We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Monarch Hotel

Traveller (57)
Room & Suite (16)
Dining (1)

About

Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Property amenities
Room service
Free parking
Restaurant
Free Internet
Breakfast included
Business Centre with Internet Access
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Room features
Suites
Good to know
HOTEL STYLE
Centrally Located
Great View
88Reviews
64Photos
5Q+A
32Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 34
  • 32
  • 13
  • 5
  • 4
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
I would suggest you to go with valley view Room if you want a perfect view of Valley . Its 4-5 Minutes walk to mall Road . The staff was very co-operative . amazing Stay with You guys .Keep it up . Special Thanks to Mr. Neeraj -Manager We hope to visit again
Read more
Worst hotel , never seen such bad attitude of hotel staff, poor hygiene . One should never visit this hotel, people need toa sk for every little thing . low standard hotel. You need to improve else you will not stand in the industry for long.
Read more
Good hotel staff is very caring and helpful service is good 3 to 4 kilometers from har ki pauri the charges is also nominal all total good stay the clenliness and lenin is is also in good condition overall its a good stay if you are planning to visit haridwar just check once
Read more
Response from neeraj114, Owner at Monarch Hotel
Responded 14 Sep 2018
Dear Guest, Greetings from Hotel Monarch Mussoorie . Thank you for your feedback .kindly note that you have posted the wrong review as our property is located in mussoorie and you have posted the review of some other property which is located in haridwar . we are kindly request you whenever you visit mussoorie kindly give us opportunity to serve you in our property monarch , with regards Neeraj Gupta , Owner Monarch Hotel.
Read more
Very comfortable place. Best place to stay. Very reasonable rates. Genuine people, genuine rates. The place is very near to the Mall Road, Mussoorie. The hotel also has parking which is a necessity in mussoorie. The staff is very polite. Rooms are clean and spacious, without any
Read more
Response from neeraj114, Owner at Monarch Hotel
Responded 14 Sep 2018
Dear Guest, Greetings from Hotel Monarch Mussoorie . Thank you for your feedback .Your positive response regarding our services is inspiring for our whole monarch family . We are happy to know that you had a nice comfortable stay with us.we are assure you that you are getting same hospitality and sevices in future also . kindly give us opportunity to welcome you once again , with regards Neeraj Gupta , Owner Monarch Hotel.
Read more
Awsm hospitality.budget hotel in mussoorie. Good atmosphere. Clean and hygiene. Well trained and sincere staff. Good room service. Awsm views nearby. Situated in centre of mussoorie. Best experience,highly satisfied.
Read more
Response from neeraj114, Owner at Monarch Hotel
Responded 14 Sep 2018
Dear Guest, Greetings from Hotel Monarch Mussoorie . Thank you for your feedback .Your positive response regarding our services is inspiring for our whole monarch family . We are happy to know that you had a nice comfortable stay with us.we are assure you that you are getting same hospitality and sevices in future also . kindly give us opportunity to welcome you once again , with regards Neeraj Gupta , Owner Monarch Hotel.
Read more
Previous
Album Categories
All photosTravellerRoom & SuiteDining Family and Play Areas
Room
view from balcony
PreviousNext
1234
Both the options for booking are equally good. You can plan a weekend for your stay.
0 votes
You will be definitely satisfied with this hotel. The scenic beauty of entire Mussorie valley and view of sunrise from hotel will just captivate you. Just go for frontal rooms while book although 3 days are but lenthier for the place as not much amenities are there except natuaral beauty.
0 votes
yes they offer hot water all the time... but not recommended for old people as they have lots of stairs to climb
0 votes
Show all answers
yes.is it a suite or just a room?
they hav both
0 votes
with extra bed u can adjust in one room itself
0 votes
Show all answers
"Take valley view rooms for view, for budget you can stay in standard rooms as well"
"Superb View, waliking distance from Library"
"Insist on a room with a view"
"choose the hill acing rooms for good view."
"1st floor frontal rooms are just awesome"
PreviousNext
1234567
PRICE RANGE
US$ 36 - US$ 62 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
IndiaUttarakhandDehradun DistrictMussoorie
NUMBER OF ROOMS
22
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing