We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Share
Aminabad Road Near Naka Hindola Crossing, Aminabad and Railway Station, Lucknow 226018 India
Expedia.com
Hotels.com
Orbitz.com
eDreams
Travelocity
ZenHotels.com
View all 9 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Traveller (30)
Room & Suite (25)
Dining (6)

About

#132 of 750 in Lucknow
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
The Deep Avadh is a contemporary in design ideally suited for both the Business and Leisure Traveler. It is close to the heart of the commercial & business activities and most of the tourist attractions. Located in the Heart of Lucknow, 1km from Railway Station and 8 km from Airport, 2 km from Hazratganj. Fully equipped 67 rooms will help you to choose your accommodation within the entitlement. Enjoy mouth watering snacks and food by our perfect chef. Banquets are available for every kind of meeting with desired setup.
Read more
Property amenities
Free parking
Free internet
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Free breakfast
Babysitting
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Airport transportation
Business Centre with Internet Access
Valet parking
Wifi
Bar / lounge
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Taxi service
Conference facilities
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Baggage storage
Concierge
Non-smoking hotel
Shops
Doorperson
24-hour front desk
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Show more
Room features
Air conditioning
Desk
Housekeeping
Room service
Safe
Iron
Flatscreen TV
Bath / shower
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Smoking rooms available
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
HOTEL STYLE
Budget
Family
Languages Spoken
English

Location

Full view
73Somewhat walkable
Grade: 73 out of 100
56Restaurantswithin 1 km
3Attractionswithin 1 km
153Reviews3Q+A29Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 23
  • 34
  • 48
  • 21
  • 27
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Sort by:
Most Recent
PSG wrote a review Nov 2019
4 contributions
The location is in busy city area And traffic congestion is too much. The rooms are moderate comparison to tarrifs.The main problem is that there is no bolts for toilet and Grills are not there in the toilet Windows/fanlight.So security problem will be there as there is a entry point in the rooms through toilet Even if rooms are locked from outside. In house restaurant is ok. The staffs and manager behaviour is good and cooperative. Tundra ki kabab hotel is very near. But really felt when driver of rental car arranged by the hotel from travel desk was too much reluctant to go to all the spots of site seeing and misinform us that particular spot was closed that day but ultimately has to go when we got the confirmation from tourist office Lucknow over phone. Overall hotel is always full of guests and company people.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2019Trip type: Travelled
Helpful
Share
Harsh V wrote a review Jun 2019
Lucknow, India149 contributions71 helpful votes
The hotel room service is quite good but in the area the traffic is so rush the parking is quite good for there guess only I like the room and washroom are clean but not happy with outview is average the hotel is located in center of City in the high rush area difficult to reach
Read more
Date of stay: May 2019Trip type: Travelled
Helpful
Share
K S wrote a review Dec 2018
New Delhi, India40 contributions8 helpful votes
Visited the hotel many times due to office trip. Hotel was a premium hotel 10-15 years ago. All the woodwork, ambience was warm. But by the time it has to be modernise. Food is good. Breakfast which is complimentary includes minimum range of variety. It offers very limited choices. Sometimes if any company has organised the meeting in the hotel convention, you will get the breakfast menu prepared for that company only. Overall STAY is good and comfortable
Read more
Date of stay: September 2018Trip type: Travelled
Helpful
Share
Response from DeepHotels, Manager at Deep Avadh
Responded 6 Mar 2019
Dear Sir/Ma'am, Thank you for choosing our hotel, and for taking the time to write a review! We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your accommodation. Our hotel aims to provide a truly unique experience, and we are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations. We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel in the future. Regards Nishit Mangal Revenue Manager
Read more
Harsh V wrote a review Oct 2018
Lucknow, India149 contributions71 helpful votes
The hotel is at good location the has great reception but has neat and clean the sweet room of the hotel is best room just book the sweet room of the hotel the hotel provide WiFi and breakfast the hotel is good just book thanks
Read more
Date of stay: October 2018Trip type: Travelled
Helpful
Share
Response from DeepHotels, Manager at Deep Avadh
Responded 6 Mar 2019
Dear Mr. Harsh, Thank you for choosing our hotel, and for taking the time to write a review! We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your accommodation. Our hotel aims to provide a truly unique experience, and we are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations. We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel in the future. Regards Nishit Mangal Revenue Manager
Read more
Ravindra Nath Pareek wrote a review Jul 2018
New Delhi, India614 contributions158 helpful votes
After couple of years,with my earlier experience,checked in, on 22nd of this month in this property.Phone numbers, available on website were out of order so tried little heard to access there.Staff was efficient,friendly,smiling and cooperative.Service was nice but most painful issue was maintenance and house keeping.When on my call electrician reached to check geyser, he surprised to see the state of it.Fan regulator was not working, door closure of bath room was also not working.Could not take good sleep. Property requires house keeping and maintenance.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2018Trip type: Travelled
Helpful
Share
Response from DeepHotels, Manager at Deep Avadh
Responded 6 Mar 2019
Dear Mr. Pareek Firstly we want to thank you for your feedback. While we wish, you had a better experience, it is feedback like this that we learn from and use to improve. We work hard to deliver an exceptional guest experience, and it’s apparent in this case, we fell short. We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience caused and the details have been incorporated in our records and will make sure you have a pleasant stay the next time you are in the area. Please allow us one more time to get this perfect for you and call us directly for your next visit or after making the reservation from here. Regards Nishit Mangal Revenue Manager
Read more
A K Srivastava wrote a review Mar 2018
Azamgarh, India22 contributions9 helpful votes
Hotel is nice...good room service...good food...nice rooms.... location is good and very easy reachable...food is very tasty and reasonable price...next time I will must stay here..good restaurant and a good bar in this hotel.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2018Trip type: Travelled
Helpful
Share
Response from DeepHotels, Manager at Deep Avadh
Responded 6 Mar 2019
Dear Sir/Ma'am, Thank you for choosing our hotel, and for taking the time to write a review! We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your accommodation. Our hotel aims to provide a truly unique experience, and we are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations. We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel in the future. Regards Nishit Mangal Revenue Manager
Read more
Tour715707 wrote a review Aug 2017
2 contributions3 helpful votes
I booked this hotel through yatra.com and visited along with my friend Mr Ganesh Ojha on August 19, 2017. Before start my journey I confirmed wether to carry photocopy of booking Madam picked phone at this hotel politely assisted and said there is no need of hard copy of booking voucher. My right leg got fractured while coming from Lucknow railway station to hotel in an accident. All staff was much caring and did needful as per my expectations. Next day hotel staff arranged the breakfast specially at my room. I am very happy with services of this hotel and hope next stay with this one.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2017Trip type: Travelled
Helpful
Share
Response from DeepHotels, Manager at Deep Avadh
Responded 6 Mar 2019
Dear Sir/Ma'am, Thank you for choosing our hotel, and for taking the time to write a review! We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your accommodation. Our hotel aims to provide a truly unique experience, and we are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations. We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel in the future. Regards Nishit Mangal Revenue Manager
Read more
rohitnpr40 wrote a review Aug 2017
Varanasi, India3 contributions
Good hotel and pleasant stay there. Lovelt ambience and we'll maintained room. Good value for money. Ea sly approachable and well known in the city. I will recommend every travel to get an experience and share the same to others.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2017
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
Trip type: Travelled
Helpful
Share
Response from DeepHotels, Manager at Deep Avadh
Responded 6 Mar 2019
Dear Mr. Rohit, Thank you for choosing our hotel, and for taking the time to write a review! We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your accommodation. Our hotel aims to provide a truly unique experience, and we are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations. We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel in the future. Regards Nishit Mangal Revenue Manager
Read more
Ketankumar wrote a review Mar 2017
Pune, India1 contribution1 helpful vote
I lived here for a 2 nights...Staff is fantastic...Room service is too good and everyone here is friendly. This place is in heart of the City... I will do booking again if I will visit Lucknow. Feel the difference feel the Service 😍😘 They do offer Spa service..but it's paid service .
Read more
Date of stay: March 2017Trip type: Travelled
Helpful
Share
Response from DEEPAVADH, Manager at Deep Avadh
Responded 21 Apr 2017
Dear sir thanks for the feed back i hope visit again .
Read more
Gaurav C wrote a review Dec 2016
New Delhi, India3090 contributions436 helpful votes
+1
definitely one of the most substandard hotels that i have stayed in...it was not by choice at all though....our Go Air flight got cancelled therefore we were put up in this hotel.... the staff was professional...other than that the hotel is in a very bad shape....old marble...even older lift...the doors seemed as though they would break any time...the linen was dirty...the washrooms had holes but no shower rods in them... overall a very unpleasant experience...
Read more
Date of stay: November 2016Trip type: Travelled
Helpful
Share
Response from DeepHotels, Manager at Deep Avadh
Responded 6 Mar 2019
Dear Mr. Gaurav Firstly we want to thank you for your feedback. While we wish, you had a better experience, it is feedback like this that we learn from and use to improve. We work hard to deliver an exceptional guest experience, and it’s apparent in this case, we fell short. We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience caused and the details have been incorporated in our records and will make sure you have a pleasant stay the next time you are in the area. Please allow us one more time to get this perfect for you and call us directly for your next visit or after making the reservation from here. Regards Nishit Mangal Revenue Manager
Read more
Previous
123456
PRICE RANGE
$14 - $17 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
IndiaUttar PradeshLucknow DistrictLucknow
NUMBER OF ROOMS
67
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Frequently Asked Questions about Deep Avadh
Which popular attractions are close to Deep Avadh?
Nearby attractions include Aminabad (0.9 km), Vishal Shopping Mall (0.8 km), and Halwasiya Market (0.8 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Deep Avadh?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free breakfast, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge.
Which room amenities are available at Deep Avadh?
Top room amenities include air conditioning, a flat screen TV, and a desk.
What food & drink options are available at Deep Avadh?
Guests can enjoy free breakfast, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge during their stay.
Is parking available at Deep Avadh?
Yes, free parking and valet parking are available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Deep Avadh?
Conveniently located restaurants include Milan -A Speciality Restaurant, Tunday Kebabi, and Prakash Kulfi.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Deep Avadh?
Yes, guests have access to a fitness centre during their stay.
Does Deep Avadh have airport transportation?
Yes, Deep Avadh offers airport transportation for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Are any cleaning services offered at Deep Avadh?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Are pets allowed at Deep Avadh?
Yes, pets are typically allowed, but it's always best to call ahead to confirm.