We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

El Mouradi Beach

Hotels.comUS$ 46*
View Deal
04/06/2017 05/06/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Lock in the lowest price from our partners
View Deal
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Professional photos
El Mouradi Beach
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
200

287 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for El Mouradi Beach
See the most recent reviews
Showing 52: English reviews
Belgrade, Serbia
Reviewed 17 September 2014 via mobile

Hotel is absolutely great, and you have the prettiest beach there... and i love it! i had so much fun there, and i can't wait to come again! Maybe next year, maybe in a few :) Ps. Great food. Great stuff. Great everything!

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank NatalijaP105
Guest R, Directeur général at El Mouradi Beach, responded to this review

Dear guest, We would like to thank you for taking the time to share your experience on TripAdvisor in such wonderful way for everyone to read. Furthermore, we want to express our sincere gratitude for this delightful review of our hotel. In fact, we are so thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations. We would also like to...

London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 6 September 2014

I stayed with my wife and daughter in June and what a pleasant stay it was great staff good food and beautiful beach go for sea view room u won't be disappointed.excursions are better off booked from outside the hotel work out much cheaper and taxis are found right outside the gates very cheap. Hotel entertainment is great

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank cameron a
Guest R, Directeur général at El Mouradi Beach, responded to this review

We are really flattered by the appreciation for the quality of service offered, for food and for making special your stay in Hammamet. Our beach is the best place from which to enjoy the timeless beauty We thank you for your nice comment and we hope to welcome you once again on your next trip Best Regard Tarek DHOUIBI

Kranj, Slovenia
Reviewed 4 September 2014

I was here for a week with my girlfriend and we were satisfied. Food was OK, but almost every day the same (specialy breakfasts). Rooms are nice comfortable and mostly clean, but climatic system is very poor. We had a room 308 (the other side od pool) and there was a wall full of flies where was our entrance in...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank joker1992
Guest R, Directeur général at El Mouradi Beach, responded to this review

Dear Clients, we are really flattered by your appreciation for our hotel El Mouradi beach It’s lovely to read that you were so pleased with our beach, restaurant, food, and the good cleaning and confor of room. Thank you for your remarks about air conditioning but you could have told us because we are always very attentive to ours guests...

Novi Sad, Serbia
Reviewed 2 September 2014

All inclusive hotel with large rooms in own park and beach with complete facilities. The sea is mostly calm, much less waves than it is in Yasmin or Port El Kantui. Food is mostly Italian. I could see me again in this hotel.

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Borislav J
Guest R, Directeur général at El Mouradi Beach, responded to this review

We thank you very much and we are really happy to read that enjoyed your stay with us and that you are willing to come back. See you next time Tarek DHOUIBI

Belgrade, Serbia
Reviewed 25 July 2014

terrible hotel, rude stuff, awful food, dirty and messy rooms. Three of us were offered with a double room, with third additional bed squeezed inside. The quality of third bed can be seen at the pic. Due to that, night cabinet and balcony door could not be opened. Even more, cleaning lady was supplying us with dirty, smelly used towels...and...

 Report
Helpful?
4Thank b l
Guest R, Directeur général at El Mouradi Beach, responded to this review

Dear guest, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel, we truly value the opinions of our customers and we apologize for not entirely meeting your expectations on this occasion. We would like to let you know that we have taken your feedback into consideration and corrective actions have been taken. Once again we would like to thank...

London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 18 July 2014

* NOT 4* AT ALL- 2* MAX!!! * WATER CUT OFF * FLIES ON LIMITED FOOD * RUDE STAFF * NO A/C * FLOOD IN HALLWAYS * DIRTY, AND AGED Me and my friend wanted a easy last minute, get me to the sun 5 night break. From day one i wanted to come home.. THIS IS NOT RECOMMENDED FOR...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Natasha W
Guest R, Directeur général at El Mouradi Beach, responded to this review

Dear guest, Thank you for sharing your review on TripAdvisor. We want to let you know that we did our best to cover the issues you have pointed out and corrective actions have been taken. We are truly sorry though, that we did not meet your standards on this occasion. We certainly like to welcome you back to El Mouradi...

Opatija, Croatia
Reviewed 28 June 2014

My husband and I were at El Mouradi Beach in June 2014. Before the departure we new that the hotel was a little bit old so there was no surprise there and generally we don't mind such a things. The room was clean and with the balcony. We liked that is a small hotel. The worst thing was food: little...

 Report
Helpful?
4Thank Maja_Volosko
Guest R, Directeur général at El Mouradi Beach, responded to this review

Dear guest, Thank you so much for taking the time to share your review on TripAdvisor. We are all about creating authentic experiences and we are so happy you took a chance on us and allowed us to exceed your expectations. We have passed you compliments onto all the staff that you have mentioned in your review. We hope to...

Russia, Ohio
Reviewed 14 June 2014

We are very happy to return to this excellent hotel and the reception is very good the rooms are very clean and the hotel is very well located! panoramic views, a wonderful beach and a great experience to visit!

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Maslova L
Guest R, Directeur général at El Mouradi Beach, responded to this review

Dear guest, Thank you for commemorating your sentiments in TripAdvisor. It has been such a great pleasure to host you and we are overjoyed to read that we were able to meet your expectations. We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel in the near future. Warm regards, El Mouradi Beach Management Tarek DHOUIBI

Novi Sad, Serbia
Reviewed 23 January 2014

I'll try to keep this short and simple: Hotel: yes, it is a bit outdated, but we liked it since it's a smaller one - meaning: less crowded. Very clean. Garden: so beautiful, with such a pretty hibiscus bushes and perfectly taken care for lawn. Kudos to the gardeners! Stuff: Very professional, friendly and helpful. Beach: private beach with enough...

 Report
Helpful?
6Thank Sanja_Rastovac
Guest R, Directeur général at El Mouradi Beach, responded to this review

Dear guest, Thank you for sharing your experience on TripAdvisor. It has been such a great pleasure to host you and we are overjoyed to read that El Mouradi Beach not only lived up to but exceeded your expectations. We would also like to thank you for your positive remarks regarding our staff which will be forwarded onto them. Having...

Budapest, Hungary
Reviewed 2 July 2013

I recently spent 2 weeks in this hotel and had a great vacation. Ok, not a 4 star place... at least not on the European scale. I would give a strong 3 star to El Mouradi Beach, yet the number of starts may have little to do with the whole vacation experience. I saw here people saying in their review...

 Report
Helpful?
14Thank Csahos_Fenevad
Guest R, Directeur général at El Mouradi Beach, responded to this review

Thank you for your wonderful review. We are extremely delighted to know your stay and experience with us at El Mouradi beach was comfortable and relaxed. We are so happy to hear that you found our hotel very clean with beautiful garden and beach, good food, lovely staff and a nice rooms with balcony. All the staff thanks you for...

409 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (301)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (65)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (61)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (40)
Viewed
Dining (10)
Viewed
View from Room (11)
Viewed
Bathroom (5)
Viewed
1:51
Videos (1)
Viewed
Other (106)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (102)
Viewed
Beach (4)
Viewed
Pool (6)
Viewed
Dining (18)
Viewed
Standard Room (30)
Viewed
Suite Room (28)
Viewed
The Hotel (16)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (6)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
Room/Suite (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
04/06/2017 05/06/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Hammamet hotels
12.7 km away
El Mouradi El Menzah
El Mouradi El Menzah
#62 of 117 in Hammamet
608 reviews
12.6 km away
El Mouradi Hammamet
El Mouradi Hammamet
#61 of 117 in Hammamet
842 reviews
9.8 km away
Hawai Beach Club
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 km away
Hotel Royal Nozha
Hotel Royal Nozha
#54 of 117 in Hammamet
178 reviews
0.1 km away
Hotel El Fell
Hotel El Fell
#69 of 117 in Hammamet
243 reviews
9.9 km away
Caribbean World Hammamet Garden
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Room Service
  • Free Internet
  • Free Parking
  • Spa
About the property
  • Beachfront
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
  • Tennis Court
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
Services
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Airport Transportation
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Banquet Room
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Conference Facilities
  • Babysitting

Additional Information about El Mouradi Beach

Address: BP 73-Route touristique El Merezka, Hammamet, Tunisia
Region: Tunisia > Nabeul Governorate > Hammamet
Price Range: ₹ 3,049 - ₹ 20,241 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — El Mouradi Beach 4*
Number of rooms: 198
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Hotwire, Travelocity, Orbitz, Cheap Tickets, Cancelon, Expedia, TripOnline SA and HotelQuickly so you can book your El Mouradi Beach reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
El Mouradi Beach Hotel Hammamet
Hotel Style:
#47 Spa Hotel in Hammamet
#57 Luxury Hotel in Hammamet
#59 On the Beach Hotel in Hammamet
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from El Mouradi Beach staff and other travellers.
6 questions
Ask a question
Questions? Get answers from El Mouradi Beach staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“4th floor, sea view rooms”
benbattouta, 13 Aug 2015 | Read review
“Ask for sea view. Worth it.”
  • Clean beach and warm waves at sunset
Michele77coen, 30 Jul 2015 | Read review
“Rooms with beach and sae view”
585anital, 30 Sep 2014 | Read review
“Leave a dinar, and you will get a bed with roses.”
joker1992, 4 Sep 2014 | Read review
“As far as I know, during our stay none of the guests were complaining of the noise or something like that. So, it's basically just your choice - do you u prefer room near the beach or closer to the pool and main building (where the reception&restaurant are).”
Sanja_Rastovac, 23 Jan 2014 | Read review
5 of 5
Hotels.com
US$ 46* /night
View Deal
AMOMAUS$ 86
Expedia.comUS$ 46
Orbitz.comUS$ 46
View all 10 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates