Kudo Hotel

Traveller (213)
Pool & Beach (19)
Kudo Hotel
Videos (1)
What is Travellers’ Choice Best of the Best?
This award is our highest recognition and is presented annually to those businesses that are the Best of the Best on Tripadvisor, those that earn excellent reviews from travellers and are ranked in the top 1% of properties worldwide.
Learn more

View prices for your travel dates

₹19,411
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Please see our partners for more details.

About

5.0
#22 of 405 hotels in Patong
4.7 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.8 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.8 of 5 bubbles
Service
4.3 of 5 bubbles
Value
2023 Travellers' Choice Best of the Best
WELCOME TO KUDO HOTEL! Kudo Hotel combines the atmosphere and energy of Phuket’s renowned nightlife with the comfort and service of a boutique hotel, providing guests with an unforgettable island experience. Spend your days relaxing under the sun at our unmatched beachfront location and then revel long into the night with the sounds of Kudo Beach Club’s world-class entertainment and music. Offering 26 spacious Deluxe Rooms and Luxury Suites, all room types have been designed for optimum comfort and come equipped with a fully functional kitchenette, with the added luxury of a private Jacuzzi in all Suites. Kudo Hotel is dedicated to creating a unique lifestyle experience for those looking to relax by day and party by night. Combined with one of Phuket’s trendiest beach clubs, Kudo Beach Club, the boutique hotel is the ultimate destination to enjoy all of Phuket’s pleasures, including non-stop entertainment, an impressive selection of hiqh quality food and drinks, plus unparalleled access to Patong Beach.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Free breakfast
Beach
Airport transportation
Meeting rooms
24-hour security
Wifi
Hot bath
Pool / beach towels
Outdoor pool
Yoga classes
Bar / lounge
Coffee shop
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast in the room
Complimentary Instant Coffee
Wine / champagne
Swimup bar
Car hire
Taxi service
Baggage storage
Concierge
Non-smoking hotel
Sun umbrellas
24-hour front desk
Private check-in / check-out
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Ironing service
Show more
Room features
Air conditioning
Housekeeping
Private balcony
Room service
Kitchenette
Minibar
Cable / satellite TV
Complimentary toiletries
Safe
Telephone
VIP room facilities
Bottled water
Iron
Refrigerator
Flatscreen TV
Hair dryer
Show more
Room types
Ocean view
Pool view
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
5.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Trendy
Ocean View
Languages Spoken
English, Spanish, Italian, Thai
216Reviews10Q+A34Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 195
  • 8
  • 5
  • 4
  • 4
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
Neda wrote a review Jun 2022
Phuket Town, Thailand7 contributions15 helpful votes
Hotel's Favourite
5.0 of 5 bubbles
I stayed at this hotel for 10 days, and I absolutely loved it!!

This is the best hotel with beach access in Phuket, period!
Location is in a walking distance from most attractions and services in the area. They serve amazing food both Thai & Italian (Italian chef) and they serve breakfast too.
Security, amenities, PARTY/DJs, you name it!

The staff are absolutely outstanding! Friendly and very accommodating, and they speak very good English too.

The hotel is perfect for couples and honeymooners. The rooms layout is incredible, so if you’re staying alone/with friends, you’re definitely gonna enjoy the pool party. I would recommend the rooms in ground floor!
Additional security staff when the party is packed, makes things more organized.

The hotel also offers tour bookings, transportation and printing services, and there’s a clinic right next to the reception!

Thanks to Alice, Nara, Candy, James, Bazin and many others who made my my trip to Phuket an amazing experience!

Special thanks to Ralph!

This Filipino dude has a great tourism business mentality, lived in Thailand for many years; basically knows everything!
Ralph handled all my/my friends’ booking arrangements and kept my luggage safe when I traveled to Ko Samui for couple of days. Very proactive and attentive!
He really made my life easier!

من أجمل تجارب السفر على الإطلاق!
مكان جدًا جميل للإقامة في بوكيت… ونظيف جدًا جدًا!
الموظفين محترمين ويوفرون لك كل ما تحتاجه!
أمان وغرف فخمة وأكل نظيف!
رالف (فلبيني) يخلص لك كل ترتيباتك.
Read more
Date of stay: June 2022Trip type: Travelled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Roberto Abbagnale, General Manager at Kudo Hotel
Responded 13 Jun 2022
Dear Nedawi, We appreciate the time you took to write such a thorough review of your recent stay at Kudo Hotel, we are happy to hear your praises and read about your positive experience, we will share your comments amongst our team. We hope to have you stay with us again soon. Best Regards
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
AJ wrote a review Jan 2022
Boston, Massachusetts1 contribution3 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
I stayed at Kudo Hotel for 7 days and everything about my stay was amazing. The room was very spacious, modern, and beautiful. On my first day there was an issue with my TV and the staff immediately replaced it with a new one (I didn’t even ask them to, they just did it). I paid upfront for the daily breakfast, which was a great decision. I only tried the Thai breakfast options, but they were all excellent and some of the best food I had while in Phuket. The entire hotel staff was extremely kind, considerate, and helpful. And maybe this is standard in Thailand (it’s not in the US), but every day my room was cleaned, bed was made, towels were replaced and new water bottles were left for me.

The location of the hotel is perfect. It’s literally on the beach (not near the beach, on the beach), and there are beach chairs available for 100 THB for the whole day. It’s only a 3 minute walk to Bangla Road which is where most of the bars and nightlife is located. It’s very close but not too close, so I didn’t have any issues with noise at night.

I also had a fantastic experience with the concierge, Ralph. Before I even came to Thailand, he gave me his number on WhatsApp. He took care of every aspect of my trip and I don’t know what I would have done without him. He arranged transportation to the hotel from the airport (the driver was waiting for me there), helped schedule my Day 5 Covid test and arranged transportation, scheduled four different tours I went on while I was here including transportation, called ahead for my next destination and made sure it was still open and found me a driver for the 4 hour trip north, and did lots of other small things too that I won’t list here. Even if everything else about Kudo was terrible (which it absolutely wasn’t), I probably still would have given the hotel a 5-star review because of my positive experience with Ralph. His English is also extremely good and he was the best English speaker (local) I met in Phuket.

Everything about my stay was perfect and next time I’m in Phuket I’ll definitely be staying here again. I’m glad I did my research because I could tell from walking around Patong that the other hotels were either not as nice or in a worse location.

The only negative I can think of is that I was a little underwhelmed by the party by the pool they have each night. Every night it becomes an outdoor bar with a DJ. The music was loud (good loud), but not my favorite genre (it’s like Drum & Bass or Techno, or something, not EDM). But every night when I looked in it looked pretty subdued (no dancing, maybe 50-100 people). I was hoping going would be a good way to meet people, but it mostly seemed like groups were keeping to themselves and wasn’t very social. Ralph told me that it depends on the night, but I was here a full week and it never seemed like the party really got going. It wasn’t a big deal though because the hotel is close to Bangla Road which has plenty of other options for a night out.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2022Trip type: Travelled solo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Roberto Abbagnale, General Manager at Kudo Hotel
Responded 30 Jan 2022
Dear Mobile61374092585, We appreciate you making time for such a detailed review of your stay at Kudo Hotel. We are thrilled to hear about your positive experience and that you have enjoyed our service and location. We look forward to having you stay with us again soon. Best Regards,
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Rocco wrote a review Dec 2021
5 contributions5 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
I have been to this hotel on the beach for drinks a few times over the years and decided to stay there this year, I wasn't disappointed. The staff were very friendly and helpful arranging transfers and covid test for us as well as being very welcoming. Mr Ralf was particularly helpful!

The room was lovley with a hot tub on the balcony and complementary drinks and beers supplied daily to out mini bar.

Given the current covid situation Kudo is the best spot to stay in Patong given its lively beach bar directly on Patong beach and its central location.

Highly recommended!
Read more
Date of stay: December 2021Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Roberto Abbagnale, General Manager at Kudo Hotel
Responded 6 Dec 2021
Dear RoccoSaurusRex, We appreciate you reviewing Kudo Hotel, happy to hear about such positive feedback, we will surely share the praise with our team members. We can't wait to have you stay with us again soon. Best Regards,
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Simon S wrote a review Dec 2021
3 contributions4 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We were 3 guys travelling together choosing this hotel based on location and previous visits to the beach club.
After booking we were contacted by Mr Ralph who assisted us in literally everything from sorting the Thai Pass application and booking transfer to getting us connecting rooms and even laundry - a BIG thank you!
The rooms are clean, bright and spacious! We ended up spending another week a little later and received a smaller room - but even that was big.
Their restaurant makes delicious pizza, thaifood and frozen shakes and is fairly priced. Especially the 4 cheese pizza and the fried rice is a favourite.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2021
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Roberto Abbagnale, General Manager at Kudo Hotel
Responded 28 Dec 2021
Dear E8270LTsimons, Thank you for sharing your comments, we appreciate you have taken your time to write a review about Kudo Hotel. We go the extra mile to create memorable experiences for our guests and are thrilled to hear that you have achieved that. Thank you so much, and we hope to welcome you back to Kudo Hotel soon. Warm Regards,
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Joe PEPE R wrote a review Feb 2023
Secaucus, New Jersey57 contributions65 helpful votes
2.0 of 5 bubbles
We stayed at this charming, very popular small beach hotel for 31 days due to its 5-star rating.
The security is beyond excellent. Great job, security personnel!
The staff is very professional, pleasant, and very accommodating, which makes you very welcome.
Food taste and presentation deserve 5 stars. BTW, the breakfast menu is very limited.
Why do we rate it 2 stars?
This resort caters to private company parties, usually Mondays and Tuesdays from 3 pm until 10ish pm, where the hotel guests are asked to leave their beach bed accommodation for the guest of mentioned companies therefore we have limited access to the resort facility (remember we are paying top $$ to stay and use the facility)
Room cleanliness, although they do or try to do a good job, there was mold at the bottom of the shower stall, which never got cleaned also don't know why they only allow one 1-ply roll of toilet paper per room per day.
Good air condition but... some days, the horrible smell of sewage from the air condition vent was unbearable.
Excellent music from the DJs... except when the private company parties DJs played music so extremely loud that you start noticing their company party guests leaving because of the music being so loud.
Sorry, but we feel Kudo Hotel fell short of a 5-star rating.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2023Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Roberto Abbagnale, General Manager at Kudo Hotel
Responded 28 Jun 2023
Dear joepeper, Thank you for your feedback, we are extremely disappointed that your stay with us was less than perfect, the overall satisfaction of our guests is the most important aspect of our operation, hence all of us are deeply saddened to read your review. We would love nothing more that the opportunity to have you stay with us again and show you the true Kudo Hotel experience that we are proudly known for. Sincerely
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Jim and Jessica wrote a review May 2022
United States28 contributions35 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
The hotel is located right on the beach in the middle of the Patong beach so you can enjoy the sights in both directions. It is also only a block or so away from Bangla street and shopping. The breakfast is outstanding in my opinion and is served to you after you order from their options. The quality is much better than most of your typical 4-5 star hotel buffets and the two gentlemen that serve in the morning are wonderful and make great cappuccinos. We had the balcony room with the spa bath on the patio overlooking the pool area. The rooms are well designed, clean, and with good quality bedding. So, we booked knowing about the DJ pool party each night, but just know that the bass is LOUD depending on your room location. So loud you will need ear plugs if you want to sleep or escape it. The ending time of the music appears to be random. But hey, this is a party atmosphere, so come here knowing that or request a quiet room if there are any, or don’t book here if you are worried about the music. Ralph was very helpful organizing our transportation and he communicates quickly and efficiently. The staff in the reception are equally as friendly and helpful. They go out of their way to assist you with anything you need. The hotel appeared to be busy and our room wasn’t ready for checkin when we arrived at around 2:30. We had to wait until approximately 3:00 for our room. Overall, a great hotel if you want the beach party vibe and a great location with superb staff.
Read more
Date of stay: May 2022
4.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
4.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Roberto Abbagnale, General Manager at Kudo Hotel
Responded 8 May 2022
Dear JimmyandJessica, Many thanks for sharing your review of Kudo Hotel, we appreciate your kind words about our staff, location and breakfast selection. We have addresses your concerns with the team about the bass noise levels and are rectifying it moving forward. We hope to welcome you back soon. Best Regards,
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Asharian wrote a review Apr 2023
Melbourne, Australia41 contributions56 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Location was sensational everything is close, We had the beach suite and loved the Jacuzzi on the balcony great to take in some tunes from the DJ with a few drinks. Beach is metres away, main pool always has great tunes and the bar staff know their craft well. Then almost across the road is Bangla, if you want a central location this is your place. The room was great and everything was crisp clean and the staff attention to detail was brilliant, though a little paint peeling on the roof may need a touch up. Cannot speak highly enough of all the staff who delivered a level of service that blew us away. Great work team!
Read more
Date of stay: March 2023
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Room Tip: Book your Cabana at the pool as is a beach club also so is open to the public.
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Roberto Abbagnale, General Manager at Kudo Hotel
Responded 10 Apr 2023
Dear Asharian, Thank you very much for reviewing your recent stay at Kudo Hotel, we are thrilled to hear that you have enjoyed your experience, location and staff interactions. We look forward to having you stay with us again in the future. Kindest Regards
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
KevinBizTravel wrote a review Nov 2021
Washington DC, District of Columbia1 contribution1 helpful vote
5.0 of 5 bubbles
I was fortunate to find an amazing place to stay for 3+ weeks at the Kudo Hotel. Given the 1.5 year COVID shutdown of tourism in Phuket, I was looking for a place that I could enjoy even if I had to quarantine and that was in a central location since many places were still shut down. The location, amenities and service were amazing as one of only three hotels that is on and at the center of Patong beach. The October time period for my visit was a bit tricky since the Phuket Sandbox program had very strict and bureaucratic rules. When my certificate of entry was rejected a few days before my flight the hotel staff were extremely helpful in getting my application back on track. At check out, I was braced for a large bill for a month of room service and poolside drinks, limos to and from the airport, airport pcr test and a medical concierge at the airport, but I was delighted at the extremely low cost of these amenities. Staff were amazing, kind, helpful and funny! All around, Kudo was one of the best venues I have ever stayed at. One caveat, if you don't like a rocking nightlife just outside your room with poolside parties hosted by the best DJs in Thailand you might consider a quieter more out the way place.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with ASUS 12 W8 IE Bookmark
Date of stay: October 2021
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Room Tip: Select a beach or pool view room if you don't mind poolside DJs and outside rooms for more...
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Roberto Abbagnale, General Manager at Kudo Hotel
Responded 16 Nov 2021
Dear KevinBiz Travel, Thank you for writing such a detailed review of Kudo Hotel, we are glad to hear about your positive experience, we will share the praise with our staff. We hope to see you again soon. Kindest Regards,
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Tamara K wrote a review Sept 2022
9 contributions4 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
I travelled from Canada to Phuket to relieve some tension after a very stressful year. I travelled solo and chose Kudo Beach hotel based on the reviews. The hotel is outstanding. It’s absolutely stunning with astonishing views, it’s also clean and fun with a super cool vibe. Right on the beautiful Patong beach and just a 1 min walk from the Bangla walking street (the shopping, night life district) You can never get bored here, even if you’re a solo traveler like myself. I’m a world traveller and can genuinely say that the service I received at the hotel is top notch. It exceeded all of my expectations. Alice and Candy at the front desk were a delight. Always smiling, providing suggestions and recommendations and went above and beyond each day to ensure I enjoy my trip to the max. JJ the manager was also very kind, patient and helpful. He assisted me with many requests regarding my room and made sure everything was completed in a timely matter. The food and hookah at the restaurant were delicious, the restaurant staff were also wonderful and always smiling. Thank you to James who was always welcoming and ensured that I got my special requests for my breakfasts taken care of. It’s very clear that the staff at Kudo love their jobs as they are very passionate when it comes to customer service. I will be back in the future and definitely recommend this hotel to friends and family. The service alone could turn this beautiful 5 star hotel to a 6. Great job Kudo staff!
Read more
Date of stay: September 2022Trip type: Travelled solo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Roberto Abbagnale, General Manager at Kudo Hotel
Responded 27 Sept 2022
Dear TamaraK84, We appreciate you taking the time to write such a comprehensive review of your recent stay at Kudo Hotel, we are thrilled to read your praises about our location, staff, service and food. We hope to see you again in the near future. Kindest Regards
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Peter wrote a review Aug 2021
Frankfurt, Germany5 contributions8 helpful votes
+1
5.0 of 5 bubbles
I was there for 15 days during SHA+ Sandbox program which means beach club was open but of course without big parties. The hotel is perfectly located and has a direct beach access and is in walking distance to all main attractions in Patong (e.g. Bangla Road just around the corner). The rooms are clean and have everything you need. The rooms are exactly same as you can see on the pictures on their webpage. First week I stayed at the Luxurious Beachfront Suite which was fantastic. Huge room with huge balcony including a jacuzzi. Because I extended my stay and all Beachfront Suites were already booked I changed for an additional week to the Luxury Beach Suite. Of course the rooms and balcony with jacuzzi was a bit smaller than the previous suite but still huge (55sqm). Each room also had a small kitchen with cooking equipment and a huge fridge. The staff was outstanding! Everybody from cleaning via security to reception and bar was very friendly and tried to fulfill all wishes. Ralph the concierge made an excellent job by taking care of us and organized everything without request even before our arrival at Kudo (PCR tests incl. shuttle to the test center, special requests and always asked via WhatsApp if everything was OK or if he could do something). The team is quite young and you recognize that they enjoy working at Kudo. It's a 5* hotel but by having "only" 26 rooms everything had a personal note. My stay was fantastic that I already booked my next vacation in October at Kudo.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2021
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Nati Douchamps, Marketing at Kudo Hotel
Responded 29 Aug 2021
Dear E8616FKpeter, We appreciate you taking the time to review our property in such detail. We are thrilled to hear your positive feedback, we will share among our team. Looking forward to welcoming you back in October at Kudo Hotel. Sincerely, Kudo Hotel Management
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Answer from MrsStewart
1 contribution2 helpful votes
Guests have free access. Outside guests pay to come in. The place is overrun with outside guests and they all smoke.not sure if they have rooms for 4 people, don't take kids there.
Steven B asked a question May 2019
Campbelltown, Australia8 contributions2 helpful votes
Is it a buffet breakfast? And do they serve bacon at breakfast?
Answer from Vansh@nomad
New Delhi, India44 contributions7 helpful votes
Yes this is buffet.... bacon I don’t remember ... but sausages are there and also other options
Anne-louise B asked a question May 2019
1 contribution
Do the 2 bedroom suites have a sea or pool view
Answer from Vansh@nomad
New Delhi, India44 contributions7 helpful votes
Yeah it’s pool view
Yaqoub A wrote a tip Dec 2023
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Make sure to have multiple swim suits as you’ll probably wear that all day."
Read full review
Sara S wrote a tip Oct 2023
Menlo Park, California5 contributions5 helpful votes
2.0 of 5 bubbles
"Patong is an incredibly seedy, unattractive area - we had no idea! If you are looking for a relaxing tropical vacation, do not come here"
Read full review
VineshMani wrote a tip Jul 2023
Indianapolis, Indiana2 contributions1 helpful vote
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"If you want to checkin early, just let the staff know in advance. They are very flexible."
Read full review
AnisArsad wrote a tip Apr 2023
Singapore, Singapore74 contributions20 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"Take the Deluxe Room if staying at the hotel simply due to its proximity to the beach and Bangla Road."
Read full review
Asharian wrote a tip Apr 2023
Melbourne, Australia41 contributions56 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Book your Cabana at the pool as is a beach club also so is open to the public. "
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Patong area.
PRICE RANGE
₹13,848 - ₹21,356 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
FORMERLY KNOWN AS
The Bay and Beach Club
LOCATION
ThailandPhuketKathuPatong
NUMBER OF ROOMS
26
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

KUDO HOTEL (Patong, Phuket) - Hotel Reviews, Photos, Rate Comparison - Tripadvisor

Frequently Asked Questions about Kudo Hotel
Which popular attractions are close to Kudo Hotel?
Nearby attractions include Bangla Road (0.3 km), Patong Beach (0.05 km), and The Boss Tailor (0.3 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Kudo Hotel?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include a swimup bar, free wifi, and free breakfast.
Which room amenities are available at Kudo Hotel?
Top room amenities include a kitchenette, a minibar, and air conditioning.
What food & drink options are available at Kudo Hotel?
Guests can enjoy a swimup bar, free breakfast, and an on-site restaurant during their stay.
What are some restaurants close to Kudo Hotel?
Conveniently located restaurants include Big Boys' Burger Club - Patong Beach, Kan's Haus Cafe & Bistro, and Kee Kitchen.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Kudo Hotel?
Yes, guests have access to a pool, a fitness centre, and yoga classes during their stay.
Does Kudo Hotel have airport transportation?
Yes, Kudo Hotel offers airport transportation for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Are any cleaning services offered at Kudo Hotel?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Kudo Hotel?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English, Spanish, Italian, and Thai.
Does Kudo Hotel have any great views?
Yes, guests often enjoy the ocean view available here.
Is Kudo Hotel accessible?
Yes, it offers wheelchair access. For specific enquiries, we recommend calling ahead to confirm.
All Patong HotelsPatong Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in Patong
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsHoliday homesTravel StoriesCruisesCar Hire