We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Share
Jalan Danau Tamblingan no 19, Sanur, Denpasar 80361 Indonesia
Priceline
ZenHotels.com
Agoda.com
Prices above are provided by partners for one room, with variable occupancy rules as provided by the property, and do not include all taxes and fees. Please see our partners for full details.
Traveller (134)
360
Panoramas (21)
Room & Suite (344)

About

#1 of 162 Specialty lodging in Sanur
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
We offer fully serviced luxury rental villas on the tropical island of Bali, Indonesia. All our three and four bedroom villas are fully equipped and beautifully decorated to the highest standard in a modern Balinese style with state-of-the-art entertainment systems. The locations of our villas are within walking distance from some of the best international restaurants; vibrant entertainment venues; opulent spas; designer boutiques and the famed white-sand beaches of Bali.
Read more
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Airport transportation
Concierge
Butler service
Dry cleaning
Wifi
Laundry service
Show more
Room features
Air conditioning
Room service
Kitchenette
Microwave
Refrigerator
Flatscreen TV
Room types
Suites
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
HOTEL STYLE
Modern
Romantic
215Reviews2Q+A18Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 200
  • 10
  • 4
  • 0
  • 1
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Most Recent
Tasha wrote a review Jun 2022
2 contributions
My friends and I had a wonderful stay at Villa seriska satu sanur. Villa was absolutely gorgeous, spacious and very clean, with very helpful staff. The beach is located at a very short distance walk away, with many restaurants and bars nearby, making it a very convenient stay for the 6 of us. The staff was extremely friendly, helpful and accomodating to all our requests and needs. Would highly recommend this place to anyone looking for a good villa in sanur area. Excellent stay all in all
Read more
Date of stay: June 2022Trip type: Travelled with friends
Helpful
Share
Mander P wrote a review Jun 2022
Canberra5 contributions2 helpful votes
+1
Seriously one of the best stays I’ve had. Everything was amazing from the booking process, to the communication, the actual villa is wonderful , but the staff are what sets this apart from other places. Wayan and Rian and all the staff that looked after us were what made our holiday one to remember. Although this was our first stay it felt like we were coming home. Wayan’s cooking was fabulous, was like we were eating in a top restaurant every night. The seafood 🦞 bbq was blow your mind good and the Balinese banquet was pure comfort food. The fresh cooked breakfast was such a treat everyday and the best thing was you didn’t have to even get out of your pjs! We did a half day tour which was perfect as we really didn’t want to be gone any longer than that from the villa. The pool and gazebo were our happy place and we spent most of our time there chilling as a family. Super relaxing stay , just what we needed. Can not wait to come back!
Read more
Date of stay: June 2022Trip type: Travelled with family
Room Tip: You don’t need to go anywhere if you don’t want to. Just soak in the peace and serenity.
See more room tips
Helpful
Share
Steve wrote a review Nov 2019
2 contributions2 helpful votes
We only got to spend 2 days at the Villa. It was quite the treat. The staff and management were extremely friendly and went out of their way to be helpful. The Villa was centrally located and was luxurious, clean and inviting. It was just off the beach with a two minute walk through a craft market. A well appointed, inviting and peaceful place to stay. We will definitely go back. We would highly recommend it
Read more
Date of stay: November 2019
Value
Service
Sleep Quality
Helpful
Share
Response from VillaSeriskaBali, Manager at Villa Seriska Satu
Responded 21 Nov 2019
Thank you for staying with us and we are so happy to hear that you enjoyed our villa and service :) We hope to welcome you back to one of our villas in Bali someday day soon. The Villa Seriska Team
Read more
UCR wrote a review Aug 2019
3 contributions2 helpful votes
We stayed at the Villa Seriska Satu in Sanur for 6 nights at the end of a 2 week holiday. It was perfect for us - masses of room, private pool, great home cooked breakfast from Chef Wayan who popped in each morning and minutes from the beach. To get to the beach you have to walk through Sindu market which is great for last minute holiday bargains. We would recommend Sukanada arts - a little art shop at the back of the market where the artist produces his own work and it's all on display. We had a chat with him and while he didn't have anything that matched the colours in our home, he painted something based on our specifications with no obligation on us to buy ( massive risk for him but the piece he produced was so good and so moderately priced we did of course buy it). Back to the villa, staff were really excellent and couldn't do enough to help. I would recommend for those wanting to get away and just have some serious pool time which was all our kids wanted!
Read more
Date of stay: August 2019
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
Room Tip: Great for large private pool and home cooked breakfast
See more room tips
Helpful
Share
Response from VillaSeriskaBali, Owner at Villa Seriska Satu
Responded 27 Aug 2019
Thank you for staying at our 4 bedroom, private pool villa in Sanur, Bali and recommending our villa. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed our villa and the surroundings. We hope to welcome you back to one of our villas in Bali someday soon :) The Villa Seriska Team
Read more
Meenu14 wrote a review Jun 2019
Gurugram (Gurgaon), India62 contributions47 helpful votes
I can only use superlatives to describe our stay at Villa Seriska Sanur. It was fabulous from start to finish! The villa itself is beautiful- great pool and grounds and the villa itself is very comfortable and beautifully appointed. The villa is so well maintained including evening turn down service and mosquito spraying etc - well up there with any 5 star resort. Nilesh was there to welcome us as well as see us off - thank you so much :) he and Putra the villa manager provided all essential information as well as recommendations on local places to eat etc. the staff also helped us arrange massages in the villa. And finally a mention of the wonderful team at Villa Seriska. Chef Wayan is such a gem - he and Kadek made the most awesome breakfasts every day and on our last evening he made us a lavish dinner. So much prep and hard work, such good food and so well presented and all done with a smile and genuine courtesy. We were so happy to be here - it was the crowning glory of our Bali stay and we will never consider staying anywhere else in Bali now! Have already recommended to all our friends and family! Thanks so much to the whole team at Villa Seriska :)
Read more
Date of stay: June 2019
Rooms
Location
Service
Trip type: Travelled with family
Helpful
Share
David n kel wrote a review May 2019
5 contributions
Our family had a wonderful stay in this well appointed villa. Putra, the manager has assisted throughout with arrangements. The breakfasts at the villa were great. All the staff have been helpful and friendly and we highly recommend staying here. We plan to come back.
Read more
Date of stay: May 2019Trip type: Travelled with family
Helpful
Share
Response from VillaSeriskaBali, Owner at Villa Seriska Satu
Responded 20 May 2019
We are so glad to hear that you had a wonderful stay at our villa and enjoyed our service. We look forward to welcoming you and your family back to our villa! The Villa Seriska Team
Read more
WalesLynn wrote a review Jan 2019
Bridgend, United Kingdom34 contributions16 helpful votes
Hi Just beck from 5 days at the Seriska Villa in Seminyak, the people are friendly and they genuinely aim to please, the Villa is of a low standard and does not live up to the pictures that are shown on the website or the reviews on Trip advisor???, it requires some serious upgrading and is in my opinion a basic 2-3 star villa, we could not use the outside areas due to the furniture being wet as its left out in the environment, there was a leak somewhere at our apartment so siting down outside was not an option. I have fed this back and have been assured by the management that these concerns will be rectified but unfortunately not for our time there. Would not go back. Lynn
Read more
Date of stay: January 2019
Location
Service
Sleep Quality
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Room Tip: All rooms are basic
See more room tips
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from VillaSeriskaBali, Owner at Villa Seriska Satu
Responded 22 Jan 2019
Thank you for staying with us, Lynn. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed our service during your stay. With regard to the villa, thank you for your feedback at your checkout time. We have already carried out works in the areas you mentioned: some areas of the villa have been repainted; the loose cabinet door has been repaired and the outside tiles with moss have been cleaned. With regard to the outside furniture, we are in the monsoon season so the sundeck loungers and other all season furniture will have some condensation because of the humid air after any rain. After your departure we investigated the water on the pool deck. This was as a result of excess water from the air conditioners which you insisted on keeping on 24 hours even when you were not at the villa! We understand that you found the weather to be too hot for you, but we ask our guests to switch off the air conditioning units when they are out of the villa to help us protect the environment. We take all feedback from our guests seriously so thank you again for your feedback. The Villa Seriska Team
Read more
DanielKingston wrote a review Jan 2019
26 contributions5 helpful votes
If you're looking for a retreat, this is it. Hidden away from the noise of traffic and yet walking distance to the beach and local shops/restaurants, this villa is close to everything north Sanur has to offer. The Villa itself is beautiful, spacious, and comfortable.The staff were all friendly and their communication excellent. Putra, the manager, will help you regardless of your needs. Unfortunately we only had one dinner cooked by the in-house chef. The experience was sumptuous and next time we'll stay longer to try out more of the menu options.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2019
Service
Sleep Quality
Trip type: Travelled with family
Helpful
Share
Response from VillaSeriskaBali, Owner at Villa Seriska Satu
Responded 22 Jan 2019
Thank you for stay at our villa. We are so glad to hear that you found our villa 'beautiful, spacious, and comfortable' and you liked our service. Please come back to enjoy our Chef's cooking on your next trip to Bali ! The Villa Seriska Team
Read more
Angela A wrote a review Jan 2019
8 contributions1 helpful vote
Putra (the manager) was polite and organised a wonderful holiday for us. The communication with Putra was excellent and the pick up times for our trips were perfectly managed. We were driven to any location we needed to go to by the resort driver Thomas, who is a great driver and a really nice man. Made, our housekeeper, went above and beyond our expectations all the staff are very helpful & friendly and made us feel very welcome. We would recommend these villa's to anyone.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2019Trip type: Travelled with family
Helpful
Share
Response from VillaSeriskaBali, Owner at Villa Seriska Satu
Responded 10 Jan 2019
Dear Angela, It was a pleasure to have you and your family stay at Villa Seriska, Bali. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed our villa and service. We hope to welcome you back some day soon :) The Villa Seriska Team
Read more
Natalie4767 wrote a review Jul 2018
Benalla, Australia21 contributions11 helpful votes
We just spent a week at Villa Seriska Satu in Sanur. We travelled with another family, so 2 couples and four children aged between 12 and 19. The Villa accommodated all people beautifully. From the minute we entered the Villa, the staff were fabulous. We were met by Wayan (the chef) and Kadek. Soon after Nilesh (the owner of the Villa) arrived to greet us, and then a little later, Putra - the manager of the Villa came to explain things. Putra was on hand all week by phone to ensure that our travel plans and other needs were met. There is a mobile phone that is available for use to contact any staff for the duration of your stay. Thomas is the driver that works for the villa and is organised to take guests on any adventures (at a very reasonable cost, charged at the end of your stay). Wayan and one of the girls cooked breakfast daily - and what a great selection of food and delicious. You can also ask for a meal to be cooked for lunch or dinner as needed. We had an Indonesian banquet after our day trip to Ubud and the food was wonderful - thanks Wayan and Kadek! The villa is a walk of a couple of minutes through a small market to the beach where there are plenty of food options for lunch and dinner, and also very close to the main road for food options and shopping. The market is also great for shopping and bargaining. It’s great to have the run of the villa and the pool as needed. The staff are fabulous and can’t do enough for you. Your rooms are serviced each morning, breakfast is cooked, the living space is cleaned up and the turndown service at night ensures that bedrooms are mosquito free for the night. There is also a security guard outside for the night. Always felt very safe. We hope to stay again at the Villa. It worked brilliantly for 2 families. Thanks to Nilesh, Putra, Wayan, Kadek, Rian, Thomas and Wayan!
Read more
Date of stay: July 2018Trip type: Travelled with family
Helpful
Share
Response from VillaSeriskaBali, Owner at Villa Seriska Satu
Responded 29 Jul 2018
Dear Natalie, Thank you for writing a detailed review of your stay with us. We are happy that you and your family/friends had a fabulous stay with us and we hope to welcome you back soon :) The Villa Seriska Team
Read more
Previous
123456
PRICE RANGE
$113 - $504 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
IndonesiaBaliDenpasarSanur
NUMBER OF ROOMS
4
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Frequently Asked Questions about Villa Seriska Satu
Which popular attractions are close to Villa Seriska Satu?
Nearby attractions include Bali Driver Private Tour - Day Tours (0.3 km), The Cheapest Travel Bali - Day Tours (0.4 km), and NIKKI COLLECTIONS Tailor & Leather (0.3 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Villa Seriska Satu?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, a pool, and free parking.
Which room amenities are available at Villa Seriska Satu?
Top room amenities include a kitchenette, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
Is parking available at Villa Seriska Satu?
Yes, free parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Villa Seriska Satu?
Conveniently located restaurants include Los Jefes Tequila Bar and Kitchen, Balkan BBQ & Cocktail Bar, and Makao Bali.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Villa Seriska Satu?
Yes, guests have access to a pool during their stay.
Does Villa Seriska Satu have airport transportation?
Yes, Villa Seriska Satu offers airport transportation for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Are any cleaning services offered at Villa Seriska Satu?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Are there any historical sites close to Villa Seriska Satu?
Many travellers enjoy visiting Pura Dalem Sakenan Serangan (4.9 km).
Is Villa Seriska Satu accessible?
Yes, it offers wheelchair access. For specific enquiries, we recommend calling ahead to confirm.