We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

FabHotel Ivy Studios Viman Nagar

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
FabHotel Ivy Studios Viman Nagar
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

103 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 102: English reviews
Start your review of FabHotel Ivy Studios Viman Nagar
 Click to rate
Shrirampur in Ahmednagar
Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

I have booked this hotel online with good deal. Overall hotel was good, breakfast was with limited option but ok. Dinner was good, only service charges applicable which is little high. Little difficult to locate if you come in night but not very hard. Good room, good sleep, near to symbiosis college hostel in vimannagar area.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank jagtap_mangesh2
ahmedabad
Reviewed 1 week ago

Near to airport is that advantage and like its a resident property type and near by all residence property is there and best advantage is neat to airport so easy transfers were available from there . .

 Report
Helpful?
Thank brijesh2013
AanyaMehta, Guest Relations Manager at FabHotel Ivy Studios Viman Nagar, responded to this review

Dear Brijesh, Thank you for your encouraging feedback about the stay. Owning guest loyalty through their experience is of utmost importance to us. We are growing as one of the leading chains of best economy hotels at 150+ major locations across 15+ cities in India. We would love to have the pleasure of hosting you again with the best of...

Nagpur, India
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

The rooms were quite average , staff was not supportive, they even charged us high when we checked in early. No water service no internet service.Although they had wifi fi but it long for them to deliver, the free breafast they served was below average.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank vinodkanumalla
AanyaMehta, Guest Relations Manager at FabHotel Ivy Studios Viman Nagar, responded to this review

Dear Vinod, We regret the inconvenience faced by you. Early check-in is chargeable and is very well mentioned on the portal. Further, our staff undergoes training sessions on a regular basis to ensure that the guests have a comfortable stay. We have a prompt room service available in case our guests need anything. Also, while we generally don't face a...

New Delhi, India
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

The Ivy Studio now Fab hotels viman Nagar, is deep inside lanes, where no immediate access to any mode of transport beside the property is old and rooms are smelly, toilet is leaking, grey towels. I paid Rs. 2700/- and not rooms are even worth Rs. 500/-, no variety in break fast. Would not recommend. Overall a bad experience.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank dkchaturvedi
AanyaMehta, Guest Relations Manager at FabHotel Ivy Studios Viman Nagar, responded to this review

Dear Dkchaturvedi, We regret the inconvenience faced by you. For ease of directions, we have all FabHotels listed on Google Maps, so you can simply use that for your convenience. Also, the route to the property is well accessible to taxis/cabs. Further, our housekeeping staff always ensure that the rooms are cleaned on a daily basis. The bed linen and...

Aurangabad, India
Reviewed 25 November 2016

I had booked this Hotel on 15.11.2016 for one day on MakeMyTrip. Before booking this Hotel, I had called up on the landline of this Hotel for address confirmation. They were not at all responsive over the telephone. I had to make many calls for the address and finding out the hotel. As against my 10 calls, they responded only...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank ChawreVakil
AanyaMehta, Guest Relations Manager at FabHotel Ivy Studios Viman Nagar, responded to this review

Dear Guest, We are sad to know that you had a bad experience with the hotel. However, "IVY Studios" is now a part of FabHotels - we are a professionally managed, brand franchisee of the best budget hotels in India. The entire property has been refurbished to gain total guest satisfaction. We have also hired a much more efficient and...

Reviewed 5 October 2016 via mobile

I am speechless. This place is a dump. Literally. They gave me a fan since the ac didn't work and that's just the beginning, my images speak for itself. This hotel should be stripped off all online travel agencies.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jeshal S
AanyaMehta, Guest Relations Manager at FabHotel Ivy Studios Viman Nagar, responded to this review

Dear Jeshal, We are sad to know that you had a bad experience with the hotel. However, "IVY Studios" is now a part of FabHotels - we are a professionally managed, brand franchisee of the best budget hotels in India. The entire property has been refurbished to gain total guest satisfaction. We have also hired a much more efficient and...

Bengaluru, India
Reviewed 4 October 2016

The rooms are not available even after 5pm, the AC won't cool below 25 C even in the morning 8 am. AC is a centralised one no remote for AC.... Room boys are so lazy.... 200% not for family, may be only for the student or business ones who can make use of stay near to Airport.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank manoharca
AanyaMehta, Guest Relations Manager at FabHotel Ivy Studios Viman Nagar, responded to this review

Dear Manohar, We are sad to know that you had a bad experience with the hotel. However, "IVY Studios" is now a part of FabHotels - we are a professionally managed, brand franchisee of the best budget hotels in India. The entire property has been refurbished to gain total guest satisfaction. We have also hired a much more efficient and...

Chennai
Reviewed 28 September 2016

I booked this hotel through Make My Trip based on the recommendations of my friend and the only plus for the Hotel is the proximity to the Airport. It seems to be a good Hotel with all the facilities like Pool, Gym etc. But the property needs to be renovated at the earliest. The Bath Tub was not properly fixed,...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank mjsriram
Reviewed 25 September 2016 via mobile

I had a friends family booked it yesterday and felt very bad service, maintenance, no Ac working proper, reception incharge was not responding worst services. Not worth the review or money a single penny. Not even the door bell was working.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Rajesh S
Reviewed 10 July 2016 via mobile

I reached the hotel at 8:00am on morning of booking and wanted early check in, after half an hour of waiting I was told room is ready n I can check in but I have to pay half day charges extra, which I refused as I had my meeting at 9:00 am. So I requested them to keep my luggage...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank rajkishore s

39 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (21)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Other (15)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (18)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Bathroom (4)
Viewed
Room/Suite (11)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Pune hotels
1.2 km away
Hotel Brookside
Hotel Brookside
#136 of 220 in Pune
41 reviews
0.7 km away
Ibis Pune
Ibis Pune
#21 of 220 in Pune
643 reviews
3.4 km away
Park Central Comfort-e-suites
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.2 km away
Fortune Inn Jukaso
Fortune Inn Jukaso
#26 of 220 in Pune
250 reviews
2.3 km away
Park Ornate Hotel
Park Ornate Hotel
#58 of 220 in Pune
108 reviews
0.8 km away
The HHI Pune
The HHI Pune
#28 of 220 in Pune
249 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Breakfast included
  • Room Service
  • Restaurant
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Things to do
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Restaurant
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Breakfast included
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Airport Transportation
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Banquet Room

Additional Information about FabHotel Ivy Studios Viman Nagar

Address: 48/49 Sakore Nagar | Viman Nagar, Pune 411014, India (Formerly Ivy Studios)
Region: India > Maharashtra > Pune
Price Range: ₹ 2,415 - ₹ 3,354 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — FabHotel Ivy Studios Viman Nagar 3*
Number of rooms: 39
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travelocity, Expedia, Agoda and Hotels.com so you can book your FabHotel Ivy Studios Viman Nagar reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from FabHotel Ivy Studios Viman Nagar staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Tip: Do not stay in this property.”
 of 5 bubbles PradeepRVChander, 19 Feb 2016 | Read review
“overall rooms are nice.”
 of 5 bubbles aungatv, 22 Nov 2015 | Read review
“All r comfortble”
 of 5 bubbles JAGDISHJAGDISH, 3 Feb 2015 | Read review
“All are Perfect.”
 of 5 bubbles Deepdhiren, 11 Dec 2014 | Read review
“Rooftop of the hotel is very good for get together!!!”
 of 5 bubbles Arunsandhya, 28 Nov 2014 | Read review
5 of 5