We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
24/12/2017 25/12/2017
    There are no pins in your viewport. Try moving the map or changing your filters.
    • {providername} {price}
    {providername} {price}
      {listitems}
    {sold_out_text}
    We can't find prices for this accommodation
    From {rate_price} {rate_periodicity}

    Dream Cave Hotel

    Orta Mah Asker Cikmazi Kaniyolu No: 2 | Cikmazi Kaniyolu No 2, Goreme 50180, Turkey
    Save
    Lowest prices for your stay
    24/12/2017 25/12/2017
    Traveller (86)
    Room & Suite (27)
    Dining (10)
    Cave Hotel Saksagan
    201 reviews
    #56 of 77 hotels in Goreme
     
    Aydinli Cave Hotel
    1,172 reviews
    #2 of 77 hotels in Goreme
     
    Ottoman Cave Suites
    407 reviews
    #32 of 77 hotels in Goreme
     
    Doors Of Cappadocia Hotel
    521 reviews
    #18 of 77 hotels in Goreme
     
    Overview
    • Excellent65%
    • Very good26%
    • Average4%
    • Poor3%
    • Terrible2%
    Travellers talk about
    Free Wifi
    Free Parking
    Breakfast included
    Non-Smoking Rooms
    Airport Transportation
    Concierge
    Rooftop Terrace
    1.0 Star Hotel
    All hotel details
    {"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null}
    Cave Hotel Saksagan
    201 reviews
    #56 of 77 hotels in Goreme
     
    Aydinli Cave Hotel
    1,172 reviews
    #2 of 77 hotels in Goreme
     
    Ottoman Cave Suites
    407 reviews
    #32 of 77 hotels in Goreme
     
    Doors Of Cappadocia Hotel
    521 reviews
    #18 of 77 hotels in Goreme
     
    Write a Review
    JPMiles / Payback Arrow
    200
    JPMiles / Payback Arrow
    Reviews (184)
    There are newer reviews for Dream Cave Hotel
    See the most recent reviews
    Traveller rating
    Traveller type
    Time of year
    Language

    21 - 25 of 130 reviews

    Reviewed 17 September 2015

    My family arrived at the place early in the morning without reservation and we were provided straight away with a room. Beds were comfortable and the location was great for us since it was close to the bus station. Also the view of Goreme from...More

    Thank Dany_International
    Reviewed 16 September 2015

    An amazing location which is just a 5 minute walk from the bus station in goreme . It is also very well priced and the the owners of the hotel create a really good ambiance. The service was very good and the owners went well...More

    Thank Jeh L
    Reviewed 9 September 2015

    Very nice family hotel with an excellent location and good value for money. Staying in a cave room was a unique experience. Room was quite large and nicely decorated. Bathroom wasn't ventilated though and no matter how much we aired the room in the evening...More

    Thank Ioana R
    Reviewed 31 August 2015

    We had a great stay here. The staff was super helpful, the breakfast was delicious, and the location was really close to town. We did not stay in a "cave room", but the room we did have was nice and bright with a private bath...More

    Thank Lizzie G
    Reviewed 13 August 2015

    Location was great, breakfast was good and the worker was friendly, but both the cave room and stone room bathroom doors were mouldy and the rooms had a terrible small. Would not recommend because of the mould.More

    Thank cranbrookgirl
    Response from DreamCaveHotel, Sahibi at Dream Cave HotelResponded 18 August 2015

    Altought you booked stoned room, we gave you the real cave room without extra charge for you get better holiday...Even we were very busy we did this favor to you.... You wrote abaut our rooms doors are mouldy....If our room doors are mouldy, than why...More

    Cave Hotel Saksagan
    201 reviews
    #56 of 77 hotels in Goreme
     
    Aydinli Cave Hotel
    1,172 reviews
    #2 of 77 hotels in Goreme
     
    Ottoman Cave Suites
    407 reviews
    #32 of 77 hotels in Goreme
     
    Doors Of Cappadocia Hotel
    521 reviews
    #18 of 77 hotels in Goreme
     
    About
    Amenities
    • Top amenities
    • Breakfast included
    • Free Parking
    • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
    • Hotel Amenities
    • Airport Transportation
    • Breakfast included
    • Free Parking
    • Concierge
    Details
    • Price range
    • US$ 7 - US$ 35 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
    • Hotel class
    • Room types
    • Non-Smoking Rooms ,
    • Smoking rooms available
    • Number of rooms
    • 13
    • Reservation Options
    • TripAdvisor is proud to partner with TripOnline SA so you can book your Dream Cave Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
    • Location
    • Turkey >
    • Cappadocia >
    • Goreme
    • Also Known As
    • Dream Cave Hotel Cappadocia/Goreme
    Add Photo Photos
    Traveller (86)
    Room & Suite (27)
    Dining (10)
    Hotel & Grounds (62)
    Bathroom (5)
    Nearby
    Nearby HotelsSee all 77 hotels in Goreme
    Doors Of Cappadocia Hotel
    521 reviews
    .15 km away
     
    Ottoman Cave Suites
    407 reviews
    .10 km away
     
    Cave Hotel Saksagan
    201 reviews
    .05 km away
     
    Aydinli Cave Hotel
    1,172 reviews
    .43 km away
     
    Nearby Restaurants
    Cappadocian Cuisine
    1,299 reviews
    .27 km away
    Keyif Cafe & Restaurant
    527 reviews
    .24 km away
    SOS Restaurant
    7 reviews
    .33 km away
    Fat Boys Restaurant & Cafe
    951 reviews
    .33 km away
    Nearby Attractions
    El Nazar Kilise
    126 reviews
    .29 km away
    Private Tour Guide Saygu Sezen
    7 reviews
    .23 km away
    Voyager Agency
    5 reviews
    .22 km away
    Kapadokya Balloons
    1,671 reviews
    .08 km away
    Ask a question
    Questions & Answers
    다희 전
    Hi. I am that girl who is the first koran don't like your hostel as you said. Actually i did but now i don't. I don't know what is the hotel's mail adress. So just write down here, wishing the owner catch up my message. I figured out that you manipulated my stay in your hotel into " No - show " not to wirte for me bad review. Okay. The atmosphere between us was not good i don't know why. But i think it is not needed to be always good. We are just host and guest, no more connection and relationship. However it dosn't mean i don't have good mood with host. Usually i talk with host friendly and satisfy with hotel. I don't know at all why you misuderstood my feeling and satisfaction with ur hotel. I felt very good even though your first impression was not nice becuase of your hard accent in english. But it was not problem.But You just kept thinking and worrying about me as you like. Even suddenly you told me when i did check out "you are the first korean who don't like my hotel for 10 years. I never want to meet you and another korean like you" Hostely,.. what the.. I had been happy just before you told to me that. After then I felt so bad and i was attacted emotionally. I couldn't enjoy my last day in Cappadocia. I planed writing review objectively like as the hotel was nice even though there was misunderstading between host and me. But now I NEVER recommend your hotel to anybody. Unfortunately to you, i am going to write review and this dismaying situation everywhere as much as i can though you tried preventing me with writing review by manipulating my stay into no - show. And i sent a complain mail to bookingcom explaining this situation. * caution for everyone!! If someone want to his hostel, you should be always happy and smile to him otherwise he is going to say to you " you are the frist person who don't like my hotel and i don't want to meet you and people like you!"
    27 July 2015|
    AnswerShow all 2 answers
    Response from DreamCaveHotel | Property representative |
    As you mentioned at your comment we were just host and guest...I respond with our guests needs not lelationships, emotions, satisfactions,feelings.......
    0
    Votes
    Google Translation
    Room Tips
    "A cave suite is best."
    Read review
    "Cave rooms are fun"
    Read review
    "great price and amazing service"
    Read review
    "The best views are from the ground floor, there are picnic tables in the terrace"
    Read review
    Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
    Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing