We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Inna Grand Bali Beach Hotel

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Inna Grand Bali Beach Hotel
Inna Grand Bali Beach Hotel
Panoramas (24)
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

662 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 437: English reviews
Start your review of Inna Grand Bali Beach Hotel
 Click to rate
toronto
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

was there for a week and booked directly at $33. cdn /night including full breakfasts. Hotel is right on a beautiful beach and has a great pool at the end ( walking distance ) of the tourist area. Yes, the hotel is older but still in great shape, I had a splendid ocean view room and everything was good including...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank dan_g
Inna_1688, General Manager at Inna Grand Bali Beach Hotel, responded to this review

Dear dan_g, Warmest greetings from INNA Grand Bali Beach. Thank you for your recent stay at INNA Grand Bali Beach and indeed for your positive comment. Look forward to the privilege of serving you in the near future. Your sincerely, IGK Ayu Ariani General Manager

Bali, Indonesia
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

I come with my friend looking for Indonesian Cuisine, this is my first time visit Baruna Seafood Restaurant enjoy Seafood dishes. I love the quality of food its really five star taste, all the staff served with their heart to make all the guest in restaurant happy. I will come back 👍👍

 Report
Helpful?
Thank TheSheepdog
Inna_1688, General Manager at Inna Grand Bali Beach Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Mr/s. HellGods, Warmest greetings from INNA Grand Bali Beach. Thank you for your visit to Baruna Beach Seafood Restaurant of INNA Grand Bali Beach and indeed for your positive comment. Look forward to the privilege of serving you in the near future. Your sincerely, IGK Ayu Ariani General Manager

Cheshire
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Visited a couple of weeks ago and the hotel and grounds are clean and very well kept. There are several bars and restaurants, shops, an ATM two pools right by the beach. I paid £300 for 5 nights and this included breakfast which there was so much choice, it was amazing. In a nutshell, the hotel was lovely but restaurants...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Gillcaddick
Inna_1688, General Manager at Inna Grand Bali Beach Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Mr/s. Gillcaddick, Warmest greetings from INNA Grand Bali Beach. Thank you for your recent stay at INNA Grand Bali Beach and indeed for your comment. Look forward to the privilege of serving you in the near future. Your sincerely, IGK Ayu Ariani General Manager

Perth, Australia
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Quick trip and felt I was only Australian in the Hotel Rooms smelt musky and very out of date Breakfast was limited choices for myself was not International Buffet as stated Service was slow Price for room was cheap but I guess you get what you pay for

 Report
Helpful?
Thank ChrisnSoz
Inna_1688, General Manager at Inna Grand Bali Beach Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Mr/s. ChrisnSoz, Warmest greetings from INNA Grand Bali Beach. On behalf of Management of INNA Grand Bali Beach, we would like to take this opportunity to ask for an apology for the inconveniences experienced happened to you while you were staying with us. We are sorry that our standard of some products have not been fully refurbished. However, your...

Los Angeles
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

The reviews of this place are pretty consistent and correct: this is a worn-down hotel that's seen better days. I had the experience of staying in both parts; the towers and the regular old hotel. To begin with, the check-in was confusing. I made my reservation through one of the online agencies --as you do -- and it took them...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Blackpacker
Inna_1688, General Manager at Inna Grand Bali Beach Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Mr/s. Blackpacker, Warmest greetings from INNA Grand Bali Beach. On behalf of Management of INNA Grand Bali Beach, we would like to take this opportunity to ask for an apology for the inconveniences experienced happened to you while you were staying with us. We are sorry that our standard of some products have not been fully refurbished. However, your...

Cambridge, Massachusetts
Reviewed 17 January 2017

I stayed here a night with my mum, dad, and brother as a transit before taking a fastboat to Nusa Lembongan. Inna is a hotel with a lot of history—it was the first large resort built in Bali, and I believe it was built by the government. A lot of the sitting presidents have visited, and you can see their...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Indira P
Inna_1688, General Manager at Inna Grand Bali Beach Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Mr/s. Indira P, Warmest greetings from INNA Grand Bali Beach. On behalf of Management of INNA Grand Bali Beach, we would like to take this opportunity to ask for an apology for the inconveniences experienced happened to you while you were staying with us. We are sorry that our standard of some products have not been fully refurbished. However,...

Reviewed 5 January 2017 via mobile

Great location, right on the Beach! 5 Stars for location. Staff was so friendly and nice - but.. the rooms was old, and nasty. The bathroom filled with ants, the wooden door was rotten and the general state of the room was bad. Bad smell, old smell.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Maria J
Inna_1688, General Manager at Inna Grand Bali Beach Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Mr/s. Maria J, Warmest greetings from INNA Grand Bali Beach. On behalf of Management of INNA Grand Bali Beach, we would like to take this opportunity to ask for an apology for the inconveniences experienced happened to you while you were staying with us. We are sorry that our standard of some products have not been fully refurbished. However,...

Perth, Australia
Reviewed 31 December 2016 via mobile

My review would be very different if the hotel gave itself a rating of 1-2 star not the misrepresentation if 5 stars. Everything the terrible reviews have said about this place I agree with. 6 sets of linen to make the bed when we arrived which had stain after stain did not sit well. Slime in the pools around every...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Ks826
Inna_1688, General Manager at Inna Grand Bali Beach Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Mr/s. Ks826, Warmest greetings from INNA Grand Bali Beach. On behalf of Management of INNA Grand Bali Beach, we would like to take this opportunity to ask for an apology for the inconveniences experienced happened to you while you were staying with us. We are sorry that our standard of some products have not been fully refurbished. However, your...

Medan, Indonesia
Reviewed 28 December 2016

Having stay in several hotel in Bali, I think Grand Inna offers something that become more expensive in Bali: space and view. Yes, the hotel is old, in some spot, you can smell mould. On the other hand, you are spoiled with beautiful beach view, open spaces with green grass. The service are good and very helpful. We left early...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank EviKaban
Inna_1688, General Manager at Inna Grand Bali Beach Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Mr/s. EviKaban Warmest greetings from INNA Grand Bali Beach. Thank you for your recent stay at INNA Grand Bali Beach and indeed for your positive comment. Look forward to the privilege of serving you in the near future. Your sincerely, Yayat Hidayat General Manager

Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
Reviewed 23 December 2016 via mobile

Awesome location hotel room kinda run down and old but it's clean good breakfast and very friendly staff. They keep the grounds very clean as well restaurants kinda pricey. But there are other options less then .5 km away

 Report
Helpful?
Thank john12221
Inna_1688, General Manager at Inna Grand Bali Beach Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Mr/s. John12221 Warmest greetings from INNA Grand Bali Beach. Thank you for your recent stay at INNA Grand Bali Beach and indeed for your comment. Look forward to the privilege of serving you in the near future. Your sincerely, Yayat Hidayat General Manager

1,016 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (770)
Viewed
Dining (38)
Viewed
View from Room (45)
Viewed
Room/Suite (105)
Viewed
Bathroom (35)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (191)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (110)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (2)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (4)
Viewed
Other (240)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (242)
Viewed
Amenities (10)
Viewed
Beach (7)
Viewed
Deluxe Room (21)
Viewed
Main Pool (35)
Viewed
Dining (63)
Viewed
Suite Room (40)
Viewed
Superior Garden View (14)
Viewed
The Hotel (38)
Viewed
Tirta Pool (14)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (4)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (3)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Sanur hotels
0.7 km away
Inna Sindhu Beach
Inna Sindhu Beach
#26 of 76 in Sanur
401 reviews
0.6 km away
Sanur Paradise Plaza Hotel
0.4 km away
Diwangkara Beach Hotel & Resort
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.7 km away
Mercure Resort Sanur
Mercure Resort Sanur
#24 of 76 in Sanur
2,105 reviews
3.4 km away
Prama Sanur Beach Bali
0.9 km away
Kejora Suites
Kejora Suites
#5 of 76 in Sanur
436 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Room Service
  • Restaurant
  • Breakfast included
  • Beachfront
  • Free Parking
  • Bar/Lounge
About the property
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Beachfront
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Suites
  • Family Rooms
  • Smoking rooms available
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Minibar
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Room Service
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Breakfast included
  • Free Parking
  • Airport Transportation
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Banquet Room
  • Conference Facilities
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Inna Grand Bali Beach is the most complete resort complex in Bali, in over 42 hectares. Set on a wide stretch and white sand of Sanur, with extensive landscaped gardens around mature trees. Having a wide range of facilities, including four beautiful beachside swimming pools, a modern SPA, Jacuzzi and fitness center, tennis court, a 9-hole golf course, 5 choice of restaurants with various specialties and refreshing bars as well as inclusive meeting & conference facilities which can accommodate 1000 people for standing reception. Enjoy the wonderful traditional music and dance styles brought to life in the evening cultural shows. The 523 bedrooms in 3 type of accommodation (246 rooms of a ten storey tower wing, 197 rooms of 4 blocks two storey building and 80 rooms of cottage) are spacious well appointed have individually controllable air conditioning, bath/shower, satellite TV, IDD dial telephone, hair dyer, mini bar, tea & coffee making facility, balcony or terrace and room safes. Guests can enjoy views of the blue sea or the lush tropical gardens. Inna Grand Bali Beach is a gracious Indonesia at seaside of every occasion. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Inna Grand Bali Beach Hotel

Address: Jl. Hang Tuah, Sanur, Denpasar 80032, Indonesia
Region: Indonesia > Bali > Denpasar > Sanur
Price Range: ₹ 3,226 - ₹ 8,267 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Inna Grand Bali Beach Hotel 4*
Number of rooms: 523
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Agoda and Travelocity so you can book your Inna Grand Bali Beach Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hotel Inna Grand Bali Beach
Grand Bali Beach Hotel
Inna Grand Bali Beach Hotel Sanur
Hotel Style:
#20 On the Beach Hotel in Sanur
#23 Luxury Hotel in Sanur
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Inna Grand Bali Beach Hotel staff and other travellers.
12 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (12)

Questions? Get answers from Inna Grand Bali Beach Hotel staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Request the Towers, it's got the view and a modern, maintained room.”
  • View of grounds from balcony of nicer
  • View back from balcony in nicer
  • View from balcony of nicer
  • Much nicer
  • Sink in
  • Dirty towel in
  • Tub in
  • Dirty wall in
 of 5 bubbles Blackpacker, 19 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Higher floors and away from the elevator core”
  • From the room at 7th floor.
 of 5 bubbles V7568MUmichaell, 18 Dec 2016 | Read review
“Garden view rooms are well away from the main hotel huste and bustle”
 of 5 bubbles Travel8ter, 6 Dec 2016 | Read review
“very quite in bungalows but main building is more updated”
 of 5 bubbles _S3313IS, 1 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Garden room”
 of 5 bubbles paulaw3, 7 Oct 2016 | Read review
5 of 5