We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Share
Benayakiya Road Opp. Military Officer Quarters, Shikargarh, Jodhpur 342 015 India
Lowest prices for your stay
$69
View deal
Free cancellation until 28/06/22
Hotels.com
Orbitz.com
Traveluro
Travelocity
eDreams
View all 16 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Traveller (710)
Dining (53)
Pool & Beach (27)
What is Travellers’ Choice?
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.

About

#21 of 220 in Jodhpur
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Travellers' Choice
Indana Palace is located in Shikhargarh, 3 Km. from the Airport and 8 KM from the City Center. It offers 88 tastefully furnished rooms and suites, along with a host of fine dining options, multi-faceted banquet facilities, state-of-the-art business services, and leisure facilities like a swimming pool, health club, spa etc.
Read more
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Free breakfast
Billiards
Evening entertainment
Indoor play area for children
Wifi
Outdoor pool
Bar / lounge
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Kids club
Airport transportation
Car hire
Taxi service
Business Centre with Internet Access
Conference facilities
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Spa
Massage
Salon
24-hour security
Baggage storage
Concierge
Currency exchange
Gift shop
Newspaper
Non-smoking hotel
Doorperson
24-hour front desk
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Ironing service
Shoeshine
Show more
Room features
Air conditioning
Housekeeping
Private balcony
Room service
Safe
Minibar
Refrigerator
Flatscreen TV
VIP room facilities
Bottled water
Show more
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
HOTEL STYLE
Family
Languages Spoken
English, Hindi
950Reviews14Q+A100Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 472
  • 319
  • 89
  • 33
  • 37
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Most Recent
Anuj Gupta wrote a review 10 May
Kolkata (Calcutta), India10 contributions4 helpful votes
I went to jodhpur with my father. My father is an end stage cancer patient and often requires wheelchair assistance when moving around huge properties. I was greatly disappointed upon coming here. I went to the concierge to ask for a wheelchair for 2-3 hours. To my surprise i was given the most shocking reply, “sir we have only one wheelchair and we cannot give that for so long. In case any other guest requires one then we don’t have more”. I still insisted on seeing the wheelchair quality and upon searching for 5-10 mins in the store full of dust they took out one wheelchair which was not actually a wheelchair. It was a potty chair with wheels and the potty hole was covered woth a seat to somehow solve the purpose. The hotel room number promotes wheelchair friendly rooms and cannot even buy a proper wheelchair. It was very much understaffed. The property has 2 lifts for guests and they only keep one functional which makes it very difficult.
Read more
Date of stay: May 2022Trip type: Travelled
Helpful
Share
Joseph G wrote a review Apr 2022
Mumbai, India211 contributions5 helpful votes
+1
Visited this palace Hotel in December for honeymoon. The property is amazing🤩 we enjoyed our stay here. The rooms are very well made and ours had a beautiful view. We had taken a package with breakfast and dinner. The food was completely worth it. For dinner they prepared a local dish always. It was worth staying there. The front office and house keeping staff are polite and courteous. The only thing we didn't like is the service in the restaurant. The staff didn't care about the guests. No one would even come and approach a guest who's just entered the restaurant. Once instance I will never forget, I found a hair in the food at the buffet, which I reported to a short guy wearing suit, supposedly manager. He just took the tray and walked off, forget apology, he didn't even reply back. I found it very rude and for a big property like this, it's a big big thing. The staff should be trained well to provide deserving service to their guests who pay a bomb to use the services. I would rate the hotel 5 star if the restaurant staff had to treat us well for the 3nights 4 days
Read more
Date of stay: December 2021Trip type: Travelled
Room Tip: Ask for everything you need, 99% chance of you getting it
See more room tips
Helpful
Share
Response from S Roy, General Manager at Indana Palace Jodhpur
Responded 10 Apr 2022
Greetings from Indana Palace, Jodhpur!! Thank You very much for choosing to stay at The Indana Palace, Jodhpur and taking time to share your experiences on Trip Advisor. Our sincere apologies for not being able to meet your expectation. Corrective measures are already initiated. It is our request to give us another opportunity to serve you better. We assure you that we will strive harder to make your next stay even more enjoyable. Thank you for your kind patronage and look forward to have the pleasure of welcoming you again in the near future. Warm Regards S K Roy General Manager, gm@indanahotels.com
Read more
DrRaghu wrote a review Apr 2022
Bengaluru, India7 contributions2 helpful votes
we stayed here on the family trip to Jodhpur , pros beautiful hotel plenty of onsite activities for family quick and fast service away from hustle and bustle of town decent food cons bit pricey for whats offered ( may be influenced by the fact that i traveled in peak season)
Read more
Date of stay: December 2021
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
Helpful
Share
Response from S Roy, General Manager at Indana Palace Jodhpur
Responded 2 Apr 2022
Greetings from Indana Palace, Jodhpur!! Thank you for choosing to stay at The Indana Palace, Jodhpur and your detailed review on Tripadvisor! We are glad to note that you enjoyed your stay with us. The hotel met with your expectations in terms of room, food & services. Your kind words of praise will surely help take our team motivation levels higher. Your patronage is extremely important to us and we look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel on your next trip to Jodhpur. Warm regards, S K Roy General Manager gm@indanahotels.com
Read more
Khushi wrote a review Mar 2022
1 contribution
This place is good option for those who want to enjoy the luxury of a palace in a budget.their staff is so helpful.tahnk you to mr. Satya for such a nice experience.we’ll visit again n again undoubtedly 😍😍😍
Read more
Date of stay: March 2022Trip type: Travelled
Helpful
Share
Response from S Roy, General Manager at Indana Palace Jodhpur
Responded 22 Mar 2022
Greetings from Indana Palace, Jodhpur!! It was our pleasure to have you stay with us and thank you for posting this positive review of us on tripadvisor. We are happy to note that you found our hotel excellent to stay in. Our Team always tries to do their best to ensure an excellent stay for all our guests. Thank you once again for recommending us to fellow travellers. We hope to have many more opportunities to welcoming you again in the near future. Warm regards, S K Roy General Manager, gm@indanahotels.com
Read more
Katyayani k wrote a review Mar 2022
Noida, India3 contributions
This is my Family. This was our first trip together as family as my daughter was born in Covid and we avoided travelling. I booked my hotel as “Indana Palace - The “5” Star hotel paying 25,600 for 3 nights in October for February holidays. Due to omicron had to shift to March 1 to 4th. My hotel the so called palace called me just before our travel start date to state that some Millionaire has booked the hotel for his daughter’s wedding and since he has booked all rooms so having 1 room assigned to a “Normal AAM AADMI” would be a non-sense arrangement. I accepted their term and they booked my stay in another hotel. But the horror didn’t stop there… The staff didn’t bother to cater to us. My daughter is 18 months old and we needed hot milk in our room which was conveniently denied by staff stating non availability of staff The rooms were pathetic. The wedding guys were drunk and making noise which was clearly disturbing our sleep. I complained but hotel said “sir shaadi hai thodi to pareshaani jhel lijiye aap bhi” Jet in bathroom was having no force at all, shower was jammed, no water in taps etc In short this is not a 5 star hotel. I highly urge you to please stay away from this palace if u are a common man.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2022Trip type: Travelled
Helpful
Share
Response from S Roy, General Manager at Indana Palace Jodhpur
Responded 8 Mar 2022
Greetings from Indana Palace, Jodhpur!! Thank you for choosing to stay with us. We greatly appreciate your effort in posting your comments. Your comments will go a long way in our effort to continuously upgrade our standard, as we endeavour to surpass the expectations of our guests. We were very sorry to observe from your comments that there are some areas where we did not meet your expectation. We assure you that we will strive harder to make your next stay even more enjoyable. It will be our privilege & pleasure to be of service to you again. We look forward, to welcoming you again in the near future. S K Roy General Manager gm@indanahotels.com
Read more
Bala ji textiles @123 wrote a review Mar 2022
Ahmedabad, India6 contributions
We visited for a short family trip at Indana palace Jodhpur and we all had an excellent experience.Rooms are good and spacious with a beautiful view and loaded with all amenities. Reception manager Mr.Rajat is very courteous and exceptionally great and he explained about the hotel to us in beautiful way.also to mention they have a cultural evening show at courtyard. if you are planning a visit to Jodhpur this is the best property to visit.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2022Trip type: Travelled
Helpful
Share
Response from S Roy, General Manager at Indana Palace Jodhpur
Responded 8 Mar 2022
Greetings from Indana Palace, Jodhpur!! Thank You very much for choosing to stay at The Indana Palace, Jodhpur and taking time to share your experiences on Trip Advisor. It was indeed a privilege and pleasure to be of service to you. We are extremely delighted to note that you found our hotel facilities & services excellent. This is a source of encouragement to us to enable us to consistently excel. My Team and I look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you again in the near future. Kind regards, S K Roy General Manager, gm@indanahotels.com
Read more
dipendra2014 wrote a review Feb 2022
Vadodara, India11 contributions2 helpful votes
Spacious rooms, courteous staff and great traditional entertainment (puppet show and dance). A big thanks to Mr. Vikas Soni for his personalised touch and thanks to Management for hassle free adapting to our schedule change.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2022Trip type: Travelled
Helpful
Share
Response from SK Roy, General Manager at Indana Palace Jodhpur
Responded 1 Mar 2022
Greetings from Indana Palace, Jodhpur!! Thank You for your wonderful and valuable feedback on Trip Advisor! We at Indana Palace, Jodhpur, always strive to provide our guests a comfortable & memorable experience. We are delighted to know that you enjoyed our rooms, services and the hotel overall. It is always a pleasure to have you with us and we will sincerely look forward to welcome you soon! Warm Regards, S K Roy General Manager gm@indanahotels.com
Read more
KJain wrote a review Feb 2022
New Delhi, India1172 contributions252 helpful votes
Quite a nice reasonable option in Jodhpur. The rooms are well done up and spacious. The courtyard looks splendid. Their are musical & dance performances, puppet shows in the evening. The shop at the hotel has limited but gud stuff and the same price as the crowded polluted city. Breakfast and Dinner both have various options and food is delicious. The bar is so stylishly done up, and the staff is warm and courteous. The front desk, house keeping, restaurant staff are all very gud. the only drawback is the loud noise of the fighter jets, but am sure you can bear it for a while when outside, and rooms are soundproof to it almost.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2022
Helpful
Share
Response from SK Roy, General Manager at Indana Palace Jodhpur
Responded 1 Mar 2022
Greetings from Indana Palace, Jodhpur!! We thank you for choosing to stay at The Indana Palace, Jodhpur and placing your kind and encouraging feedback about your experience. We are happy to note that you had a great stay with us. We are delighted to note that you liked our rooms, facilities & services. Our sincere gratitude for your generous compliments. We look forward to the delight of welcoming you again in the near future. Warm Regards, S K Roy General Manager gm@indanahotels.com
Read more
Vinita B wrote a review Feb 2022
1 contribution1 helpful vote
I would highly recommend Indana palace for any special occasion.Mr.Amit Soni,Mr.Kuldeep and Mr. Ayaz makes a great trio who strive to make your event successful in every aspect.Be it food ambience or hospitality.Kudos to all the staff.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2022Trip type: Travelled
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from SK Roy, General Manager at Indana Palace Jodhpur
Responded 1 Mar 2022
Greetings from Indana Palace, Jodhpur!! We thank you for choosing to stay at The Indana Palace, Jodhpur and for placing your kind compliments and sharing this feedback with the online traveller’s community. Your words of praise of the hotel & our team efforts have been received with delight by the team. It is our endeavour to provide our guests with highest levels of comfort and hospitality. Look forward to welcoming you on your next visit to Indana Palace, Jodhpur. S K Roy General Manager gm@indanahotels.com
Read more
Dhananjay Bhati wrote a review Feb 2022
1 contribution1 helpful vote
We stayed here for two days along with all the wedding guests. Stay was very comfortable, along with warm hospitality. Food was amazing during all the wedding functions and was appreciated by all. I want to especially thank Mr Amit Soni, Mr Kuldeep and Mr Ayaz for making our wedding a grand and most memorable affair. It surpassed all our expectations.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2022
Value
Cleanliness
Service
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from SK Roy, General Manager at Indana Palace Jodhpur
Responded 1 Mar 2022
Greetings from Indana Palace, Jodhpur !! Thank you for an excellent review on TripAdvisor. We are glad to know we met your expectation in terms of hotel Facilities, Food & service you experienced. Your kind words of praise will surely help take our team motivation levels higher. It is our endeavour to strive for excellence in all aspects. We look forward to the delight of welcoming you again at Indana Palace, Jodhpur Warm Regards S K Roy General Manager, gm@indanahotels.com
Read more
Previous
123456
PRICE RANGE
$65 - $78 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
IndiaRajasthanJodhpur DistrictJodhpur
NUMBER OF ROOMS
88
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Frequently Asked Questions about Indana Palace Jodhpur
Which popular attractions are close to Indana Palace Jodhpur?
Nearby attractions include Nagendra Singh (6.0 km), Blue city wonders (6.6 km), and Ganesh Handicrafts (5.2 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Indana Palace Jodhpur?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, free breakfast, and a pool.
Which room amenities are available at Indana Palace Jodhpur?
Top room amenities include a minibar, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at Indana Palace Jodhpur?
Guests can enjoy free breakfast, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge during their stay.
Is parking available at Indana Palace Jodhpur?
Yes, free parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Indana Palace Jodhpur?
Conveniently located restaurants include Dylan Cafe Restaurant, Kim Mohan's Restaurant & Cafe, and LG Restaurant.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Indana Palace Jodhpur?
Yes, guests have access to a pool and a fitness centre during their stay.
Does Indana Palace Jodhpur have airport transportation?
Yes, Indana Palace Jodhpur offers airport transportation for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Are any cleaning services offered at Indana Palace Jodhpur?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Does Indana Palace Jodhpur offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers a business centre, meeting rooms, and a banquet room.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Indana Palace Jodhpur?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English and Hindi.