We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

Blue Wave Suite

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Professional photos
Blue Wave Suite
View Map
{"containerClass":null,"scriptFlags":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}}}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
200

97 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 11: English reviews
Cape Town Central, South Africa
Reviewed 15 September 2016 via mobile

What a great place.. Food is amazing and so was the service.. You will never go hungry here and food is always being served!!! Would like abit more tables at the pool area.. There is a slide but would recommend it be supervised as the kids slide down with floaties which is not safe.. And the pool at the bottom...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Lisa V
Reviewed 1 February 2016 via mobile

The hotel shown is actually the luxury hotel where as theres actually two separate hotels opposite,which are both the blue wave hotel which they dont tell you about until you arrive.some of the staff were nice but one served my little brother vodka and coke one day which was very unprofessional.you could never get sunbeds at the pool as it...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Hannah W
somerset
Reviewed 18 October 2015

My partner and myself stayed here for 1 week in oct. After reading a mixture of mixed reviews we went with an open mind. We only paid £60 each for all inclusive so wasnt expecting to much. The hotel its self was clean tidy and we were happy. Once in our room again we were happy as we had 2...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank emmiles
Calientee, Halkla İlişkiler Müdürü at Blue Wave Suite, responded to this review

Dear Guest, We want to thank you on behalf of Blue Wave Suite Hotel for the fact that you have sent us your comments. All kinds of reviews about this hotel are very important for us and help us to greatly improve the service and quality of service. We wish to inform you that all the opinions referred to here...

Frodsham
Reviewed 15 October 2015 via mobile

Recently visited blue wave suite for 7 days.. Got to be the worst allinclusive I have ever experienced. Drinks very limited, you have a choice of beer vodka gin or wine.. All absolutly discusting. Served in a tiny plastic cup no matter what time of day. Woman behind the bar during the day could use a smile on her face....

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Suzanne R
Calientee, Halkla İlişkiler Müdürü at Blue Wave Suite, responded to this review

Dear Guest, We want to thank you on behalf of Blue Wave Suite Hotel for the fact that you have sent us your comments. All kinds of reviews about this hotel are very important for us and help us to greatly improve the service and quality of service. We wish to inform you that all the opinions referred to here...

Belgrade, Serbia
Reviewed 26 September 2015

There are some bad things, and some good things. As for the bad things, the biggest minus is staff attitude. They are all about regulations, to the point that you think you're in some government office. Their knowledge of English is low, and if you try to ask for something a bit complicated, you're in trouble. WiFi coverage is good...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Rade R
Calientee, Halkla İlişkiler Müdürü at Blue Wave Suite, responded to this review

Dear Guest, We want to thank you on behalf of Blue Wave Suite Hotel for the fact that you have sent us your comments. All kinds of reviews about this hotel are very important for us and help us to greatly improve the service and quality of service. We wish to inform you that all the opinions referred to here...

Los Barrios, Spain
Reviewed 29 August 2015

The worst "all included" hotel I have ever been. Food is terrible, bad taste and bad presentation, swimming pools are too small for so many people, it is not possible to get bottle of water, internet connection is disabling to many times, disco room looks like a dark room, to small, In my opinion it is NOT an all included...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Diego M
Calientee, Halkla İlişkiler Müdürü at Blue Wave Suite, responded to this review

Dear Guest, We want to thank you on behalf of Blue Wave Suite Hotel for the fact that you have sent us your comments. All kinds of reviews about this hotel are very important for us and help us to greatly improve the service and quality of service. We wish to inform you that all the opinions referred to here...

london
Reviewed 5 August 2015

Firstly when we, myself (wife and children) arrived at Blue wave suite hotel we saw from outside that hotel looked very nice. It was 01:30 in the morning and over 30’C hot and we could not wait to get inside, when we entered the hotel we notice it was even hotter inside than the outside with no air condition. We...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank jhossain
Calientee, Halkla İlişkiler Müdürü at Blue Wave Suite, responded to this review

Dear Guest, We want to thank you on behalf of Blue Wave Suite Hotel for the fact that you have sent us your comments. All kinds of reviews about this hotel are very important for us and help us to greatly improve the service and quality of service. We wish to inform you that all the opinions referred to herein...

Reviewed 26 July 2015 via mobile

Rooms in the main building are nice and comfortable. First we got room on the other side of road, it was awful, small bedrooms and the bathroom with the holes in the wall... the air conditioning was only in one bedroom, in the second bedroom was hot and we couldn't sleep. After the first night we asked to change the...

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank Lucie H
Calientee, Halkla İlişkiler Müdürü at Blue Wave Suite, responded to this review

Dear Guest, thank you for your review.All kinds of reviews about this hotel are very important for us and help us to greatly improve the service and quality of service. We wish to inform you that all the opinions referred to herein are recognized and processed together with all departments of the hotel, as well as top managers. We hope...

Reviewed 21 July 2015

OMG the worst hotel, worst vacation ever!!! Basic check-in takes at least 45 minutes, the beach and hotel has 500 meters walk. Although it's all included, it's not in the beach, you have to stay in the hotel, if you want to drink beer. You can drink water or juice in the beach area!!! Forget about enjoying the food, they...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Nilay S
Calientee, Halkla İlişkiler Müdürü at Blue Wave Suite, responded to this review

Dear Guest, We want to thank you on behalf of Blue Wave Suite Hotel for the fact that you have sent us your comments. All kinds of reviews about this hotel are very important for us and help us to greatly improve the service and quality of service. We wish to inform you that all the opinions referred to herein...

A TripAdvisor Member
2 reviews
2 helpful votes
Reviewed 29 June 2015 via mobile

Stayed 6 days, 5 nights, air conditioning in room broke on first night, took until 4th night to fix... Had to sleep with windows and doors open, neon lights constantly flashing on balcony, asked to switch off but they wouldn't/couldn't. Was like sleeping in a disco! Shower hot tap was so hot to touch...to turn off had to use towels...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank A TripAdvisor Member
Calientee, Halkla İlişkiler Müdürü at Blue Wave Suite, responded to this review

Dear Guest, We want to thank you on behalf of Blue Wave Suite Hotel for the fact that you have sent us your comments. All kinds of reviews about this hotel are very important for us and help us to greatly improve the service and quality of service. We wish to inform you that all the opinions referred to herein...

283 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (237)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (41)
Viewed
View from Room (9)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (44)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (5)
Viewed
Dining (35)
Viewed
Room/Suite (12)
Viewed
Bathroom (5)
Viewed
Other (86)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (46)
Viewed
Room/Suite (9)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (21)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (4)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (5)
Viewed
Dining (5)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Alanya hotels
0.3 km away
Krizantem Hotel
Krizantem Hotel
#102 of 397 in Alanya
134 reviews
0.7 km away
Antique Roman Palace
Antique Roman Palace
#30 of 397 in Alanya
181 reviews
0.1 km away
Acar Hotel
Acar Hotel
#133 of 397 in Alanya
185 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.2 km away
Palmiye Beach Hotel
Palmiye Beach Hotel
#121 of 397 in Alanya
112 reviews
1.6 km away
Artemis Princess
Artemis Princess
#32 of 397 in Alanya
177 reviews
0.4 km away
Taksim International Obakoy
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
  • Beachfront
  • Room Service
  • Restaurant
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Beachfront
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Suites
  • Family Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
  • Minibar
Internet
  • Public Wifi
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Room Service
  • Airport Transportation
  • Laundry Service
  • Babysitting
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Blue Wave is a 3-minute walk from its own private beach in Alanya. It features an outdoor pool with children’s slides, a traditional hammam and outdoor dining. Free Wi-Fi is available.The spacious rooms at the Blue Wave Suite Hotel are air conditioned and open onto private balconies with panoramic views. Each room is also equipped with satellite TV and a private bathroom with bathtub. Some rooms have a kitchenette.Guests can enjoy a buffet of local specialties from the Antalya Province as well as international dishes at the hotel’s restaurant. There are also 2 pool bars serving exotic drinks. After dinner, a team of entertainers performs music and dances from the region.Alanya Castle is a 20-minute drive away, and Alanya Harbor with direct services to Cyprus is less than 3 miles from the hotel Blue Wave Suite. Free private parking is available on site. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Blue Wave Suite

Address: Fatih Cad No 43 Obagol Mevkii, Alanya 07400, Turkey
Region: Turkey > Turkish Mediterranean Coast > Antalya Province > Alanya
Price Range: ₹ 2,843 - ₹ 7,783 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Blue Wave Suite 4*
Number of rooms: 223
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with TripOnline SA, Expedia, Booking.com, Orbitz, Travelocity, Hotels.com and Priceline so you can book your Blue Wave Suite reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Blue Wave Hotel Alanya
Blue Wave Suite Alanya
Hotel Style:
#77 Spa Hotel in Alanya
#98 On the Beach Hotel in Alanya
#102 Luxury Hotel in Alanya
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Blue Wave Suite staff and other travellers.
8 questions
Ask a question
Stoke-on-Trent, United Kingdom
over a year ago

See all questions (8)

Questions? Get answers from Blue Wave Suite staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Por delante mucho ruido de la piscina y por detrás con los eventos..”
 of 5 bubbles diegomY7146IE, 29 Aug 2015 | Read review
“try to get room in the main building, not extension!”
 of 5 bubbles 729nilays, 20 Jul 2015 | Read review
2 of 2
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay