We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

Sekuta Condo Suites

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Professional photos
Sekuta Condo Suites
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel"},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

74 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for Sekuta Condo Suites
See the most recent reviews
Showing 74: English reviews
Perth, Australia
Reviewed 19 March 2014

We purchased a voucher and it's for 6 nights. Saw their ad online showing a really like an excellent hotel and near the beach and shops. So we were so excited for our holiday. But when we arrived at Sekuta we were just disappointed. Hotels was not like as advertise. Service was poor. We just stayed for a night then...

 Report
Helpful?
5Thank cylensheart
Perth
Reviewed 19 March 2014

I also purchased a seven night deal to what I was led to believe was a four star hotel, walking distance to the beach, next to restaurants and other five star hotels. What a fraud. This place is a dump. As the taxi turned up the narrow lane way I suggested he was lost. But, oh, no, this was the...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Bill M
Percy V, General Manager at Sekuta Condo Suites, responded to this review

Sorry if you were disappointed with the resort. No where does the resort website state 4 star it does state accurately that it is a 15 minutes walk to the beach, and numerous local and western restaurants, bar, spa, shops, and salon.

Australia
Reviewed 18 March 2014

We bought 4 vouchers for 8 people and ended up paying only $100 each for 7 nights. The condos are much better than we expected. They are clean, fairly well appointed and fine for a base to travel pit. We caught a taxi each day to Sanur for on,y $2.50 because it is too far to walk. The street where...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Suzie_QAustralia
Percy V, Manager at Sekuta Condo Suites, responded to this review

Thank you for your review. we will continue our effort to supply good standard accommodation as the best possible price. Wombat (Manager Sekuta Condo Suites)

Sydney, Australia
Reviewed 15 March 2014

I purchased a voucher for 7 nights to stay at Sekuta Condos for myself and my partner and was not impressed. We stayed only one night before checking out - the Wifi did not not work so we couldn't look up alternative accommodation so just got the cab to take us to a hotel we knew from friend reviews. The...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank CathB4
Percy V, Manager at Sekuta Condo Suites, responded to this review

We apologize if you were not happy with the resort. You can eat by the pool under the pergola or in the Cavern Bar or in your living room. Travel Advice: When problem like this arises the best thing is to contact the front desk immediately and ask to move to another room. Wombat (Manager Sekuta Condo Suites)

Phuket, Thailand
Reviewed 19 February 2014

Bought a voucher for this place through PVB group. Was suppose to stay for 8 nights but only stayed for 1. Couldn't get out quick enough. I was with my 2 teenages and toddler. Location is terrible and with a stroller to hard to get to somewhere for food as there is no restaurant. We had to order McDonalds for...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank aussie7460
Percy V, Manager at Sekuta Condo Suites, responded to this review

We apologize if you did not enjoy the experience at the resort. It states clearly on our website that the resort is 15 minutes walk to the beach. it is however 10 minutes walk to a large variety of local and western restaurants. Taxi are also available throughout Sanur at a price of approximately AU$ 3. Delivery is also available...

Perth, Western Australia, Australia
Reviewed 5 November 2013

My first visit to Bali and I was not at all impressed with the condition of the room The air condition was inadequate the fridge barely worked, i managed to stay there for one night only and left without a refund because the first morning I had the bathroom invested with ants and a ghecko making the loudest noise the...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Gail422
Mackay, Australia
Reviewed 16 October 2013

This is a very relaxing quiet out of the mainstream place to stay . Very inexpensive and lovely accommodation . The people are so nice and you are only 10 - 15 mins walk to beautiful Sanur beach where you can shop laze about , have a massage on the beach , shop , dine at some very boutique restaurants...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank gbye
Melbourne, Australia
Reviewed 1 October 2013

I just spent 7 nights with my sister at the Condos.We had separate accommodation but next to each other. Our welcoming was very professional and painless thanks to Made,and Ketut Wombat ,they made us feel so welcome and happy. Gede and Desiay were also very helpful . Our rooms were very clean ,but I did have an issue with the...

 Report
Helpful?
4Thank Gabriella048
Melbourne, Victoria, Australia
Reviewed 29 September 2013

My sister and I stayed here in 2 seperate units for 7 days. Check in was speedy, friendly & informative. Sekuta Condo is about 15 mins walking distance to main shopping and restaurants or $A2.50 by taxi. It has its own Beatles Cavern Bar. The prices are very reasonable and there is a drinks reward system. Monday night the Condo...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Maree D
Perth, Australia
Reviewed 18 September 2013

If when you go to Bali, you expect to have thousands of coffee shops and restaurants at your door, and the traffic of a million scooters and just as many people buzzing about on the streets, then you will be disappointed if you stay at Sekuta Condo Suites. The usual tourist hotspots, with the activities, excitement, and attractions are a...

 Report
Helpful?
4Thank Fnick_Perth

63 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (50)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (4)
Viewed
Room/Suite (7)
Viewed
Bathroom (6)
Viewed
View from Room (2)
Viewed
Dining (4)
Viewed
Other (27)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (13)
Viewed
Room/Suite (1)
Viewed
Other (12)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Sanur hotels
0.7 km away
Bumi Ayu Bungalows
Bumi Ayu Bungalows
#23 of 74 in Sanur
364 reviews
2.2 km away
Taksu Sanur Hotel
Taksu Sanur Hotel
#11 of 74 in Sanur
504 reviews
0.7 km away
Sanur Paradise Plaza Suites
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.8 km away
Praschita Bali
Praschita Bali
#35 of 131 in Sanur
31 reviews
2.0 km away
Bali Paradise Apartments
Bali Paradise Apartments
#94 of 131 in Sanur
6 reviews
0.7 km away
Ajanta Villas
Ajanta Villas
#5 of 131 in Sanur
216 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Bar/Lounge
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Suites
  • Kitchenette
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
Services
  • Laundry Service
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Airport Transportation
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Located in Sanur, Sekuta Condo Suites is a 5-minute drive from the popular Sanur Beach. It features 2 swimming pools and spacious air-conditioned, one and two apartments with a well-equipped kitchen. Sekuta Condo Suites is a 30-minutes drive from Ngurah Rai International Airport. Apartments come with modern Balinese interiors. Each has a separate living area and private balcony with views of the garden. Refreshing beverages and light snacks can be enjoyed at the fully air-conditioned bar the cavern or enjoyed in the pergola bar by the pool. The Cavern Beatles Bar by Sekuta Condo Suites, a Beatles-themed bar located on-site. Guests can relax on the terrace, or indulge in a body massage. Car rental and airport shuttle arrangements can be made at the tour desk. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Sekuta Condo Suites

Address: Jl. Sekuta no. 12, Sanur, Denpasar 80228, Indonesia
Region: Indonesia > Bali > Denpasar > Sanur
Price Range: ₹ 2,452 - ₹ 6,675 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Sekuta Condo Suites 3*
Number of rooms: 12
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Priceline, Travelocity and Agoda so you can book your Sekuta Condo Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Sekuta Condo Hotel Sanur
Sekuta Condo Suites Sanur, Bali
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Sekuta Condo Suites staff and other travellers.
3 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (3)

Questions? Get answers from Sekuta Condo Suites staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Deluxe suites worth the little extra cost”
 of 5 bubbles 60nadinet, 16 Apr 2016 | Read review
“Long stayer accommodation”
 of 5 bubbles hoppp, 15 Dec 2015 | Read review
“Double single hotel rooms”
 of 5 bubbles rwdavies, 12 Oct 2015 | Read review
“Try another hotel/resort”
 of 5 bubbles 710dallasj, 19 May 2015 | Read review
“Don't go here!!! Wifi was very bad you had to go outside to get any reception and you had to pay!!!”
 of 5 bubbles 823anamariat, 15 Apr 2015 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay