We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Park Residency

TripAdvisorUS$ 61*
View Deal
11/06/2017 12/06/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
US$ 61*
US$ 61*
US$ 61*
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Management photos
Park Residency
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

83 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 82: English reviews
Start your review of Park Residency
 Click to rate
Lucknow
Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

I stayed for 2 night in this hotel. Rooms are small but Okay. Bathrooms are probably not maintained properly. Need improvement as I found stains. There is a swimming pool in the 3 rd floor and can have room in this floor. Breakfast is good though you have a small range. But in Kochi, you can have the flavour of...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank akshasany
Mumbai, India
Reviewed 6 April 2017

Stayed for one night on business trip as Hotel Park Residency was quite close to Cochin Special Economic Zone, the place where I had my business appointment. Clean and comfortable hotel. The centrally air-conditioned room was was reasonable size and with all the amenities of 4 star hotel including refrigerator, electronic safe as well as tea-coffee maker. The toilet too...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Haresh W
Trivandrum, India
Reviewed 4 February 2017 via mobile

I have stayed in the hotel for 3 days with advanced booking. I have submitted my Govt of Kerala ID. A hotel functions in Kerala rejects ID issued by that Govt, what a pity? They told me they won't accept Govt id card.Each and every time I go out, the lady in the reception tell me that they will charge...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Anilkumar S
Park-Residency, General Manager at Park Residency, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thankyou very much for your feedback.please find below our views on your concern; Identity card issue - We are directed to collect voters ID,Adhaar card, Passport and driving license copies and send them to authorities as required. we had an issue when we were accepting Pan card as identity card(we had a Pakistani national (who did not disclose...

Trivandrum, India
Reviewed 27 January 2017

I stayed here for 5 nights. Every nights aby around 2 AM, I felt ugly smell in the room and I woke up due to it. I was not able to sleep anymore. Since it repeated every night, I asked the front desk on what is the reason for it. They said they remove the waste (garbage) around that time....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Prijy G
Park-Residency, General Manager at Park Residency, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for the feed back. We had a look at the concern raised by you, the bad smell experienced by you is due to the waste removal vehicles passing the road at night(its a public waste transport to a waste treatment plant(by govt.authorities(not removal of hotel waste from our premises as mentioned in your mail) All other...

Patiala, India
Reviewed 26 January 2017

The room was good, spacious and clean. However, there was no light near the bathroom area and we difficulty in using the mirror and almirah. May it was only in our room not in others. We enjoyed the complimentary breakfast and also the dinner. The quality and variety of food was good. However in breakfast the service of the staff...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank ankushpathania
Park-Residency, General Manager at Park Residency, responded to this review

dear Guest, Thank you for the feedback. We have reviewed your concern and assure you that all concerns raised by you will be crosschecked and appropriate actions will be taken to ensue a good guest experience. Regards, Anu Rajan General Manager Park Residency

Reviewed 21 December 2016 via mobile

We had no choice as we needed to stay in the area and so stayed 4 nights at this hotel. The overall experience was far from comfortable. The bathroom was never cleaned properly and stank. In complaining they changed the shower curtain which didn't help. Need covers had stains on them and the breakfast served was way below standard. We...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jessy T
Park-Residency, General Manager at Park Residency, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for the feed back. I have gone through your review,Please send me a detailed mail at gm@parkresidency.in, so that I can check into the details of each aspects and take corrective actions. Inconvenience caused is regretted. We at the Park Residency, look forward to provide a better customer experience. Warm Regards, Anu Rajan General Manager Park...

India
Reviewed 25 November 2016

Park Residency is the best place available currently at the IT capital of the Kochi, Kakkanad (there is a Gateway Hotel by Taj coming up near the InfoPark). Very decent property, nicely kept, always running full due to the proximity with IT companies. Rooms are good, restaurant on the ground floor is quite ordinary, but the one on top floor...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank resfeberindia
Park-Residency, General Manager at Park Residency, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for your feedback. It is nice to know that you appreciate our facilities and service. Regards, Anu Rajan General Manager

Gurugram (Gurgaon), India
Reviewed 11 November 2016

This hotel is very close to the IT Park with major companies like TCS, EY, Wipro , etc situated. The hotel itself is well maintained and quality of services is above average. Rooms are spacious and cleaned regularly. Breakfast was tasty and portions adequate.Had dinner at the restaurant which was average. Overall, would recommend this hotel for business visitors with...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank SushantP83
Park-Residency, General Manager at Park Residency, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for the feed back. I have gone through the mail and understand that you appreciate our facilities and look forward for an improvement in the dinner buffet.We assure you that we will strive hard to improve it. Warm Regards, Anu Rajan General Manager

Trivandrum, India
Reviewed 28 October 2016

Excellent place to stay...good ambiance...neat and clean..service offered- excellent.Good hotel to stay...restaurant is good..staffs are very polite...Aminities are superb...very nice deal...Rooms are very neat and clean..pricing is reasonable...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank sajan1982
Park-Residency, General Manager at Park Residency, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for the feed back.It is nice to know that our facilities and service is acceptable to you. Warm Regards, Anu Rajan General Manager

Bengaluru, India
Reviewed 24 October 2016 via mobile

we stayed in park connect for two days urs located behind park residency and grp hotel. park connect booking is online and has more business class tourists. staying is a good experience. good and services is great. amenities are good and u have a comfortable stay

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Samik K
Park-Residency, General Manager at Park Residency, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Greetings!! Park connect, is our new budget property, which was opened an year back ( just 10 meters behind the Park Residency) It is nice to know that our new concept design and amenities is acceptable to you. Regards, Anu Rajan General Manager

22 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (10)
Viewed
Room/Suite (4)
Viewed
0:48
Videos (1)
Viewed
Other (5)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (12)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (4)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Other (3)
11/06/2017 12/06/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Kochi (Cochin) hotels
0.9 km away
Hotel Hill View
Hotel Hill View
#182 of 202 in Kochi (Cochin)
39 reviews
1.2 km away
Park Connect
Park Connect
#126 of 202 in Kochi (Cochin)
19 reviews
1.0 km away
The Olive Eva
The Olive Eva
#1 of 1 in Kakkanad
54 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.2 km away
Markz Inn - Luxury Business Hotel
5.2 km away
Mermaid Hotel
Mermaid Hotel
#123 of 202 in Kochi (Cochin)
135 reviews
3.4 km away
Hotel Highway Garden & Vista Rooms
Hotel Highway Garden & Vista Roo...
#177 of 202 in Kochi (Cochin)
34 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
  • Pool
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Breakfast included
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Restaurant
  • Pool
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Suites
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service
  • Breakfast included
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Business Centre with Internet Access

Additional Information about Park Residency

Address: 53B | near Civil Station, Seaport Airport Road, Kakkanad, Kochi (Cochin) 682030, India
Region: India > Kerala > Kochi (Cochin)
Price Range: ₹ 2,067 - ₹ 4,521 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Park Residency 3*
Number of rooms: 27
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Priceline and Agoda so you can book your Park Residency reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Park Residency Kochi (Cochin), Kerala
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Park Residency staff and other travellers.
1 question
Ask a question
Questions? Get answers from Park Residency staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Third floor has a swimming pool.”
akshasany, 26 May 2017 | Read review
“Top floor restaurant has better service”
asj100, 18 Aug 2016 | Read review
“select park connect adjacent to park residency,which is silent and well maintained”
aboaamith, 21 May 2016 | Read review
“Super comfortable”
abinash2016, 28 Feb 2016 | Read review
“Nice Business Hotel”
sharma0305, 29 Jan 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
TripAdvisor
US$ 61* /night
View Deal
Booking.comUS$ 61
PricelineUS$ 61
Agoda.com
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates