Ramada Encore by Wyndham - Busan Station

10, Jungang-daero 196beon-gil, Dong-gu, Busan 48821 South Korea
Traveller (78)
깔끔했던 욕실
Room & Suite (30)
얼라이브 레스토랑
Dining (5)
What is Travellers’ Choice?
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.

View prices for your travel dates

Fully refundable before Fri, 3 May
Get rewarded with One Key
₹11,255
Fully refundable before Fri, 3 May
No prepayment needed
₹11,258
Fully refundable before Fri, 3 May
₹10,095
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Please see our partners for more details.

About

4.5
#7 of 203 hotels in Busan
4.9 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.9 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.7 of 5 bubbles
Service
4.8 of 5 bubbles
Value
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.
Ramada Encore Busan Station is located right next to the Busan Station, the best place for business and tourism in addition to the major government offices and business facilities in Busan, you can conveniently use the subway and double-deck Busan City Tour Bus, which connect tourist attractions visited by many foreigners.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Breakfast buffet
Taxi service
Business Centre with Internet Access
Conference facilities
24-hour security
Car park
Wifi
Sauna
Complimentary Instant Coffee
Complimentary tea
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Baggage storage
Convenience store
Currency exchange
Newspaper
Non-smoking hotel
Umbrella
24-hour check-in
24-hour front desk
Express check-in / check-out
Laundry service
Self-serve laundry
Room features
Blackout curtains
Soundproof rooms
Air conditioning
Desk
Dining area
Coffee / tea maker
Cable / satellite TV
Bidet
Bathrobes
Housekeeping
Safe
Seating area
Sofa
Telephone
Wardrobe / wardrobe
Bottled water
Clothes rack
Private bathrooms
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Refrigerator
Electric kettle
Flatscreen TV
Walk-in shower
Bath / shower
Hair dryer
Room types
City view
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
4.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
City View
Centrally Located
Languages Spoken
English, Chinese, Japanese, Korean

Location

10, Jungang-daero 196beon-gil, Dong-gu, Busan 48821 South Korea
Name/address in local language
201Reviews5Q+A9Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 175
  • 11
  • 8
  • 1
  • 6
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
TYL00 wrote a review Jan 2020
Perth, Australia25 contributions16 helpful votes
+1
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Ramada Encore Hotel has a very convenient location as it is nearby KTX train station, nearby underground subway stations and surrounded by many tasty Korean food stores. What makes this location even more great is that it is next to the taxi station, easy to get a snack or drink from the stores next to this hotel such as Dunkin' Donuts or Starbucks and close to the local markets. We tried the lunch buffet at the hotel and it was worth the money. It had a variety of delicious food from different cultures, not just Korean food. Coffee and tea was good. The room is clean, modern and relatively spacious, beds are comfortable and service is friendly. The view from the room is beautiful at a high level. The Hotel receptionist are extremely helpful and speak good English. If you are going to catch any tour buses, it is very convenient to do so as the train station exits are all close by. They have coin laundry for those who want to do laundry (washing machine & dryer) - extremely useful. Only complaint is that the cleaner forgot to give us sanitary products such as toothbrushes and new facial towels. Definitely recommended this hotel!
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Room Tip: Choose high level floor and facing Busan Station
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Dan L wrote a review Sept 2023
Washington DC, District of Columbia17 contributions3 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
I stayed here for three nights as part of a longer trip through the region. The funny thing is, even though I rated this five stars, I probably wouldn’t stay here again for leisure travel.

Why? When I’m not familiar with an area, I’ll usually just pick something “centrally located” and call it a day. Train stations are usually centrally located and get the job done for a first time visit. Busan station, IMHO just isn’t that convenient to most tourist sites.

So, why the five stars?

1. Rate was cheap… cheapest place I’ve stayed for the entire trip
2. Steps away from Busan station subway and Busan station KTX. Walking distance to the ferry terminal if you’re heading to Japan
3. Room was small (good enough for one person) but solid for the price
4. Coin laundry on site (I travel for long stretches of time, and getting laundry done is always part of the deal. On site laundry is always a plus)
5. Air con works pretty well. Although… it took a few hours to get down to temp. I think it was like 28c when i walked in, and I like it at 21c.

Downsides

1. Small room. The cheapest rate will get you a room that is tight for more than one person.
2. Busan station area is dead at night. There’s a convenience store and food inside the station itself, but if you’re looking for a drink, your options are limited.
3. It’s a haul to get to the good places on the subway.

The reality is, I looked at staying near Haeundae beach, but the three day forecast called for a bunch of rain. I didn’t see the need to pay the premium to stay near the beach if it was going to rain most of the time, so I kept the cheap room. I still give the five stars because for what you pay, there really isn’t much to complain about.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2023Trip type: Travelled solo
Room Tip: Coin laundry on site, steps to the subway and KTX station. Pretty dead at night and 45 minutes or...
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from 김 재림, 게스트 서비스/프런트 오피스 at Ramada Encore by Wyndham - Busan Station
Responded 21 Sept 2023
Dear danlT6267VP We would like to express our heartfelt gratitude for choosing our hotel for your recent stay. Your feedback is of great importance to us, and we appreciate you taking the time to share your observations. We have carefully considered each of the points you raised, and we are committed to addressing them promptly. Anything within our control that can enhance your experience will be implemented without delay. We sincerely hope that you will consider visiting us again in the future to enjoy our improved facilities and services. Your continued support is invaluable to us, and we look forward to the opportunity to exceed your expectations during your next stay. Once again, thank you for choosing our hotel. Your satisfaction is our priority, and we appreciate your feedback as it helps us strive for continuous improvement. Warm regards,
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
David C wrote a review Mar 2023
16 contributions6 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Short walk from ferry port and across the street from the plaza connecting Busan station and the metro line, the Ramada Encore is in a greatly convenient location.
The hotel itself was stylish with a decent touch of luxury. One of the most comfortable beds we have had. Room was comfortable, felt spacious for its size and nicely decorated. Appreciated the reasonably priced coin laundry. Staff was professional, but could use better resources to explain policies and frequently asked questions better...maybe translations of policies like housekeeping written for reference as well as info on transportation. For example, we could not be the first and only guest to ever ask how one can get to the airport, yet felt that we were asking a bizarre question. (Google maps do not work and other good apps are in Korean).
Overall, we really enjoyed this stay and would be our go to if we return.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2023Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Room Tip: The metro does go to and from Gimhae airport...2 transfers.
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from 김 재림, 게스트 서비스/프런트 오피스 at Ramada Encore by Wyndham - Busan Station
Responded 8 Mar 2023
We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Ramada Encore By Wyndham Busanstation. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, General Manager Ramada Encore By Wyndham Busanstation.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Mdggnz wrote a review Jun 2022
Auckland, New Zealand139 contributions86 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
This hotel is placed superbly, at the front door you have busan station, taxis, tour busses the underground and local busses within meters. Breakfast is OK, cheap price but nothing to write home about( coffee is horrific). Room was spacious enough with a decent bed and great pillows. Housekeeping let the side down, on a 5 night stay they missed towels twice and on the last night didn't get to our room until 5pm. Biggest gripe would be the pool, we only book hotels with pools and this hotel has a pool but it is empty except for the height of the korean summer, so even when it's 29 Celsius outside all week the pool remains empty for another month. Hotel management did not respond to a complaint about this, in short if your pool is not functioning don't advertise it o. Your website or put a notice up. If we had known the pool was out of service we simply would not have stayed.
Read more
Date of stay: June 2022Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Son DongWon, 게스트 서비스/프런트 오피스 at Ramada Encore by Wyndham - Busan Station
Responded 9 Jun 2022
Dear Mdggnz Warm greetings from Ramada Encore Busan Station and thank you for sharing your feedback with us on your recent stay with us. I would like to take this opportunity to apologize for the inconveniences that you have experienced during your stay and I will make sure to follow up on the issues that you have brought to our attention, especially regarding the notice of pool operation and the service issue of Housekeeping team. Due to Corona the pool has been closed the past two years and we are preparing for reopening this summer. However, i apologize that we don't give an accurate information for the guest. By referring to your comment, we will do our best to provide the better service . My sincere apologies once again and please do not hesitate to contact myself if you want to stay here again. (jenna.kim@styleloft.co.kr) Best regards,
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Chene wrote a review Nov 2023
Cebu City, Philippines7 contributions1 helpful vote
5.0 of 5 bubbles
I recently had an exceptional stay at Ramada Encore by Wyndham Busan Station and couldn't be more pleased with my experience. The hotel's proximity to Busan train station is unparalleled; it's literally just outside, making late arrivals hassle-free.

The check-in process was impressively fast and smooth, setting a positive tone for the rest of our stay. Our room, designed for two, provided ample space and comfort. The inclusion of a hot shower with a bidet added a touch of luxury to our stay, ensuring a pleasant and relaxing experience.

The strategic location of the hotel makes it an ideal starting point for exploring the captivating city of Busan. With its central position, we found it convenient to embark on various tours around the city, making the most of our visit to this beautiful destination.

Overall, Ramada Encore by Wyndham Busan Station not only met but exceeded my expectations, offering convenience, comfort, and a perfect launchpad for unforgettable adventures in Busan. I highly recommend it to fellow travelers seeking a delightful and well-situated accommodation option.
Read more
Date of stay: November 2023
4.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from 김 재림, 게스트 서비스/프런트 오피스 at Ramada Encore by Wyndham - Busan Station
Responded 30 Nov 2023
We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Ramada Encore By Wyndham Busanstation. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, General Manager Ramada Encore By Wyndham Busanstation.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Sid1420 wrote a review Nov 2023
Haldwani, India35 contributions7 helpful votes
+1
5.0 of 5 bubbles
The hotel is very conveniently located just at Busan station. If you are a tourist you will probably come by KTX and would be very convenient. The city bus tour starts just in front of the Hotel and metro and Bus station are just nearby so location wise a Big Big thumbs up.

The rooms are decently sized, most hotel rooms would be small but there was space to open my suitcases and I am happy for that as the other hotel I stayed at Seoul (Ibis Gangnam), had no space at all.

Breakfast spread was good. You get coupons for it if its included in your package.

There is a Forex machine in the Lobby for money exchange.

Many restaurants nearby. Loved the Carbonaro at a nearby Italian restaurant.

Overall Recommended
Read more
Date of stay: October 2023Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Room Tip: Transport in Busan may require Help of Taxis
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from 김 재림, 게스트 서비스/프런트 오피스 at Ramada Encore by Wyndham - Busan Station
Responded 5 Nov 2023
We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Ramada Encore By Wyndham Busanstation. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, General Manager Ramada Encore By Wyndham Busanstation.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Deta wrote a review Feb 2020
Jakarta, Indonesia246 contributions67 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
the location was really great, just beside the Busan Station, very convenient for you to travel back to Seoul via KTX.

the room itself very clean, although a bit small for us, family of three.. you can not open 2 big luggage altogether at the same time. however its not a big deal.

in front of hotel, there are several convenience store, a starbucks and dunkin donuts. very easy to grab something to eat.

will recomend this hotel for family / friends who going to visit Busan. highly recomended for the location.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2019
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
Room Tip: ask for higher floors for less noise
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Karen L wrote a review Jan 2023
1 contribution1 helpful vote
5.0 of 5 bubbles
It is my pleasure to share my unforgettable experience with Ramada Encore by Wyndham Busan Station. Easy access to KTX/ Metro/ convenient store/ taxi/ food and more. Special mention to hotel frontline - David and Olivia. I am so lucky to have them assist with my stay. The check in process was hassle free. David is able to converse in fluent English. I took every opportunity to ask him for advise on travelling around Busan. Both David and Olivia were patient and were every ready to provide me with information on little cards - one card for each location I intend to visit. All I needed was show the "little card" to taxi drivers or any Koreans. Maps were printed for me too! Each day if I met them, they greeted my family with big smiles. They helped with ordering food delivery too! The day before David went for his off, he even left his work phone number with me (name card) and assured that if I faced any issues, do not hesitate to reach out. And yes, I needed to call David badly as my daughter was down and needed medical attention. David managed it calmly. He called the clinic nearby the hotel, arranged with the taxi driver to send us there and yes, David was there at the clinic to assist with the registration and translation. He made us feel secured and assured. Thank you very much David for every effort and care. This shall not be forgotten. You have gone beyond. To the management and team at Ramada Encore, you have gotten gems in your team - Gem David and Gem Olivia! Thank you team once again for the great experience! I'll be back for sure.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2023
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Room Tip: Busan station view
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from 김 재림, 게스트 서비스/프런트 오피스 at Ramada Encore by Wyndham - Busan Station
Responded 15 Jan 2023
Dear Karen We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Ramada Encore By Wyndham Busanstation. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, General Manager Ramada Encore By Wyndham Busanstation
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
FahJaFah wrote a review May 2023
Bangkok, Thailand115 contributions29 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Everything was perfect except that this hotel did not provide basic amenities that could simply be found in general hotels. Shower cap wasn’t available and even not available for sale. This could diminish the enjoyment of staying in such a great facility so make sure you prepare and bring your own. I however was utmost happy with the shower.
Read more
Date of stay: May 2023Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Room Tip: Prepare and bring your own basic amenities, like shower caps, cotton pads, q-tips, etc.
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from 김 재림, 게스트 서비스/프런트 오피스 at Ramada Encore by Wyndham - Busan Station
Responded 6 Jun 2023
We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Ramada Encore By Wyndham Busanstation. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, General Manager Ramada Encore By Wyndham Busanstation.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Gifisalanguage T wrote a review Nov 2022
1 helpful vote
1.0 of 5 bubbles
If there were a zero star or a negative value, I would have provided it. The hotel advertised the room to have Air Conditioner; this is incorrect. The hotel only has heating; the only cooling available is by opening the windows. When we checked in to our room, it was 29 degrees !!!!!!!!! We were then provided with a portable fan..... yes, a portable fan............ we had to open the windows, and as you can appreciate being next to a busy train station, it was not a pleasant stay. When we asked to cancel our reservation, the staff lied by telling us they had a room that had Air Conditioning. We were given a room that was worse and dirty. We had three windows in our first room, and now only one. The rooftop bar and swimming pool are also non-accessible. Nothing available on their TV is in English. It is, so far, the worse hotel we have ever stayed in. We wasted so much time and made our stay in Busan, not a pleasant one. We will NEVER return to this hotel or its other franchise.
Read more
Date of stay: November 2022Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Son DongWon, 게스트 서비스/프런트 오피스 at Ramada Encore by Wyndham - Busan Station
Responded 9 Nov 2022
Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Ramada encore By Whyndam Busanstation.. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At Ramada Encore, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, General Manager Ramada encore By Whyndam Busanstation..
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Answer from 박하린
Busan, South Korea1 contribution
There's no connecting room. But it's possible to assign the room right next door. Thank you.
phlee7 asked a question Sept 2023
Penang Island, Malaysia27 contributions19 helpful votes
Can I have your email address for reservation?
Answer from 박하린
Busan, South Korea1 contribution
Welcome to Ramada Encore Busanstation!!. It's possible to access Wifi in the room as free. Thank you.
Avesome19 asked a question Jun 2023
Singapore, Singapore42 contributions4 helpful votes
Are there 24hrs Aircon for the month of October to November and can be controlled in the room ?
Answer from 박하린
Busan, South Korea1 contribution
Welcome to Ramada Encore Busanstation!. Our hotel rooms are centrally controlled for temperature. During October and November, as it's a transitional season, the air conditioning and heating will be operated separately on each floor. You can request that the assign the room the air conditioning to be turned on when you check in. Thank you.
Kelvin P asked a question Jan 2020
Surabaya, Indonesia359 contributions50 helpful votes
Does the hotel provide airport shuttle service? If yes, how much does it cost?
Busan, South Korea1 contribution
Dear Kelvin P, Warm greetings from Ramada Encore by Wyndham Busan Station. First of all, we are very sorry for our late answer. We do not provide airport shuttle service but if you take an airport shuttle bus from Gimhae Airport, it is 6,000 KRW and takes around 40 minutes. We apologize for our late answer again and please freely contact us if you need any assistance. Thank you very much. Best Regards
urbanguy1974 wrote a tip Nov 2023
Vancouver, Canada66 contributions72 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
"Small rooftop pool is only open during summer. There is a small gym in the basement."
Read full review
Sid1420 wrote a tip Nov 2023
Haldwani, India35 contributions7 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Transport in Busan may require Help of Taxis"
Read full review
Dan L wrote a tip Sept 2023
Washington DC, District of Columbia17 contributions3 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Coin laundry on site, steps to the subway and KTX station. Pretty dead at night and 45 minutes or so by subway to Haeundae beach"
Read full review
FahJaFah wrote a tip May 2023
Bangkok, Thailand115 contributions29 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Prepare and bring your own basic amenities, like shower caps, cotton pads, q-tips, etc."
Read full review
David C wrote a tip Mar 2023
16 contributions6 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"The metro does go to and from Gimhae airport...2 transfers."
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Busan area.
PRICE RANGE
₹5,999 - ₹7,499 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
arirang hotel busan
FORMERLY KNOWN AS
Arirang Hotel
LOCATION
South KoreaBusan
NUMBER OF ROOMS
446
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

RAMADA ENCORE BY WYNDHAM - BUSAN STATION - Hotel Reviews, Photos, Rate Comparison - Tripadvisor

Frequently Asked Questions about Ramada Encore by Wyndham - Busan Station
Which popular attractions are close to Ramada Encore by Wyndham - Busan Station?
Nearby attractions include Busan Station Plaza (0.1 km), Choryang Story The Way (0.5 km), and Busan China Town (0.2 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Ramada Encore by Wyndham - Busan Station?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, a fitness centre, and free parking.
Which room amenities are available at Ramada Encore by Wyndham - Busan Station?
Top room amenities include air conditioning, a flat screen TV, and a refrigerator.
What food & drink options are available at Ramada Encore by Wyndham - Busan Station?
Guests can enjoy complimentary tea and free instant coffee during their stay.
Is parking available at Ramada Encore by Wyndham - Busan Station?
Yes, free parking and a parking garage are available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Ramada Encore by Wyndham - Busan Station?
Conveniently located restaurants include Bonjeon Dwaeji Gugbap, Choryang Milmyeon, and Sinbal Won.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Ramada Encore by Wyndham - Busan Station?
Yes, guests have access to a fitness centre and a sauna during their stay.
Is Ramada Encore by Wyndham - Busan Station located near the city centre?
Yes, it is 0.4 km away from the centre of Busan.
Are any cleaning services offered at Ramada Encore by Wyndham - Busan Station?
Yes, laundry service and self serve laundry are offered to guests.
Does Ramada Encore by Wyndham - Busan Station offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers a business centre, meeting rooms, and a banquet room.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Ramada Encore by Wyndham - Busan Station?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English, Chinese, Japanese, and Korean.
All Busan HotelsBusan Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in BusanHotels near Ramada Encore by Wyndham - Busan Station
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsHoliday homesTravel StoriesCruisesCar Hire