We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

The Little Moon Residence

Save
Share
Traveller (45)
Room & Suite (88)
Overview
  • Excellent64%
  • Very good24%
  • Average8%
  • Poor1%
  • Terrible3%
Travellers talk about
“simon cabaret”(5 reviews)
“family mart”(4 reviews)
“patong beach”(12 reviews)
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Air Conditioning
Non-Smoking Rooms
Family Rooms
Bar/Lounge
Multilingual Staff
Private Balcony
3 Star accommodation
All hotel details
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (162)
Filter reviews
56 results
Traveller rating
27
20
6
1
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
27
20
6
1
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviewssimon cabaretfamily martpatong beachno windowcleaned every dayfirst floorlaundry
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 56 reviews
Reviewed 12 June 2018 via mobile

The little moon residence, the best reasonable, cheap budget and cosy hotel in Phuket. I booked it by Email. When my friends and I arrived there Nano the manager of hotel treated us respectfully. We wanted to stay in standard rooms without windows but he...More

Thank Reza K
Reviewed 9 January 2018

Nice rooms and staff, We had a superior room, very comfy, good coffee and small restaurant at the lobby, you can rent a bike on site.We spent a night and will definitely come back in few weeks for a longer period

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank skir2018
A TripAdvisor Member
164
Reviewed 29 October 2017 via mobile

musty smell of the room, sheets and a bit dirty pillow cases did not allow me to sleep for the whole night. when i entered the room the musty smell welcomed me. The room is big though and toilet with 2 soap, no shampoo. New...More

Thank A TripAdvisor Member
Response from Nanou S, Responsable relations clients at The Little Moon ResidenceResponded 30 October 2017

You booked a room without window which is the cheapest room type we have. This is the room you booked on your budget and this is the room you get. We have 36 rooms with balcony and only 2 rooms without window to fit all...More

Reviewed 31 August 2017 via mobile

From this hotel junction, exit left until you reached roundabout, take the first exit and straight until Patong beach. You will find everything you need. Ranging from oil massage to shopping mall. And if you a late night snacker, in less than half a mile,...More

Thank antoniovasquez
Reviewed 6 July 2017

Good budget hotel located at serene hilly areas. Full value for money. Staffs are nice. Check in and check out was easy and smooth. Staff came to our room and informed that cab is for pick up during check out. Rooms are spacious and have...More

1  Thank K.r. B
View more reviews
About
Awards & Recognition
Certificate of Excellence
Amenities
Top amenities
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Bar/Lounge
Hotel Amenities
Multilingual Staff
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Refrigerator in room
Things to do
Bar/Lounge
Details
Price range
US$ 11 - US$ 48 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#15 On the Beach Hotel in Patong
#33 Best Value Hotel in Patong
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Details
Price range
US$ 11 - US$ 48 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#15 On the Beach Hotel in Patong
#33 Best Value Hotel in Patong
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (45)
Room & Suite (88)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
Wan K
31 January 2018|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from Nanou S | Property representative |
hi, yes we have
1
Vote
SalamahShariff
15 October 2017|
AnswerShow all 3 answers
Response from Nanou S | Property representative |
Hi, We have family rooms for 4 people, they are all at the same floor next to each other but not connecting. All our rooms have king size beds except in the family rooms where there is a king size bed and a bunk bed. We can... More
0
Votes
Room Tips
"Ask for room facing the hill side."
Read review
"I saved a few bucks by choosing an inside room (no windows)."
Read review
"Rooms second floor and above best I would say"
Read review
"We stayed on the 3rd floor if this is of any help"
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing