We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Share
5/429, Viraj Khand, Gomti Nagar, Lucknow 226010 India
Expedia.com
Hotels.com
Orbitz.com
eDreams
Travelocity
Booking.com
View all 8 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Traveller (5)
Room & Suite (12)
Dining (8)

About

#7 of 240 in Lucknow
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Your refreshing haven - Elite Suites is situated in Lucknow, 9 km from Lucknow University. The Singapore Mall is 800 m from Mint Elite Suites, while Wave Mall Lucknow is 3.2 km from the property. Chaudhary Charan Singh Airport is 18 km away. Nearby, Gomti Nagar is a great choice for travellers interested in culture, shopping and monuments.
Read more
Property amenities
Free parking
Secured parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Restaurant
Baggage storage
Non-smoking hotel
24-hour front desk
Ironing service
Room features
Allergy-free room
Blackout curtains
Air conditioning
Housekeeping
Bottled water
Iron
Room types
City view
Non-smoking rooms
Smoking rooms available
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
HOTEL STYLE
Business
Languages Spoken
English, Hindi
29Reviews0Q+A2Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 21
  • 4
  • 0
  • 2
  • 2
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Sort by:
Most Recent
Seawind12 wrote a review Aug 2019
Delhi153 contributions30 helpful votes
In my opinion, this should be called a guest house rather than a hotel. My 1 day stay was below satisfaction because of the following points. 1. I had made the reservation in this property through online travel portal. They have two properties Elite and Eclat. Despite making a paid confirmed booking in Eclat, I got a call from the care taker Mr Damodar that room is not available and i might have to accommodate in the other property. I told them that if the property is full then they shouldn’t let the portal confirm booking on their behalf and also that i prefer to stay in property eclat rather than in mint. Next day when i reached the property they outrightly asked me to accommodate in alternate property or look for other options. As i was coming from a 8 hour drive and had to leave for work, i did not argued with them and accepted their condition. This entire episode disappointed me. 2. Fixtures in the washroom were leaking. There were no toilet paper, bathing towels and it appeared as if room for the next arrival has been prepared half heartedly. 3. They provide a kettle and tea bags in the room but nothing to stir. I called up room service 3 times asking for a spoon and it took them 25 minutes to provide it. I got distraught with the lethargic service being offered. 4. As I was expected to checkout early morning next day, i asked reception guy to make and provide gst invoice in advance. He took all my company details and agreed to provide it in morning without any delay. The next morning when i asked for invoice he refused to provide suggesting that as per hotel policy it is provided by online portal. I have in past stayed with various chains as well as boutique hotels and all of them provide the invoice on request. Since I was getting late for my flight, I did not care to further discuss on it and left. This entire episode was excruciating and unexpected. All the above points left a very disappointing effect and i might revert back to staying at Levana as I am their regular client. The difference between the two properties is a mere 1000 Rs, but the services quality and the location convenience been offered promptly compensates for the excess being charged.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2019Trip type: Travelled
Helpful
Share
Response from MintHotelsandSuites, Manager at Eclat - Elite Suites
Responded 13 Aug 2019
Dear Guest, Greetings from Hotel Mint Elite Suites! We thank you for your patronage and appreciate your detailed feedback on this forum. We thoroughly apologize for the inconvenience caused to you during this visit and would like to reiterate that this is a one of instance that will not be repeated.We look forward to your continued patronage to Mint Hotels Pan India.Warm Regards,Mr.Kapil Gaur (Regional Manager- Mint Hotels)
Read more
Piyush wrote a review Apr 2019
4 contributions
Can believe in this price git well educated staff. Manager Mr. Tripathi is well professional . Really appreciate your support. Without doubt one of the favorite hotel . I will recommend this to may friends and family.
Read more
Date of stay: April 2019Trip type: Travelled
Helpful
Share
Response from MintHotelsandSuites, Manager at Eclat - Elite Suites
Responded 9 Apr 2019
Dear Guest, Greetings from Mint Elite Suites! We thank you for your wonderful review and positive ratings for our hotel. We look forward to your patronage across Mint properties Pan India.Warm Regards, Mint Hotels Allen Machado (Head Operations Mint Hotels and Suites)
Read more
ashishmishra964@gmail.com wrote a review Mar 2019
6 contributions
Very nice 👍 Great place nice accommodate .I very happy I will really recommend this hotels to others. Very nice place good food Staff is awesome 👍 Keep it up 👍 On my next visit I will come with my family for sure will have a great time
Read more
Date of stay: March 2019Trip type: Travelled
Helpful
Share
Response from MintHotelsandSuites, Manager at Eclat - Elite Suites
Responded 30 Mar 2019
Dear Guest, Greetings from Mint Elite Suites! We thank you for your wonderful review and positive ratings for our hotel. We look forward to your patronage across Mint properties Pan India. Warm Regards, Allen Machado Head-Operations Mint Hotels and Suites.
Read more
Angelm777 wrote a review Feb 2019
New York City, New York63 contributions68 helpful votes
+1
Seldom get disappointed by reviews and ratings of a place on this platform The hotel was a big disappointment. Other than the central booking and front desk staff there was nothing that was nice The rooms were smelly and dated. The bathrooms were poorly maintained. Broken door. Dirty dining room where there was food stuck on all the plastic mats. Couldnt keep my arm leave alone eat there. The worst was the linen. Torn and tattered. Even when asked to change them they were changed with torn and dirty linen. Does a budget hotel of under 2 k not supposed to make sure they maintain some standard?
Read more
Date of stay: February 2019Trip type: Travelled
Helpful
Share
Response from MintHotelsandSuites, Manager at Eclat - Elite Suites
Responded 22 Apr 2019
Dear Guest We thank you for your review on this forum and appreciate your detailed feedback and time. We thoroughly apologize for the inconvenience you had to go through during this visit and would like to reiterate that this is a one off instance that will not be repeated. The Issues that you have mentioned have been addressed. We look forward to your continued patronage to Mint Hotels Pan India. Live Fresh !!!!! Warm Regards Kapil Gaur Zonal Head North - Operations Mint Hotels Group
Read more
Dr Babita G Kataria wrote a review Dec 2018
New Delhi, India2 contributions
Display Board outside the hotel, any display board for direction to reception, Little more maintenance is required. A good place to stay in your budget . The staff was good specially Mr. Abhishek very supportive and helpful.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: December 2018
Value
Rooms
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
Trip type: Travelled
Helpful
Share
Response from MintHotelsandSuites, Head-Operations at Eclat - Elite Suites
Responded 20 Dec 2018
Dear Guest, Greetings from Mint Elite Suites! We thank you for your wonderful review and positive ratings for our hotel. We look forward to your patronage across Mint properties Pan India. Warm Regards, Allen Machado Head-Operations Mint Hotels and Suites.
Read more
surenderjanagal wrote a review Oct 2018
Bhopal, India1 contribution
Outside the Hotel Board should be there. Sometime, it is difficult to locate the position of Hotel. I think, Hotel should be added on the map. Service in Hotel is good. Food is also good at reasonable price. Overall all, it is good
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: October 2018
Value
Rooms
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
Trip type: Travelled
Helpful
Share
Response from MintHotelsandSuites, Head-Operations at Eclat - Elite Suites
Responded 12 Oct 2018
Dear Guest, Greetings from Mint Elite Suites! We thank you for your wonderful review and positive ratings for our hotel. We look forward to your patronage across Mint properties Pan India. Warm Regards, Allen Machado Head-Operations Mint Hotels and Suites.
Read more
Megha M wrote a review Oct 2018
Bengaluru, India11 contributions6 helpful votes
Good budget hotel . Staff is nice. Limited breakfast option but nice food. I felt that it is not good for single lady because after sunset the road will be dark and little scary if you are alone. Also finding direct autos to the hotel from city after sunset is a headache.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2018Trip type: Travelled
Helpful
Share
Response from MintHotelsandSuites, Head-Operations at Eclat - Elite Suites
Responded 9 Oct 2018
Dear Guest, Greetings from Mint Elite Suites! We thank you for your wonderful review and positive ratings for our hotel. We look forward to your patronage across Mint properties Pan India. Warm Regards, Allen Machado Head-Operations Mint Hotels and Suites.
Read more
Aftab U wrote a review Aug 2018
1 contribution
Clean and hygienic rooms with good and trained staff...all the staff has smiling face and good communication skill and always ready to help...will definitely recommend it to my colleague and friends..will be back soon..
Read more
Date of stay: August 2018Trip type: Travelled
Helpful
Share
Response from MintHotelsandSuites, Head-Operations at Eclat - Elite Suites
Responded 27 Aug 2018
Dear Guest, Greetings from Mint Elite Suites! We thank you for your wonderful review and positive ratings for our hotel. We look forward to your patronage across Mint properties Pan India. Warm Regards, Allen Machado Head-Operations Mint Hotels and Suites.
Read more
Kawsher A wrote a review Aug 2018
1 contribution
This was my first visit in mint Elite and I was surprised to see the great facilities and services of the hotel.The hotel staff is so polite and we'll trained that I have a very good stay.I was surprised to see that the staff and the reception people's are so much ready to help me all the time....will see u soon...best hotel in Gomti Nagar Lucknow.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2018Trip type: Travelled
Helpful
Share
Response from MintHotelsandSuites, Head-Operations at Eclat - Elite Suites
Responded 27 Aug 2018
Dear Guest, Greetings from Mint Elite Suites! We thank you for your wonderful review and positive ratings for our hotel. We look forward to your patronage across Mint properties Pan India. Warm Regards, Allen Machado Head-Operations Mint Hotels and Suites.
Read more
Ashu Nobdy wrote a review Aug 2018
8 contributions1 helpful vote
Stayed in Early of August. Since the check In process to the check Out everything was smooth.In short it was an amazing stay experience with such a amazing hospitality, Thank you ! Mint. Keep up, See you soon guys...
Read more
Date of stay: August 2018Trip type: Travelled
Helpful
Share
Response from MintHotelsandSuites, Head-Operations at Eclat - Elite Suites
Responded 25 Aug 2018
Dear Guest, Greetings from Mint Elite Suites! We thank you for your wonderful review and positive ratings for our hotel. We look forward to your patronage across Mint properties Pan India. Warm Regards, Allen Machado Head-Operations Mint Hotels and Suites.
Read more
Previous
PRICE RANGE
$23 - $53 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
FORMERLY KNOWN AS
Elite Suites Mint Gomti Nagar
LOCATION
IndiaUttar PradeshLucknow DistrictLucknow
NUMBER OF ROOMS
18
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Frequently Asked Questions about Eclat - Elite Suites
Which popular attractions are close to Eclat - Elite Suites?
Nearby attractions include Singapore Mall (0.3 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Eclat - Elite Suites?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, an on-site restaurant, and free parking.
What food & drink options are available at Eclat - Elite Suites?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant during their stay.
Is parking available at Eclat - Elite Suites?
Yes, free parking and secured parking are available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Eclat - Elite Suites?
Conveniently located restaurants include The Square, The Chocolate Room, and Metropolitan Clubs.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Eclat - Elite Suites?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English and Hindi.
Are there any historical sites close to Eclat - Elite Suites?
Many travellers enjoy visiting Kothi Darshan Vilas (7.7 km).
Does Eclat - Elite Suites have any great views?
Yes, guests often enjoy the city view available here.