We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Aga Motel&Bungalows

Traveller (52)
Room & Suite (22)
Pool & Beach (18)
{"scriptFlags":null,"containerAttributes":null,"containerClass":null,"widget":{"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget"}}
About
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Property amenities
Free Parking
Restaurant
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Breakfast included
Business Centre with Internet Access
Concierge
Multilingual Staff
Shuttle Bus Service
Airport Transportation
Public Wifi
Non-Smoking Hotel
Breakfast Available
Show more
Room features
Non-Smoking Rooms
Air Conditioning
Family Rooms
Smoking rooms available
Good to know
HOTEL STYLE
Budget
Quaint
Location
Full view
Getting there
Kastelorizo Airport29 km
See all nearby hotels
Nearby restaurants
See all nearby restaurants
Nearby attractions
See all nearby attractions
Reviews & more
98Reviews
101Photos
2Q+A
0Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 45
  • 16
  • 15
  • 7
  • 15
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
  • More languages
  • Filter
  • English
Show reviews that mention
Nice views, friendly staff, excellent breakfast, room was clean and comfortable with lots of character. Relaxed atmosphere and made to feel welcome.

Taxi to the centre of Kas was only €3!?!

Great value for money :)
Read more
Response from ilker a, Sahibi at Aga Motel&Bungalows
Responded 18 Jul 2017
Hi :) Thanks for your visit :) It would be great to see you again :) Our best compliments.
Read more
Very dirty. Rude personnel. Very small room for a family.There are Scorpions in the garden, you need to be very careful. No air conditioner. No TV. The towels are replaced every 2 days if you are lucky. You need to pay for water at Breakfast.The bathroom stinks because of bad Sew
Read more
Response from ilker a, Sahibi at Aga Motel&Bungalows
Responded 13 Nov 2016
Firstly, we are sorry about your bad experience but as our other guests will confirm, the rooms are cleaned and motel is sprayed periodically. So, no need to be lucky for changing towels. Since first time you entered the motel, you told us your dissatisfaction and even though it was the feast, we suggested, we can cancel your reservation. But you did not accept it and continued to have problems. Despite the excellent service we are trying to offer, we would like to express our sadness about your dissatisfaction. Kötü tecrübeniz için üzgünüz ancak diğer misafirlerimizin de teyit edeceği üzere odalarımız periyodik olarak temizlenmekte ve otelimiz ilaçlanmaktadır. Memnuniyetsizliğinizi iletmeniz üzerine, rezervasyonunuzu iptal etmeyi önerdik. Kalmaya devam etmeyi tercih ettiniz. Bunun üzerine gece yarısı mutfağımız kapalı olmasına rağmen, size atıştırmalık sigara böreği hazırladık. Böreğin içindeki peyniri kalitesiz bulduğunuzu söylediniz. Ancak o sırada yan masada oturan ve daha önce aynı börekten yemiş olan diğer bir misafirimiz, söze karışarak söylediğininizin aksine, lor peynir değil kaliteli beyaz peynir kullanıldığını iletti. Çarşaflarınız her gün değişmiş olup, yine de kişisel tercih ve isteğiniz üzerine odanıza ekstra çamaşır suyu vb. temizlik maddeleri bırakılmıştır. Bu ve benzeri durumlar göstermektedir ki, kalitemiz ve hizmetimiz her zaman müşterilerimiz tarafından onaylanmakta ve beğenilmektedir. Size sunmaya çalıştığımız üstün hizmete rağmen memnuniyetsizliğiniz ile ilgili üzüntümüzü belirtmek isteriz.
Read more
I usually refrain from writing reviews. But I feel compelled to add my 2 cents here.
I have been living in Turkey since 2004 and know a thing or two about pricing and quality when it comes to Turkish hotels or motels
Aga Motel might seem OK for those new to Turkey. But for those
Read more
I was disappointed with Aga from the moment we arrived. The counter guy sighed deeply when we told him we wanted a room without a reservation. Apparently it was a big deal for him to do his job. Then we found out the trip advisor price was wrong and the room would cost us 90 TL p
Read more
What a lovely place to stay. The view was phenomenal, the swimming lovely, the service friendly, and the bungalows picturesque. I marked this a "beachfront" hotel, though really, it should be "waterfront." There is a lovely private terrace at the water's edge for swimming and sun
Read more
Previous
12
Album Categories
All photosTravellerRoom & SuitePool & BeachDining
The view was lovely
Море море
view from bungalow
Huzur
Previous
eylul ayi ortasinda 2 kisi icin fiyat nedir acaba ?
Detaylı bilgi ve destek için lütfen 0242 836 18 21 ve 0242 836 18 21 numaralı telefonlarımızdan bizlere ulaşın. İyi günler ve iyi tatiller geçirmeniz dileğiyle...
0 votes
Kisi basi fiyatlar nedir acaba
Kişi başı 50 tl verdik.
-2 votes
Show all answers
PreviousNext
11
LOCATION
TurkeyTurkish Mediterranean CoastAntalya ProvinceKas
NUMBER OF ROOMS
24
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing