We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Treebo Navaratna

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Management photos
Treebo Navaratna
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"containerClass":null,"scriptFlags":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

48 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 47: English reviews
Start your review of Treebo Navaratna
 Click to rate
Chennai
Reviewed yesterday NEW

Staffs are not friendly and they expecting some money to give breakfast and mainly don't book via treebo if you book via treebo they will treat worst. Room cleaner not like to clean Everyday.we want to request for clean.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank VijaiDurai
Chennai (Madras), India
Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

total hotel is very bad the rooms are not clean and the bath room totally bad. bed linen is smelling and ac not working . water is totally hard to take bath. service is totally bad.... break fast is too bad and my total experience is totally waste of money

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 678ramesh
TreeboHotels, Guest Relations Manager at Treebo Navaratna, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Greetings from Treebo! We absolutely regret the unpleasant experience you had during your stay with us. This is not the kind of experience we want to provide to our guests. We are taking this very seriously. We have forwarded your highlighted concerns with the respective teams. We assure you that we put a lot of emphasis on our...

Hyderabad, India
Reviewed 1 week ago

Hotel is renewated and rooms interior is good and maintained clean. Breakfast is Ok but that great. Restaurant is not exist. We need to go out for lunch and dinner except this everything is good and well maintained.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank spasup_236881
TreeboHotels, Guest Relations Manager at Treebo Navaratna, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing to stay with us and for sharing your valuable feedback. Thank you for appreciating our room. We will definitely look into the feasibility of having a restaurant at the property. We look forward to hosting you again. Best Wishes, Kusum Dubey, Treebo Hotels

Trivandrum, India
Reviewed 1 week ago

My stay was very short, just a day use. Appreciate the help of the staff and early check in provided to me During check in time at counter, they kept my booking details ready and acknowledged with my name Keep it up!!! will meet again Suggestion: Your management should start IRD service

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank vinoth s
TreeboHotels, Guest Relations Manager at Treebo Navaratna, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Greetings from Treebo! Thank you so much for appreciating us. We are extremely humbled and grateful that you thoroughly enjoyed your stay. We will be absolutely thrilled to host you again. Best Wishes, Kusum Dubey, Treebo Hotels

Tokyo, Japan
Reviewed 1 week ago

best is central location, other tan that all other as below are to be improved poor maintenance, unresponsive staff, late breakfast, poor laundry service, leaking air conditioners, many areas to improve

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank subramanianm2017
TreeboHotels, Guest Relations Manager at Treebo Navaratna, responded to this review

"Dear Guest, Greetings from Treebo! Thank you for taking out time to give us your valuable review. We are glad you liked the location of the hotel. We are very disappointed to learn that you had an unpleasant experience in other areas of your stay. We have forwarded the various concerns you have highlighted with our team and appropriate action...

Chennai, India
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

No wifi reception in room although treebo has a guarantee policy for wifi. I complained to the front desk and also to Treebo's support desk and nothing was done about it. Also, it's such a poorly designed hotel that the room was full of water when we returned back in the evening after it had rained heavily. We learnt that...

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank ShreeHari_S
TreeboHotels, Guest Relations Manager at Treebo Navaratna, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Greetings from Treebo! We absolutely regret the unpleasant experience you had during your stay with us. This is not the kind of experience we want to provide to our guests. We are taking this very seriously. We have forwarded your highlighted concerns with the respective teams. We assure you that we put a lot of emphasis on our...

Kochi (Cochin), India
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Old hotel renovated... The rooms and lobby done and is ok. But bathrooms not done.. It is outdated and 20 years old... Wi-Fi is good and other basics are in place.. Breakfast is the worst ... cold and very limited dishes..... in fact we had to go outside for a nice breakfast .... it is better to skip the breakfast...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Justin454
TreeboHotels, Guest Relations Manager at Treebo Navaratna, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you choosing to stay with us and giving us your valuable feedback. We will certainly look into the improvement areas highlighted by you and our team will take appropriate action on the same. We will also improve the breakfast as mentioned by you. We hope you will give us further opportunities to serve you better. Best Wishes,...

Reviewed 16 February 2017

Enjoyed my stay at Treebo Navaratna Coimbatore. Room was clean, good AC and decent WiFi. Staff were helpful and friendly, especially the manager. Would definitely recommend to other travellers in Coimbatore.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Shaun O
TreeboHotels, Guest Relations Manager at Treebo Navaratna, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Greetings from Treebo! Thank you so much for that positive and encouraging review. It was a pleasure hosting you. Our team always strives to provide our guests with a top-notch experience. Thank you for appreciating our staff. We look forward to hosting you soon. Best Wishes, Kusum Dubey Treebo Hotels

Chennai, India
Reviewed 13 February 2017

It was a good room, complement breakfast was ok, room service was good. Its a good choice for one night stay. If you are planning to visit Ooty from Coimbatore you can stay and start your travel in the morning.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank venkateshkannamani
TreeboHotels, Guest Relations Manager at Treebo Navaratna, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Greetings from Treebo! Thanks for that short and sweet review. We are really glad that you liked your stay with us. We will be eagerly looking forward to hosting you again soon. Best Wishes, Kusum Dubey Treebo Hotels

Mysore
Reviewed 29 January 2017

Checked into treebo Navartana recently, travelled more than 9 hrs to arrive at the hotel was exhausted at the end of the journey when the receptionist asked to wait a while before he checked us in. Firstly he told only one room was available and asked to go see the room which i found strange. room was neat and clean...

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Amit R
TreeboHotels, Guest Relations Manager at Treebo Navaratna, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Greetings from Treebo! We absolutely regret the unpleasant experience you had during your stay with us. This is not the kind of experience we want to provide to our guests. We are taking this very seriously. We have forwarded your highlighted concerns with the respective teams. We assure you that we put a lot of emphasis on our...

39 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (27)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (10)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Viewed
Other (15)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (12)
Viewed
Room/Suite (7)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Coimbatore hotels
5.1 km away
Treebo Corner Stay
Treebo Corner Stay
#28 of 91 in Coimbatore
15 reviews
0.3 km away
Sugam Hotel
Sugam Hotel
#69 of 91 in Coimbatore
19 reviews
1.6 km away
Hotel Le Grand
Hotel Le Grand
#20 of 91 in Coimbatore
274 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.3 km away
Metro Park Inn
Metro Park Inn
#57 of 91 in Coimbatore
86 reviews
2.5 km away
Park Inn
Park Inn
#39 of 91 in Coimbatore
41 reviews
1.7 km away
Hotel The Fortune
Hotel The Fortune
#15 of 91 in Coimbatore
46 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Laundry Service
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Treebo Navaratna located in RS Puram is two minutes away from the well-known Maruthi Hospital in Coimbatore. The hotel has a travel desk and facilities such as room service, chargeable laundry option,conference hall and parking space on-site. Complimentary Treebo offerings include breakfast and Wi-Fi for all guests. All the rooms have air-conditioning, coffee table and LCD television with cable/ DTH connection. You’ll find water heating facility and toiletries in the private bathroom. The hotel is 2.2 km from the Gandhipuram intercity bus stop, 2.6 km from Coimbatore CBE Junction and 11 km from the Coimbatore International Airport. This Treebo property is within walking distance from the Brookefields Mall, one of Coimbatore’s favourite one stop destination for food, entertainment and shopping. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Treebo Navaratna

Address: 253 T V Samy Road East | RS Puram, Coimbatore 641002, India (Formerly Navaratna Hotel)
Region: India > Tamil Nadu > Coimbatore
Price Range: ₹ 1,173 - ₹ 2,608 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Treebo Navaratna 3*
Number of rooms: 36
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Agoda and Hotels.com so you can book your Treebo Navaratna reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Treebo Navaratna Coimbatore, Tamil Nadu
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Treebo Navaratna staff and other travellers.
1 question
Ask a question
Questions? Get answers from Treebo Navaratna staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Should add tea/coffee/sugar pockets since the tea cattle provided in the room”
 of 5 bubbles vinoths63, 18 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Go for the Deluxe rooms with open balconies”
 of 5 bubbles 266anill, 18 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Dont book room here ever”
 of 5 bubbles Abhi5980, 22 Jan 2016 | Read review
“Please check the facilities and ask for rectifying the deficiencies”
 of 5 bubbles gkmoorthy50, 7 Feb 2015 | Read review
“The hotel has no lodging facilities.....”
 of 5 bubbles GAN64, 24 Oct 2014 | Read review
5 of 5