We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! You come to us for reviews — now you can book your hotel right here on TripAdvisor.

FabHotel Hinjewadi Wakad Chowk

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Professional photos
FabHotel Hinjewadi Wakad Chowk
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

11 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 11: English reviews
Pune, India
Level Contributor
50 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 27 October 2016

Rooms and room services were okay but there was too many technical problems like only one lift was accessible for all floors and also that was not working properly. Even I couldn't be able to use wifi also for a single minute. Rooms were little old. I don't want to refer this hotel to any one if you want to... More 

Helpful?
Thank Pallab D
AanyaMehta, Guest Relations Manager at FabHotel Hinjewadi Wakad Chowk, responded to this review

Dear Pallab, We regret the inconvenience faced by you. We were facing some issues with the lift which have been resolved now. While we generally don't face a Wi-Fi issue, it may have been a one-off case where the reach affected speed. Do hope that you would give us another chance so we can deliver a perfect hotel stay to... More 

Gurgaon, India
2 reviews
Reviewed 18 September 2016

If you’re going for a business meeting than this is the hotel you are looking for. Located well, you can easily travel to your meeting as the cabs are easily available. The hotel staff is courteous and the plus point is that this hotel provides high speed wifi. So, a thumbs up from my side.

Helpful?
Thank bangar0hit
AanyaMehta, Guest Relations Manager at FabHotel Hinjewadi Wakad Chowk, responded to this review

Dear Guest, We are pleased to know that you had an awesome stay at FabHotels, after all, that's what we aim for. We hope that you will book with us again and we will make it as amazing as this one. Also, we are at 100+ locations in 15 cities pan India so you can easily take the Fab experience... More 

Hyderabad, India
Level Contributor
86 reviews
61 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 202 helpful votes
Reviewed 28 August 2016

I didn't stay at the hotel, yet had a pleasant experience. I made a booking at the hotel through an Airline partner in the US. A day before the scheduled stay, my plan changed and I had to cancel the booking. I was then told that the booking is non-refundable, however the Airline called the hotel and they agreed to... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank saurabh1103
AanyaMehta, Guest Relations Manager at FabHotel Hinjewadi Wakad Chowk, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking out time to share your feedback with us. Owning guest loyalty through their experience is of utmost importance to us. We are growing as one of the leading chains of best budget hotels at 90+ major locations across 15+ cities in India. We would love to have the pleasure of hosting you again with... More 

2 reviews
Reviewed 17 August 2016 via mobile

Cleanness in the hotel is poor. Room service is not good. The only good part of it is the food. Food tastes good. The taps were running in the bathroom and few of them were broken. Cupboard handles were broken. Bed sheet and pillow condition was terrible.

Helpful?
Thank RajPadole
AanyaMehta, Guest Relations Manager at FabHotel Hinjewadi Wakad Chowk, responded to this review

Dear Guest, While it is unfortunate that you did not have the kind of experience we are known to provide, please understand that we would never want our guests to go through any form of inconvenience. We undergo maintenance sessions regularly and hence we have ensured that all the amenities provided are in good condition. While we try to keep... More 

Pune, India
Level Contributor
59 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
Reviewed 22 May 2016

We stayed here for a day. However service was very poor. Reception don't have basic manners to let customers seat if they are busy in other work. Free wifi and welcome drink are only in advertisement. However in reality wifi don't worked all time. I tried calling to reception for wifi but wifi didn't started. Welcome drink was only written... More 

Helpful?
Thank mahi86
AanyaMehta, Guest Relations Manager at FabHotel Hinjewadi Wakad Chowk, responded to this review

Dear Mahi, It is unfortunate that you did not have the best of experiences with us and we definitely regret the inconvenience caused. We take our guest's concerns very seriously and will get a training session done immediately. The Wi-Fi connectivity had dropped due to some technical issues. It has been repaired and taken care of. Also, we urge our... More 

Travellers are raving about these Pune hotels

New Delhi, India
Level Contributor
52 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
Reviewed 10 May 2016 via mobile

The hotel is quite not so good for two three reasons,the wi do actually doesn't work inside the room,u need to be in the lobby or out of the room then wi go works.Secondly the breakfast buffet doesn't have much of a choice,no North Indian at all.On the good side rooms are quite spacious and clean,not very expensive.

Helpful?
Thank Oinam Surendra S
AanyaMehta, Guest Relations Manager at FabHotel Hinjewadi Wakad Chowk, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing to stay with us. We are happy to know that you liked the location of our hotel. Your feedback on breakfast and wifi has been taken and will be sorted immediately. Wifi was a temporary issue from service provider's end, has been fixed already. You'll also be happy to know that FabHotels is now... More 

Pune, India
1 review
Reviewed 26 April 2016

Denied check-in at the time specified by hotel,check in was granted after 2 hours of check-in time. when complained about this with the authority the staff became more rude and arrogant. after check-in,left the hotel premises within 10 minutes to search a nearby hotel,and returned only to hand over the keys of room. all money wasted. think before you book... More 

Helpful?
Thank jayesh19932016
AanyaMehta, Guest Relations Manager at FabHotel Hinjewadi Wakad Chowk, responded to this review

Dear Jayesh, We’re sad to know that you haven’t had the experience we would want you to have. We deeply regret the same and would like to make up for it. Please give us another chance to host you. We’ll definitely make it worthwhile for you. We are spread across 12 cities at 50+locations. Do visit us! More 

Kolhapur, India
Level Contributor
74 reviews
23 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 88 helpful votes
Reviewed 25 April 2016

Descent Hotel Within Budget, But had to wait as room was not cleaned and tap in bathroom was not functioning properly. Had a couple stay and its recommended for families and couples. Complimentary breakfast

Helpful?
Thank Hravnish
AanyaMehta, Guest Relations Manager at FabHotel Hinjewadi Wakad Chowk, responded to this review

Dear Hravnish, Thank you for posting a review. The day before your check-in, our hotel was sold out so the staff took some time to get your room ready so as to ensure a hygienic and comfortable stay for you. Your feedback against bathroom fittings has been fixed now. We do hope you will visit us again and we can... More 

Gurgaon, India
Level Contributor
8 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed 8 February 2016

I stayed here during my road trip from Delhi on the way to Bangalore. The rooms were very comfortable and the staff equally courteous. I booked this hotel on the go through goibibo and all concerns were laid to rest once I entered. The front desk was super efficient and it took them a minute flat to find the booking... More 

Helpful?
Thank hguy1981
AanyaMehta, Guest Relations Manager at FabHotel Hinjewadi Wakad Chowk, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Our pleasure to host you with us. Guests coming back to stay with us is the best encouragement we can get. You'd be happy to know that Satish Executive is now a part of FabHotels - India's largest chain of premium 3-star hotels, at 50+ locations in 12 cities pan India. Do keep us in mind if you... More 

Bengaluru, India
Level Contributor
26 reviews
20 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 39 helpful votes
Reviewed 29 December 2014

Budget Hotel on the Main Road This hotel is on the main road.The Food is very good and also the Service is very fast.Rooms are just ok.Should improve the quality of rooms to become one of teh best in Pune.

Helpful?
8 Thank Anand R
AanyaMehta, Public Relations Manager at FabHotel Hinjewadi Wakad Chowk, responded to this review

Dear Anand, Thank you for choosing to stay with us. You'll be glad to know that Satish Executive is now a part of FabHotels. We're a professionally managed, brand franchisee of premium 3-star hotels. FabHotels provides the most value for money hotel stays. We take staff training & courtesy very seriously and can assure you a much better experience. FabHotels... More 

16 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (7)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (5)
Viewed
Other (2)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (9)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Room/Suite (5)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Pune hotels
7.1 km away
Fabhotel Koregaon Park
Fabhotel Koregaon Park
#180 of 221 in Pune
11 reviews
0.0 km away
Hotel Alpine
Hotel Alpine
#146 of 221 in Pune
13 reviews
4.7 km away
Suraj Classic Hotel
Suraj Classic Hotel
#64 of 221 in Pune
2 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.5 km away
Treebo Golden Emerald
Treebo Golden Emerald
#78 of 221 in Pune
61 reviews
14.0 km away
The Royal Park
The Royal Park
#52 of 221 in Pune
61 reviews
2.7 km away
Hotel Suyash Deluxe
Hotel Suyash Deluxe
#98 of 221 in Pune
22 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Breakfast
  • Room Service
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Restaurant
Things to do
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Restaurant
Room types
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Free Breakfast
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Room Service
  • Meeting Rooms
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
FabHotel Hinjewadi Wakad Chowk, a 3 star property, is situated in the heart of the IT hub of Pune city. IT Parks, educational institutes, and shopping centers, all lie in the vicinity of the hotel making it a great choice among business travelers. Inside, the hotel rooms feature a splendid fusion of contemporary decor and traditional living. With its delivery in comfortable accommodation, warm hospitality and impressive services, it has become a preferred choice for regular travelers. For a premium stay experience, the hotel offers two dine-cum-bar options and a well-equipped conference hall that can accommodate upto 90 people. Additional amenities include laundry, parking, mini-bar (in rooms), power backup and 24*7 security. The guests can visit places like Sri Balaji Mandir (10 km), Chaturshrungi Temple (15 km), Dagdusheth Ganpati (16 km), Darshan Museum (18 km), Sarasbaug (18 km) and many more. The property is located at a distance of 18 km from Pune Railway Station and 25 km Pune International Airport. ... more   less 

Additional Information about FabHotel Hinjewadi Wakad Chowk

Address: S.N.53/3/1 | Opp. Pandit Petrol Pump, Dange Chowk, Tathwade, Pune 411033, India (Formerly Satish Executive)
Region: India > Maharashtra > Pune
Price Range: ₹ 1,094 - ₹ 1,06,901 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — FabHotel Hinjewadi Wakad Chowk 3*
Number of rooms: 39
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Orbitz, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Priceline, Booking.com and Agoda so you can book your FabHotel Hinjewadi Wakad Chowk reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from FabHotel Hinjewadi Wakad Chowk staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“see the rooms”
 of 5 bubbles ramesh0, 7 May 2013 | Read review
1 of 1
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay