We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Mapple Adhwryou

Booking.comUS$ 47*
View Deal
#54 of 221 Hotels in Pune
Certificate of Excellence
07/05/2017 08/05/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
US$ 53*
US$ 47*
Great Deal
US$ 53*
US$ 53*
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Professional photos
Mapple Adhwryou
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

98 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 98: English reviews
Start your review of Mapple Adhwryou
 Click to rate
Bhopal, India
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Rooms are good Clean Nice location . food quality average , service Average . In the campus running a Dhaba in village style. Comfortable to stay .Budget hotel. Situated on highway. Very good size rooms and furniture.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank vkamar49
Hong Kong, China
Reviewed 11 March 2017 via mobile

4 star... nice staff, however hotel is quite basic. Area is not very pleasant. However is sort of close to the airport... I stayed there one night... would not stay longer. Very very basic amenities ... Clearly a budget hotel.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jorge S
MappleAdhwryou, Manager at Mapple Adhwryou, responded to this review

Dear Mr. Jorge, Greetings from Hotel Mapple Adhwryou, Pune…. !! We thank you for staying with us during your recent visit to Pune. Thank you for sharing your feedback about your experience you had with us. Your compliment is really encouraging us to strive for further excellence. We have also taken note of your feedback on amenities, have taken the...

Navi Mumbai, India
Reviewed 15 February 2017

The hotel is located on the Pune-Nagar highway where limited options are available. The goddess on the decorative entrance with welcoming staff adds value. Food is tasty but costly. Rooms needs repairs.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank RajeshreeVaidehi
MappleAdhwryou, Manager at Mapple Adhwryou, responded to this review

Dear Mr. Rajesh, Greetings from Hotel Mapple Adhwryou, Pune…. !! We thank you for choosing to stay with us during your recent visit to Pune. Thank you for sharing your feedback about your experience you had with us. Your compliment is really encouraging us to strive for further excellence. We have also taken note of your feedback on maintenance &...

Mumbai, India
Reviewed 27 December 2016

This is big hotel, can be seen from the highway. The name is big, but the stay is not so pleasant. Breakfast is good. The rooms and overall maintenance needs improvement. Still good option considering limited choices in the vicinity.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Mithilesh J
MappleAdhwryou, Manager at Mapple Adhwryou, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Greetings from Hotel Mapple Adhwryou, Pune…. !! We thank you for choosing to stay with us during your recent visit to Pune. Thank you for sharing your feedback about your experience you had with us. Your compliment is really encouraging us to strive for further excellence. We have also taken note of your feedback on maintenance and have...

Bangalore, India
Reviewed 24 December 2016 via mobile

We opted this for our ashta vinayak trip. Good option in one side of pune, no cuty traffic for 3 out 8bashtavinyak darshan. Resturant is costlier. Rooms are good dont expect it to be very high Supportive staff, service is good.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Prabin1007
MappleAdhwryou, Manager at Mapple Adhwryou, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Greetings from Hotel Mapple Adhwryou, Pune…. !! We thank you for choosing to stay with us during your recent visit to Pune. Thank you for sharing your feedback about your experience you had with us. Your compliment is really encouraging us to strive for further excellence. We have also taken note of your feedback on staff support and...

Karnal, Haryana, India
Reviewed 28 November 2016 via mobile

Stayed in Mapple for 1 Night with my Family on 24th Nov.; Front Desk was curtious; Booked 2 rooms ; They alloted me room no. 211 & 214 ; Rooms was spacious n attractive ;But Tea / coffee maker was missing from the both rooms; they provide it when we asked 4 it; Also strange to saw a Major Mistake...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank rajat143
MappleAdhwryou, Manager at Mapple Adhwryou, responded to this review

Dear Guest, It was a pleasure to have you at Hotel Mapple Adhwryou, Pune and we thank you for sharing your feedback through TripAdvisor. We are disappointed to learn that basic things were missing in the room during your check in. We hope you will accept our sincere apologies for the inconveniences during your stay, It is unfortunate that you...

Rajkot, India
Reviewed 18 October 2016

My experience with oyo has been great ever since I am using and I always use oyo for my business visit and for family stay also the rooms are hygienic safe and the services are really good and prompt which I really liked a lot and I personally recommend oyo to all my friends and family...specially morning breakfast meal is...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Pesh27
MappleAdhwryou, General Manager at Mapple Adhwryou, responded to this review

Dear Sir, It was a pleasure to have you at Hotel Mapple Adhwryou, Pune and we thank you for sharing your encouraging feedback through TripAdvisor. We are very happy to learn that you had a wonderful stay and you enjoyed the service and the facilities of the hotel. Your feedback is very motivating and inspires the team to strive harder...

Reviewed 15 October 2016 via mobile

Hotel is quite affordable but is a little mismanaged. Our room was changed three times. Rooms were not prepared by house keeping before handover. Food was ok, location is also ok. Service is mediocre. Recommended for a short stay only.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Himanshu V
MappleAdhwryou, General Manager at Mapple Adhwryou, responded to this review

Dear Guest, We hope you will accept our sincere apologies for the inconveniences during your stay, We are disappointed to learn that your stay at Mapple Adhwryou did not meet your expectations. It is unfortunate that you had to face such an inconvenience during your stay. The comfort of our guests is of prime importance to us. We try are...

Reviewed 3 October 2016

I booked a Premium Room with King Bed for one day through Make my trip (Prepaid). When I arrived the Hotel, the staff offered me a small room with Queen bed which I denied to accept. When I raised the issue to Management there, they told me that all Premium rooms are occupied and I need to wait till 3pm...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Mrinal G
MappleAdhwryou, General Manager at Mapple Adhwryou, responded to this review

Dear Guest, We hope you will accept our sincere apologies for the inconveniences during your stay, We are disappointed to learn that your stay at Mapple Adhwryou did not meet your expectations. It is unfortunate that you had to face such an inconvenience during your stay. The comfort of our guests is of prime importance to us. We try are...

Pune, India
Reviewed 19 September 2016

The place would be charming had it been in city . Its on a highway which do not pull much crowd. The only great thing is you get huge rooms which are real massive which is quite a difficult thing to find out even in 5 star hotels these days. The food is decent . The attraction is it Desi...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank hoveringmanisha
MappleAdhwryou, General Manager at Mapple Adhwryou, responded to this review

Dear Ms. Manisha, It was a pleasure to have you at Hotel Mapple Adhwryou, Pune and we thank you for sharing your encouraging feedback through TripAdvisor. We are very happy to learn that you had a wonderful stay and you enjoyed the service and the facilities of the hotel. Your feedback is very motivating and inspires the team to strive...

43 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (27)
Viewed
Bathroom (4)
Viewed
Room/Suite (9)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Other (13)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (16)
Viewed
Dining (6)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (3)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
Other (2)
07/05/2017 08/05/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Pune hotels
14.1 km away
7 Apple Hotel
7 Apple Hotel
#48 of 221 in Pune
66 reviews
4.2 km away
Keys Prima Hotel Parc Estique
4.9 km away
Ibis Pune
Ibis Pune
#18 of 221 in Pune
677 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
6.2 km away
Hotel Supreme Heritage
Hotel Supreme Heritage
#62 of 221 in Pune
103 reviews
20.4 km away
The Orchid Pune
The Orchid Pune
#38 of 221 in Pune
284 reviews
18.0 km away
United 21 - The Grand
United 21 - The Grand
#28 of 221 in Pune
106 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Breakfast included
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Minibar
Internet
  • Public Wifi
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Conference Facilities
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Airport Transportation
  • Breakfast included
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Banquet Room
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Mapple Adhwryou Pune is a contemporary 52 room hotel catering to the needs of the business traveller. It has all the provisions for the discerning business traveller where contemporary style, new age amenities and smart service combine to give an unforgettable experience. Located in the heart of the business and financial district, this is the first hotel while coming from Ranjangaon and Nagar benefiting corporate guests working in MIDC area of Ranjangaon, Sanaswadi and Khardi IT Park. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Mapple Adhwryou

Address: Gate No. - 1347/1, Nagar-Pune Highway | Wagholi, Pune 411047, India
Region: India > Maharashtra > Pune
Price Range: ₹ 2,506 - ₹ 4,369 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Mapple Adhwryou 3.5*
Number of rooms: 52
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Travelocity, Hotwire, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Cheap Tickets and HotelQuickly so you can book your Mapple Adhwryou reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Hotel Style:
#27 Business Hotel in Pune
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Mapple Adhwryou staff and other travellers.
2 questions
Ask a question
6 months ago

See all questions (2)

Questions? Get answers from Mapple Adhwryou staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Room facing on sides only they are quite.”
vkamar49, 6 Apr 2017 | Read review
“most affordable hotel”
loveneeshk, 14 Sep 2016 | Read review
“Look for a better place if you want real quality four star service”
srinarayan_c, 28 May 2016 | Read review
“Rooms window panes facing towards waste would be better.”
  • Comfy beds !
Manishkhapare, 4 Apr 2016 | Read review
“Best views”
Shaan77, 30 Dec 2015 | Read review
5 of 5
Booking.com
US$ 47* /night
View Deal
Expedia.comUS$ 53
TravelocityUS$ 53
Hotwire.comUS$ 53
View all 7 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates