We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Lake & River Side Hotel & Spa

{"scriptFlags":null,"containerAttributes":null,"containerClass":null,"widget":{"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"]}}
About
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Property amenities
Free Internet
Pool
Restaurant
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Shuttle Bus Service
Room Service
Free Parking
Wheelchair Access
Bar/Lounge
Spa
Airport Transportation
Breakfast included
Dry Cleaning
Meeting Rooms
Business Centre with Internet Access
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Laundry Service
Concierge
Indoor pool
Public Wifi
RTR
Channel 1
Show more
Room features
Suites
Kitchenette
Non-Smoking Rooms
Air Conditioning
Family Rooms
Accessible rooms
Refrigerator in room
Minibar
Good to know
HOTEL STYLE
Mountain View
Quaint
HOTEL CLASS
Location
Full view
Getting there
Antalya Airport61 km
See all nearby hotels
Nearby restaurants
See all nearby restaurants
Nearby attractions
See all nearby attractions
Reviews & more
645Reviews
803Photos
44Q+A
19Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 237
  • 153
  • 114
  • 52
  • 89
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
  • More languages
  • Filter
  • English
Show reviews that mention
+5
Awful hotel for British guests, perfect for the Russian guests. Hotel is very drab and rough around the edges in need of a desperate upgrade. We managed 3 nights of our 10 night stay and changed hotel. 99% of staff are rude. The hotel only caters for Russian guests. I wouldn’t ev
Read more
Staff didt really speak English but where helpful they could have catered for me and my partner and we should of had a rep but that's was because of who I booked with the people that made it a damp holiday was the guests I liked the hotel just a bit smelly down at bistro food was
Read more
Response from hotel_responsible, Guest Relations Manager at Lake & River Side Hotel & Spa
Responded 15 Oct 2018
Dear sharniejayne, Thank you for your review. Our staff is continuously working for guest's happiness and your precious comments will help us to improve our services. We guarantee you that our whole team is continually working to keep the international standards of our star category. Please don't hesitate to contact us in advance of your next visit and let us know of any special arrangements you might need. Lake & River Side Hotel Spa Team
Read more
+6
Low quility the food, the rooms and bathrom was dirty!
The crew can’t speak english
Never again! Not Recommend!!!
The bus to beach is a ruin! ( check the photos )
The wifi is not working!
Many many russian guest! Circa 90%!
Loud music!!!! ( russian tecno and rap )
We were 8 pers
Read more
Response from hotel_responsible, Leiter Gästebetreuung at Lake & River Side Hotel & Spa
Responded 16 Jul 2018
Dear Tomi1984, Thank you for taking the time to comment and share your experience. Our first priority is making you feel home. Our most sincere apology as we failed you this time.But rest assure that our staff do really their best for making the stay of each one of our guests comfortable as possible. Nevertheless we are always looking for ways to improve guest experiences because guest satisfaction is very important for us. Our attentive and friendly team treats all of our guests courteously and with respect and speaks a lot of languages. We are very sorry if you have felt differently. We will take your comments as an encouragement for improvement. Furthermore we have noted your comments regarding the cleanliness. Please be assured remedial action has been taken and shared with the Housekeeping team and again our apologies for this. Last but not least: We welcome guests from all around the world and EVERYONE has the same importance for us. We never prefer one of them by their nationality and do not discriminate people by her nationality. Therefore we do not understand why you feel disturbed by Russian guests! It makes us very sad that this time we couldn't provide you with a relaxing holiday. Nevertheless, it’s our hope to get another chance so that we can convince you from our hospitality that we are known for among our guests. Kind regards, Your Lake River Side Team
Read more
This hotel has five star rated but I feel that it should have been a three star. The noise is unbelievable. Out front a disco takes place from nearby and road has truck's passing through the night. Out back no sooner dies the entertainment finish then an outside disco takes place
Read more
Response from hotel_responsible, Leiter Gästebetreuung at Lake & River Side Hotel & Spa
Responded 1 Jun 2018
Dear Andrea R, Thank your for your feedback! Allow us to apologize for not being able to meet your expectations during your visit. Your comments are very important to us because it gives us the opportunity to know better about the aspects we need to work on in order to provide the best vacation experience and the kind of service our guests deserve. Furthermore one of our main goals is to offer varied culinary delights so we are sorry that we didn't meet your taste. Please be assured that we will investigate these issues thoroughly but we welcome guests from all around the world and we never prefer one of them by their nationality. It is your personal feeling if you think that everything around our hotel is provided only for Russian guests. W Nevertheless, we apologize that we were unable to meet your expectations. Your comments will definitely help us to improve. Hope that we can welcome you once again at our hotel to prove that we are really passionate about guest service. Kind regards, Your Lake River Side Team
Read more
If you like smiling always during the vacation then probably you have to choose this hotel. I never stopped being happy i arrived until left the hotel. My new dude JIMMY is amazing guy who is waiting to make full of fun your holiday.
Read more
Response from hotel_responsible, Leiter Gästebetreuung at Lake & River Side Hotel & Spa
Responded 30 Apr 2018
Dear fatih h, Many thanks for your full recommendation! We are thrilled that you had a perfect stay in a perfect hotel. We appreciate your kind words regarding our hotel and staff very much! It will be big pleasure to be your host again. Kind regards, Your Lake River Side Team
Read more
Previous
Album Categories
All photosTravellerPool & BeachRoom & SuiteDining Family and Play AreasBusiness Centre & Event Rooms
Professional photo exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisorLake & River Side Hotel & Spa
The Standard Room at the Lake & River Side Hotel & SPA
Professional photo exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisorLake & River Side Hotel & Spa
The family Room at the Lake & River Side Hotel & SPA
Professional photo exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisorLake & River Side Hotel & Spa
The family Room at the Lake & River Side Hotel & SPA
Previous
Hi, is there a kettle,cups etc I rom? Thank you x
Are irons available free of charge?
Good Afternoon 😃 Just booked for the 4th Oct, looks beautiful. Could you tell me if anything shuts down then or is everything still open ? Thankyou x
There is nothing next to hotel except a convenience store. The town of Side close to the archaeological ruins may have certain seasonal shops which may shut. The larger town of Manavgat will be open as normal. Hope this helps.
0 votes
Show all answers
Can you still get all inclusive at the privates beach?
Sure, there's food and drinks and everything at the beach!
0 votes
Show all answers
Is there a pool table here? It says there is but no one has mentioned it. Is there more than one too. Thanks
Previous
1234569
"Ask for pool view"
"Pool view rooms pick up the Wifi in room"
"Very clean and comfortable great staff very helpful, brilliant management"
"Room ending 01-08 face side of hotel. Rooms 09-16 face front of hotel. Rooms 17+ face riverside."
"If you are German yes ,if you are ander country NO"
Previous
PRICE RANGE
US$ 71 - US$ 153 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
TurkeyTurkish Mediterranean CoastAntalya ProvinceManavgatSide
NUMBER OF ROOMS
418
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing