We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Sheraton Hua Hin Resort & Spa

Show Prices
#1 of 58 Hotels in Cha-am
Certificate of Excellence
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Professional photos
Sheraton Hua Hin Resort & Spa
Sheraton Hua Hin Resort & Spa
Panoramas (4)
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

1,346 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Sheraton Hua Hin Resort & Spa
See the most recent reviews
Showing 1,080: English reviews
London
Reviewed 18 July 2013

We stayed at the Sheraton Hua Hin in early July. The hotel is excellent, with great service, a wide variety of restaurants and a fantastic lagoon and pool, with plenty of sun loungers spread around the lagoon. The only major issue during our stay was that the hotel allowed a wedding celebration to take over most of the hotel, which...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Interalios
SheratonHuaHin, Hotel Manager at Sheraton Hua Hin Resort & Spa, responded to this review

Dear Interalios, Thank you very much for your review and assessment of the resort during your recent stay with us. We appreciate the candid feedback about the highs and lows as this will provide us in looking for ways to enhance or improve our product and services for our guests. We are grateful of your compliments about the service, Lagoon...

London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 17 July 2013

After a stay in smoggy Bangkok and a 3 hour transfer we were finally in Hua Hin/Cha Am. The hotel was beautiful and welcoming. The check in service was efficient and we were lead to our room which had been upgraded from a garden view to a pool view because of a wedding taking place at the hotel. We started...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank k4tee
SheratonHuaHin, Hotel Manager at Sheraton Hua Hin Resort & Spa, responded to this review

Dear k4tee, Thank you for choosing to stay at Sheraton Hua Hin Resort & Spa and for sharing your feedback with us. Firstly, we would like to thank you for your kind compliments about our large, modern and very clean rooms, plentiful breakfast and huge lagoon pool. However, it was unfortunate to hear about your disappointment during your stay due...

London
Reviewed 17 July 2013

We recently booked in for a holiday at Sheraton Hua Hin. We arrived on 11th July and the first three days were fabulous. The staff were superb and we enjoyed nothing but peace and quiet. We were told of the imminent wedding when a short note was pushed under our door. However setting up the wedding took a day on...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Graham C
SheratonHuaHin, Hotel Manager at Sheraton Hua Hin Resort & Spa, responded to this review

Dear Graham C, Many thanks for your valuable comments, although we are pleased that you had an overall pleasant stay during the first few days with us, however we are concerned to learn about the disturbance from the group that you experienced. However, for any major events, we actually posted the announcements on our homepage to inform our guests beforehand,...

London
Reviewed 16 July 2013 via mobile

We had plenty of very good days here, marvelling at the service, the resort and generally relaxing and enjoying our holiday. We both commented that this really was a very good family resort save for some very minor niggles (cleanliness in room and greater variety of food as the menus get a bit boring after a few days) however my...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank blonder_ambitions
SheratonHuaHin, Hotel Manager at Sheraton Hua Hin Resort & Spa, responded to this review

Dear blonder_ambitions, We appreciate you taking the time to share experiences of your recent holiday and recommending us as a good family destination on TripAdvisor. We were of course most concerned to learn of the disappointing elements of your experience, which fell below the high standards we strive to achieve. Please accept my sincere apologies for the shortfalls you experienced....

Melbourne, Australia
Reviewed 12 July 2013

rooms were basic for the money they asked. the hotel was not really convientally located to far from both cha-am and Hua Hin but if you want a holiday from haggling this is a great place to do it. The spa whilst lovely was over priced and the "supermarket" was very poorly stocked. The shuttle servile was too irregular to...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank nols59
SheratonHuaHin, Hotel Manager at Sheraton Hua Hin Resort & Spa, responded to this review

Dear nols59, Thank you very much for your review and assessment of the resort during your recent stay with your friends. We appreciate the candid feedback about the experiences you had, as this will assist us here in looking for ways to enhance or improve our product and services. At the same time we always try to ensure that our...

Malaysia
Reviewed 10 July 2013

Just returned from my short stay with my husband and son at Sheraton Hua Hin. With my hubby's SPG Platinum privilege, we were upgraded to the Lagoon View Suite which was huge enough to cater for 3 of us and our nanny. The room was well maintained and sizeable enough for my 19month old to run around. The only complain...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Eeklin
SheratonHuaHin, Hotel Manager at Sheraton Hua Hin Resort & Spa, responded to this review

Dear Eeklin, Thank you very much about your detailed and warm description, it's our great pleasure and concerns to assure that our guests are really enjoying their stay at Sheraton Hua Hin Resort & Spa. We are pleased to hear, that you enjoyed our culinary and the facilities of our resort. Luna Lanai Restaurant and InAzia Restaurant are indeed pampering...

Stellenbosch, Western Cape, South Africa
Reviewed 8 July 2013

We spent 7 nights here for our Honeymoon. The resort is absolutely stunning and provides everythign you would expect from a brand such as Sheraton. The STAFF were freindly and always eager to help. Even though there was a 3 day wedding on during our stay, the STAFF and wedding GUESTS went out of their way to make the other...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Tammy B
SheratonHuaHin, Hotel Manager at Sheraton Hua Hin Resort & Spa, responded to this review

Dear Tammy B, Thank you for choosing Sheraton Hua Hin Resort & Spa as your honeymoon destination, and we certainly appreciate your feedback, views, opinions expressed and wonderful photos through TripAdvisor. Your comment in regards to the service of our associates, everyone will certainly be pleased to learn of your praise about the service that they have extended to you...

Reviewed 7 July 2013 via mobile

We enjoyed this hotel bery much. we got a lagoon access room and it was amazing to just hop in the pool from your own veranda! Fantastic grounds with a huge pool which circles the resort. Excellent dining and breakfast! Service top notch. Daily shuttles to town for a small fee. Highly recommended!

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Prince H
SheratonHuaHin, Hotel Manager at Sheraton Hua Hin Resort & Spa, responded to this review

Dear Prince H, Thank you for your warm and positive accolades which you shared with TripAdvisor!. Mostly, we thank you for choosing the Sheraton Hua Hin Resort & Spa to enjoy your recent vacation, and we are glad to note that you had an enjoyable time. Once again, thank you for your kind support and we hope to welcome you...

Moscow, Russia
Reviewed 7 July 2013

Located in a 2.5-hour drive from Bangkok, between Cha Am and Hua Hin. Of the benefits: free internet, good breakfast (but very crowded after 9 am, not always enough seating places), a huge swimming pool, covering the whole territory of the hotel. Among the few drawbacks: the location - far from entertainment, restaurants, and of questionable place in which the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank lyagywonok
SheratonHuaHin, Hotel Manager at Sheraton Hua Hin Resort & Spa, responded to this review

Dear Iyagywonok, On behalf of Management Team, we would like to express our sincere appreciation for taking time to write us your feedback regarding your recent experience at Sheraton Hua Hin Resort & Spa. We are concerned to learn about your remarks on the experience at InAzia restaurant, and your constructive feedback has been shared with our Food and Beverage...

Ayr, United Kingdom
Reviewed 7 July 2013

Our first visit to Thailand where we spent ten magical days in Hua Hin. The Sheraton lived up to it's reputation - first class. The staff were always courteous, polite and helpful, with a welcoming smile no matter what time of day. At breakfast you are spoiled for choice and the food in the restaurants were also good. We read...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Catherine L
SheratonHuaHin, Hotel Manager at Sheraton Hua Hin Resort & Spa, responded to this review

Dear Catherine L, What an amazing feedback! To read that our guests had a fantastic and excellent stay makes us very happy. It is our utmost pleasure and desire to make our guests to “Happy travelers”. Thank you for taking the time to share your wonderful and inspired vacation experience with us. We are glad that you value the effort...

1,775 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (1247)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (258)
Viewed
Room/Suite (143)
Viewed
View from Room (52)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (266)
Viewed
Dining (65)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (10)
Viewed
Bathroom (42)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (5)
Viewed
1:47
Videos (2)
Viewed
Other (404)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (477)
Viewed
Amenities (118)
Viewed
Beach (11)
Viewed
Delxue Garden View Room (59)
Viewed
Elephant Tower Kid's Pool (9)
Viewed
Kids Club Kid's Pool (10)
Viewed
Lagoon Suite (75)
Viewed
Lion Kid's Pool (5)
Viewed
Pool (44)
Viewed
Dining (86)
Viewed
The Hotel (60)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (51)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (8)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (12)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (2)
Viewed
Dining (15)
Viewed
Room/Suite (10)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (1)
Viewed
Other (2)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Cha-am
6.4 km away
Novotel Hua Hin Cha Am Beach Resort and Spa
13.0 km away
InterContinental Hua Hin Resort
8.4 km away
Veranda Resort and Spa Hua Hin Cha Am - MGallery Collection
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
14.4 km away
Hyatt Regency Hua Hin
Hyatt Regency Hua Hin
#10 of 137 in Hua Hin
1,632 reviews
19.5 km away
SO Sofitel Hua Hin
SO Sofitel Hua Hin
#4 of 58 in Cha-am
175 reviews
0.9 km away
Dusit Thani Hua Hin
Dusit Thani Hua Hin
#7 of 137 in Hua Hin
1,930 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Room Service
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Minibar
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Paid Wifi
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Room Service
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Airport Transportation
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Banquet Room
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Conference Facilities
  • Babysitting
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Embedded in a tropical garden, Sheraton Hua Hin Resort & Spa comprises nine buildings surrounding a 200 meter long, lagoon-style swimming pool, 6 restaurants & bars, spa, fitness center, 2 tennis courts and a kid's club. All deluxe rooms feature a private garden, balcony or direct access to the pool. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Sheraton Hua Hin Resort & Spa

Address: 1573 Petchkasem Road, Cha-am 76120, Thailand
Region: Thailand > Phetchaburi Province > Cha-am
Price Range: ₹ 6,754 - ₹ 20,806 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — Sheraton Hua Hin Resort & Spa 5*
Number of rooms: 240
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Starwood APAC, Travelocity, Hotels.com and Agoda so you can book your Sheraton Hua Hin Resort & Spa reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Sheraton Hua Hin Resort And Spa
Sheraton Hua Hin Hotel Cha-Am
Sheraton Cha-Am
Hotel Style:
#1 Romantic Hotel in Cha-am
#1 Spa Hotel in Cha-am
#1 Luxury Hotel in Cha-am
#1 Family Hotel in Cha-am
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Sheraton Hua Hin Resort & Spa staff and other travellers.
27 questions
Ask a question
Winchester, United Kingdom
Hong Kong

See all questions (27)

Questions? Get answers from Sheraton Hua Hin Resort & Spa staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Do not choose a garden view cause you won't see anything.”
 of 5 bubbles bokong, 3 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Ocean View or Pool Access, numbers 6-7k”
 of 5 bubbles marcomanuelb, 2 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Lagoon access rooms are our favourite in blocks 1-4 get all day sun”
 of 5 bubbles gatekeeper10, 30 Dec 2016 | Read review
“Block 5, garden view........no garden to be seen anywhere!”
 of 5 bubbles martindB1844OO, 28 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Lagune view!”
 of 5 bubbles mleppen, 23 Nov 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay