We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Dhevan Dara Resort & Spa Hotel

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Dhevan Dara Resort & Spa Hotel
Dhevan Dara Resort & Spa Hotel
Panoramas (16)
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

302 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Dhevan Dara Resort & Spa Hotel
See the most recent reviews
Showing 162: English reviews
Bangkok, Thailand
Reviewed 11 September 2016 via mobile

My best vacation was created by here. Relaxing on paradise pool villa, privately. We had fun all day and night. The breakfast line was good and had many nice food. The resort location is next from hua hin outer ringroad near Wat huay mongkol, about 15 km from Huahin downtown.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Hwasal
Pimravee M, Public Relations Manager at Dhevan Dara Resort & Spa Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Hwasal, Thank you very much for your superb review of our property. We really hope to have another chance to welcoming you back at Dhevan Dara in the near future. Yours sincerely,

Norway
Reviewed 4 July 2016

Had a pool villa at Dhevan Dara fore two weeks! We enjoyed the stay there very much even if it was rain season! Recommend this place fore couples who need to find a quiet and serene place to relax,eat good food and meet nice people.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Kim C
Pimravee M, ผู้จัดการฝ่ายประชาสัมพันธ์ at Dhevan Dara Resort & Spa Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Kim C, Please allow me on behalf of the member of staff to thank you for sharing your wonderful experience with the TripAdvisor community. At Dhevan Dara, we strive offer uncompromising service as well as facilities. Thanks again for your comment and we look forward welcoming you back to our hotel. Sincerely yours,

Reviewed 5 June 2016 via mobile

A little bit of paradise. Had one of the private villas for two night . Really spacious and private pool. Really quite and away from town. Shuttle bus does drop you into town and picks you up again . Breakfast included but not great . Staff really friendly

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Lyndz14
Pimravee M, Public Relations Manager at Dhevan Dara Resort & Spa Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Lyndz14, Thank you very much for sharing your wonderful experience at Dhevan Dara with the TripAdvisor community. We are very happy to read that you had a wonderful and great stay with us. Also, thanks again for pointing out about the breakfast service. Your comment has been passed on to the Food & Beverage department and we can ensure...

Bangkok, Thailand
Reviewed 4 May 2016

We were at the hotel during the long weekend here in Thailand. The staffs were very helpful and very friendly as usual. Aside a small reservation hiccup, we are very happy to come back to a very nice and private villa.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jiravaraphan S
Pimravee M, ผู้จัดการฝ่ายประชาสัมพันธ์ at Dhevan Dara Resort & Spa Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Jiravaraphan S, Welcome back to Paradise! We are delighted to read that you had a wonderful getaway with us. Your comment on the staffs is indeed a strong support for their continuing great work. Hope to have a chance to serve you again in the future. Sincerely yours,

Bath, England, United Kingdom
Reviewed 28 April 2016 via mobile

Great customer service. The reception and staffs is very helpful and provides quick response to all requests. Facilities is a bit old but acceptable; for example, bathroom, and private pool is smaller than expected. Not many variation of foods. Other than this, the stay is very good. The bed is huge and comfortable.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Kik C
Pimravee M, ผู้จัดการฝ่ายประชาสัมพันธ์ at Dhevan Dara Resort & Spa Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Kik C, Please allow me on behalf of Dhevan Dara to thank you for sharing your wonderful experience with the TripAdvisor community. We are more than happy that you had a great stay with us. At Dhevan Dara, we strive offer uncompromising service as well as facilities and your comments are certainly valuable for our future improvements. Thanks again...

Macau, China
Reviewed 26 April 2016

I stayed at this hotel because my friend introduced it to me. Before I make the reservation of this hotel, I saw some comments in trip advisor. Many people has a normal rating to this hotel, their comments are bad customer service and dirty environment. I was wondering and consider if I choose to stay at this hotel, but with...

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank ChesterKwok
Pimravee M, ผู้จัดการฝ่ายประชาสัมพันธ์ at Dhevan Dara Resort & Spa Hotel, responded to this review

Dear ChesterKwok, Thank you very much for sharing your amazing experience at Dhevan Dara with the TripAdvisor community. We are delighted that you loved our services, facilities and accommodation. Your comments are valueable and serve as a strong support for our member of staff too! Please think of us for your next visit to Hua Hin. Sincerely yours,

Hong Kong, China
Reviewed 30 March 2016

I spent 3 days 2 nights at the 4-bedroom villa, mobile phone (value is THB27,000) was left accidentally in the room on day 2 morning and it was gone when returned to Hotel. There was no evidence to show who took the phone, although report to Police does not help on insurance claiming as my travel insurance does not cover...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Haylie C
Pimravee M, ผู้จัดการฝ่ายประชาสัมพันธ์ at Dhevan Dara Resort & Spa Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Haylie C, Firstly, thank you very much for your recent stay at Dhevan Dara and for taking time to leave your feedback. Reading your comments, we are very sorry you had such a disappointing experience at our property. Your comments are valuable to us and the concerned remarks have already been passed on to our department heads. We will...

Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam
Reviewed 23 January 2016

our group of 9 golfers were guests of one time-share owner of a 4-bedroom villa with a swimming pool in the middle - i can imagine how magnificent the development must have been in its 1st 2 years though why one would spend top money for such a resort which in the middle of nowhere is a puzzle - due...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Elizabeth L
Pimravee M, ผู้จัดการฝ่ายประชาสัมพันธ์ at Dhevan Dara Resort & Spa Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Elizabeth L, Thank you for sharing your thoughts with the Tripadvisor community. We are very sorry to hear that you have experienced a few inconvenieces at our property. However, we appreciate your feedback as it allows us the opportunity to review the occurrences in an effort to improve guest experience. We have acknowledged all highlighted problems and are working...

Hong Kong, China
Reviewed 22 January 2016

We stayed in a two-bedroom pool villa. The living room is quite small, though the bedrooms are much more spacious. There were only two lounge chairs by the pool which doesn't make sense. The dark wood furniture has nicks and dents here and there. Only one room had a bathtub and the drain stopper failed to hold water. The toilet...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank jaylowe
Pimravee M, ผู้จัดการฝ่ายประชาสัมพันธ์ at Dhevan Dara Resort & Spa Hotel, responded to this review

Dear jaylowe, We are truly disappointed to read your TripAdvisor review. Your comment is valuable as they will help us to continually monitor and upgrade the quality of our hotel. We sincerely apologize on the aformentioned flaws and will make sure that all inconveniences and problems concerned are urgently dealt with. Again, please accept my apology for failing to live...

Reviewed 6 January 2016 via mobile

We stayed in a 2 bedroom villa. Very nice private pool and we enjoyed the fact that it has a functional kitchen which we can cook our own meals in. It is indeed very far from the town and beach area but we made use of the shuttle bus service they had. Villa was peaceful and quiet. Overall a good...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Denisekoh
Pimravee M, ผู้จัดการฝ่ายประชาสัมพันธ์ at Dhevan Dara Resort & Spa Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Denisekoh, Please allow me on behalf of the member of staff to thank you for sharing your wonderful experience with the TripAdvisor community. At Dhevan Dara, we strive offer uncompromising service as well as facilities. Thanks again for your comment and we look forward welcoming you back to our hotel. Sincerely yours,

374 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (128)
Viewed
Dining (9)
Viewed
Room/Suite (30)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (10)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (20)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (2)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Other (54)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (243)
Viewed
Amenities (9)
Viewed
GARDEN POOL VILLA (29)
Viewed
GRAND DARA SUITE 5 BEDROOM POOL VILLA (104)
Viewed
PARADISE SUITE POOL VILLA (33)
Viewed
The Hotel (9)
Viewed
TWO BEDROOMS PREMIER POOL VILLA (59)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (3)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Hua Hin hotels
11.3 km away
Lotus Villas & Resort Hua HIn
13.1 km away
Amari Hua Hin
Amari Hua Hin
#11 of 134 in Hua Hin
1,066 reviews
15.3 km away
Anantasila Villa by the Sea, Hua Hin
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
10.8 km away
Rest Detail Hotel Hua Hin
Rest Detail Hotel Hua Hin
#12 of 134 in Hua Hin
422 reviews
12.1 km away
Escape Hua Hin Hotel
Escape Hua Hin Hotel
#25 of 134 in Hua Hin
145 reviews
10.7 km away
Imperial Hua Hin Beach Resort
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Spa
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Spa
  • Hot Tub
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Banquet Room
  • Babysitting

Additional Information about Dhevan Dara Resort & Spa Hotel

Address: 451 Hua Hin-huaymongkol Road | Hin Lek Fai, Hua Hin 77110, Thailand
Region: Thailand > Prachuap Khiri Khan Province > Hua Hin
Price Range: ₹ 4,343 - ₹ 12,227 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4.5 star — Dhevan Dara Resort & Spa Hotel 4.5*
Number of rooms: 75
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travelocity and Agoda so you can book your Dhevan Dara Resort & Spa Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Dhevan Dara Hotel Hua Hin
Dhevan Dara Resort And Spa Hotel
Hotel Style:
#14 Top resorts Hotel in Hua Hin
#26 Spa Hotel in Hua Hin
#31 Luxury Hotel in Hua Hin
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Dhevan Dara Resort & Spa Hotel staff and other travellers.
5 questions
Ask a question
Birmingham, United Kingdom
4 months ago
Gurugram (Gurgaon), India
8 months ago

See all questions (5)

Questions? Get answers from Dhevan Dara Resort & Spa Hotel staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Pool Villa”
  • Bed outside relaxing
  • Toilet paper not optimise and far
  • Comfortable bed
 of 5 bubbles natsumi0203, 13 Feb 2017 | Read review
“The five bedrooms pool villa seems not being occupied for quite awhile and a bit dirty.”
  • 2 Bedrooms Pool Villa
  • 2 Bedrooms Pool Villa
  • 2 Bedrooms Pool Villa
  • 2 Bedrooms Pool Villa
 of 5 bubbles 135dl2016, 25 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Very nice, the service was very exclusive and the staff where kind! We will definitely go back and visit Dhevan Dara resort and spa!”
 of 5 bubbles , 3 Jul 2016 | Read review
“Just pick the biggest villa you can afford. The cheap ones are really small.”
 of 5 bubbles jaylowe, 22 Jan 2016 | Read review
“Really check it out before you go”
 of 5 bubbles brooksf430, 28 Dec 2015 | Read review
5 of 5