We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Inn Patong Beach Hotel Phuket

Traveller (125)
Room & Suite (46)
Pool & Beach (27)
{"scriptFlags":null,"containerAttributes":null,"containerClass":null,"widget":{"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"]}}
Located in Patong, Phuket's main tourist centre, Patong Beach Lodge is a short stroll from the beach and the shopping and entertainment district. Reached by a 40 minute drive from the airport, Patong is on Phuket's West Coast with a beautiful white-sand beach and picturesque bay. Patong has something for everyone with excellent shopping, many restaurants and endless entertainment options.
Read more
Property amenities
Airport Transportation
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Laundry Service
Non-Smoking Hotel
Kids pool
Outdoor pool
Show more
Room features
Non-Smoking Rooms
Air Conditioning
Good to know
Centrally Located
Reviews & more
41Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 58
  • 147
  • 82
  • 38
  • 34
Time of year
Traveller type
  • More languages
  • Filter
  • English
Show reviews that mention
Been here with my boyfriend. If you’re looking for a budget friendly hotel this place is good for you. It’s quiet and the staff were nice tho you could see the facilities were quite old. The only problem we’ve encountered as far as I remember was that we requested for a king bed
Read more
Disclaimer: I was put up at this hotel for free, as a part of a sporting event. This place is a budget offering, but for what is on offer, we found it to be more than acceptable. Beds, and bathroom are of a typical Thai quality, but to be honest. I didn't notice. The bar and pool
Read more
We stayed for 6 nights and it was an unpleasant experience.

We arrived at night and C/I was smooth. All was good until we were in the room. The air con was not working well. Hot air was coming out instead of cool. Tried pressing all the buttons and restrting it, but nth was wor
Read more
# Patong Beach Is 400-500 Meter Away From This Property .
# It Is Inside A Narrow Lane Which can't Be Seen From The Main Road .
# From Outside When You Look At This Property It Wont Seem Like A Resort But More Of A Hotel To You .
# Quite A Lot of Places To Eat, Hang O
Read more
Response from Z1152GNmarkw, Owner at Inn Patong Beach Hotel Phuket
Responded 26 Mar 2018
Hello Travel_is_my_remedy Thanks for your in-depth review & we're happy you enjoyed your stay with us overall. We do ask for a very modest security deposit on check which is common at most hotels. For our hotel it is 1,000 baht (~US$30) which as you say is returned to the guest on check-out. This is to cover incidentals in case of damage caused by the guest. Your comment about the Wifi is noted. We are constantly upgrading it around the hotel when deficiencies occur. Thanks & regards Inn Patong Hotel Management
Read more
I stayed three nights in this hotel. It’s at best a two star hotel rating for the UK. At £40 a night without breakfast it was slightly overpriced.

The mattresses need replaced as you slope into the middle of the bed and the pillows were really lumpy. This didn’t help to get a
Read more
Response from Z1152GNmarkw, Owner at Inn Patong Beach Hotel Phuket
Responded 26 Mar 2018
Hello Garvaghgirl Thank you for your feedback. We are currently changing out mattresses & pillows on an ongoing basis as we are aware that some are falling below our standards. We apologize for the inconvenience. Thanks & regards Inn Patong Hotel Management
Read more
Album Categories
All photosTravellerRoom & SuitePool & BeachDining Business Centre & Event Rooms
Professional photo exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisorInn Patong Beach Hotel Phuket
The Deluxe Room at the Inn Patong Beach Hotel Phuket
Balcony view
Is there a room safe and if so how much does it cost? Thanks
No problem Muriel Looking forward to you staying with us later in the year. Best regards Inn Patong Hotel Management
1 vote
Show all answers
Is the hotel guest friendly? Can one bring in friend to room?
Yes. Its guest friendly. If a joiner joins then joiner fee applies.
0 votes
Hi. Does anyone have the email and website address of this hotel. I have searched everywhere and can't seem to find any other contact information except for a phone number. Thanks.
Hi, This is the new name of the hotel innpatonghotel
0 votes
Show all answers
im looking at the website hotelebsc . com . anyone knows until what time we are allowed to use the pool?
From memory 8 pm :( send hotel email to check
1 vote
Show all answers
Hi, I cant seem to find this hotels website is it true that the hotel was called Patong Beach Lodge before? now I heard they have changed owner i just want to double confirm as i am confuse with 2 names
Yes its now called iNN PATONG i stayed there in july and they were in the process of hand over then . new owners but i dont know anyhting about them , the website had changed prior to me arriving even though only ONE room was renovated . send them an email and ask lots of questions is my advice before booking.
1 vote
Show all answers
"Make Sure You Choose Room With Pool View"
"pool view or even pool access"
"Garden view"
"Rooms with pool view"
"If you really want to stay in this hotel then better do not expect a lot and ask for pool side room to have better balcony view at least."
US$ 28 - US$ 62 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
patong beach lodge phuket hotel patongpatong beach hotel phuketpatong beach resort phuket
Patong Beach Lodge Phuket
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing