Radisson Blu Palace Resort & Spa, Udaipur

Radisson Blu Palace Resort & Spa, Udaipur

Traveller (3167)
Panorama of the Business Class Lake View at the Radisson Blu Udaipur Palace Resort & Spa
360
Panoramas (18)
Radisson Blu Palace Resort & Spa, Udaipur
Videos (3)

View prices for your travel dates

Breakfast included
Go to your Happy Price
₹10,521
Breakfast included
No prepayment needed
₹10,521
₹8,188
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Please see our partners for more details.

About

4.5
#9 of 28 resorts in Udaipur
4.2 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.1 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
3.9 of 5 bubbles
Service
3.8 of 5 bubbles
Value
India's City of Lakes, known for its parks, temples and historical palaces, is the beautiful backdrop for the Radisson Blu Udaipur Palace Resort & Spa, which looks out over Fateh Sagar Lake. Our location is also close to the city and numerous cultural attractions, such as the City Palace and Saheliyon Ki Bari, and within an hour's drive of Maharana Pratap Airport (UDR).
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free parking
Free internet
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Bar / lounge
Badminton
Bicycle rental
Children's playground
Valet parking
Wifi
Hot bath
Pool / beach towels
Swimming pool toys
Pool with view
Outdoor pool
Fence around pool
Fitness / spa changing rooms
Personal trainer
Sauna
Coffee shop
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast in the room
Complimentary Instant Coffee
Happy hour
Kid-friendly buffet
Kids' meals
Outdoor dining area
Snack bar
Special diet menus
Wine / champagne
Swimup bar
Poolside bar
Rooftop bar
Bowling
Game room
Archery offsite
Bicycle tours
Entertainment staff
Evening entertainment
Walking tours
Board games / puzzles
Video game console
Children's television networks
Indoor play area for children
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Kids club
Kids pool
Kids' outdoor play equipment
Highchairs available
Airport transportation
Car hire
Taxi service
Business Centre with Internet Access
Conference facilities
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Couples massage
Facial treatments
Foot bath
Foot massage
Full body massage
Hand massage
Head massage
Hot spring bath
Light therapy
Makeup services
Manicure
Massage
Neck massage
Open-air bath
Pedicure
Salon
Steam room
Waxing services
Rooftop terrace
24-hour security
BBQ facilities
Baggage storage
Concierge
Currency exchange
Gift shop
Newspaper
Outdoor furniture
Shops
Sun loungers / beach chairs
Sun umbrellas
Butler service
Doorperson
First aid kit
Umbrella
24-hour front desk
Express check-in / check-out
Private check-in / check-out
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Ironing service
Shoeshine
Room features
Allergy-free room
Blackout curtains
Air conditioning
Desk
Dining area
Coffee / tea maker
Cable / satellite TV
Bath / shower
Soundproof rooms
Housekeeping
Interconnected rooms available
Room service
Safe
Seating area
Sofa
Telephone
VIP room facilities
Wardrobe / wardrobe
Bottled water
Clothes rack
Iron
Laptop safe
Private bathrooms
Minibar
Refrigerator
Electric kettle
Flatscreen TV
Complimentary toiletries
Hair dryer
Room types
Mountain view
City view
Landmark view
Pool view
Bridal suite
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
4.5 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Green
Art Deco Style
Languages Spoken
English, Hindi, Tamil, Urdu

Location

B-1 Ambamata Scheme Opp. Aravali Hospital, Udaipur 313001 India
Getting there
Somewhat walkable
Places to stay are graded on a 0-100 scale. The higher the grade, the easier it is for travellers to find restaurants and things to do within walking distance.
Grade: 53 out of 100
53
Dabok Airport
23.3 km
See all flights
6,363Reviews31Q+A100Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 4,024
  • 1,120
  • 481
  • 318
  • 421
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
Dr Charu Prakash wrote a review Feb 2020
2 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
I stayed at this property for about a week on a business trip. It was a last minute decision as the hotel I had booked was not upto the mark, and a room was available at this hotel which was within my budget, and the location was appropriate. I went to this hotel, was given a tour of the available rooms, and in the most welcoming manner was facilitated in choosing an appropriate room for my stay. I must mention here that I am physically challenged and was using a wheelchair. Gajendra was at the front desk and he made things so comfortable for me, helping me with everything I required. House keeping went out of their way to make adjustments in the room so that I could be as comfortable as possible. Simi Chaudhary, the Deputy House Keeper, and Arif, the Executive House Keeper, visited me in separate visits, to ensure that every need of mine was taken care of to the best extent possible. The entire House Keeping Team was excellent, notably Manoj, Nainu, and Udai. I went for a meal to the roof top restaurant, as dinner time was almost over, immediately after moving in to my room. I was given a very warm welcome by the Restaurant Manager Virendra. He came himself to ask what I would like to have. Initially I ordered a proper meal but then decided to first have Almond Soup. The soup was simply too good. When I praised it, Virendra said would you like some more, we have it and we will be closing down soon. I said yes, and I was given a huge big helping of piping hot Almond Soup, which was so very welcome and which I could not finish.
I had an unforgettable, beautiful, and very comfortable stay at this hotel.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2019Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from RDUdaipur, General Manager at Radisson Blu Palace Resort & Spa, Udaipur
Responded 18 Feb 2020
Dear Guest, Thank you for your appreciative comments posted on Trip advisor. It indeed is a pleasure to note that you have left with a positive impression of the hotel and its services. The hotel as you have noticed is unlike any other city hotel and is hence preferred by most travelers. I have shared your feedback with the entire team. The team and I look forward to welcoming you back. Thank you. Warm regards, Vishal Kapoor CEO&General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Teena wrote a review Jul 2020
Jaipur District, India4 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Happened to stay here for 2 nights, would say that they have taken proper sanitation Techniques.

Upon arrival, all our luggage were sanitized, they have stands everywhere and even room was sanitized properly.

The staff were wearing PPE kits, masks and shields all the time.

Really liked the concept of in room breakfast and food was awesome.
Read more
Date of stay: June 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Radisson Blu Udaipur, General Manager at Radisson Blu Palace Resort & Spa, Udaipur
Responded 12 Jul 2020
Dear Guest, It was a pleasure to be at your service during your recent visit to Radisson Blu Udaipur Palace Resort & Spa. We believe in the mantra of ‘Atithi Devo Bhava’ meaning every guest is God and must be treated with full honor. We are happy to learn that you had a memorable time with us and look forward to the opportunity of welcoming you back soon. Should your travel plans bring you back to the beautiful city of lakes please do consider staying with us again. Warm Regards Vaibhav Nagar Hotel Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Renatha Flores wrote a review Aug 2020
Jaipur District, India17 contributions12 helpful votes
+1
5.0 of 5 bubbles
You are attracted here by the beautiful hotel and great view, and is positively surprised when welcomed by a superb staff - always doing their utmost best to rapidly assist you - the delicious food, and a serious compromise with hygiene and social distancing in these Covid times. There are hand sanitizers everywhere (those you press with your feet), all staff wear masks, and everything is constantly cleaned from the reception to the restaurant. The hotel is definitely a baby friendly place. I spent quite some time there and I will surely return. Thank you Radisson Blue for the amazing experience. See you soon!
Read more
Date of stay: August 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Room Tip: Presidential rooms are a blast!
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Radisson Blu Udaipur, General Manager at Radisson Blu Palace Resort & Spa, Udaipur
Responded 19 Aug 2020
Dear Guest, It was a pleasure to be at your service during your recent visit to Radisson Blu Udaipur Palace Resort & Spa. We believe in the mantra of ‘Atithi Devo Bhava’ meaning every guest is God and must be treated with full honor. We are happy to learn that you had a memorable time with us and look forward to the opportunity of welcoming you back soon. Should your travel plans bring you back to the beautiful city of lakes please do consider staying with us again. Warm Regards Vaibhav Nagar Hotel Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Ekansh Mathur wrote a review Mar 2020
Jaipur, India25 contributions4 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
Check-in/Check-out: Butterly smooth.

Location: Excellent. Not too far from city and almost adjacent to lake Fatehsagar. Hotel property is huge, especially the roof top restaurant and sitting area outside the reception. Both these locations give mesmerising view of the lake.

Ambience and staff: Excellent. You will be welcomed with smiling faces all around.

Food: Tasty but expensive, which is obvious considering the star class of this hotel.

Service: POOR, and I will explain in detail why:
1. They do not entertain anything which could be asked at their compliments. We travelled with an infant and she was hungry. We requested the restaurant staff to give one ‘papad’ to her from the buffet till the time our food comes. But those two restaurant guys did not give as we requested two times from two different people. They just disappeared and during billing one of the guys asked me ‘any thing else?’ That statement was very rude and it felt as if he asked that intentionally since we requested for Rs 5 papad.

2. We ordered few drinks in night and they gave complimentary peanuts. I requested the bar tender to give me an extra handful of peanuts and the response was ‘sure’ and that lady never turned back.

3. We had to request at least 10 times on those three days of our stay to deliver toiletries like towels, soap, shower jel, coffee mugs, tea mugs, etc. and no one came to our room to deliver those. At last when my father yelled at them and said show me your store and I will get it from there myself, then they delivered them to us, that too one by one in three different rooms....lol

4. One of the bathrooms was stinking badly and it was clear that the exhaust wasn’t working (although they were newly constructed rooms as per hotel staff). But as usual we had kept on complaining but no one had come to check it. Finally we had to live with that foul smell. Our rooms numbers were: 2058, 2059, 2061.

@hotel staff- I know your hotel was jam packed and due to Holi you might have had less staff but that doesn’t mean that you do not entertain guests’ complaints/requests. If you were running out of staff you should have reduced the price of your rooms. I am writing this statement since I know the response from hotel would be this only.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2020Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from RDUdaipur, General Manager at Radisson Blu Palace Resort & Spa, Udaipur
Responded 15 Mar 2020
Dear Guest, Greetings from Radisson Blu Udaipur Palace Resort & Spa! Thank you very much for placing your trust and sharing the feedback of your experience with us. I am concerned and offer my sincere apologies for the inconvenience caused to you during your stay. I have addressed the same with my respective team leaders and be rest assured that we are working diligently to ensure that such a situation does not occur again. I request you to please do give us another opportunity to present you the best of Radisson Blu Udaipur Palace Resort & Spa. Warm regards, Vishal Kapoor CEO&General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Mayank Kashyap wrote a review Jan 2021
New Delhi, India2 contributions1 helpful vote
1.0 of 5 bubbles
I booked 3 rooms and right from the day of check-in their poor service started.

1. The rooms didnt have basic amenities. No Sanitizers, toothpaste, extratowels, facewash etc.

2. The bedsheets were not clean enough as I found some hair which may be were from previous occupants and it took them 3 hours to come and get that changed. I had to sleep on sofa for that time.

3. There was no hair dryer in the room.
4. The floor was creaky.
5. Nobody was following social distancing and werent wearing any mask. The hotel staff was least bothered about it.
6. Next day during breakfast, all basic Covid-19 guidelines were being openly flouted. Even the utensils were not cleaned enough.
7. The staff was not polite enough to understand when we told them that this should not be done and they should ask guests to atleast follow social distancing.
8. They didnt have valet for parking and we had to park our car at a distant uneven road.

In short even oyorooms provide better service than Radisson blue udaipur and I highly regret staying there. I wasted my hardearned money and my holiday was ruined because of them.

Will never ever stay at any of the Radisson Hotel in future.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2021Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Radisson Blu Udaipur, General Manager at Radisson Blu Palace Resort & Spa, Udaipur
Responded 23 Jan 2021
Dear Guest, Greetings of the day ! Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. While I wish you had a better experience, it is feedback like this that we learn from and use to improve. We work hard to deliver an exceptional guest experience, and it's apparent in this case that we fell short. If you give us a chance to earn back your trust, I can assure you that we will do our best to give you the great hotel experience that so many of our guests have grown so fond of. We look forward to welcoming you back with us. Kind regards, Hotel Management
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Nisha_traveler wrote a review Feb 2020
Toronto, Canada45 contributions8 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
The hotel looks very nice from the outside and the view of the lake is lovely. However the room was a bit old, the window was smudged with fingerprints when we walked in, and there were candy wrappers on the floor. When we asked for the window to be cleaned, the concierge said they are sending someone but never did.

A few times we asked the service staff for something but never got it.

Also the wedding noise was quite loud at night.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from RDUdaipur, General Manager at Radisson Blu Palace Resort & Spa, Udaipur
Responded 18 Feb 2020
Dear Guest, Greetings from Radisson Blu Udaipur Palace Resort & Spa! Thank you very much for placing your trust and sharing the feedback of your experience with us. I am concerned and offer my sincere apologies for the inconvenience caused to you during your stay. I have addressed the same with my respective team leaders and be rest assured that we are working diligently to ensure that such a situation does not occur again. I request you to please do give us another opportunity to present you the best of Radisson Blu Udaipur Palace Resort & Spa. Warm regards, Vishal Kapoor CEO&General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Shreyans C wrote a review Feb 2020
Udaipur District, India4 contributions1 helpful vote
1.0 of 5 bubbles
Me and my wife went yesterday for a couple therapy at Radisson Blu Spa as they were running a special 90 minute couple treatment for valentines day,although it wasn't much of a promotion as they charged 8500/- for this particular package.
After being shown to the massage room by our therapists, we changed to our massage clothes and noticed that the slippers provided by them were wet and used, the massage beds didn't have clean covers. In spite of this, we started with the massage only to notice that there wasn't any music playing in the entire spa which is very weird since a spa is meant to relax the body both physically and mentally.
Our treatment was average and after it got over, we went to the steam room. My wife left from the steam room early and i was in there a little longer only to notice that the staff had turned off the steam even when i was in there. They didnt even have the courtesy to ask me whether i was done. Alas, this isn't even the beginning of our bad experience.
After reaching the room, we went for a shower and in the middle of it the water ran out and we had to leave in the middle of our shower. Once out of the shower, the staff asked us whether we wanted green tea, to which we said yes and they left to get us some.
Then we got changed and went to the reception, after waiting for the green tea which never arrived, to settle the bill.
After reaching home, i reached into my wallet to make a payment and realized that there was some money short. then i tried to recall how much money i took to the hotel and how much money i have right now and noticed that i am 2000 rs short. only one conclusion came to my mind that our massage therapists had made good use of our absence from the room since we were in steam room. The hotel didn't even provide a safe box to keep the valuables during the massage.
I advise all of you who plan to go to this property to watch out if you plan on having a spa session here. The treatment itself wasn't worth it considering the amount they charge.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020
1.0 of 5 bubblesValue
1.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from RDUdaipur, General Manager at Radisson Blu Palace Resort & Spa, Udaipur
Responded 2 Mar 2020
Dear Guest, Greetings from Radisson Blu Udaipur Palace Resort & Spa! Thank you very much for placing your trust and sharing the feedback of your experience with us. I am concerned and offer my sincere apologies for the inconvenience caused to you during your stay. I have addressed the same with my respective team leaders and be rest assured that we are working diligently to ensure that such a situation does not occur again. I request you to please do give us another opportunity to present you the best of Radisson Blu Udaipur Palace Resort & Spa. Warm regards, Vishal Kapoor CEO&General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Trisha wrote a review Nov 2020
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Hotel is situated at a very decent and beautiful location.
I love the service and staff .
Staff was so corporative and kind specially Umesh and Pooja at the front desk was so good .
Believe my friends this was the best trip of my life
Food was so good and was so delicious
The rooms was fully senitised and maintain and room was fully maintain.
Read more
Date of stay: November 2020Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Radisson Blu Udaipur, General Manager at Radisson Blu Palace Resort & Spa, Udaipur
Responded 26 Nov 2020
Dear Guest, Thank you for having spared your valuable time to share your experience of Radisson Blu on this forum. It is delightful to know that you felt like you were in the “Best property in India”. We greatly appreciate knowing that you have appreciated our meals especially during stay and you enjoyed ambience near to Fateh Sagar Lake. Our team is one of our greatest asset and they are indeed thrilled to know that your stay was memorable. The team is truly humbled by your praise and recognition. Your compliments for the property and food have been accepted with genuine delight and gratitude. Food is an integral part of the complete hotel experience and we love to go the extra mile to make the experience bespoke. Thank you for appreciating our hospitality. We look forward to welcoming you back. Kind regards, Hotel Management
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Molly wrote a review Feb 2020
6 contributions1 helpful vote
+1
1.0 of 5 bubbles
I'm extremely surprised this hotel has good ratings online. Perhaps they are under new management? The staff had to show us 3 rooms before the third room was acceptable, or so we thought. One person from the staff actually told us that the guests often complain about the smell. The first 2 rooms they showed us reeked of mildew. We soon realized that in the 3rd room, all the sheets were filthy. They had makeup stains, dirt, hair, and food stains all over.

This was sadly the worst hotel experience I have ever had. When my husband and I arrived to the Radisson Blu, we had been in India for a week already, so we knew the caliber of cleanliness and service to expect. I recommend never going here.

There were spills on the floor throughout the hallway. The hotel also did not tell us that the pool was out of service; as we were walking to the room, they mentioned the pool is a "wonderful double decker pool." It was green with an "Out of Service" sign.

While we were in the 3rd room settling down, two men knocked twice- once claiming we asked about the AC (which we did not), and the second time asking if we ordered room service (which we did not).

They also made us pay upfront as soon as we got to the hotel, which no other hotel in Udaipur ever did.

In the gym, there was a water bottle that had been refilled and thrown in the mix with the other sealed water bottles.

When my husband and I told the front desk we decided we were not staying (after having only been there for about 2 hours), about 5 men came out to us in suits all at once begging us to stay. They would not respect our wishes and we spent about 15 minutes asking them to please let us leave because we already made our decision. Eventually, they voided the charge and we left. We not only felt a severe lack of hygiene there, but also started to not feel safe. I recommend to please not stay here.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020
1.0 of 5 bubblesValue
1.0 of 5 bubblesService
1.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from RDUdaipur, General Manager at Radisson Blu Palace Resort & Spa, Udaipur
Responded 2 Mar 2020
Dear Guest, Greetings from Radisson Blu Udaipur Palace Resort & Spa! Thank you very much for placing your trust and sharing the feedback of your experience with us. I am concerned and offer my sincere apologies for the inconvenience caused to you during your stay. I have addressed the same with my respective team leaders and be rest assured that we are working diligently to ensure that such a situation does not occur again. I request you to please do give us another opportunity to present you the best of Radisson Blu Udaipur Palace Resort & Spa. Warm regards, Vishal Kapoor CEO&General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Ganesh K wrote a review Jul 2020
JAIPUR2 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
The property is gorgeous and very open. The building is like a palace feel . On checking in we were happy to see that hotel staff was taking good precautions and sanitising measures. We were in a suite which had a lake view. In room finding was very prompt and we loved the vegetarian food.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Room Tip: Services are too good
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Radisson Blu Udaipur, General Manager at Radisson Blu Palace Resort & Spa, Udaipur
Responded 17 Jul 2020
Dear Guest, Thank you for your appreciative comments posted on Trip advisor. It indeed is a pleasure to note that you have left with a positive impression of the hotel and its services. The hotel as you have noticed is unlike any other city hotel and is hence preferred by most travelers. I have shared your feedback with the entire team. The team and I look forward to welcoming you back. Thank you. Warm regards, Vaibhav Nagar Hotel Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
hem asked a question Jun 2023
16 contributions1 helpful vote
What is the timing of spa? Do you have male therapist at spa too?
Answer from MOHD.SALMAN SHEIKH
New Delhi, India1 contribution
Yes sir 9:00Am to 9:00 We have male therapist
Answer from Rajnish T
Luxembourg15 contributions8 helpful votes
We visited in end March 22 and there were no areas closed due to Covid. I don't think things have changed since then.
Aman Aggarwal asked a question Nov 2021
Gurugram (Gurgaon), India4 contributions1 helpful vote
What are the type and price of SPA/Massage? Any specific timing?
Answer from mehdisumar
Mumbai, India1 contribution2 helpful votes
Didn"t get time to go for SPA/Massage but it starts early morning until evening.
Kashaf S asked a question Sept 2021
Mumbai, India
Is the non veg halal ?
Answer from Abhishek
Yes its Halal in Nonveg.
Answer from Mahendra
Mumbai, India2 contributions1 helpful vote
Not more then 1600/-per person for buffet.
Coastal02568960078 wrote a tip 13 May
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Garden side water bottles should be provided "
Read full review
Relax44243289060 wrote a tip 8 May
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
""Over all experience was good ..must recommend picturesque view .. nice for family..kids friendly romantic.."
Read full review
Sagar Nair wrote a tip 4 May
Ahmedabad, India4 contributions
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"They do not have shades for parking."
Read full review
Maps20468554396 wrote a tip Apr 2024
1 contribution
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"Good view"
Read full review
Helena M wrote a tip Apr 2024
7 contributions2 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Best sleep quality ever!"
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Udaipur area.
PRICE RANGE
₹7,996 - ₹11,328 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
sheraton udaipur palace hotel udaipur, sheraton udaipur palace resort and spa
FORMERLY KNOWN AS
Sheraton Udaipur Palace Resort & Spa
LOCATION
IndiaRajasthanUdaipur DistrictUdaipur
NUMBER OF ROOMS
244
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

RADISSON BLU PALACE RESORT & SPA, UDAIPUR (Rajasthan) - Resort Reviews, Photos, Rate Comparison - Tripadvisor

Frequently Asked Questions about Radisson Blu Palace Resort & Spa, Udaipur
Which popular attractions are close to Radisson Blu Palace Resort & Spa, Udaipur?
Nearby attractions include Fateh Sagar Lake (1.1 km), Udaipur Haat (1.1 km), and Mani Balaji Arts & Crafts (1.0 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Radisson Blu Palace Resort & Spa, Udaipur?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include a rooftop bar, a pool, and an on-site restaurant.
Which room amenities are available at Radisson Blu Palace Resort & Spa, Udaipur?
Top room amenities include a minibar, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at Radisson Blu Palace Resort & Spa, Udaipur?
Guests can enjoy a rooftop bar, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge during their stay.
Is parking available at Radisson Blu Palace Resort & Spa, Udaipur?
Yes, free parking, secured parking, and valet parking are available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Radisson Blu Palace Resort & Spa, Udaipur?
Conveniently located restaurants include Aravali Lakeview by Radisson Blu Udaipur, Raaj Bagh, and Neel Mahal.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Radisson Blu Palace Resort & Spa, Udaipur?
Yes, guests have access to a pool, a fitness centre, and a sauna during their stay.
Does Radisson Blu Palace Resort & Spa, Udaipur have airport transportation?
Yes, Radisson Blu Palace Resort & Spa, Udaipur offers airport transportation for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Are any cleaning services offered at Radisson Blu Palace Resort & Spa, Udaipur?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Does Radisson Blu Palace Resort & Spa, Udaipur offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers a business centre, meeting rooms, and a banquet room.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Radisson Blu Palace Resort & Spa, Udaipur?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English, Hindi, Tamil, and Urdu.
All Udaipur HotelsUdaipur Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in UdaipurHotels near Radisson Blu Palace Resort & Spa, Udaipur
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsHoliday homesTravel StoriesCruisesCar Hire