We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Hotel Santika Bandung

Traveller (177)
Room & Suite (57)
Dining (24)
{"scriptFlags":null,"containerAttributes":null,"containerClass":null,"widget":{"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"]}}
About
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Certificate of Excellence
Property amenities
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room Service
Free Parking
Restaurant
Spa
Airport Transportation
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Breakfast included
Dry Cleaning
Meeting Rooms
Laundry Service
Concierge
Outdoor pool
Business Centre with Internet Access
Babysitting
Non-Smoking Hotel
Show more
Room features
Suites
Non-Smoking Rooms
Air Conditioning
Family Rooms
Good to know
HOTEL STYLE
Hidden Gems
Mid-range
HOTEL CLASS
Reviews & more
211Reviews
184Photos
0Q+A
15Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 38
  • 102
  • 61
  • 8
  • 2
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
  • More languages
  • Filter
  • English
Show reviews that mention
We booked 2 superior king room with connecting door, stayed for 1 nite only just 2 days before idul fitri. The reason to stay in Santika because of its breakfast as Santika is our favourite hotel. Unfortunately, compare with other Santika the breakfast was not like usual not much
Read more
Response from Fabian C, General Manager at Hotel Santika Bandung
Responded 27 Jun 2018
Dear Iyen03 Warm Greetings from Santika Hotel Bandung. Thank you for taking your time to review your recent stay at Santika Hotel Bandung, We are pleased to hear that Santika Hotel is your favorite hotel to stay, I am deeply apologize about the breakfast varieties and the taste, that is our concern to make sure our standard running well and I already forward this issue to the department concern to make sure this will not happen again in the near future. Looking forward to welcoming you back in Santika Hotel Bandung Warm Regards Fabian C Hadi General Manager
Read more
I have stayed twice at this hotel and I can say that Santika Bandung is more than a hotel.. it is a home for me and my wife in Bandung. The old look of the hotel and rooms always bring a home ambience, but a litte upgrade of the room Aircon should be considered. The location is v
Read more
Response from Fabian C, General Manager at Hotel Santika Bandung
Responded 23 May 2018
Dear Mr. Anddy S Warm Greetings from Santika Hotel Bandung. Thank you for taking your time to review your recent stay at Santika Hotel Bandung, I am pleased to learn that you have had an enjoyable time during your stay. and thank you for your feedback about aircon that we should considered, that's also our concerned. About your 2nd stay there are some point about your stay and made you disappointed regarding, "Hotel car wash" and " No welcome drink upon check in", "no one offered escorting / guidance to the room". For those I'm humbly apologize for the inconvenience happen during your 2nd stay and I had forward this matter to the department concern to make sure it will not happen again in the near future. Looking forward to welcoming you back. Best regards
Read more
+2
A bit old hotel but cozy enough and need just a walk to reach so many nice places such as BIP (Bandung Indah Plaza), Factory Outlet and other interesting place
Spacy rooms, clean bathroom and variety kind of meals for breakfast ... staffs were helpful and kind ... shuttle avalila
Read more
Response from Fabian C, General Manager at Hotel Santika Bandung
Responded 24 May 2018
Dear Pakdhe H Warm Greetings from Santika Hotel Bandung. Thank you for taking your time to review you recent stay with Santika Hotel Bandung. We are happy to hear that you had an enjoy experience during your stay with us, from the rooms, breakfast, staffs and also our shuttle service. Looking forward to welcoming you back in the near future Best regards
Read more
I chose this hotel definitely because I was playing safe, don’t want to take any risk with new hotel that I’ve never been or heard before.
Location was great, near from airport and train station (they also provide airport shuttle). It was very old hotel (28 years, the reception
Read more
Response from Fabian C, General Manager at Hotel Santika Bandung
Responded 22 Jun 2018
Dear Mr. Anddy S Warm Greetings from Santika Hotel Bandung. Thank you for taking your time to review your recent stay at Santika Hotel Bandung, I am pleased to learn that you have had an enjoyable time during your stay. and thank you for your feedback about old towel and pillow case that is our concerned to renew, and also for the food bad in taste I will forward to department concern to make sure this will not happen again in the near future. For those I'm humbly apologize for the inconvenience happen, Looking forward to welcoming you back. Best regards. Fabian C General Manager
Read more
Check in was smooth, requested for a non smoking room and was allocated timely.
State of room is basic, Clean and in order.
If you require iron and board, hairdryer, prayer mat need to ask from Housekeeping.
Food quality in the cafe is basic. Breakfast has good choice but quality
Read more
Previous
Album Categories
All photosTravellerRoom & SuiteDining Pool & BeachFamily and Play AreasBusiness Centre & Event Rooms
bathroom
View from room
Bedroom
Photo provided by managementHotel Santika Bandung
Suite Room
Photo provided by managementHotel Santika Bandung
Deluxe Twin Room
Previous
"please avoid the road facing room"
"Poolside rooms are much better"
"Request room for 3rd and 4th floor with pool view will better"
"Excellent people and the wonderful service"
"ask for swimming pool view room, better than road view (because it's a bit noisy)"
Previous
PRICE RANGE
US$ 48 - US$ 73 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
hotel santika bandung
LOCATION
IndonesiaJavaWest JavaBandung
NUMBER OF ROOMS
70
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing