Park Plaza Ludhiana

Ferozepur Road Bhai Bala Chowk, Ludhiana 141001 India
Traveller (578)
Room & Suite (104)
Dining (58)

View prices for your travel dates

Fully refundable before Sat, 2 Mar
Get rewarded with One Key
₹29,478
Fully refundable before Sat, 2 Mar
₹29,478
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.

About

4.5
#3 of 63 hotels in Ludhiana
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Park Plaza Ludhiana offers an ideal downtown location in the heart of the city's business district. After a day of meetings in downtown Ludhiana, travel less than three kilometres to visit popular nearby attractions like the beautiful Nehru Rose Garden or Guru Nanak Bhawan, a vibrant shopping and entertainment complex. You can also enjoy easy access to transportation, with Ludhiana Junction railway station only two kilometres away and Sahnewal Airport (LUH) 18 kilometres away.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Free breakfast
Water park
Kids stay free
Airport transportation
Valet parking
Wifi
Hot bath
Lazy river
Pool / beach towels
Swimming pool toys
Infinity pool
Pool with view
Outdoor pool
Yoga classes
Yoga room
Fitness / spa changing rooms
Fitness classes
Personal trainer
Sauna
Bar / lounge
Coffee shop
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Breakfast in the room
Complimentary welcome drink
Happy hour
Kid-friendly buffet
Kids' meals
Special diet menus
Swimup bar
Poolside bar
Rooftop bar
Car hire
Taxi service
Business Centre with Internet Access
Conference facilities
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Photo copier / fax In business centre
Spa
Facial treatments
Foot massage
Full body massage
Massage
Salon
Steam room
Rooftop terrace
24-hour security
Baggage storage
Concierge
Currency exchange
Newspaper
ATM on site
Butler service
Doorperson
First aid kit
Umbrella
24-hour check-in
24-hour front desk
Express check-in / check-out
Private check-in / check-out
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Washing machine
Ironing service
Shoeshine
Show more
Room features
Allergy-free room
Blackout curtains
Air conditioning
Housekeeping
Interconnected rooms available
Coffee / tea maker
Cable / satellite TV
Bath / shower
Soundproof rooms
Bathrobes
Private balcony
Room service
Safe
Seating area
Telephone
VIP room facilities
Iron
Private bathrooms
Tile / marble floor
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Minibar
Refrigerator
Electric kettle
Flatscreen TV
On-demand films
Complimentary toiletries
Hair dryer
Show more
Room types
Ocean view
City view
Bridal suite
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Smoking rooms available
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
HOTEL STYLE
Classic
Family
Languages Spoken
English, Hindi
2060Reviews4Q+A100Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 1,615
  • 274
  • 90
  • 33
  • 49
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
Ashok J wrote a review Apr 2020
Thundersley, United Kingdom70 contributions53 helpful votes
We checked out from Park Plaza a few days ago having stayed there for three and a half weeks. This was our third stay at the hotel.
On this occasion we booked a Club Regency room, which allowed us access to their Club facilities, which included tea, coffee & biscuits during the day and starters and alcoholic and other beverages during the evenings. It is to be noted, however, that the lounge is not manned during the day, so you have to dial an internal extension to request service which was not too much of a problem.
As always, the service at the hotel was very good with staff being very polite at all times. Breakfast buffet has a good and tasty variety of food and staff polite and helpful.
Decor and fixtures e.g. shower in our initial room was a bit dated, however, at our request we were moved to another room, which was much more modern with good bathroom facilities. All rooms are of good size.
Hotel location is ideal for Ghumar Mandi shopping area and Silver Arc shopping Mall. It is also well situated for travelling to other parts of the city.
Staff are one of the main assets at Park Plaza, we were very well looked after by all staff in particular Amit, Pawan and Kamlesh in the lounge and Gagandeep, Vaishali and Nancy at breakfast times.

The reception, porters and door staff (especially the gentleman dressed in traditional clothes) were all very welcoming too.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2020
Value
Location
Service
Room Tip: Rooms overlooking the pool side are away from the main road.
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from ParkPlazaLudhiana, General Manager at Park Plaza Ludhiana
Responded 12 Apr 2020
Dear Guest, Warm Greetings from Team Park Plaza Ludhiana, Thank you so much for your recent event & giving us the perfect rating. We are delighted to note that you appreciated our associates, services and food availed by you at the hotel during your recent event. Compliments like these motivate us to strive for more and also helps us to constantly improve ourselves. Its our pleasure that we could be a part of your special occasion. Once again, thank you so much for your kind words & appreciating our associates. We will be waiting for your next event. Best Regards, Prakash Shankar General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Gagan M wrote a review Mar 2021
1 contribution
Park Plaza Ludhiana Really Exudes Of Warmth And Care When It Comes To Guests Right from the point of entry, Guards and Security, to the front desk and right up to your room, you are so very well greeted that half of the The Staff is ever so polite and accommodating. They take great pride in caring for Guests and it shows in every bit and the little attention to details. The Rooms, Should Go for the Suites, They are Relatively Larger and Have Good and Large Bathrooms, Adds to the Charm. The food is delicious, and the in Room Service is impeccable and quick. Loved Our Dinners Everynight, A Special Note Thanks To the Suhail For Amazing service and to help on every step. The hotel is ideally located at center of ludhiana. We enjoyed our evenings at the passion lounge. Overall, we have a very comfortable stay and a note of thanks to Mr. Suhail from the Front Desk and bell desk team For Making Our Stay Comfortable will be Back Soon !!
Read more
Date of stay: March 2021Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Park Plaza Ludhiana, General Manager at Park Plaza Ludhiana
Responded 21 Mar 2021
Dear Guest, Warm Greetings from Team Park Plaza Ludhiana!! Thank you so much for your recent visit & giving us the perfect rating. We are delighted to note that you had a great stay, loved the hospitality of our team members. Such compliments motivates us to strive for more and also helps us to constantly improve ourselves. Thank you once again for your kind words. And choosing are hotel. We look forward on your next visit soon. Kind Regards, Prakash Shankar General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Chawla wrote a review Jun 2020
Ludhiana, India3 contributions
Have stayed recently with family to celebrate my wife’s birthday, We were scared to visit the hotel as home is the best place to live in this pandemic however after many thoughts we decided to stay in park plaza as we have stayed previously as well. The hotel has taken all the safety and security measures in terms of Covid 19, And the staff is very courteous from security gate man to the reception. Our all questions has been resolved when we entered in the room, the room is spiked and span clean and all my requests have been addressed gently.

Thankyou team park plaza as you guys are taking the city name up while following the all safety against coronavirus.

We will surely revisit next time and recommend to friends.
Read more
Date of stay: June 2020Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from ParkPlazaLudhiana, General Manager at Park Plaza Ludhiana
Responded 27 Jun 2020
Dear Guest, Warm Greetings from Team Park Plaza Ludhiana. Thank you so much for your recent stay & giving us the perfect rating. We are delighted to note that you had a great stay at our hotel and appreciated our associates for their hospitality. Compliments like these motivate us to strive for more and also helps us to constantly improve ourselves. Once again, thank you so much for your kind words. Looking forward for your next visit and assure you a beautiful experience with us always. Kind Regards, Prakash Shankar General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
GS B wrote a review Feb 2020
Los Angeles, California29 contributions14 helpful votes
Why the Greed to extract every penny from a Member?

Cons:
No good eateries around
No member recognition
Poor mannerism and unfriendly front desk staff
This is not a Radisson Hotel - Just somewhere a franchise right may be.
Old building with poorly managed rooms.
The whole building needs air fresheners everywhere.

Pros:
Breakfast staff and chef are the only good thing

Tip To all: prepay on a Travel agent website to avoid surprising other taxes added on and the currency conversion loss. Ideal room rate should not be more than 4000 rupees in total if you really have to stay here.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020
Location
Service
Sleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from ParkPlazaLudhiana, General Manager at Park Plaza Ludhiana
Responded 23 Feb 2020
Dear Guest, Warm Greetings from Team Park Plaza Ludhiana. Thank you for your candid feedback. At the outset, let me Thank you for choosing our hotel for your stay and apologies for the inconvenience you faced. Also thank you for the detailed feedback. It is really disheartening that you didn't like the front desk services, the building facade and didn't find right eatery around. Though we have the Best Chinese Restaurant in the city at the Hotel and Terrace Grill and Bar Restaurant along side the 24 Hours Coffeeshop, the hotel is also centrally located and walking distance to a Mall with all kinds of restaurants. Thank you for appreciating our Breakfast associates. I have discussed the detail feedback with my Team and rest assured things will surely change on your next visit. The Hotel is under going renovation part by part including rooms and building facade and soon we will have modern rooms. Once again Thank you for you feedback and apologies for the bitter experience. We hope you will give us another opportunity to experience us. Looking forward to welcoming you back soon. Best Regards, Surajit Chatterjee General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
frigcorp wrote a review Mar 2021
1 contribution
I have mentioned in the option of the survey and there is no specific experience with any such type. Overall experience could have been better like other hotels do - sanitising the bags , value of food viz a viz price charged ... delay in service at restaurant shouldn’t be there and check out time staff should keep change to settle hotel bills
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Park Plaza Hotels
Date of stay: March 2021
Value
Rooms
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Park Plaza Ludhiana, General Manager at Park Plaza Ludhiana
Responded 31 Mar 2021
Dear Mr. Bagga, Warm Greetings from Team Park Plaza Ludhiana. Thank you for your candid feedback. We would like to thank you for choosing our hotel & writing this detailed feedback. However, this is really disheartening that you didn't like the rooms, service & had a bad experience. We have noted your concerns and also discussed with the concerned departments & ensure you to make necessary changes for a better experience. Once again, thank you for your time & feedback. We hope you will give us another chance to experience us. Looking forward to welcoming you back soon. Best Regards, Prakash Shankar General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Rizak Bagga wrote a review Jan 2021
Lucknow, India3 contributions1 helpful vote
So this is going to be my first review on Trip Advisor and I’m quite excited about the same. So my stay at Park Plaza was really sad. Everytime we ordered room service we had the basic crockery and cutlery missing. So we were 5 ppl to eat “sambhar” and what we got was 1 bowl of “sambhar”. We ordered lunch and plates were missing and then you call back at their guest service no and you would have to wait for 40 mins before someone could attend. My mother ordered water bottles at midnight and she got them after an hour after repeated calls. This is despite my mother telling them about my father being diabetic. Now rooms were too bad, specially washrooms. There were hair in the washrooms and were stinking like hell. Wish I had pictures taken, so please be careful. The room pictures shown on booking sites are not the actual ones.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2021Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Park Plaza Ludhiana, General Manager at Park Plaza Ludhiana
Responded 29 Jan 2021
Dear Mr. Bagga, Warm Greetings from Team Park Plaza Ludhiana. Thank you for your candid feedback. We would like to thank you for choosing our hotel & writing this detailed feedback. However, this is really disheartening that you didn't like the rooms, service & had a bad experience. We have noted your concerns and also discussed with the concerned departments & ensure you to make necessary changes for a better experience. Once again, thank you for your time & feedback. We hope you will give us another chance to experience us. Looking forward to welcoming you back soon. Best Regards, Prakash Shankar General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
BritishIndianfamily wrote a review Apr 2023
London, United Kingdom52 contributions46 helpful votes
Excellent stay at the Park Plaza in March! My mum and i were visiting from London, UK along with my Aunty from a village in Ludhiana to do some shopping in Ghumar Mandi and it was one of the best decisions we made. The room was excellent for the 3 of us with the rollaway bed being very comfortable. The breakfast was delicious, plenty of options and fresh parathas, omelettes, dosas to order so we ate lots! The welcome drink in reception was always much appreciated as were the toiletries in the room in plentiful supply for the 3 of us. The location is great, 5 mins from shops and near the Silver Arc Mall where there was lovely food outlets as well as a great cinema. Ultimately, the staff are what made it so great. Loveish in reception who was so professional, friendly and helpful, Ridhima, Suresh, Santaram and of course the ever so friendly charming helpful Rajinder the doorman!

The things that could have made our trip better was me knowing in advance that my OCI visa was needed as well as my passport for me and my mum and my aunty residence card. As a result, it took me nearly one hour to check in as i had to arrange that from the village. ive learnt for next time!!

Unfortunately there was no mention of the swimming pool gym etc not being opened yet so we weren't able to use the facilities despite bringing our costumes.

There was the lack of privacy in bedroom bathroom if you aren't all close family. For instance, there is a see through curtain to the bathroom so not much privacy for toilet/shower, nor indeed an extractor fan!! The direction to Ghumar mandi were to go under the underpass however due to traffic, construction and rain that journey was a nightmare and difficult, so the next time we took an auto and a uber instead. One day we ordered dominos pizza but it was very expensive and cold by the time he got past gate security so dont bother doing that and if you dont want to go out, order to your room as its much nicer and inexpensive.

All in all a fantastic hotel and a great decision made and i will come back every year now.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2023
Value
Location
Service
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Room Tip: Dont forget to take your OCI card too! Go to Silverarc Mall,5 mins, as plenty of food options...
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Devendra Kushwaha, General Manager at Park Plaza Ludhiana
Responded 30 Jun 2023
Dear Guest, Warm Greetings from Team Park Plaza Ludhiana!! Thank you so much for your recent visit & giving us the perfect rating. We are delighted to note that you had a great stay, loved the hospitality of our team members. Such compliments motivate us to strive for more and also help us to constantly improve ourselves. Thank you once again for your kind words. And choosing is hotel. We look forward on your next visit soon. Warm Regards, Devendra Kushwaha General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Jyoti Juyal wrote a review Nov 2020
2 contributions
Team Park Plaza, I am touched by the level of services and the polite gesture of each & every member of the team. All you guys are so much dedicated to make your guest feel comfortable and homely. Quality & variety of food is an added advantage. I have attached a thank you note here mentioning names/ about whom I was able to interact with, apologize if I have missed on some names while each of you made me feel pampered and cared for.
Read more
Date of stay: November 2020Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Park Plaza Ludhiana, General Manager at Park Plaza Ludhiana
Responded 17 Nov 2020
Dear Ms. Juyal, Warm Greetings from Team Park Plaza Ludhiana!! Thank you so much for your recent visit & giving us the perfect rating. We are delighted to note that you had a great stay, loved the hospitality of our team members. Such compliments motivates us to strive for more and also helps us to constantly improve ourselves. Thank you once again for your kind words. And choosing are hotel. We look forward on your next visit soon. Kind Regards, Prakash Shankar General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Charanpreet wrote a review Jan 2021
Lucknow, India89 contributions80 helpful votes
It is the worst property to stay in. They aren’t even a 3 star hotel forget them calling themselves 4 star. To start the guy at the Front Desk called Rupinder and his colleague are rude with a big smile. So they don’t have a second room ready when I had specially asked for second room to be interconnected and that we would be checking in by 3:00 pm. I had booked 2 rooms. So I ask for the GM so that I could convey my feelings but in vain. “GM Sir” is busy. Then comes the FO manager who is sarcastic like hell. Then I order food which I get after 40 mins and no plates 😳. Then I give them my HRANI discount card and they don’t offer me discount (30%) on room service which came to me as another shocker. I’m still waiting let’s see. My wife puts her cash in the locker and the safe doesn’t open and it’s been 1 hour and no one has attended to the complain.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Park Plaza Ludhiana, General Manager at Park Plaza Ludhiana
Responded 25 Jan 2021
Dear Mr. Bagga, Warm Greetings from Team Park Plaza Ludhiana!! We have always been earnest in our endeavor to extend the very best of the services to our guests. There are times however, when even the best of intentions is not good enough. I sincerely apologize for the inconvenience caused to you and have shared your feedback with the team and the concerned associates and have already initiated the necessary corrective measures, however I would like to clarify on few points. Upon check in Mrs. Bagga denied sharing the ID and insisted to handover the room key, for which Rupinder, the duty manager politely requested repeatedly as it is a government norm and must be adhered to. Also, there was no request of interconnecting room in the booking voucher received for your stay, but as you were travelling along with your family the team suggested to go for an interconnecting room, where 1 room key was handed over and the 2nd room was in process of getting ready. As you wanted the rooms urgently, a set of other rooms were provided and swiftly shifted to the interconnecting room once ready to occupy. My apologies as I was not able to meet you on arrival being occupied with other guest and hence asked my front office manager to address your concern. The moment I was free, we called you to meet at your convenience, but you had stepped out of the hotel for a function to attend. Regarding the discount for HRANI members, as the same was not announced while placing the food order no discount was offered, but the same was modified once you informed the server. A complete tray was set & served to your room, but as there was request for some extra plates, the same were delivered later. Even the in room safe was working fine, at around 15:45 hours when we received the call from Mrs. Bagga mentioning that the safe is not working, maintenance associate was sent immediately to rectify the same but found that she herself forgot the password and want to reset which was addressed immediately. Upon study, we have also observed that you are a vivid traveler and visit places very often, however your experience at most of the renowned star hotels have been not as desired. While check in process you also mentioned to our front desk team about your TripAdvisor credibility and warned them of writing a negative feedback which I found disturbing. What happened was a one-off incident that should not have happened. My team and I tried our best to offer you comfort and ease while interacting with you. While we could not undo the occurrence, please give us an opportunity to make amends. Should you accede to my request, please email me at gmppl@sarovarhotels.com and I will be happy to handle the arrangements personally. Kind Regards, Prakash Shankar General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Suman K wrote a review Jan 2021
3 contributions
I am coming to Ludhiana regularly in the past 5 years, this hotel is one of the most comfy and stylish affordable hotel.I have ever stayed.The bed is comfortable. The bathroom has everything you need - clean towels, toilet papers, nice smelling shampoo, big bath. The water can get perfectly hot in case you want to take a bath. The heating in the room works proper.Wifi works well - I have been working with my laptop in the past few days and no issue. The service is very attentive - they keep asking if I need anything in the working space and brought my breakfast here. No comment on the location.
The hotel has overall a very cool vibe and offers an affordable luxury stay. We've got the last room this time, will come back for sure!
Read more
Date of stay: January 2021Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Park Plaza Ludhiana, General Manager at Park Plaza Ludhiana
Responded 28 Jan 2021
Dear Guest, Warm Greetings from Team Park Plaza Ludhiana!! Thank you so much for your recent visit & giving us the perfect rating. We are delighted to note that you had a great stay, loved the hospitality of our team members. Such compliments motivates us to strive for more and also helps us to constantly improve ourselves. Thank you once again for your kind words. And choosing are hotel. We look forward on your next visit soon. Kind Regards, Prakash Shankar General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Ludhiana, India8 contributions
Dear Sir, Thank You for your query. I am pleased to inform you that we do have Draft Beer and though Sky sports doesn't come in India but all relevant sports channel are available showing English Premier League & football other leagues. Also the sports channel covers 90% of all kind of Live Sports including Cricket, Football NBA, Golf, Hockey, Formula 1, etc. Hope this helps. Will be happy to Welcome you. Thank You. Park Plaza Ludhiana
raajatmadan asked a question Dec 2017
New Delhi, Delhi, India3 contributions5 helpful votes
How far is the hotel from the railways station? How far is Moga from the hotel?
Ludhiana, India8 contributions
Dear Guest, Yes we can provide the facility for you. Regards, Park Plaza Ludhiana.
Show all answers
Answer from Richard F
Zoetermeer2 contributions3 helpful votes
I am not sure! Since this is an upscale hotel and they receive more business guests i doubt iT they Will go THE extra mile so u can plug ur PlayStation in there
Show all answers
Tour24309969405 wrote a tip 20 Feb
1 contribution
"Amazing experience "
Read full review
OnAir29121013902 wrote a tip 16 Feb
1 contribution
"Worth every penny spent here."
Read full review
Paradise23818609640 wrote a tip 11 Feb
1 contribution
"The exhibition is great so go ahead and explore it.. the spa is super relaxing so definitely do that!! "
Read full review
Sanjeev C wrote a tip 5 Feb
3 contributions
"Your decision whether to choose location or services."
Read full review
Daydream30047069456 wrote a tip Jan 2024
Amritsar, India1 contribution
"Choose Club Rooms for better experience.more luxurious "
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Ludhiana area.
PRICE RANGE
₹7,460 - ₹10,444 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
park plaza ludhiana hotel ludhiana, park plaza hotel ludhiana, ludhiana park plaza
LOCATION
IndiaPunjabLudhianar DistrictLudhiana
NUMBER OF ROOMS
114
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

PARK PLAZA LUDHIANA (Punjab) - Hotel Reviews, Photos, Rate Comparison - Tripadvisor

Frequently Asked Questions about Park Plaza Ludhiana
Which popular attractions are close to Park Plaza Ludhiana?
Nearby attractions include Guru Nanak Bhawan (0.9 km), Oswal Mills Showroom (0.2 km), and Chaudhry Crockery House (0.2 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Park Plaza Ludhiana?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include a swimup bar, a rooftop bar, and free wifi.
Which room amenities are available at Park Plaza Ludhiana?
Top room amenities include a minibar, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at Park Plaza Ludhiana?
Guests can enjoy a swimup bar, a rooftop bar, and free breakfast during their stay.
Is parking available at Park Plaza Ludhiana?
Yes, free parking, secured parking, and valet parking are available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Park Plaza Ludhiana?
Conveniently located restaurants include Panorama, Bistro 226, and Baba Chicken.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Park Plaza Ludhiana?
Yes, guests have access to a pool, a fitness centre, and a sauna during their stay.
Does Park Plaza Ludhiana have airport transportation?
Yes, Park Plaza Ludhiana offers airport transportation for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Are any cleaning services offered at Park Plaza Ludhiana?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Does Park Plaza Ludhiana offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers a business centre, meeting rooms, and a banquet room.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Park Plaza Ludhiana?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English and Hindi.