We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Share
Behind Gagan Sweets, Next To Chulang Restaurant Vantage Buildcon Left, Next To Creem Cravers, Pune 411014 India
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
$38
View deal
Free cancellation until 10/02/23
Reserve now, pay at stay
StayForLong
Agoda.com
$31
View deal
Free cancellation until 11/02/23
eDreams$38
Priceline
ZenHotels.com
View all 7 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Traveller (2)
Room & Suite (30)
Dining (9)

About

#19 of 372 B&Bs / Inns in Pune
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
StayBird - Aerith Studio, located just near Zensar IT Park, is a beautiful independent studio apartment property with 32 spacious serviced apartments’ rooms. With ultimate privacy and flexibility, along with impeccable 24-hour service, you will never be left wanting for anything. Whether your trip is for business or leisure, enjoy living like a local in these serviced apartments. The property is characterized by a continental restaurant, with complimentary buffet breakfast with all modern amenities to make your stay comfortable. Equipped with a selection of modern home comforts, these elegant apartments provide an excellent place to relax, work or entertain in Pune.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Free breakfast
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Business Centre with Internet Access
Meeting rooms
Laundry service
Self-serve laundry
Wifi
Breakfast available
Show more
Room features
Air conditioning
Room service
Kitchenette
Microwave
Minibar
Refrigerator
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Smoking rooms available
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS

Location

44Car recommended
Grade: 44 out of 100
58Restaurantswithin 1 km
1Attractionwithin 1 km
29Reviews4Q+A7Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 14
  • 9
  • 4
  • 0
  • 2
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Most Recent
Darshan C wrote a review Jul 2022
1 contribution
Awesome place for stay well maintained room with all facilities neat and clean room. Staff was very friendly and very polite & humble specially Santosh k in front office. Tasty and delicious food......
Read more
Date of stay: July 2022
Value
Rooms
Service
Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
sdahat136337 wrote a review Feb 2021
1 contribution
Stayed with family in 1 BHK Studio for 6 nights. People and hospitality was nice, food quality was also good. It was breakfast and one mean included in price package for my stay. Breakfast was limited to two or max three items and mean was Veg Thali, but taste and quality was good. I'm happy with size of room for a family and hospitality from the staff, but up keep and maintenance of the rooms is bad. Pros: Location, size of the room, staff hospitality & behavior, service, price, food quality and taste (excluding breakfast due very limited options). Cons: Old and dusty interior, Cleanliness of the room, bed linen, towels, toiletries, No complementary water in room
Read more
Review collected with Tripadvisor’s Reputation Pro
Date of stay: February 2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from StayBird Sales, Marketing at StayBird - Aerith Studios
Responded 6 Jul 2022
Hi Mr. Sdahat , Thank you for sharing your feedback and taking time in reviewing us ! I'm glad to know your that your overall stay experience with us was pleasant however I also regret that we felt short of delivering a seamless service experience in certain areas of our services. The details of your feedback has been noted and the same has been conveyed to our team for rectifications Kindly give us an opportunity to put things in the perfect place for you on your next visit with us! I hope this won't daunt you for your future visits! Please feel free to connect with me for further booking inquiries at sales@staybird.in or kindly call 7030943804 Looking forward to welcome you back soon! Thanks and Regards, Zarine Bakshi Sales Manager Stay Bird Hotels,Kharadi,Pune
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
gkusha997823 wrote a review Jan 2021
Pune, India1 contribution
It is a ok budget stay, but it is not as clean as shown in pics, the room was not well maintained, we had to keep checking for the room to be cleaned, and the places we needed it to be cleaned, the towels and bedsheet and pillow covers were not to the best of hygiene, and the expectation was high when we planned to go there, but it was not so great. The only saving grace were the staff, who were willing to help but they also felt helpless when we complained and they had nothing to help us with, but they were friendly
Read more
Review collected with Tripadvisor’s Reputation Pro
Date of stay: January 2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from StayBird Sales, Marketing at StayBird - Aerith Studios
Responded 6 Jul 2022
Hi Ms. Gkusha, Thank you for sharing an honest review about your stay experience with us and taking time in reviewing your feedback I regret to find out that we felt short of creating a seamless experience for you. I do note your low rating and will definitely take it forward for the necessary actions and assure you the best of our services. Please give us an opportunity to make things right for you on your next stay Kindly give us a call at 7030943804 or email me on sales@staybird.in for your future stays,would like to take care of it personally. Looking forward to having you as our guest on your next visit Regards, Zarine Bakshi Sales Manager Stay Bird Hotels,Kharadi,Pune
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Pradeep wrote a review Dec 2020
3 contributions
I think the entire credit goes to Mr. Rohan for the taking care of 100 peoples group of Marriage booking, buffet set-up was arranged, there was good comminucation bitween the staff, every one taking care with carefully. everything was amazing Thanks a Lot Kathait & Family
Read more
Date of stay: November 2020
Rooms
Location
Service
Room Tip: 101,102,201,202,301,302,401,402. front view
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from StayBird Sales, Marketing at StayBird - Aerith Studios
Responded 6 Jul 2022
Hi Mr. Pradeep, Thank you for choosing Stay Bird Hotels Kharadi as a preferred hospitality partner and for taking time in reviewing us ! We are pleased to be informed that your stay experience had been a wonderful one! I'm sure your kind words of acknowledgement will also prove to be beneficial to our entire team which will help us to perform all the more better and keep up our standards of services! Looking forward for your frequent visits and welcoming you back ! For reservations kindly call us on 7030943804 or Email us at sales@staybird.in Thanks and Regards, Zarine Bakshi Sales Manager Stay Bird Hotels,Kharadi,Pune
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Shanur wrote a review Dec 2020
6 contributions
Good rooms, good location, cooperative staff Overall a good stay . front office staff helped alot ..will recommend to friends and family ..and will visit again for sure . happy with a service and the price.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2020Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from StayBird Sales, Marketing at StayBird - Aerith Studios
Responded 6 Jul 2022
Hi Mr. Ansari, Thank you for choosing Stay Bird Hotels Kharadi as a preferred hospitality partner and for taking time in reviewing us ! We are pleased to be informed that your stay experience had been an amazing one! I'm sure your kind words of appreciation will turn out to be an ideal inspiration for the team to perform all the more better and maintain the seamless levels of services! Looking forward for your frequent visits and welcoming you back ! For reservations kindly call us on 7030943804 or Email us at sales@staybird.in Thanks and Regards, Zarine Bakshi Sales Manager Stay Bird Hotels,Kharadi,Pune
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Ms.Jenny Archer wrote a review Jun 2020
1 contribution
Greetings ! Just wanted to give a feedback that we enjoyed our stay very much. The service here is excellent & thank you very much for your support. We look forward to coming back soon and we will surely recommend this place to our friends, colleagues & relatives. Special thanks to Mr.Srikant who was so cooperative & helpful :)
Read more
Date of stay: June 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Shrikant Bansode, Owner at StayBird - Aerith Studios
Responded 8 Jul 2020
Dear Guest, Greetings ...!! Thank you for your review and for choosing our service apartments. Your feedback is appreciated. We would love to have you back with us in the near future and we will make sure that you will have a memorable stay. Thanks & Regards, Shrikant B
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
NIA T wrote a review Jun 2020
Pune, India2 contributions
I think the ENTIRE credit goes to Shrikant for the excellence provided at the place.I have been an avid visitor at this place and Shri never disappoints me. He has always gone above and beyond his call of duty for accomodating my requests and sometimes even last minute requests. The location ensures peaceful and serene environment...Very easily accessible to the rest of the area. And a very pleasant ambience. Must try once to experience it yourself.
Read more
Date of stay: June 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from Shrikant Bansode, Owner at StayBird - Aerith Studios
Responded 8 Jul 2020
Dear Valued Guest, Greetings from Bird Of Paradise...! Thank you for your time taken to post your review. Your time and feedback are precious to us. We know you had options for hotel stays in the city and are so grateful for the opportunity you have given us. Pleasing environment, friendly and unobtrusive service make a great stay at a hotel and we are delighted on having been able to provide you with such an experience. I have personally shared your feedback about the excellent service you received with the entire team who were delighted to note that their efforts were so well appreciated. Thank you once again for choosing to stay with and we hope to create more memories for you during your next stay with us. Warm Regards, Shrikant B
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
1709_Vanessa wrote a review Aug 2019
Goa, India61 contributions56 helpful votes
This was a great place to stay.. away from the hustle & bustle o0f the city. Reasonably spacious apartments, airy, clean, 2 balconies, small kitchem with essential utensils....,...Staff attentive, friendly, accomodating. I stayed here for 10 days and had absolutely no regrets. I highly recommend it...
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: August 2019Trip type: Travelled with family
Room Tip: Choose a room facing the main road.
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from Shrikant_22, Owner at StayBird - Aerith Studios
Responded 28 May 2020
Dear Guest, Greetings ...!!!!!! Thank you for taking Your valuable time to share your experience. It is a pleasure to know that you have overall liked our services & our hospitality. It is our endeavor to create unforgettable memories for our valuable guests. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all off us. Thank You for choosing us and we sincerely look forward to welcoming you soon! Warm Regards, Shrikant B
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
kanwvin wrote a review Aug 2019
Chandigarh, India32 contributions17 helpful votes
Unprofessional staff, total waste of money, not recommended for anyone forget about family. Breakfast timing is never followed, even if you go at 8:30 am they don't have anything ready. Moreover guy at reception is very rude, a typical lodge like attitude. Rooms have hard beds, very uncomfortable to sleep. Parking is FILO and they will keep disturbing you to remove your car if someone else has to take his car out.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2019Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Shrikant_22, Owner at StayBird - Aerith Studios
Responded 28 May 2020
Dear Valued Guest, Greetings from Bird Of Paradise..!!! Thank you for the review and disappointed to note that your stay experience was not good. I will personally enquire about your concerns to avoid repetition. Let me assure you that the staff is well trained to take care of the guests, courtesy, empathy, and quick service is of topmost priority and we strive hard to maintain it. I do hope we have the opportunity to serve you once again and I assure you of a grand experience. Best regards, Shrikant B
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Bhavik Pandya wrote a review May 2019
1 contribution
Recently I am staying at this hotel. Very poor service and having no manners to talk with customers also given clothes for laundry but from 3 days they haven't return the same... cheated hotel for customers also not bother to serve the customer by talking and way of Service...not recommended ... Please don't visit
Read more
Date of stay: May 2019Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from ShrikantB1, Owner at StayBird - Aerith Studios
Responded 2 Jul 2019
Dear Mr. Bhavik, We apologize for the concerns you shared about your experience at our Service Apartment. I have seriously addressed your feedback on room type allocation, staff behavior, service levels, and professionalism at work with our concerned operational heads for immediate remedial action to ensure this situation does not recur in future. We once again apologize for the inconvenience caused and look forward to your kind understanding and yet another opportunity of being of service to you. We appreciate your feedback and will use it to fine tune our operations in the hope that upon your next visit we can exceed your expectations. Warm Regards Shrikant B
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Previous
PRICE RANGE
$25 - $39 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
FORMERLY KNOWN AS
StayBird - Aerith Studios
LOCATION
IndiaMaharashtraPune DistrictPune
NUMBER OF ROOMS
32
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

STAYBIRD - AERITH STUDIOS (Pune) - Hotel Reviews, Photos, Rate Comparison - Tripadvisor

Frequently Asked Questions about StayBird - Aerith Studios
Which popular attractions are close to StayBird - Aerith Studios?
Nearby attractions include Jedhe Maruti Mandir (0.08 km).
What are some of the property amenities at StayBird - Aerith Studios?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, free breakfast, and free parking.
Which room amenities are available at StayBird - Aerith Studios?
Top room amenities include a kitchenette, a minibar, and air conditioning.
What food & drink options are available at StayBird - Aerith Studios?
Guests can enjoy free breakfast during their stay.
Is parking available at StayBird - Aerith Studios?
Yes, free parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to StayBird - Aerith Studios?
Conveniently located restaurants include The Great Kabab Factory, Carmine, and Texas Tower.
Are any cleaning services offered at StayBird - Aerith Studios?
Yes, laundry service and self serve laundry are offered to guests.
Does StayBird - Aerith Studios offer any business services?
Yes, guests have access to a business centre and meeting rooms during their stay.
Are there any historical sites close to StayBird - Aerith Studios?
Many travellers enjoy visiting Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Statue (2.3 km).