We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Belle Maison Hadana Hoi An Hotel

538 Cua Dai Street, Hoi An 550000 Vietnam
View all 12 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Traveller (1635)
Dining (146)
Room & Suite (100)


#5 of 411 hotels in Hoi An
Located just 700m from Hoi An Ancient Town, Belle Maison Hadana Hoi An managed by H&K Hospitality, encapsulates the uniqueness of Hoi An’s heritage and culture to create an enchanting and serene charm, being the home of elegant lifestyle and utmost indulgence for all our valued guests. Belle Maison Hadana Hoi An boasts 95 rooms and suites, all are tastefully furnished and fitted out, decorated using a warmth of neutral colors and unique textures. Each of our rooms features a private balcony where you can immerse yourself in the amazing view of the city, our pool garden or the unspoiled paddy field.
Read more
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Free breakfast
Bicycle rental
Bicycles available
Kids stay free
Pool / beach towels
Outdoor pool
Bar / lounge
Coffee shop
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Complimentary Instant Coffee
Complimentary tea
Complimentary welcome drink
Snack bar
Special diet menus
Wine / champagne
Poolside bar
Evening entertainment
Children's television networks
Indoor play area for children
Highchairs available
Free shuttle or taxi services
Airport transportation
Car hire
Taxi service
Business Centre with Internet Access
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Photo copier / fax In business centre
Couples massage
Foot massage
Full body massage
Hand massage
Head massage
Neck massage
Steam room
24-hour security
Baggage storage
Currency exchange
Non-smoking hotel
Sun loungers / beach chairs
Sun umbrellas
First aid kit
24-hour check-in
24-hour front desk
Express check-in / check-out
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Ironing service
Show more
Room features
Blackout curtains
Soundproof rooms
Air conditioning
Cable / satellite TV
Interconnected rooms available
Private balcony
Room service
Seating area
Separate living room
VIP room facilities
Wardrobe / wardrobe
Bottled water
Clothes rack
Private bathrooms
Tile / marble floor
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Electric kettle
Flatscreen TV
Walk-in shower
Bath / shower
Complimentary toiletries
Hair dryer
Show more
Room types
City view
Pool view
Non-smoking rooms
Family rooms
Smoking rooms available
Good to know
Centrally Located
Languages Spoken
English, Vietnamese
3447Reviews37Q+A100Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 3,227
  • 173
  • 39
  • 4
  • 5
Time of year
Traveller type
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Most Recent
JASON C wrote a review Yesterday
1 contribution
The room is bright and breezy and surprise us on the upside on every fronts including breakfasts , swimming pool ,, the front desk manager Ms ngan also have been very helpful in providing local info and all others , will certainly recommend anyone to stay here
Read more
Date of stay: July 2022Trip type: Travelled with friends
Maree64 wrote a review Jun 2022
Central Coast42 contributions26 helpful votes
On arrival to this hotel we were checked in by Sen, she was lovely, she upgraded our room, we were on the 5th floor and our balcony had views of the rice paddies. Sen went to the trouble of explaining in great detail of all of the hotel facilities of what they had to offer, recommended places to see, where to get clothes made and where to eat. Explained that they had arrangements with a bar at Ang Bang beach were we could get deck chairs and food to eat. They also had bikes to ride into old town if you were so inclined. The staff were very friendly & accommodating. This hotel has only started to re-open after covid shutdown, the breakfast had many options for Vietnamese & Westerners. We spoke with other tourists while we were there that have stayed at the hotel before, who said there breakfasts are usually better than what was on offer, while we were there, but we were happy with the selection provided. We also had the buffet dinner of traditional Hoi An food, the Cao Lau was the best. Our room was very clean, the facilities were very good, I recommend this hotel & would definitely stay at this hotel again.
Read more
Date of stay: June 2022
Sleep Quality
JojoBreda wrote a review Jun 2022
Breda, The Netherlands3971 contributions146 helpful votes
Room and the amenities were spot on and all we need was available. Nice size of pool with sunshine till late and plenty loungers and big towels. The breakfast was a bit poor but we don't blame them starting up after covid is really hard. Staff super friendly and enough English. Got us airport transport on time for a good price. 900 meters walking to the old town which was fine for us. We were very happy and price quality was good.
Read more
Date of stay: June 2022Trip type: Travelled as a couple
sdroadster wrote a review May 2022
San Diego, California132 contributions64 helpful votes
The rooms in the hotel are ok. Everything was very clean. The staff is nice but only a couple of them spoke some English. The hotel is just reopening, and not ready for tourists yet in our opinion. The restaurant is only open some times outside of breakfast and the food is not that good. At breakfast it is mostly local food which we taste the first day, but the other days we went to a coffee shop. It's about 3km to the beach and 2.5 km to the old part of town where all the restaurants are located.
Read more
Date of stay: May 2022Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Room Tip: Location is not ideal, too far from the nicer part of town
See more room tips
John G wrote a review May 2022
Seattle, Washington84 contributions23 helpful votes
I stayed at this hotel because it is across the street from my friend's store. I booked a suite and was pleased with the room and the view of the courtyard pool. My room was on the 1st floor above the ground level. I would highly recommend that as the elevators are slow and small and hence the stairs were easy for me. THE BEST PART OF THE HOTEL WAS THE WONDERFUL LOBBY STAFF WHO MADE ME FEEL LIKE A KING. The only disappointment was the buffet breakfast that was weak. They offered the usual check list of made to order omelete, etc. But, the limited choices were of meh quality. In the future, I would not buy the breakfast option and instead walk to Station House for breakfast 3 blocks away or try to find breakfast options closer to the hotel. Coffee was set out at the buffet, but not hot....ever. But, they would gladly take the pot in the back and bring it to a boil and bring me a tiny cup half filled with coffee. Speaking of cup size, the rooms had a kettle with the 3 in 1 instant coffee common in Vietnam, but the cup and saucer are very tiny and hold very little liquid. So, one packet that would normally be used for 1 mug, could be spread over 3 tiny cups. The location of the hotel was perfect for me, but it was a good distance to the historic old town, but keep in mind, the same hotel closer to the historic district will cost more. I WOULD DEFINITELY STAY HERE AGAIN BECAUSE IT IS A BARGAIN TO STAY SO CLOSE TO MY FRIEND'S BUSINESS.
Read more
Date of stay: May 2022
Room Tip: Stay on a low floor facing the pleasant pool courtyard. Skip the slow small elevator and take...
See more room tips
Hoa Nguyen wrote a review Apr 2022
Da Nang, Vietnam22 contributions3 helpful votes
It’ve been a long time we haven’t visited Hoi An due to Covid. This time we decided to stay at Belle Maison Hadana Hoian. We booked 4 rooms, 2 nights. All rooms were nice and clean. The breakfast were delicious. Our children love the swimming pool. We were very satisfied with the gym and free bycicles renting service. Staying fit and healthy during the vacation make us happier. A big thank to Mr. Duy - the F&B Manager and Ms. Sen - the Front Office Manager, they were very kind and helpful. We will definitely go back this hotel for a longer vacation.
Read more
Date of stay: April 2022Trip type: Travelled with family
2 Helpful votes
Response from Hotel Management, Dịch vụ khách hàng / Lễ tân at Belle Maison Hadana Hoi An Hotel
Responded 30 May 2022
Dear Hoan706, The warmest greetings from Belle Maison Hadana Hoi An Resort & Spa! It is our pleasure to learn that you had a great experience at the Resort. We appreciated by all of the kind words for beautiful Resort, great breakfast, nice pool and helpful staff on your review, we really want to offer a truly unique experience to all of the Resorts' guests. Specialy, our graceful staff plays an important role to take care of our guests and to make sure that they always enjoy every single moment in their stay. Taking care of guests and bringing them the most pleasurable experience is our aim at Belle Maison Hadana Hoi An Resort. We are glad and look forward to welcoming you back to our resort on your next visit to Hoi An. Warmest regards, The Resort Management
Read more
Cjb wrote a review Apr 2022
Newtown, Australia24 contributions10 helpful votes
For context, I've just stayed 4 nights in April 2022, most things in Vietnam are opening up to (international) tourism and Hoi An is no different - it was good to be back!.  I've been a regular visitor to Hoi An for many years having visited over ~10 times, tailoring/shopping! I've stayed in this hotel twice, once in 2019 and again (April 2022). This review is for 2022 but could near equally be a 2019 report. Pros  - hotel is 95%+ operational, lots of staff, place is clean, rooms very good, air-conditioner working well, wifi strong and all the TV channels you would need with HBO, CNN, BBC, Box movies etc.  - my stay was nice and quite, relaxing  - I've got allergies and the breakfast catered to my needs very well, communication with the restaurant lead and chef was very good  Cons - not really a con per se, there are not many guests "with things opening up" so the hotel can't offer the full buffet breakfast experience (not economical), my breakfast was very good but judging it against the 2019 experience I have to call it out for others - they used to offer food service during the day/evening, which was handy if you got peakish, they are not currently offering this, once they get more guests I'm sure it will be back  I've stayed in many hotels in Hoi An and this is by far my favourite, good location, excellent swimming pool, nice staff, pool table, gym etc. Look forward to my next visit and staying here again! 
Read more
Date of stay: April 2022Trip type: Travelled solo
5 Helpful votes
Response from Hotel Management, Dịch vụ khách hàng / Lễ tân at Belle Maison Hadana Hoi An Hotel
Responded 30 May 2022
Dear Mr. Conorb465, Warmest greetings from Belle Maison Hadana Hoi An Resort & Spa! We are really happy to receive a fantastic review from you on Tripadvisor. We are so proud that we had given you a great memory and passed your expectations in Hoi An; The satisfying of the guest is our goal and in order to achieve the goal, we have to try our best to give the best service to all of the resort’ guests every day. It is also a source of motivation for us to always try to improve & develop the quality of the service day by day. Beside that we would like to sincerely apologize for the breakfast that's not too plentiful on this time. We are improving our service day by day, and we hope to welcome you back with the best service on the next time. Warmest regards, The Resort Management
Read more
ligieann wrote a review Jul 2020
Laguna Province, Philippines5 contributions4 helpful votes
Loved our stay! The friendly staff speak wonderful English, very well-appointed room, clean facilities, great outdoor pool.. The only let down was breakfast. Cold cuts were sour, bread was stale, NO CAO LAU (we were looking forward to compare it to the ones outside). Maybe it’s because of the corona situation, but we were expecting more from a hotel as beautiful as this. Great experience, nevertheless.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1 Helpful vote
Response from Management Hotel , Guest Services / Front Office at Belle Maison Hadana Hoi An Hotel
Responded 8 Aug 2020
Dear ligiexx, Xin chao from Belle Maison Hadana Hoi An! Thank you for having stayed with us and more importantly, providing us with the opportunity to be of service to you. It is a pleasure to know that overall you had a pleasant experience at our resort. We regret to hear that you were not satisfied with the breakfast. We will discuss this with our team for possible future adjustments. We look forward to welcoming you back again with us. With our best regards, The Resort Management Belle Maison Hadana Hoi An Resort & Spa. 538 Cua Dai Str., Hoi An, Quang Nam, Viet Nam Email: gm@bellemaisonhadanahoian.com
Read more
đỗ thị phương wrote a review Jun 2020
1 contribution1 helpful vote
khách sạn sạch sẽ. phong cảnh đẹp. nhân viên nhiệt tình, the position is near the old town just 7 munitue by walking. The swimming pool is clean and big. Will be back and recommned to anyone to visit this hotel.
Read more
Date of stay: June 2020Trip type: Travelled on business
1 Helpful vote
Response from HadanaHoiAnResort, Guest Relations Manager at Belle Maison Hadana Hoi An Hotel
Responded 24 Jun 2020
Xin Chào Phuongdo88, Chúng tôi rất muốn bày tỏ lời cảm ơn chân thành vì đã chọn Khu nghỉ dưỡng Belle Maison Hadana vào kỳ nghỉ của anh chị và nhận xét tốt đẹp của anh chị về dịch vụ cũng như nhân viên của chúng tôi. Đó là niềm vui lớn của chúng tôi khi biết rằng chỗ ở và dịch vụ của chúng tôi chạm đến sự hài lòng của anh chị. Đó cũng là nguồn động lực để chúng tôi luôn tạo ra những khoảnh khắc đáng nhớ cho khách hàng. Chúng tôi rất vui khi biết anh chị đã có kỳ nghỉ tuyệt vời tại Khu nghĩ dưỡng của chúng tôi. Từ những đóng góp chân thành của anh chị, chúng tôi sẽ liên tục cố gắng cải thiện sự đa dạng và chất lượng dịch vụ mà chúng tôi mang lại cho anh chị cũng như tất cả những du khách khác. Chúng tôi mong được phục vụ anh chị một lần nữa cho chuyến thăm tiếp theo của bạn đến Hội An. Trân trọng, Ban quản lí khu nghỉ dưỡng
Read more
noodle004 wrote a review May 2020
Melbourne, Australia18 contributions53 helpful votes
We booked and paid in full for a week in their best room 8 months ago. We understood at the time our room was non refundable. Obviously due to COVID 19 and travel restrictions we were not able to travel. We contacted the hotel wondering if their was any chance we could perhaps get a part refund. Not only did we receive the full amount as a refund but they communicated with us even when the hotel was closed. A big,big thank you to Belle Maison and in particular Ms Tran Thien Thu who was courteous, professional and wonderful. Fantastic effort, we will be booking again when the world is safe. Anthony and Ursula
Read more
Date of stay: May 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
6 Helpful votes
Response from HadanaHoiAnResort, Người quản lý at Belle Maison Hadana Hoi An Hotel
Responded 28 May 2020
Dear Anthony and Ursula, Thank you for sparing your precious time to share your very nice review on TripAdvisor even though you didn't stay with us. We are so grateful to have your compliments Belle Maison Hadana Hoi An Team, especially Ms. Tran Thien Thu on our attitude, service, and nice gesture of full refunding. It is so regretful that we missed the chance to have you this time due to Covid 19. But please don't let us wait too long to have another opportunity to welcome you in a very short future. Stay safe, please. With our warmest regards, The Resort Management Belle Maison Hadana Hoi An Resort & Spa. 538 Cua Dai Str., Hoi An, Quang Nam, Viet Nam WhatsApp: +84 983 332 123 Email: gm@bellemaisonhadanahoian.com
Read more
$30 - $49 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
hoi an glory hotel hoi an, hoi an glory hotel and spa, glory hoi an
Hoi An Glory Hotel & Spa
VietnamQuang Nam ProvinceHoi An
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Frequently Asked Questions about Belle Maison Hadana Hoi An Hotel
Which popular attractions are close to Belle Maison Hadana Hoi An Hotel?
Nearby attractions include Cloth Shop Anna - Tailors (0.4 km), Hoi An Duna Tailor (0.2 km), and Remy Tailor Hội An (0.1 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Belle Maison Hadana Hoi An Hotel?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, free breakfast, and a pool.
Which room amenities are available at Belle Maison Hadana Hoi An Hotel?
Top room amenities include a minibar, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at Belle Maison Hadana Hoi An Hotel?
Guests can enjoy free breakfast, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge during their stay.
Is parking available at Belle Maison Hadana Hoi An Hotel?
Yes, free parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Belle Maison Hadana Hoi An Hotel?
Conveniently located restaurants include Rice Restaurant, Vegan Zone Hoi An, and Traders Waterfront Restaurant.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Belle Maison Hadana Hoi An Hotel?
Yes, guests have access to a pool and a fitness centre during their stay.
Does Belle Maison Hadana Hoi An Hotel have airport transportation?
Yes, Belle Maison Hadana Hoi An Hotel offers airport transportation for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Is Belle Maison Hadana Hoi An Hotel located near the city centre?
Yes, it is 0.4 km away from the centre of Hoi An.
Are any cleaning services offered at Belle Maison Hadana Hoi An Hotel?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Does Belle Maison Hadana Hoi An Hotel offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers a business centre, meeting rooms, and a banquet room.