We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Regenta Klassik

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Regenta Klassik
View Map
{"widget":{"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"name":"ibex_photo_carousel"},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

166 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for Regenta Klassik
See the most recent reviews
Showing 165: English reviews
Jaipur, India
Reviewed 5 weeks ago

Earlier the Hotel was an ITC Fortune Hotel. However from 1st July, the management discontinued the agreeement and are running it themselves. We had two rooms and the AC in one was not working. Finally they changed the room at 10 pm even though we had checked in around 5 pm. In our other room there was lingering cigarette smoke...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Kunal B
RegentaKlassik, Front Office Manager at Regenta Klassik, responded to this review

Dear Mr.Kunal, Greetings from Regenta Central klassik by Royal Orchid Hotels, Ludhiana!!! Thank you for making the effort to post your comments on Trip Advisor. Your Feedback helps us in improving our services. I am sorry you faced certain difficulties during your stay. We do take extra care in ensuring that our Guest Services are more than satisfactory. I regret...

Reviewed 21 January 2017 via mobile

Awesome place..staff is very co operative.. tempting food..management of staff is Admirable.. Mr Naresh who is the manager of this hotel treat us like his family member and helped us in our arrangements at a very good price

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Dipti B
RegentaKlassik, Front Office Manager at Regenta Klassik, responded to this review

Dear Ms Dipti, Thanks for sharing your experience online on Tripadvisor. We remain indebted for the opportunity provided to us to serve you and your guests. Look forward to see you again and assure you of a warm hospitality that you have experienced this time. Regards, Mridul Ghatak

Ludhiana, India
Reviewed 5 January 2017 via mobile

Attended conference and marriage function. Quick service . Delicious food.easy approachable.located on the main road.Cooperative and helpful staff.No parking problem.both self and velvet parking options.memorable visits.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank DrRakeshGandhi
FORTKlassik, Front Office Manager at Regenta Klassik, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Greetings from Fort Klassik Ludhiana!!! At the outset, I would like to thank you for giving us the opportunity of hosting you during your visit in our Hotel at Fort Klassik, Ludhiana, in the recent past. I am pleased to know that you were satisfied with your experience of our services and facilities. At Fort Klassik Hotel it...

Ambala, India
Reviewed 30 December 2016

i have attended familly wedding here. is a good presentable and elegant place with good services provided by the staff. staff s very helful and guiding. take care of comfort of its guests. roads are accesible.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank aggarwal_ishan
FORTKlassik, Front Office Manager at Regenta Klassik, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Greetings from Fort Klassik Ludhiana!!! At the outset, I would like to thank you for giving us the opportunity of hosting you during your visit in our Hotel at Fort Klassik, Ludhiana, in the recent past. I am pleased to know that you were satisfied with your experience of our services and facilities. At Fort Klassik Hotel it...

Reviewed 21 December 2016

I stayed there with my family for 12 days and I would say that it was like a home away from home. We had a very comfortable stay and were even lucky to be upgraded. Would definitely go back there again.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Kirandeep B
FORTKlassik, Manager at Regenta Klassik, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Greetings from Fort Klassik Ludhiana!!! At the outset, I would like to thank you for giving us the opportunity of hosting you during your visit in our Hotel at Fort Klassik, Ludhiana, in the recent past. I am pleased to know that you were satisfied with your experience of our services and facilities. At Fort Klassik Hotel it...

Reviewed 8 December 2016 via mobile

This is my third stay at Fort Klassik, I see remarkable improvement from my previous stay. I was booked for a Club Room 801 but to my surprise it was upgraded to Deluxe Suite. The Suite was excellent with separate living and sitting area, Two LEDs, Super Spacious. The breakfast was at ground floor in a large area and efficient...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Hery B
FORTKlassik, Manager at Regenta Klassik, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Greetings from Fort Klassik Ludhiana!!! At the outset, I would like to thank you for giving us the opportunity of hosting you during your visit in our Hotel at Fort Klassik, Ludhiana, in the recent past. I am pleased to know that you were satisfied with your experience of our services and facilities. At Fort Klassik Hotel it...

New Delhi, India
Reviewed 25 November 2016

The hotel is situated just opposite of Model Town market. Overall ambiance of the hotel is good room are neat and tidy but the service quality of the staff is very poor….not much variety in breakfast buffet too.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank ThaparNishant
FORTKlassik, Front Office Manager at Regenta Klassik, responded to this review

Dear Guest, It is great to know that you have liked our hotel. Minor glitches wherein you have pointed out your concerns have been rightfully addressed and will not leave you disappointed once you are there again. We appreciate the key notes on food items and the menu and we boast an unparalleled value for money deals on everything we...

Reviewed 16 November 2016 via mobile

It's centrally located with close proximity to bus stand and railway station. Rooms are nicely maintain & spacious. Cooperative staff ready to make your stay comfortable & memorable. Swimming pool at roof top make it awesome. wonderful experience. Food was just awesome

 Report
Helpful?
Thank ankush j
FORTKlassik, Front Office Manager at Regenta Klassik, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Great to receive your feedback online. We feel great about the fact that you like the hotel and its services. Needless to mention it is our constant endeavour to make each and every guest's stay a comfortable one. Regards Mridul Ghatak

Reviewed 9 November 2016 via mobile

It is one of the best hotel we have visited in ludhiana so far. Room service food and ambience is very good and I recommend this hotel to everyone for staying. The room rates are also moderate as compare to service they provide. Overall a good hotel for family as well as for business purpose

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Neha S
FORTKlassik, Front Office Manager at Regenta Klassik, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Greetings from Fort Klassik Ludhiana!!! At the outset, I would like to thank you for giving us the opportunity of hosting you during your visit in our Hotel at Fort Klassik, Ludhiana, in the recent past. I am pleased to know that you were satisfied with your experience of our services and facilities. At Fort Klassik Hotel it...

Reviewed 20 October 2016 via mobile

One of the best 4 star hotel in ludhiana.The staff is good and friendly. Food is good. Nearby to railway station and bus stand.Easy way to shopping mall and restaurants. Price is also on lower side,,,

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Mahavir S
FORTKlassik, Front Office Manager at Regenta Klassik, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Greetings from Fort Klassik Ludhiana!!! At the outset, I would like to thank you for giving us the opportunity of hosting you during your visit in our Hotel at Fort Klassik, Ludhiana, in the recent past. I am pleased to know that you were satisfied with your experience of our services and facilities. At Fort Klassik Hotel it...

43 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (35)
Viewed
Room/Suite (8)
Viewed
Bathroom (4)
Viewed
View from Room (2)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Dining (4)
Viewed
Other (14)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (8)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (7)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Ludhiana hotels
5.8 km away
Hyatt Regency Ludhiana
Hyatt Regency Ludhiana
#1 of 33 in Ludhiana
358 reviews
4.5 km away
Keys Hotel Ludhiana
Keys Hotel Ludhiana
#2 of 33 in Ludhiana
377 reviews
6.4 km away
Radisson Blu Hotel
Radisson Blu Hotel
#3 of 33 in Ludhiana
405 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.9 km away
Park Plaza Ludhiana
Park Plaza Ludhiana
#4 of 33 in Ludhiana
388 reviews
1.8 km away
Imperial Executive Hotel
Imperial Executive Hotel
#9 of 33 in Ludhiana
49 reviews
2.9 km away
City Heart Sarovar Portico
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Breakfast included
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Spa
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
  • Smoking rooms available
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Minibar
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Paid Internet
Services
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Breakfast included
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Concierge
  • Banquet Room
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Conference Facilities
  • Laundry Service
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Babysitting
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
FORT Klassik (formerly known as Fortune Park Klassik hotel) offers you a royal comfort in business needs. Multifaceted experience with its fusion of elegant guest rooms, warm hospitable service, huge banquet, board rooms and very convenient location. This hotel in Ludhiana is a perfect combination of uncompromising hospitality and amenities including comprehensive business facilities to cater to the needs of the discerning business travelers. We are located in the premier business district of Ludhiana, just 4 km from the Ludhiana Railway Station, 17 km from Ludhiana Airport and 100 km from Chandigarh Airport. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Regenta Klassik

Address: Link Road | Opp Model Town, Ludhiana 141002, India (Formerly Regenta Central Klassik)
Region: India > Punjab > Ludhiana
Price Range: ₹ 4,145 - ₹ 6,351 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Regenta Klassik 3*
Number of rooms: 75
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Agoda and Booking.com so you can book your Regenta Klassik reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Fortune Klassik Ludhiana
Regenta Klassik Ludhiana, Punjab
Hotel Style:
#3 Business Hotel in Ludhiana
#3 Spa Hotel in Ludhiana
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Regenta Klassik staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“We stayed in a suite and it was really nice.”
 of 5 bubbles , 21 Dec 2016 | Read review
“Ask for the pool side room at 7th floor”
 of 5 bubbles ThaparNishant, 24 Nov 2016 | Read review
“All the rooms are well equipped with all modern facilities .”
 of 5 bubbles SurenRajwar, 13 Oct 2016 | Read review
“room with swimming pool facing”
 of 5 bubbles ecquando, 29 Sep 2016 | Read review
“Window side better.”
  • room
  • bathroom
  • toilet
 of 5 bubbles 293919Ninjakid, 11 Sep 2016 | Read review
5 of 5