We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Arya Boutique Room

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Arya Boutique Room
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

71 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 54: English reviews
Start your review of Arya Boutique Room
 Click to rate
Cairo, Egypt
Reviewed 1 week ago

Great location, walking distance from everywhere in patong, the room is a bit small but fully equipped, the owner is very helpful and managed to book for us the trips with the best price in the market

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Mumagdi
Reviewed 5 February 2017

Good budget hotel.. Perfect for solo travelers..lots of dining options available around the hotel..Close to mall where in evening lots of street food joints comes up.. Boxing stadium is very close.. Two complementary water bottle and bathing soap.. Supportive staff..The aircon was not good.. But they gave me a secondary key so that I can keep my Ac on through...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Rohit S
Petaling Jaya, Malaysia
Reviewed 30 January 2017

The reason we chose this hotel is for it's location nearby to the mall, night market,night scene and Bangla Muay Thai stadium at Patong.The hotel has since run down. The front desk staff didn't give a smile or warm welcome upon arrival. There are no lifts or bellboy to bring your luggage up the stairs. The room we stayed in...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank WaiWyeEats
Duilio L, Owner at Arya Boutique Room, responded to this review

Thank you for your comment. Let me answer to you point by point. As you mentioned, the otel is located in a busy district of Patong and of course most of the guests are young and sometimes noisy. On the Map, the hotel location is well shown and therefore people who wish silence should make a different choice. In no...

Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
Reviewed 28 January 2017 via mobile

Very dirty room and bad service. Mould everywhere in the room and bathroom. Smelly. Noisy. The room next to us played loud music at 3am and the receptionist didn't even bother to check on them. I had to tell them what to do. Will not stay here again.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank S0ulSearchingTravel
Duilio L, Owner at Arya Boutique Room, responded to this review

Thanks for your comment. Let me assure you that we devote considerable care to the cleanliness of our rooms and we do not understand how mould could be staying in the room, perhaps due to the humid climate and daily rains in Phuket during the past days. Anyway we have duly taken care of the problem not raised by other...

Kata Beach, Thailand
Reviewed 5 December 2016

We just spent 3 nights at Arya. Pros: Very Affordable, we paid about $20 per night. Rooms are decent size, relatively clean ( but don't expect the room to look like the photos) 2 free bottles of water per day* Staff is sweet/ nice Laundry service was good ( same price as the street, nicely dried and folded, a little...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank auberginesm
Duilio L, Owner at Arya Boutique Room, responded to this review

Thank you for you long and exhaustive comment. We humbly apologize for the bottle problem. The Hotel Manager has duly been reprimanded for blindly applying the Hotel policies, which have to be applied, as said in latin, "cum granu salis", thinking at the future consequences. Unfortunately this is a Thai policy applied very often in hotel and restaurants. I already...

Singapore, Singapore
Reviewed 7 June 2016

The room is not like what we saw from the pictures but it's only for a night stay so it was quite alright. The receptionist was very nice and the location was perfect. The A/C took quite a while to get cold but since it's just one night, we are ok with it. The price is reasonable too. Will try...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank FyzaSan
Indonesia
Reviewed 13 May 2016 via mobile

i really not happy in this hotel the pricr is good but the quality is very bad the staff not commitment with my booking, i must pay more for the upgrade room because their mistake, it's very annoy to us. need upgrade!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Lucifer M
Reviewed 25 March 2016 via mobile

Booked 2 nights and ended up extending, we are backpackers and are on a tight budget and never expected to be staying in a lovely place likes Arya's. We paid 600baht a night for a double and we were actually upgraded, the room was big, had good air con, a flat screen tv, a balcony, a huge comfortable double bed,...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Dom_and_Jane
Reviewed 2 March 2016 via mobile

My husband and I were really happy with our stay at Arya boutique room. The location was fantastic so close to large mall with supermarket, 711's and many great restaurants and coffee shops. Everything within easy walking distance. Rooms and bathroom were basic but very clean and comfortable and had everything we needed. Oui the manager was super friendly, helpful...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Rebecca P
Lebanon
Reviewed 26 January 2016 via mobile

It is simply an amazing place where all the staff are friendly and very helpful. Italian food is excellent in the restaurant. The only negative in this hotel was the lack of elevator but only felt it first and last day

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Roni G

39 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (39)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (8)
Viewed
Room/Suite (15)
Viewed
Bathroom (5)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Other (10)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Patong hotels
0.4 km away
FunDee Boutique Hotel
FunDee Boutique Hotel
#128 of 319 in Patong
384 reviews
0.4 km away
Acca Patong
Acca Patong
#131 of 319 in Patong
138 reviews
0.7 km away
Patong Voyage Place
Patong Voyage Place
#129 of 319 in Patong
50 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.0 km away
Bad Boys Guesthouse Patong
Bad Boys Guesthouse Patong
#130 of 319 in Patong
14 reviews
1.0 km away
Silver Resortel
Silver Resortel
#58 of 319 in Patong
280 reviews
0.3 km away
Paripas Express Patong
Paripas Express Patong
#227 of 319 in Patong
9 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Room Service
  • Restaurant
Things to do
  • Restaurant
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
  • Minibar
Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Internet
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Room Service
  • Airport Transportation
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Laundry Service

Additional Information about Arya Boutique Room

Address: 74/34 Soi Baanzahn, Patong, Kathu, Phuket 83150, Thailand
Region: Thailand > Phuket > Kathu > Patong
Price Range: ₹ 847 - ₹ 5,476 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Arya Boutique Room 3*
Number of rooms: 19
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Orbitz, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Priceline, Ctrip TA, Hotwire, Agoda and Expedia so you can book your Arya Boutique Room reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Arya Boutique Room Patong, Phuket
Hotel Style:
#47 Romantic Hotel in Patong
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Arya Boutique Room staff and other travellers.
1 question
Ask a question
Questions? Get answers from Arya Boutique Room staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“No elevator, so get the 2nd floor will be the best choice”
 of 5 bubbles FyzaSan, 6 Jun 2016 | Read review
“Deluxe room much better, price differential negligible”
 of 5 bubbles ronanh266, 31 May 2015 | Read review
“They dont have a pool but if you take a walk to the hotel called the Kee you can have lunch by the pool and swim.”
 of 5 bubbles GarethRossi, 24 Feb 2015 | Read review
“Unless you are a fitness freak choose floor 2!”
 of 5 bubbles rasg00, 10 Feb 2015 | Read review
“Choose a room at the lower floors (2nd) as their is no lift. But all the rooms are good.”
  • Standard room
 of 5 bubbles jimmy_traveller27, 26 Jan 2015 | Read review
5 of 5