We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Mercure Bali Harvestland Kuta

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Mercure Bali Harvestland Kuta
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

370 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Mercure Bali Harvestland Kuta
See the most recent reviews
Showing 290: English reviews
Jakarta, Indonesia
Reviewed 10 July 2013 via mobile

I stayed in their deluxe room for 3 days to accompanied my husband attend meetng in bali. Overall, Just like in prev reviews, this hotel were placed in middle of busy road, which took me more than 5 min to cross the road. (Visit an outlet in front of hotel). The hotel also far from recreation object, i mean u...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank zuppazuppa
Harvestland, Manager at Mercure Bali Harvestland Kuta, responded to this review

Dear Zuppazuppa, Warm greetings from Mercure Bali Harvestland Kuta . We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Mercure Bali Harvestland Kuta. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we...

Canberra, Australia
Reviewed 3 July 2013

Room was OK - fridge didn't work but was replaced when we requested this (despite being told by the staff that they kept the fridges at 16c!). The pool is unbelievably cold and not pleasant. Shuttle offered to Discovery shopping centre but if the shuttle is full (7 pax) then too bad you have to catch a taxi as they...

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank Kate M
Harvestland, Manager at Mercure Bali Harvestland Kuta, responded to this review

Dear Kate M, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Mercure Bali Harvestland Kuta. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At Mercure, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to...

Gladstone, Australia
Reviewed 1 June 2013

This hotel is not located anywhere near the beach or any tourist attraction. We were fine with this as we rented a car the whole time we were there. We were taking advantage of the Accor Sale and only paid for about $30 aud/night, so it was really a bargain. Distance to Kuta beach was about half an hour drive...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Mspacet T
Harvestland, Manager at Mercure Bali Harvestland Kuta, responded to this review

Dear Mspacet T, Thank you for taking the time to write your comment on the Tripadvisor.com We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Mercure Bali Harvestland Kuta. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to...

Johannesburg, South Africa
Reviewed 30 May 2013

This is our second time at this hotel. We stayed earlier during the opening time. Good hotel and value for money but that's where it all ends. The towels are terrible for mercure standard. They are old and more like rag cloths. The pool is good and the breakfast is repetitive. We saw the same good on all the four...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank ReddyR312578
Harvestland, Manager at Mercure Bali Harvestland Kuta, responded to this review

Dear Reddy R312578, Thank you for your detail and constructive feedback in regards to your recent experience with us. It is truly disappointed to read the impressions you had with us and that we failed to meet with your expectations on the areas you have mentioned especially quality of product and service . Please rest assured that I have shared...

Singapore, Singapore
Reviewed 26 May 2013

Spent two nights here thanks to a misundersood recommendation. Rooms are practically designed, breakfast is ok. There is almost nothing within short stroll from here except a seafood restaurant and some convenience stores. Witnessed quite a few large tour groups check in. I guess it's good place to just crash for the night.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank vasdev
Harvestland, Manager at Mercure Bali Harvestland Kuta, responded to this review

Dear Vasdev, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Mercure Bali Harvestland Kuta. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our...

Hobart, Australia
Reviewed 23 May 2013

Mercure Harvestland is in close proximity to Bali Airport and to Benoa Harbour - but is located on a very busy road. The welcome was great and check in was straightforward - however - be aware that this hotel is virtually alongside a mosque and the 5 am call to prayer is extremely loud. I wear ear plugs to sleep...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank MikeyOz
Melbourne, Australia
Reviewed 16 May 2013

we recently had to stay at this hotel as our flight home from bali was cancelled we were put up in this hotel by garuda airlines. sometimes things happen and flights have to be cancelled so we were ok about this but when we got to this hotel for our overnight stay we were greated by the staff which were...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank lindac_10
Harvestland, Manager at Mercure Bali Harvestland Kuta, responded to this review

Dear Lindac_10, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Mercure Bali Harvestland Kuta. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At Mercure, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us....

Collie, Australia
Reviewed 5 May 2013

This hotel is quite close to the airport and they can pick you up for around $US 10. The hotel didnt seem to have a security gate or personnel and I was disappointed that they didnt give me a room upgrade as I am an Accor Gold member, said no rooms were available but they were available if I was...

Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
 Report
Helpful?
Thank SusanneIndonesia
Harvestland, Manager at Mercure Bali Harvestland Kuta, responded to this review

Dear SusanneIndonesia Thank you for staying in Mercure Bali Harvestland Kuta . We do apologize we not able to upgrade you to next category room due to unavailable room on that period. We will ensure you that we are upgrading your room on visit to Mercure Harvestland in the future. We look forward to welcoming you back on your next...

Jakarta
Reviewed 18 April 2013

I've visited this Hotel on April 15th, 2013. We experienced poor service since we entered the hotel. When we checked-in and stand in the front office, they told us to had a sit first. Turned out, they did that because they would like to served the flight attendants who came after we arrived. After we checked-in, we walked into the...

 Report
Helpful?
5Thank Ade S
Harvestland, Manager at Mercure Bali Harvestland Kuta, responded to this review

Dear Ade S, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Mercure Bali Harvestland Kuta. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At Mercure, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to...

Jakarta, Indonesia
Reviewed 18 April 2013

1. When i was arrive i directly went to the check in counter, not long after that there were several air crew came and the reception team told me to move away and wait to give a space for the air crew to check in and in the end they enter their room faster than i am who came first....

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank aprilia_mitra
Harvestland, Manager at Mercure Bali Harvestland Kuta, responded to this review

Dear Aprilia_Mitra, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Mercure Bali Harvestland Kuta. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At Mercure, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us....

194 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (159)
Viewed
Bathroom (11)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (32)
Viewed
Room/Suite (36)
Viewed
View from Room (6)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (13)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (2)
Viewed
Dining (7)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (2)
Viewed
Other (50)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (35)
Viewed
Room/Suite (11)
Viewed
Dining (6)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (10)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Other (6)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Denpasar
1.4 km away
Mercure Kuta Bali
Mercure Kuta Bali
#81 of 250 in Kuta
1,296 reviews
6.0 km away
Ibis Styles Bali Denpasar
Ibis Styles Bali Denpasar
#46 of 137 in Denpasar
328 reviews
2.3 km away
Mercure Bali Legian
Mercure Bali Legian
#25 of 84 in Legian
990 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.6 km away
b Hotel Bali & Spa
b Hotel Bali & Spa
#35 of 137 in Denpasar
296 reviews
0.8 km away
Ibis Bali Kuta
Ibis Bali Kuta
#78 of 250 in Kuta
388 reviews
0.8 km away
Ibis Styles Bali Kuta Circle
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Spa
  • Breakfast included
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Spa
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Suites
  • Kitchenette
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Airport Transportation
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Conference Facilities
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Breakfast included
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Banquet Room
  • Self-Serve Laundry
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Mercure Bali Harvestland Kuta is a modern mid-scale hotel which is the right at the door of the biggest shopping mall in Bali, Mall Bali Galleria and Duty Free shop, factory outlets and close by to residential areas. The hotel is also within easy reach 5 km of Ngurah Rai International airport. All of the hotel rooms are designed to reflect the identity and heritage of Bali while embracing the contemporary style of Mercure. Each room is equipped with premium in-room amenities, a separate shower, satellite TV and Wi-Fi internet access. The hotel also has a beautiful terrace with an outdoor swimming pool and children’s pool, a fully-equipped fitness center, a coffee bar adjacent to the lobby, The Harvest club lounge and bar that can host up to 50 people. Add to that a ballroom with a capacity up to 400 people for conferences, weddings and events and a business centre. The stylish Roots restaurant offers set menus and a la carte comprising of international cuisine delicacies for breakfast, lunch and dinner. Mercure Bali Harvestland Kuta, is a newly built hotel and is offering leisure and business travellers the perfect place to stay and enjoy all of Bali’s best attractions. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Mercure Bali Harvestland Kuta

Address: Jl. By Pass Ngurah Rai no. 8 | Simpang Siur - Kuta, Denpasar 80361, Indonesia
Region: Indonesia > Bali > Denpasar
Price Range: ₹ 2,356 - ₹ 3,992 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Mercure Bali Harvestland Kuta 4*
Number of rooms: 167
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Agoda, Hotels.com, Orbitz, ACCOR and Priceline so you can book your Mercure Bali Harvestland Kuta reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Mercure Bali Harvestland Kuta Hotel Denpasar
Mercure Bali Harvestland Kuta Denpasar
Hotel Style:
#4 Business Hotel in Denpasar
#23 Luxury Hotel in Denpasar
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Mercure Bali Harvestland Kuta staff and other travellers.
2 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (2)

Questions? Get answers from Mercure Bali Harvestland Kuta staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Request rooms away from roadside.”
 of 5 bubbles JazzApple, 14 Feb 2017 | Read review
“there is a free suttle bus to go to the kuta beach. the time table is 10:30/ 12:00 / 16:30”
 of 5 bubbles woghks12, 22 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Any room that doesn't face the main road is fine. They are well decorated and has a warm feeling. Quiet and comfy.”
 of 5 bubbles DikiZulkarnainS, 26 Sep 2016 | Read review
“Rooms on fifth floor for mangrove view”
  • Taken from fifth floor
 of 5 bubbles uswah_darmawan, 21 Aug 2016 | Read review
“there is a mosque close by ... other than morning prayers hotel is quite .”
 of 5 bubbles sathrujitj, 7 Mar 2016 | Read review
5 of 5