We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Share
Plot No - 324 3rd Floor 2nd & District Centre, Chandrasekharpur, Bhubaneswar 751016 India
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
Hotels.com
Agoda.com
$22
View deal
Free cancellation until 22/07/22
Orbitz.com
Travelocity
Trip.com$28
View all 9 deals
Prices above are provided by partners for one room, with variable occupancy rules as provided by the property, and do not include all taxes and fees. Please see our partners for full details.
Traveller (3)
Room & Suite (16)
Dining (1)

About

#1 of 245 in Bhubaneswar
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Located in Bhubaneswar’s busiest commercial area, Chandrasekharpur is Treebo Trend King’s Court. This 2-star property is a great choice for small families, businessmen, medical tourists, couples and solo travellers. The hotel boasts 13 well-equipped rooms with one Acacia, 8 Oak, and 4 Maple rooms. Each air-conditioned room has a TV with DTH/Cable connection, intercom, electric kettle and clean attached bathroom. Amenities such as chargeable laundry service, an elevator, quick room service, 24-hour security, and safe on-site parking is available at the hotel. Guests also have the privilege of enjoying a delicious breakfast, fast WiFi and branded toiletries, all for free. The hotel also boasts an on-site restaurant called the Chicken Dinesty on the ground floor.
Read more
Property amenities
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Free breakfast
Restaurant
Concierge
Shared lounge / TV area
24-hour front desk
Laundry service
Ironing service
Room features
Air conditioning
Room service
Telephone
Wardrobe / wardrobe
Cable / satellite TV
Flatscreen TV
Bath / shower
Complimentary toiletries
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Languages Spoken
English, Hindi

Location

Full view
57Somewhat walkable
Grade: 57 out of 100
30Restaurantswithin 1 km
0Attractionswithin 1 km
Contact
Plot No - 324 3rd Floor 2nd & District Centre, Chandrasekharpur, Bhubaneswar 751016 India
Getting there
Bhubaneswar Airport9 kmSee all flights
See all nearby hotels
135Reviews2Q+A17Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 101
  • 23
  • 5
  • 1
  • 5
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Most Recent
Pratyush wrote a review Mar 2022
1 contribution
AC was not working throughout the stay. Other things like room was superb and services was also good. Bathroom was also neat and clean well maintained.Foid was little oily and costly but preparation was good. Thank you !!
Read more
Date of stay: March 2022Trip type: Travelled
Helpful
Share
Response from Treebo Hotels, General Manager at Treebo Trend King's Court
Responded 28 Mar 2022
Dear Guest Thank you for your elaborate and pleasant critique. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. We enjoyed hosting you. However we are disappointed that you did not enjoy the cuisine and we will definitely try to improve the quality. Thank you for highlighting the various areas of improvement. These are critical points that we have noted and forwarded to our team to initiate appropriate action. We at Treebo pride ourselves on giving our guests a delightful experience in all our hotels. I am disappointed that we fell short this time. I hope we will have the opportunity to host you in the future. Best Wishes Treebo Hotels
Read more
Sunit Pani wrote a review Mar 2022
1 contribution
The roomkeeping staff and services provided are good. I had some issues with the Wifi , but the syaff were really helpful to sought out that problem ASAP. Worth the ratings and money spend for the stay... also vloser to evening dineouts .
Read more
Date of stay: March 2022Trip type: Travelled
Helpful
Share
Response from Treebo Hotels, General Manager at Treebo Trend King's Court
Responded 28 Mar 2022
Dear Guest Thank you for choosing to stay with us and sharing your valued feedback. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. At Treebo it is our top priority to provide a delightful experience to our guests. Your kind words will definitely encourage and motivate us as we strive towards doing so. Thank you very much and we look forward to hosting you again. Best Wishes Treebo Hotels
Read more
Anupam Sahu wrote a review Feb 2022
1 contribution
Good stay but average food .. nice room ... proper staff hygienic rooms . Easily connectivity to around city but without local knowledge they cheat. Not pickup from Railway station + Airport they denied .
Read more
Date of stay: February 2022Trip type: Travelled
Helpful
Share
Response from Treebo Hotels, General Manager at Treebo Trend King's Court
Responded 26 Feb 2022
Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing to stay with us and for taking the time to share your feedback. Thank you for appreciating our rooms and the cleanliness levels. We will definitely work towards addressing the issues highlighted by you. We hope to have further opportunities to serve you better. Best Wishes, Treebo Hotels
Read more
Dipti sahoo wrote a review Feb 2022
1 contribution
Room was clean and well maintained. Overall a very good experience. Service was also great. Staff members were all friendly and cooperative. A must stay at a good affordable price. Check in was smooth.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2022Trip type: Travelled
Helpful
Share
Response from Treebo Hotels, General Manager at Treebo Trend King's Court
Responded 26 Feb 2022
Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing to stay with us. Thank you for your appreciation of our cleanliness levels, the staff, the rates and services. We really enjoyed hosting you. We look forward to having you back soon. Best Wishes, Treebo Hotels
Read more
Shruti Singh wrote a review Dec 2021
19 contributions1 helpful vote
Really enjoyed our stay at Treebo. Hotel premise and rooms were very well sanitized. Room was clean, hotel staff was very polite and helpful. Breakfast menu, services were good and food was indeed tasty. Definitely recommend people to stay who are really conscious about staying at neat and hygiene place :)
Read more
Date of stay: December 2021Trip type: Travelled
Helpful
Share
Response from Treebo Hotels, General Manager at Treebo Trend King's Court
Responded 26 Feb 2022
Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing to stay with us and for sharing your feedback. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. At Treebo it is our top priority to provide a delightful experience to our guests. Your kind words will definitely encourage and motivate us as we strive towards doing so. We really enjoyed hosting you. Thank you very much and we look forward to having you back soon. Best Wishes, Treebo Hotels
Read more
Jitendra wrote a review Dec 2021
1 contribution
Treebo maintains a good standard in standardizing room accessories, linen etc and training of the support staff. This hotel (King's Court) has spacious rooms, clean linen, good toilets and responsive staff. I will certainly choose this hotel if I need to visit Bhuvaneshwar again. The only thing I suffered was that there is no cross-ventilation in the room (room window cannot be opened at all). At late nights when even the main door is closed, one feels suffocated as you are in a totally enclosed chamber. AC doesn't help. I had to wake up duty staff, open the main door to the hotel and go out to get some fresh air. It was scary feeling.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2021
Rooms
Cleanliness
Service
Trip type: Travelled
Helpful
Share
Response from Treebo Hotels, General Manager at Treebo Trend King's Court
Responded 26 Feb 2022
Dear Guest Thank you for taking the time to write this review. We are extremely humbled and grateful that you enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you for appreciating our services. Please give us a shout out the next time you're in town. We will be absolutely thrilled to host you again. Best Wishes, Treebo Hotels
Read more
Dibyalochan wrote a review Dec 2021
1 contribution
Active room service boy with super luxurious room and clean and attractive environment and also food quality is delicious and excellent,all staff behaviour and management With WIFI is so good,location is also heart and centre of city to most joyful.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2021Trip type: Travelled
Helpful
Share
neilE7584UK wrote a review Sep 2021
1 contribution
Rooms are very clean and spacious, Staff behaviour is good. Food is also tasty. Regular cleaning of rooms is ensured properly. Complimentary breakfast will definitely give you a goosebump in terms of taste, but option is quite limited. In my view best budget hotel to stay in Bhubaneswar.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2021
Value
Rooms
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
Helpful
Share
Response from Treebo Hotels, General Manager at Treebo Trend King's Court
Responded 25 Oct 2021
Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing to stay with us and for taking the time to share your feedback. It was an absolute pleasure hosting you and we are glad that you had an excellent stay. Thank you very much and we look forward to hosting you again. Best Wishes, Treebo Hotels
Read more
Sachin7445 wrote a review Sep 2021
1 contribution
Only pros were Rooms were spacious. Cons - The staff were one of the most idle people i have ever seen. The moment they were asked to do some work, either they will walk away or say that they were busy. Ideally the room should be clean daily but it took them 3 days to travel from second floor to third floor. There were no towels in the bathroom. As per hotel policy, they said that only one water bottle was to be provided and other was chargeable. We were not even provided the water bottle when asked. Hygiene was other factor. My kid got stomach infection while staying there. Even the food in the restaurant was not upto the mark. The manager does not understand the meaning of snacks. Its better to go to 'Kaake da minar' , a 2 mins walking distance and have good food. Only way to improve the quality of services is to give satisfaction to the commuters with whatever limited services you have on-hand. Even if you are not providing all the services, at least basic amenities would have suffice. Complementary breakfast was next to horrible. Who gives aloo sabzi with idly and vada?
Read more
Date of stay: September 2021
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
Helpful
Share
Response from Treebo Hotels, General Manager at Treebo Trend King's Court
Responded 25 Oct 2021
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for choosing to stay with us and sharing your feedback. Please accept my sincere apologies for the experience you had during your stay with us. We have noted the issues highlighted by you and have conveyed this to our team to take appropriate action. I am disappointed that we fell short this time but I hope you will give us further opportunities to serve you better. Best Regards, Treebo Hotels
Read more
Prasenjitrubber wrote a review Mar 2021
Agartala, India1 contribution
Rooms are very clean, food service and quality was very good and staffs are cordial. But tv don’t have maximum Chanel please improve on it. Although it’s little fare but good connectivity and all necessary things available in doorstep.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2021
Value
Rooms
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
Trip type: Travelled
Helpful
Share
Response from Treebo Hotels, Owner at Treebo Trend King's Court
Responded 26 Mar 2021
Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing to stay with us and for taking the time to share your feedback. Thank you for appreciating our cleanliness levels, the food service, the staff and the hotel. We will definitely work towards addressing the issues highlighted by you. We hope to have further opportunities to serve you better. Best Wishes, Treebo Hotels
Read more
Previous
123456
PRICE RANGE
$26 - $35 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
FORMERLY KNOWN AS
OYO 9227 Kings Court
LOCATION
IndiaOdishaKhurda DistrictBhubaneswar
NUMBER OF ROOMS
13
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Frequently Asked Questions about Treebo Trend King's Court
What are some of the property amenities at Treebo Trend King's Court?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, free breakfast, and an on-site restaurant.
What food & drink options are available at Treebo Trend King's Court?
Guests can enjoy free breakfast and an on-site restaurant during their stay.
What are some restaurants close to Treebo Trend King's Court?
Conveniently located restaurants include Garam Masala, Panorama, and Mughlai Roast.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Treebo Trend King's Court?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English and Hindi.
Are there any historical sites close to Treebo Trend King's Court?
Many travellers enjoy visiting Chausathi Jogini Temple (7.8 km).