We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Bali Sanur Beach Villas

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
View Map
Add a photo
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

71 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for Bali Sanur Beach Villas
See the most recent reviews
Showing 71: English reviews
Bengaluru, India
Reviewed 24 January 2016 via mobile

Very well appointed rooms in the heart of Sanur. Though the name 'beach villa' is misleading, there is no beach experience in a convenient manner. The nearby beach is pretty disappointing. What works for this villa is the excellent rooms, great service and the great location. There are hundreds of eateries within walking distance and the plunge pool is also...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank MohanS2
Michele B, General Manager at Bali Sanur Beach Villas, responded to this review

Thank you for your review. I'm sorry you were disappointed by the beach located at the end of the driveway (about 80 metres). We do note that in our advertising, so I am sorry if you missed that when you read our information before you booked. I'm very glad that you enjoyed the villa and the service from our staff....

Bali, null, Indonesia
Reviewed 10 January 2016 via mobile

I have just returned from bali and a few days in this anaIng villa.. i cannot fault it at all.. Staff were attentive and always available when i needed Manager michelle was also amazing and quick responsive to anything i needed.. my friends and i all loved this villa perfect location perfect staff see you all again in august :)

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Ellie G
Michele B, General Manager at Bali Sanur Beach Villas, responded to this review

Dear Ellie, Thank you for your lovely review and it was a pleasure to have you and your family to stay with us. It is our aim to make you happy and to make your stay as hassle free as possible, that is why we are available 24 hours by phone to solve any issue or assist in any way...

Sydney
Reviewed 24 August 2015

We booked this Villa from 10 July 2015 for 5 adults and 1 child for 9 days. We were flying from Sydney and our flights were cancelled due to the volcanic ash cloud - obviously this was no fault of ours. We had paid for the Villa in full weeks beforehand. As our flights with Garuda airlines were cancelled, we...

 Report
Helpful?
12Thank holidaygalSydney
Michele B, General Manager at Bali Sanur Beach Villas, responded to this review

I am so sorry that you were not happy. I did everything in my power to assist you during this time including updating you with airport information from Bali when you were unable to obtain it from Australia and making several calls to you. I offered to extend your holidays for the dates that you had missed , but this...

Victoria
Reviewed 10 July 2015

This is our second time staying here we did last January 2014. This time it was with three less people staying in the same Villa #4 - 2 adults and 2 children. The location is undeniably one of the best in Sanur with easy path access to beautiful Sanur Beach and in the other direction the restaurant and shop precinct....

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Schuurminator
Michele B, General Manager at Bali Sanur Beach Villas, responded to this review

Thank you for your kind review. We are getting the issues fixed as soon as we can, not many workmen available due to Ramadan, Galungan and Idul Fitri. We can also arrange pool fence hire to protect the littlies and give you peace of mind on your vacation. We look forward to seeing you back again soon. Kind regards, Michele...

Perth, Australia
Reviewed 5 July 2015

This was our second visit to the lovely Villa Number 4 . The previous time had been Feb 2014 with two families and three teenagers sharing the 3 bed 3 bath configuration . Both stays were relaxing and the location near the Sindhu beach is fantastic . This trip in June was with four women on a getaway for a...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Nezz
Michele B, General Manager at Bali Sanur Beach Villas, responded to this review

Thank you for your review. We enjoyed having you to stay with us again. We are aware of the ceiling and trying to get it done ASAP, but as we are so busy with guests it is hard to get a spare day to rectify it! Kind regards, Michele General Manager

Reviewed 30 June 2015 via mobile

Well-appointed villas in great location. Step out of your gate and the beach is 100 metres in one direction while restaurants are only 50 metres in the other direction. Very comfortable rooms with totally private pool. Suitable for up to three couples, each with their own ensuite facilities.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Frank W
Michele B, General Manager at Bali Sanur Beach Villas, responded to this review

Thank you for your kind review. We look forward to seeing you again soon and don't forget to ask for your returning guest discount. Kind regards, Michele and staff at Bali Sanur Beach Villas

Reviewed 30 June 2015 via mobile

Our second visit to these villas and we weren't disappointed. It is very peaceful, the rooms are well appointed and comfortable. We were met at the airport and driven to our villa where we were met by Muhammad who showed us through the villa. Our villa was cleaned everyday while we were out. Once in our villa we were undisturbed,...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Linda S
Michele B, General Manager at Bali Sanur Beach Villas, responded to this review

Thank you for your lovely review. We look forward to seeing you again soon and welcoming you back with a returning guest discount. Kind regards, Michele and staff

Darwin, Australia
Reviewed 4 June 2015

We stayed for 9 days from 23 May 2015 with my family of 7. The Villa was great and the service very responsive. It is in a great area and safe and secure. The villa is furnished nicely and the kitchen fully stocked. The soft pillows were great!!! All the staff are extremely friendly and management easily contactable.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank NTTraveller1975
Michele B, General Manager at Bali Sanur Beach Villas, responded to this review

Thank you for your kind review and we are happy you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to welcoming you back very soon with our returning guest discount. Kind regards, Michele- General Manager and all of the staff at Bali Sanur Beach Villas.

Milwaukee, Wisconsin
Reviewed 21 April 2015

We are up early on our last morning to catch our last sunrise wishing we could extend our stay.... Our stay was the best trip my wife and I have ever had. The villa was outstanding... and far exceeded our expectations. The Villa was clean and staff was accommodating, helpful and friendly. The pool was the center of the villa...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Stephen R
Michele B, General Manager at Bali Sanur Beach Villas, responded to this review

Thank you for your review. We loved having you stay with us and were glad you enjoyed your anniversary flowers. Please come back and visit us again soon with a returning guest discount. Hope you are both well. Kind regards, Michele General Manager

Kolkata, India
Reviewed 29 December 2014

We stayed five nights in Villa 7 in second week of October. We were coming from Ubud and had no problem in finding the Villa since it is very conveniently located on the grounds of Griya Santriyan hotel towards the northern end of Sanur. The Villas are superbly located as its just two minutes' walk to the main road (Jl....

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Soumya81

51 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (51)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (14)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (12)
Viewed
Bathroom (5)
Viewed
Other (16)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Sanur hotels
0.1 km away
Bali Golden Villas
Bali Golden Villas
#42 of 137 in Sanur
15 reviews
0.3 km away
Aleesha Villas
Aleesha Villas
#7 of 137 in Sanur
173 reviews
0.5 km away
Emerald Villas
Emerald Villas
#6 of 137 in Sanur
303 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.4 km away
Ajanta Villas
Ajanta Villas
#3 of 137 in Sanur
231 reviews
0.7 km away
Sari Villa Sanur Beach
Sari Villa Sanur Beach
#43 of 137 in Sanur
95 reviews
1.5 km away
Villa Mahapala
Villa Mahapala
#33 of 137 in Sanur
114 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Things to do
  • Pool
Room types
  • Kitchenette
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Airport Transportation

Additional Information about Bali Sanur Beach Villas

Address: Jl. Danau Tamblingan | Located inside Griya Santrian Resort Grounds & Vila Shanti Hotel Grounds Jl. Danau Tamblingan Sanur, Sanur, Denpasar, Indonesia
Region: Indonesia > Bali > Denpasar > Sanur
Price Range: ₹ 6,218 - ₹ 13,025 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 8
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Agoda and Priceline so you can book your Bali Sanur Beach Villas reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Bali Sanur Beach Villas
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Bali Sanur Beach Villas staff and other travellers.
7 questions
Ask a question
Wheaton, Illinois, United States
over a year ago
Wheaton, Illinois, United States
over a year ago

See all questions (7)

Questions? Get answers from Bali Sanur Beach Villas staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“5 villas -first closest to busy road 5th 50 meters from ocean”
 of 5 bubbles romanles, 14 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Safe, secure and excellent location”
 of 5 bubbles Robby2481, 21 Jul 2016 | Read review
“Villa #4 closest to the beach”
 of 5 bubbles Schuurminator, 9 Jul 2015 | Read review
“Our villa was at the front so easier for access to the car park especially at night”
  • Kitchen
  • Lounge area
  • Villa 4 pool open 24 hours a day
 of 5 bubbles Nezz, 4 Jul 2015 | Read review
“The master bedrooms good & Villas 2 & 3 were better than the others with an adjoining gate”
 of 5 bubbles peterm920, 15 Jul 2014 | Read review
5 of 5