Raajsa Resort

Raajsa Resort

Maharana Pratap Marg,Kelwara, Rajsamand District Beed Ki Bhagal, Kumbhalgarh 313325 India
Traveller (933)
Room & Suite (87)
Dining (32)
What is Travellers’ Choice?
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.

View prices for your travel dates

Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all

About

5.0
#4 of 30 hotels in Kumbhalgarh
4.9 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.9 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.8 of 5 bubbles
Service
4.7 of 5 bubbles
Value
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.
Raajsa Resort Kumbhalgarh is located near the world heritage site " Kumbhalgarh Fort". The resort is spread over a beautifully crafted 6 acres of land with multi level clusters of 84 rooms and suits giving visitors lake, fort and other mesmerizing panoramic views of the valley. Banquet hall with 6000 sq. ft. of pillar less area, two conference halls of 2000 sq. ft. each and 2000 sq. ft. of pre-function area. Lush green garden spread over 43000 sq. ft. area. The resort is the largest venue over looking garden, terrace, lake and hills available for weddings, corporate events and conferences in Kumbhalgarh
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Free breakfast
Badminton
Entertainment staff
Kids stay free
Children's playground
Parking
Wifi
Swimming pool toys
Infinity pool
Pool with view
Outdoor pool
Private pool
Coffee shop
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Complimentary Instant Coffee
Complimentary tea
Complimentary welcome drink
Kids' meals
Evening entertainment
Children's television networks
Indoor play area for children
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Highchairs available
Car hire
Taxi service
Business Centre with Internet Access
Conference facilities
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
24-hour security
Baggage storage
Concierge
Gift shop
Newspaper
Shared lounge / TV area
Sun deck
Butler service
Doorperson
First aid kit
Umbrella
24-hour check-in
24-hour front desk
Express check-in / check-out
Private check-in / check-out
Laundry service
Ironing service
Shoeshine
Room features
Blackout curtains
Soundproof rooms
Air conditioning
Desk
Housekeeping
Minibar
Cable / satellite TV
Bath / shower
Bathrobes
Private balcony
Room service
Safe
Seating area
Telephone
VIP room facilities
Wardrobe / wardrobe
Bottled water
Clothes rack
Tile / marble floor
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Electric kettle
Flatscreen TV
Complimentary toiletries
Hair dryer
Room types
Mountain view
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
4.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Classic
Great View
Languages Spoken
English, Hindi

Location

Maharana Pratap Marg,Kelwara, Rajsamand District Beed Ki Bhagal, Kumbhalgarh 313325 India
Getting there
Somewhat walkable
Places to stay are graded on a 0-100 scale. The higher the grade, the easier it is for travellers to find restaurants and things to do within walking distance.
Grade: 58 out of 100
58
Dabok Airport
64.5 km
See all flights
1,418Review9Q+A100Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 1,258
  • 102
  • 29
  • 6
  • 25
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
Shailesh P wrote a review Mar 2021
Jaipur, India11 contributions
+1
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Hi All,

It has been a great visit in March 2021 where we stepped out from the covid 19 lockdown after almost an year now.

We stayed here for 2 night for celebrating our marriage anniversary. We booked the private pool room which was not at all small and the pool cleaning was done on daily basis. I have added pics of the room and a view tour as well of the room on my insta account (@parnamishailesh).

A special thanks to Deepak and his team from house keeping staff for making it more memorable with a wonderful eco friendly decoration in the room on our anniversary night. We left the room for dinner and within our return the complete room was decorated!! Superb job done deepak and team. 👏👏👏

Last but not the least, food is of utmost important when you step out in these times, the breakfast team and dinner team has been courteous to serve as fresh food as possible straight out of the kitchen and the taste was like 5/5. We tried North Indian, South Indian, Chinese and Italian over here which js like almost everything that we could have in the limited timeframe and everything was damn tasty !! 😋😋

Would definitely recommend to all my friends and family !!! Hope to visit again soon !!

Thanks,
Shailesh
Read more
Date of stay: March 2021Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Raajsa Kumbhalgarh, General Manager at Raajsa Resort
Responded 12 Mar 2021
Dear Valued Guest, Namaste ! The entire team is beaming with happiness; thanks to your wonderful review. At Raajsa Resort Kumbhalgarh, our team members confer utmost importance to the comfort of our guests with their detailed attention and personalized service. It is indeed heartening to know that our associates took good care of you and allowed you to rest and rejuvenate. Your kind feedback about our service levels along with our amenities serves as a morale booster and is highly valued. We thank you again for giving us a chance to pamper you at Raajsa Resort Kmbhalgarh. It is a pleasure to know that we could host you during your short stop over and look forwarding to your next visit. Thank you for rating our product and service among top quality. We look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel on your next visit soon for another wonderful experience. Best regards, Keshar Singh Chauhan General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Pratyoosh wrote a review Jan 2020
Houston, Texas4 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We booked a pool villa at Ramada Kumbhalgarh during December 31 – Jan 3. We booked two months prior online through mail. Mr Rishi Sharma has been quite helpful to get through the process.

We reached there on December 31st in time. We were greeted by polite and friendly staff members. Check in process did not take long, our room was ready when we arrived. We were escorted there by the receptionist in a golf cart.

The room had a luxurious feel to it. View from the room was quite breathtaking. Water from the swimming pool was clean and there were no debris in the pool. Seemed like a regularly maintained pool. In terms of cleanliness the room, pool, bathroom and patio were up to the mark.

It was really convenient to have breakfast and dinner included in the package. There was complementary high tea every evening too. We enjoyed breakfast and dinner, good options for people of all age. All vegetarian buffet was really great. They organized a mandatory gala dinner with an open bar for 31st December. There were performances and activities along with really amazing dinner.

Overall it was a memorable experience. I highly recommend this place for its scenic views, great property and delightful staff.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: January 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from KesharS14, General Manager at Raajsa Resort
Responded 22 Jan 2020
Dear Valued Guest, Greetings from Ramada Resort by Wyndham Kumbhalgarh! Thank you for writing a detail review regarding your recent stay at Ramada Resort by Wyndham Kumbhalgarh. At Ramada Resort Kumbhalgarh our team members confer utmost importance to the comfort of our guests with their detailed attention and personalized service. It is indeed heartening to know that our associates took good care of you and made your stay comfortable. Your kind feedback about our service levels along with our amenities serves as a morale booster and is highly valued. We have made note of your comments about food and would like to assure you that necessary corrective measures have been initiated. We thank you again for giving us a chance to pamper you at our resort. It is a pleasure to know that we could host you during your next trip to Kumbhalgarh. Warm regards, Keshar Singh Chauhan General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Priten wrote a review Jan 2020
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Superb property. Supportive staff. Best to stay.
Full out of 10.
Couple friendly.
Staff is really too helpful and they take care all guest needs what they want.

In reception Vijay is too helpful
In housekeeping jashpal and devilal were too good their work..

We will come back sure...

Regards with
Priten thakkar
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from KesharS14, General Manager at Raajsa Resort
Responded 17 Jan 2020
Dear Valued Guest, Greetings from Ramada Resort by Wyndham Kumbhalgarh! Thank you for taking the time to post on TripAdvisor after your recent stay at Ramada Resort Kumbhalgarh! I was delighted to read that you truly enjoyed your stay with us and that my team took wonderful care of you and that the quality and service of the Resort played an important role in making it a memorable one. Rest assured that I will transmit your kind comments to the entire team who will certainly be very thrilled of it. I do look forward to welcoming you back with us on your next visit to Kumbhalgarh. Warm regards, Keshar Singh Chauhan General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
coolnoida wrote a review Mar 2020
Noida, India40 contributions6 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
V have been here for two nights only , but will refer everyone to visit such a beautiful place , this is not only amazing property rather staff is really very helpful , specially Arjun at Main desk, Mushtaq and Ranjan in dining hall . They went out of their way to prepare Non Spicy food for me , I loved when Chef himself came nd asked about my choice . And got me food of my choice . I was really touched with their Hospitality . Rahul the boy who was serving me showing his concern too . I had problem in my knee , Arjun upgraded us to ground floor lake view room . All their Golf cart drivers were always on their toes to take you whenever u want to go . There is no point staying up on the hills , as even if you are staying close to fort , still u need to go by ur own vehicle or take a cab . So why not staying at the best property and enjoy both , going to fort and the property too . I would love to come here again and ask everyone to prefer this one to enjoy ur Holidays . Mushtaq thanks for getting cheese sandwiches for us . I loved it . Thanks again all of U who made our trip wonderful .
Read more
Date of stay: March 2020Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from KesharS14, General Manager at Raajsa Resort
Responded 16 Mar 2020
Dear Valued Guest, Greetings from Ramada Resort by Wyndham Kumbhalgarh! Thank you for taking the time to share with us your review, we are delighted to receive such high words of admiration from an esteemed guest like you. It brings us immense pleasure & delight that your stay has been fulfilling & in keeping with your expectations. It is our constant endeavour to deliver the highest level of satisfaction to our guests and strive to deliver it with perfection. So comments such as yours are truly cherished. We are truly grateful for your recommendation and patronage and look forward to welcoming back. Warm Regards, Keshar Singh Chauhan General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Lp patel wrote a review Nov 2021
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We have stayed at Raajsa for the first time, the resort is situated at great location, surrounded by mountains, neat and clean rooms, finger licking food, specialy if you are looking for a pure veg resort, keep Raajsa in your frist priority. Also they sevr jain food too. Staff is very helpful. At check in Mr. Shailendra briefed every detail related to our packege as well as property. Also thanks to Mr. Tarun for finding out our lost phone. We'll definitely recommend our friends and family to came and stay at Raajsa. Thanks alot.
Read more
Date of stay: November 2021Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Raajsa Kumbhalgarh, General Manager at Raajsa Resort
Responded 19 Nov 2021
Dear Valued Guest, Namaste ! Thank you for your fantastic review of Raajsa Resort Kumbhalgarh! Reading such a glowing recommendation of our service and genuine care and comfort makes everyone in our team immensely proud. My team were very happy to read your comments about their excellent service and “Full Marks” from discerning guest like you; they do strive to exceed our guests’ expectations at every opportunity whilst not being too overbearing. I am also very happy that you enjoyed all the little extras that we provide to ensure all our guests have a memorable experience. We are truly grateful for your recommendation and patronage and look forward to welcoming back at Raajsa Resort Kumbhalgarh! Warm regards, Keshar Singh Chauhan General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Dhaval G wrote a review Mar 2020
31 contributions24 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
We stayed at Ramada in December 2019. We had opted for Superior room which offers a view of the Garden. The rooms are decently sized. However, the rooms allotted (3 series) to us did not have a Garden view but had a view of trees in front . The superior rooms on the ground floor provide a better view. Ramada provides an amazing breakfast spread and buffet. The food was amazing and since its pure veg restaurant, the choices offered are more for vegetarians. Even for Jain the spread is decent. The staff is very courteous and always ready to help. The location is decent. You have some dhaba (KKR) next to the hotel which can be explored for amazing but in budget. It is a must visit for amazing food. Resort also offers some daily events (folk dance, DJ).

Overall a good experience.

Room tip : Please prehand discuss with Hotel which rooms are to be allotted (if at all possible). Avoid Premium rooms (they dont offer any view but charge you more only for a small size difference). If budget not a constraints than one should go for pool villa (lower range).
Read more
Date of stay: December 2019
3.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
4.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from KesharS14, Front Office Manager at Raajsa Resort
Responded 28 Mar 2020
Dear Valued Guest, Greetings from Ramada Resort by Wyndham Kumbhalgarh! Thank you very much for choosing to stay with us and taking the time to share your experience. We are extremely thankful for your kind words of encouragement about our hotel's features and the team. It’s such feedback as yours that propels us to better ourselves. It is our continuous endeavor to provide our guests with highest levels of hospitality and it is a motivation to receive such feedback from discerning guests such as you which encourages us to give our best consistently. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as this one. Warm Regards, Keshar Singh Chauhan General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Aki wrote a review Mar 2020
5 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We have planned our trip to celebrate Holi in Rajasthani style. It was a memorable experience . We have taken a pool villa and location of the villa is so perfect and picturesque. Staff in kitchen name Mr tapas who served us was so cooperative and showed us the true meaning of “Atithi Devo Bhava”. Food was delicious .Thanks Ramada and all the ground staffs of this resort for making our trip memorable.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2020Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from KesharS14, General Manager at Raajsa Resort
Responded 10 Mar 2020
Dear Valued Guest, Greetings from Ramada Resort by Wyndham Kumbhalgarh! Thank you for your fantastic review of Ramada Resort Kumbhalgarh! Reading such a glowing recommendation of our service and genuine care and comfort makes everyone in our team immensely proud. My team were very happy to read your comments about their excellent service and “Full Marks” from discerning guest like you; they do strive to exceed our guests’ expectations at every opportunity whilst not being too overbearing. I am also very happy that you enjoyed all the little extras that we provide to ensure all our guests have a memorable experience. We are truly grateful for your recommendation and patronage and look forward to welcoming back at Ramada Resort Kumbhalgarh! Warm Regards, Keshar Singh Chauhan General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Kuntal83 wrote a review Aug 2021
Mumbai, India184 contributions35 helpful votes
+1
3.0 of 5 bubbles
We took 2 rooms at Rajsaa Kumbalgarh. Due to the crazy rush, we could just get the standard rooms. However the standard rooms are not the same, and the rooms facing the hotel are much better compared to the rooms facing the neighbouring compound. 

We got one room which had a good view. However the second room's positioning and view was poor. After much haggling with the front desk manager we were moved to another room which was much better.

However I strongly recommend to take a higher category room if you are selecting this hotel. The new section of the hotel looks much better as well.

We appreciated that the restaurant was completely vegetarian and also arranged for a quick dinner. However the quality of food was standard, not wow for us.

Overall there is not much to do at the resort. Initially they suggested that pool was closed but to our shock we saw 40+ people in and around the pool.

The rates are five star however the resort is a 3 star expeince.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2021Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Raajsa Kumbhalgarh, General Manager at Raajsa Resort
Responded 28 Aug 2021
Dear Valued Guest, Namaste ! Thank you for sharing a review about Raajsa Resort Kumbhalgarh on Trip Advisor. I regret to note that you left dissatisfied with some aspects of your experience. With regard to your observation about the room, we have a variety of room and suite categories ranging in size from 350 square feet to over 2000 square feet and view of garden/valley/lake. For your future stays, I suggest you book the Premier or Pool villa category of rooms, as they are more spacious and have view of garden / valley/ Lake. The room rates we charge currently are in line with most hotels in the Kumbhalgarh. However, we will keep your feedback on record when we next review our pricing structure. We have taken due note of your feedback on quality of food and the same has been addressed to the chef, We will continue to work on uplifting our services to exceed guest expectations always. We value your feedback and my team and I will continue to strive for higher levels of service excellence and surpass guest expectations. Best regards, Keshar Singh Chauhan General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Absolute D wrote a review Aug 2022
1 contribution1 helpful vote
1.0 of 5 bubbles
On the face the property and location looks good but after checking in it was the beginning of a bad stay
First off, they provided us a room at the very end next to garbage & construction
Refusing to give us a paid upgrade saying the rooms were occupied but the next day guests checked into better rooms also the staff didn't clean up the garbage. Then the luggage of one of our group members was missing for over 3 hours. After that we reluctantly took the rooms which were filled with the smell of paint fumes. Then when we wanted to go for dinner the cart to take us there arrived an hour later (resteraunt was 1km away from rooms). Then at night the AC started leaking water and staff didn't fix it even after 2 days of complaint. The lock in one of the bathrooms was broken so one person almost got locked in 2 times. Then the next day when we were out for 4 hours, we requested to get the room cleaned, but when we got back only 1 out of the 6 rooms was cleaned.
After complaining about all this to the manager he was rude and when we said that we will check out he said that ok you can go instead of apologizing for the bad service.

There are plenty of better options to stay so choose somewhere else
Read more
Date of stay: August 2022Trip type: Travelled with family
Room Tip: Just avoid this resort and if you want to stay, confirm what rooms they are going to give...
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Raajsa Kumbhalgarh, General Manager at Raajsa Resort
Responded 21 Aug 2022
Dear Guest, Namaskar from Raajsa Resort Kumbhalgarh! Thank you for choosing to stay with us and sharing your experience, we are disheartened to read your review and saddened that you did not enjoy your stay with us. Please accept my sincere apologies for the inconvenience encountered during your recent stay experience and regret that we did not live up to your expectations. We assure you that what you did experience is not acceptable by our standards, and we have taken corrective actions to provide you with a much-evolved experience for all your future visits. We look forward to welcoming you back again and assuring you a far richer experience. Warm regards Sandeep Sanchihar Hotel Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Vivek Aggarwal wrote a review Oct 2022
New Delhi, India4 contributions4 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
Poor rooms, non existent service standards, bad food....list goes on and on. One does not know where to start and where to end. Summary below:

1 star given is for the location and first impression of the property. The resort looks grand and regal when you take in the first view. Then quickly, the facade crumbles. I will stick to major issues:

1. Rooms - I had booked a pool villa (own private pool). The room had no pool towels or slippers, etc.
2. For a premium villa, we got a room with dampness seeping resulting in peeling paints off the wall.
3. For any service request (nothing extra but all part of package), you need to follow up atleast thrice to different set of people before any action happens. Particularly, the girl at the front office is practically useless and forgets anything or everything one asks for.
4. Untrained staff. While having buffet dinner, the server took the bread from my own table to serve someone else and never came back leaving us dumbfounded.
5. Food spread is very very limited and nothing is worthy of being mentioned here.
6. Staff at the restaurant were cleaning tables and throwing the food crumbs on the restaurant Floor with total disregard to patrons eating there or the hygiene.
7. Overpriced property.

Overall, the property requires skilled trained staff if they want to survive. Typical pitfalls of a family owned property. Please avoid.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2022Trip type: Travelled with family
Room Tip: Please stick to a renowned chain than a family owned property.
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Raajsa Kumbhalgarh, General Manager at Raajsa Resort
Responded 23 Oct 2022
Dear Vivek, Namaskar from Raajsa Resort Kumbhalgarh! Thank you for choosing to stay with us and sharing your experience, we are disheartened to read your review and saddened that you did not enjoy your stay with us. Please accept my sincere apologies for the inconvenience encountered during your recent stay experience and regret that we did not live up to your expectations. We assure you that what you did experience is not acceptable by our standards, and we have taken corrective actions to provide you with a much-evolved experience for all your future visits. We look forward to welcoming you back again and assuring you a far richer experience. Warm regards Sandeep Sanchihar Hotel Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Answer from Ratnesh
Gurugram (Gurgaon), India9 contributions
Each cottage has attached pool
Abhinav Jain asked a question Feb 2021
Jaipur, India13 contributions20 helpful votes
Hi, I am planning to visit on 28th feb.Is the swimming pool open?
piyush asked a question Nov 2019
Mumbai, India45 contributions2 helpful votes
Hi, I am planning to visit in Dec 19, Is swimming pool temperature controlled ?
Answer from Bipin Patel
Ahmedabad, India1 contribution
Yes, very clean also
Priya C asked a question Jun 2019
Chennai (Madras), India2 contributions
Do the rooms have an iron to press the clothes
Answer from Axi
Surat, India1 contribution1 helpful vote
No sir. But dry cleaning service is available.
hardik g asked a question Mar 2019
10 contributions
Hows regal suite room?
Answer from Lavesh Dasani
3 contributions2 helpful votes
We stayed in a private pool room and it was very good
Roving18515401240 wrote a tip 24 May
Jamnagar, India1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Everything was great. Good luck for future endevours."
Read full review
Jet12368472264 wrote a tip 15 May
3 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Must visit for family "
Read full review
Seaside54554650765 wrote a tip 11 May
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"There is no vallet parking and that needs to be worked on"
Read full review
OnAir41181414200 wrote a tip Mar 2024
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Book the pool villas early."
Read full review
wanderer2174 wrote a tip Jan 2024
Mumbai, India129 contributions60 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Own car is very much needed as its quite far away... stay in the rooms facing lakeside 1st floor"
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Kumbhalgarh area.
PRICE RANGE
₹6,322 - ₹8,984 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
IndiaRajasthanRajsamand DistrictKumbhalgarh
NUMBER OF ROOMS
84
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

RAAJSA RESORT (Kumbhalgarh, Rajasthan) - Hotel Reviews, Photos, Rate Comparison - Tripadvisor

Frequently Asked Questions about Raajsa Resort Kumbhalgarh
Which popular attractions are close to Raajsa Resort Kumbhalgarh?
Nearby attractions include Ganga Govrdhan Museum (0.9 km) and Kumbhalgarh Wildlife Sanctuary (0.1 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Raajsa Resort Kumbhalgarh?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, free breakfast, and a pool.
Which room amenities are available at Raajsa Resort Kumbhalgarh?
Top room amenities include a minibar, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at Raajsa Resort Kumbhalgarh?
Guests can enjoy free breakfast, an on-site restaurant, and complimentary tea during their stay.
Is parking available at Raajsa Resort Kumbhalgarh?
Yes, free parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Raajsa Resort Kumbhalgarh?
Conveniently located restaurants include Pangat, Kumbhal Palace Restaurant, and Radhe Radhe Restaurant.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Raajsa Resort Kumbhalgarh?
Yes, guests have access to a pool during their stay.
Does Raajsa Resort Kumbhalgarh offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers a business centre, meeting rooms, and a banquet room.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Raajsa Resort Kumbhalgarh?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English and Hindi.
Are there any historical sites close to Raajsa Resort Kumbhalgarh?
Many travellers enjoy visiting Kumbhalgarh Fort (3.3 km).
Does Raajsa Resort Kumbhalgarh have any great views?
Yes, guests often enjoy the lagoon view available here.
All Kumbhalgarh HotelsKumbhalgarh Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in KumbhalgarhHotels near Raajsa Resort Kumbhalgarh
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsTravel StoriesCruisesCar Hire