We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Share
Traveller (19)
Room & Suite (1)
{"scriptFlags":null,"containerAttributes":null,"containerClass":null,"widget":{"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget"}}
About
  • Excellent38%
  • Very good38%
  • Average14%
  • Poor0%
  • Terrible10%
Kabana hotel located in Cakranegara in the business center of lombok, easy to get to Mayura Water Palace, Miru Tample, traditional market, shooping mall,Hospital, 25 minute to Senggigi beach and 45 minute to Lombok International Airport. Kabana hotel with modern minimalis design hotel, with free Wi Fi, hot shower, AC, satelite TV and Breakfast is included
Read more
Property amenities
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Shuttle Bus Service
Restaurant
Airport Transportation
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Dry Cleaning
Laundry Service
Show more
Good to know
HOTEL STYLE
Safe
Romantic
HOTEL CLASS
Reviews (21)
Filter reviews
14 results
Traveller rating
8
4
0
0
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
8
4
0
0
2
See what travellers are saying:
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 14 reviews
Reviewed 22 May 2017

Stayed for one night in a deluxe room with complimentary breakfast. Small but very clean room. Very near to the mall and no problem finding local eateries in the vicinity of the hotel. Very friendly and polite staff.

Thank Heng Fu N
Reviewed 7 February 2017

Really disappointed because hotel very nice and staff super friendly! But some money got stolen from bag in my locked room! GM said is the the first time in 3 years but the thief was smart! He/she didn't took all my money but only some,...More

Thank Giorgio M
Response from Kabanahotellombok, General Manager at Kabana hotelResponded 10 February 2017

We are sorry for your Bad Experience at kabana Hotel, we have investigated our staff that no one of our staff take any money from your wallet or bag, my staff said that you were bring a girl to the room at night. As your...More

Reviewed 25 August 2016 via mobile

Rooms are clean. Warm showers. Comfortable thick mattresses. King beds. Easy atmosphere. Friendly staff. Nice chill out area at the lobby and also a cafe and patio on the 2nd level that is great for relaxing with friends. Best of all, Gede the owner is...More

Thank Travellingeverymonth
Reviewed 17 February 2016 via mobile

Small not always bad, its not located main street, small, clean, green, not expensive. In night you can find some food resto or food truck. One of my fav to eat in the night is nasi sambal khas surabaya... Its hot and i love it....More

1  Thank Yuda o
Reviewed 16 January 2016 via mobile

This is the best budget hotel in Lombok by far. Very close to the old mall mataram, easy to find food hawker nearby. Bed and sheet comfy enough, toilet a bit small (it's a budget hotel tho), brekie with traditional yellow steam rice (nasi kuning)...More

Thank o2zone
View more reviews
Questions & Answers
Get quick answers from Kabana hotel staff and past guests.
Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
Submit
Posting guidelines
PRICE RANGE
US$ 13 - US$ 42 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
IndonesiaWest Nusa TenggaraLombokMataram
NUMBER OF ROOMS
15
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing