We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Tusan Beach Resort

Save
Traveller (1318)
Room & Suite (263)
Pool & Beach (235)
You may also like:
See all
Nearby Hotels
Overview
  • Excellent51%
  • Very good25%
  • Average12%
  • Poor6%
  • Terrible6%
Travellers talk about
“animation team”(201 reviews)
“duty manager”(24 reviews)
“turkey”(134 reviews)
AMENITIES
Free Internet
Free Parking
Breakfast Buffet
Air Conditioning
Beachfront
Pool
Non-Smoking Rooms
5 Star Hotel
All hotel details
You may also like:
See all
Nearby Hotels
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (1,852)
There are newer reviews for Tusan Beach Resort
See the most recent reviews
Filter reviews
857 results
Traveller rating
408
239
108
56
46
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
408
239
108
56
46
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsanimation teamduty managerturkeymain poolsnack barmain restaurantsaladnext yearkids clubsmaller poolcocktail menuice creamsea viewgreat holidaychickenprivate beachbar staff
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
251 - 255 of 857 reviews
Reviewed 18 October 2015

The reception area and rooms were good. We wanted twin rooms but got a large bed and a sofa bed which was disappointing. Room service could of been better I had to strip my bed in order to get bed linen changed. Tea cups were...More

2  Thank ponyjenn
Response from Tusan_Beach_Resort, Leiter Gästebetreuung at Tusan Beach ResortResponded 29 November 2015

Dear Guest "ponyjenn", First of all, we would like to say thank you for taking the time to write a review about Tusan Beach Resort Hotel. We will monitor our guest feedback specifically to ensure we make whatever changes may be deemed to be necessary....More

Reviewed 17 October 2015 via mobile

We had a great holiday, Tusan Beach Resort gave us exactly the relaxing break we wanted. All the negative comments on here really put me off, and I was expecting to have a disappointing time. Ignore the negativity because we did not come across any...More

Thank BurlyQ
Response from Tusan_Beach_Resort, Leiter Gästebetreuung at Tusan Beach ResortResponded 28 October 2015

Dear Guest"BurlyQ", Thank you very much for taking the time to write a review regarding your stay at our hotel. We are happy to read that you fully enjoyed your time with us. We would be more than happy to welcome you back to Tusan...More

Reviewed 11 October 2015 via mobile

Got back from the Tusan Beach a week ago today with my partner. All I can say is that it was amazing value for money. The rooms were amazing and the view was incredible (room number 4413). The food was lovely and they had some...More

4  Thank Laura W
Response from Tusan_Beach_Resort, Guest Relations Manager at Tusan Beach ResortResponded 16 October 2015

Dear Guest " Laura W" Thank you very much for taking the time to write a review regarding your stay at our hotel. We are happy to read that you fully enjoyed your time with us. We would be more than happy to welcome you...More

Reviewed 11 October 2015

Returned from Tusan beach last night, we had a fantastic stay and we're glad to say that all the negative reviews are complete rubbish, food great, staff lovely and the rooms with sea views are fantastic.I can only assume that the people who have made...More

3  Thank Lisa J
Response from Tusan_Beach_Resort, Leiter Gästebetreuung at Tusan Beach ResortResponded 16 October 2015

Dear Guest" Lisa J" Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, GR Manager Pervin Yurt

Reviewed 7 October 2015

I’ll try and keep this succinct – some reviews on here are like a good book. The good: The hotel was excellent, the rooms were good and the whole site was clean and tidy. Plenty sunbeds although not sure how full the hotel was. Small...More

1  Thank NKRSouthsea
Response from Tusan_Beach_Resort, Guest Relations Manager at Tusan Beach ResortResponded 16 October 2015

Dear Guest" NKRSouthsea", Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, GR Manager Pervin Yurt

View more reviews
Most Booked Properties in Kusadasi
See allSee all
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Pool
Restaurant
Beachfront
Room Service
Free Internet
Free Parking
Spa
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Hotel Amenities
Room Service
Free Parking
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Airport Transportation
Dry Cleaning
Meeting Rooms
Business Centre with Internet Access
Laundry Service
Concierge
Multilingual Staff
Conference Facilities
Babysitting
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Minibar
Things to do
Pool
Restaurant
Spa
Tennis Court
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Indoor pool
Outdoor pool
Details
Price range
US$ 89 - US$ 210 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#8 Top resorts Hotel in Kusadasi
#18 Spa Hotel in Kusadasi
#19 Romantic Hotel in Kusadasi
#20 Family Hotel in Kusadasi
#23 On the Beach Hotel in Kusadasi
#26 Luxury Hotel in Kusadasi
Room types
Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms, Accessible rooms
Details
Price range
US$ 89 - US$ 210 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#8 Top resorts Hotel in Kusadasi
#18 Spa Hotel in Kusadasi
#19 Romantic Hotel in Kusadasi
#20 Family Hotel in Kusadasi
#23 On the Beach Hotel in Kusadasi
#26 Luxury Hotel in Kusadasi
Room types
Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms, Accessible rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (1318)
Room & Suite (263)
Pool & Beach (235)
Dining (106)
Amenities (46)
Family and Play Areas (25)
Business Centre & Event Rooms (2)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
R B
2 March 2018|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from Tusan_Beach_Resort | Property representative |
We don't have a gym but we have the outside fitnes corner and also our hotel near by the public park with a running roads around lake. The entrence to the public park available from our hotel area.
0
Votes
Google Translation
Wayne S
7 October 2017|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from Tusan_Beach_Resort | Property representative |
Hello, We have the chargable ironing service because our iron is stationary in laundry.
1
Vote
Wayne S
28 September 2017|
AnswerShow all 3 answers
Response from Tusan_Beach_Resort | Property representative |
Hello, Yes, the rooms have a hairdryer.
1
Vote
Room Tips
"Upgrade to sea view room and family room was definitely worth it"
Read review
"dont bother doing any booking here as the staff will treat you with lot of racism!"
Read review
"This hotel is not suitable in the winter. Read the reviews before you book this hotel, .. we didn’t ?"
Read review
"Higher floors have amazing see view!"
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing