We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

Fort Klassik

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Professional photos
Fort Klassik
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel"},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

150 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 149: English reviews
New Delhi, India
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

The hotel is situated just opposite of Model Town market. Overall ambiance of the hotel is good room are neat and tidy but the service quality of the staff is very poor….not much variety in breakfast buffet too.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank ThaparNishant
FORTKlassik, Front Office Manager at Fort Klassik, responded to this review

Dear Guest, It is great to know that you have liked our hotel. Minor glitches wherein you have pointed out your concerns have been rightfully addressed and will not leave you disappointed once you are there again. We appreciate the key notes on food items and the menu and we boast an unparalleled value for money deals on everything we...

Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

It's centrally located with close proximity to bus stand and railway station. Rooms are nicely maintain & spacious. Cooperative staff ready to make your stay comfortable & memorable. Swimming pool at roof top make it awesome. wonderful experience. Food was just awesome

 Report
Helpful?
Thank ankush j
FORTKlassik, Front Office Manager at Fort Klassik, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Great to receive your feedback online. We feel great about the fact that you like the hotel and its services. Needless to mention it is our constant endeavour to make each and every guest's stay a comfortable one. Regards Mridul Ghatak

Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

It is one of the best hotel we have visited in ludhiana so far. Room service food and ambience is very good and I recommend this hotel to everyone for staying. The room rates are also moderate as compare to service they provide. Overall a good hotel for family as well as for business purpose

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Neha S
FORTKlassik, Front Office Manager at Fort Klassik, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Greetings from Fort Klassik Ludhiana!!! At the outset, I would like to thank you for giving us the opportunity of hosting you during your visit in our Hotel at Fort Klassik, Ludhiana, in the recent past. I am pleased to know that you were satisfied with your experience of our services and facilities. At Fort Klassik Hotel it...

Reviewed 20 October 2016 via mobile

One of the best 4 star hotel in ludhiana.The staff is good and friendly. Food is good. Nearby to railway station and bus stand.Easy way to shopping mall and restaurants. Price is also on lower side,,,

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Mahavir S
FORTKlassik, Front Office Manager at Fort Klassik, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Greetings from Fort Klassik Ludhiana!!! At the outset, I would like to thank you for giving us the opportunity of hosting you during your visit in our Hotel at Fort Klassik, Ludhiana, in the recent past. I am pleased to know that you were satisfied with your experience of our services and facilities. At Fort Klassik Hotel it...

Chandigarh, India
Reviewed 13 October 2016 via mobile

We had a double room which we found to be very spacious and clean to excellent standards , staff were excellent and very helpful, Complimentary breakfast and complimentary drinks on arrival at the hotel.Beside bus stand which is great for getting to and from the city .Excellent location for everything.A+++++

 Report
Helpful?
Thank 237singh007
FORTKlassik, Front Office Manager at Fort Klassik, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Greetings from Fort Klassik Ludhiana!!! At the outset, I would like to thank you for giving us the opportunity of hosting you during your visit in our Hotel at Fort Klassik, Ludhiana, in the recent past. I am pleased to know that you were satisfied with your experience of our services and facilities. At Fort Klassik Hotel it...

Ludhiana, India
Reviewed 13 October 2016

This is Hotel and carries good standard. Their Buffet breakfast was very good. Overall i had a good experience, staff were helpful, Rooms are spacious with all required amenities including Tea Service. I will surely recommend this hotel.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank 9Girish
FORTKlassik, Front Office Manager at Fort Klassik, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Greetings from Fort Klassik Ludhiana!!! At the outset, I would like to thank you for giving us the opportunity of hosting you during your visit in our Hotel at Fort Klassik, Ludhiana, in the recent past. I am pleased to know that you were satisfied with your experience of our services and facilities. At Fort Klassik Hotel it...

Ludhiana, India
Reviewed 13 October 2016

Recently been to Fort Klassic Ludhiana, centrally located & close proximity to most of the happening places . rooms are nicely maintain & specious . friendly staff are always ready to make your stay comfortable & memorable . has all the facilities one can think about ..roof top swimming pool make it awesome. wonderful experience ..keep it up guys .

 Report
Helpful?
Thank SurenRajwar
FORTKlassik, Front Office Manager at Fort Klassik, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Greetings from Fort Klassik Ludhiana!!! At the outset, I would like to thank you for giving us the opportunity of hosting you during your visit in our Hotel at Fort Klassik, Ludhiana, in the recent past. I am pleased to know that you were satisfied with your experience of our services and facilities. At Fort Klassik Hotel it...

Mumbai, Maharashtra, India
Reviewed 29 September 2016

Despite not been associated with Fortune Group now, management has done a good job in maintaining the property.. hotel is neat and clean.. food is good.. Huge property but the car entrance through main road is a challenge, otherwise recommended for stay.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank ecquando
FORTKlassik, Front Office Manager at Fort Klassik, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Greetings from Fort Klassik Ludhiana!!! At the outset, I would like to thank you for giving us the opportunity of hosting you during your visit in our Hotel at Fort Klassik, Ludhiana, in the recent past. I am pleased to know that you were satisfied with your experience of our services and facilities. At Fort Klassik Hotel it...

New Delhi, India
Reviewed 22 September 2016

God Saves guests If management has taken cash for a Party, they will just forget that they have guest staying in Hotel. Loud and Bad Music will not let you sleep till early morning.Hotel doesn't have checks neither care for laws once they take booking. Book it after confirming their banquet hall bookings.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Deepak_Hemnani
Reviewed 16 September 2016

It is the worst hotel to stay in Ludhiana.Hospitalitiy is pathetic.Room service is very very poor.Staff is very so rude that it seems they don't need any guests.Do not expect any standard of ITC brand. We had an official conference in the hotel but food quality was so bad that you will get better food in some roadside dhaba rather...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Raj k

42 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (33)
Viewed
Bathroom (4)
Viewed
Room/Suite (5)
Viewed
View from Room (2)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Dining (4)
Viewed
Other (15)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (9)
Viewed
Other (9)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Ludhiana hotels
5.8 km away
Hyatt Regency Ludhiana
Hyatt Regency Ludhiana
#1 of 33 in Ludhiana
314 reviews
4.5 km away
Keys Hotel Ludhiana
Keys Hotel Ludhiana
#3 of 33 in Ludhiana
339 reviews
1.9 km away
Park Plaza Ludhiana
Park Plaza Ludhiana
#4 of 33 in Ludhiana
364 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.8 km away
Imperial Executive Hotel
Imperial Executive Hotel
#9 of 33 in Ludhiana
48 reviews
6.4 km away
Radisson Blu Hotel
Radisson Blu Hotel
#2 of 33 in Ludhiana
375 reviews
2.9 km away
City Heart Sarovar Portico
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
  • Free Breakfast
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
  • Smoking rooms available
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Minibar
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Paid Wifi
  • Paid Internet
Services
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Free Breakfast
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Concierge
  • Banquet Room
  • Conference Facilities
  • Airport Transportation
  • Laundry Service
  • Babysitting
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
FORT Klassik (formerly known as Fortune Park Klassik hotel) offers you a royal comfort in business needs. Multifaceted experience with its fusion of elegant guest rooms, warm hospitable service, huge banquet, board rooms and very convenient location. This hotel in Ludhiana is a perfect combination of uncompromising hospitality and amenities including comprehensive business facilities to cater to the needs of the discerning business travelers. We are located in the premier business district of Ludhiana, just 4 km from the Ludhiana Railway Station, 17 km from Ludhiana Airport and 100 km from Chandigarh Airport. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Fort Klassik

Address: Link Road | opposite Model Town, Ludhiana 141002, India
Region: India > Punjab > Ludhiana
Price Range: ₹ 4,291 - ₹ 9,944 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Fort Klassik 3*
Number of rooms: 75
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, HotelTravel.com, Orbitz, Travelocity, Booking.com, Priceline, Hotels.com and Agoda so you can book your Fort Klassik reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Fortune Klassik Ludhiana
Fort Klassik Ludhiana, Punjab
Hotel Style:
#3 Business Hotel in Ludhiana
#3 Spa Hotel in Ludhiana
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Fort Klassik staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Ask for the pool side room at 7th floor”
 of 5 bubbles ThaparNishant, 24 Nov 2016 | Read review
“All the rooms are well equipped with all modern facilities .”
 of 5 bubbles SurenRajwar, 13 Oct 2016 | Read review
“room with swimming pool facing”
 of 5 bubbles ecquando, 29 Sep 2016 | Read review
“Window side better.”
  • toilet
  • room
  • bathroom
 of 5 bubbles 293919Ninjakid, 11 Sep 2016 | Read review
“Rooms on 7th floor are good as swimming pool & fitness center also share the same floor”
 of 5 bubbles rahuldahiya83, 4 Jul 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay