We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

OYO 2007 near Charbagh Railway Station

Traveller (14)
Room & Suite (10)
Dining (1)

About

Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Hotel Monarch Inn in the city of Nawabs, Lucknow. It is located 1 kilometers from the railway station. We take pride in offering personal efficient and competitive services, at all times. Whether your stay is for business or for pleasure, we offer reasonably priced accommodation and fooding. The ambience symbolizes the Modern Culture along with western amenities to provide you the best of the most comfortable atmosphere away from home.
Read more
Property amenities
Room Service
Restaurant
Breakfast included
Free Parking
Bar/Lounge
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Airport Transportation
Banquet Room
Breakfast Available
Business Centre with Internet Access
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Concierge
Conference Facilities
Dry Cleaning
Laundry Service
Meeting Rooms
Multilingual Staff
Non-Smoking Hotel
Public Wifi
Self-Serve Laundry
Shuttle Bus Service
Wheelchair Access
Show more
Room features
Air Conditioning
Family Rooms
Minibar
Non-Smoking Rooms
Smoking rooms available
Good to know
HOTEL STYLE
Budget
Safe
HOTEL CLASS

Location

Full view
Contact
#155 Aishbagh Road, Naka Hindola Crossing, Lucknow 226004 India
Getting there
Amausi Airport9 km
Kanpur Airport70 km
See all nearby hotels
36Reviews
30Photos
1Q+A
6Room tips

Reviews

Traveller rating
  • 9
  • 4
  • 8
  • 4
  • 11
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
We reach Hotel at 01 A.M. and we got checked In at 02 A.M. Because Hotel do not have facility for Extra Bed they provide extra bed after 01 hrs of making arguments. My Mother, she is 62 yrs old waiting out side the hotel in winter night, When we checked into the hotel and Room
Read more
We arrived at the Monarch Inn after being brought from the OYO Hotel Park Avenue, where we had booked as it did not serve westerners. The hotel staff seemed very confused as to why we were there, how long we were staying and not very helpful. I had to ask the staff to switch the
Read more
Response from Sanket G, Guest Relations Manager at OYO 2007 near Charbagh Railway Station
Responded 31 Mar 2018
Dear Tony, Thank you for sharing your experience and valuable feedback with us and our fellow travelers. Our management has looked into the matter and we are disappointed to know that we could not meet your expectations on your visit. All your comments are essential to educate our staff and I hope you give us another chance to make it up. The concerns raised by you have been shared with the team. I look forward to hosting you again. Warm Regards
Read more
I visited there and i don't want to recommend to anyone coz its good all over its clean but you will not like it according to the price. The hotel is on road, we can get all services nearby also includes free parking and wifi but surely its not worth of it. That's my point of
Read more
Response from Sanket G, Guest Relations Manager at OYO 2007 near Charbagh Railway Station
Responded 31 Mar 2018
Dear Mr Pradyumna, Many thanks for your kind feedback and regret the late response. We also thank for your positive comments. Since we take bookings online and the online portals work on dynamic pricing, it is possible that the price was higher for a particular day due to increase in demand however mostly we remained extremely cost effective. I do hope you would patronize us again and we would ensure you a satisfactory stay. Regards,
Read more
Pros - Total privacy, not available in the main market side of the city, clean premises and gives you a nice pampered experience Con - The room was dirty as I arrived early and there was no one to clean the room for next 5 hours even though the clener was around. This was more
Read more
Response from Sanket G, Guest Relations Manager at OYO 2007 near Charbagh Railway Station
Responded 31 Mar 2018
Dear Mr Anshul, Many thanks for your kind and candid feedback and regret the late response. Issues highlighted by you have been worked upon, we assure to provide you with a fulfilling experience. We do look forward to host you again. Regards,
Read more
Picked this hotel from average reviews here and on Google. Wish we had chosen somewhere else. The reviews must be written by friends or blind people! We will start with the very slow check in. After being stuck on a train for 11 hours we were keen to get to bed but checking
Read more
Response from Sanket G, Guest Relations Manager at OYO 2007 near Charbagh Railway Station
Responded 31 Mar 2018
Dear Guest, Sincere apologies for unsatisfactory experience during your stay with us. Regards
Read more
Previous
1234568
Album Categories
All photosTravellerRoom & SuiteDining
hole in the ceiling and dirty fan..
toilet seat
open drain in the bathroom..
fridge.. not working.. pls zoom n see the amount of dust on the shelf where the fridge is kept
side table
PreviousNext
12
"room is facing north east and good and silent and vastu also"
"Rooms at ground floor are cozy n spacy.."
"No room are worth staying. except those which are on ground floor."
"Ground and first floor options are too good."
"Do not stay in rooms close to main road"
PreviousNext
12
PRICE RANGE
US$ 16 - US$ 115 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
FORMERLY KNOWN AS
Hotel Monarch Inn
LOCATION
IndiaUttar PradeshLucknow DistrictLucknow
NUMBER OF ROOMS
49
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing