We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

The Windflower Prakruthi Bangalore

Share
Traveller (209)
Room & Suite (65)
Traveller (209)
Room & Suite (65)
Pool & Beach (18)
Overview
Kundana Hobli Plot No 12a Hegganahalli Village Devanahalli Taluk, Bengaluru 560052 India See on map
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Air Conditioning
Pool
Non-Smoking Rooms
Restaurant
3 Star accommodation
Reviews (398)
Filter reviews
396 results
Traveller rating
137
160
66
10
23
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
137
160
66
10
23
Show reviews that mention
All reviews paint ball swimming pool chef vikash atv ride visited windflower rope climbing indoor games open shower villa room hi tea the resort offers weekend break adventure sports team outing team building activities under maintenance resort staff
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 396 reviews
Reviewed 2 days ago

During Check In, there was no warm welcome unlike other hotels which we choose and stay. After Check In, we were asked to have High Tea and snacks being provided. No staff accompanied us to the area where the same was served. When we found...More

Thank VOV1959
Reviewed 1 week ago

We went for family outing last month. Kids enjoyed a lot there..Good swimming pool Food was really good..Live counter was there for both breakfast and lunch. Cycles are available for ride ..indoor games are there..we enjoyed the day there.

Thank Unni123
Response from WindflowerServices, General Manager at The Windflower Prakruthi BangaloreResponded 4 days ago

Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your review of your recent stay with us. The team at the resort is committed to ensure great Windflower experiences to all our guests. Hope to see you again soon. Regards Shankar

Reviewed 1 week ago

Had been on a day out. The direction to the resort is little confusing since no proper direction boards are there. The resort is a very posh one. Food was very good with lot of choices of veg and non-veg. A big lawn to relax....More

Thank SridharGaneshan
Response from WindflowerServices, General Manager at The Windflower Prakruthi BangaloreResponded 1 week ago

Dear Guest, Thank you for your candid review of your stay with us. We appreciate the feedback and will use it to fine tune our operations so that upon your next visit, we can meet or exceed your expectations. Once again thank you for your...More

Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

I am surprised why this place has 4 rating , it deserves a 1 star rating or even low. Been there on Saturday afternoon for a day out with freinds, the resort is not so big its a small resort,the swimming pool was damn dirty...More

2  Thank Pathfinder553799
Response from WindflowerServices, General Manager at The Windflower Prakruthi BangaloreResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear Guest, Thank you for your detailed comments following your stay with us. On behalf of our entire staff we apologize for the concerns you have about your experience at this hotel. I have noted the issues you have highlighted and will ensure that they...More

Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We went for a team outing from our company to this resort. The food was average and not many activities available. I feel the service and the overall stay is better in other Windflower resorts. Food and activities could improve.

Thank pavankl
Response from WindflowerServices, General Manager at The Windflower Prakruthi BangaloreResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear Guest, We are truly sorry for not having met up up to your expectations. We would like to assure you of our continued sincerity toward our efforts to raise up and address the issues that you mention. Sincerely Yours Shankar

View more reviews
About
Description
The Windflower Resort & Spa Prakruthi, Bangalore is located close to the Devanahalli airport. This scenic, green, well manicured 7 acre resort promises a perfect getaway for couples, families, family get-togethers, More weddings and corporate events such as team building activities, off site meetings, product launches or just about anything a holiday maker or corporate may be looking for in a weekend end getaway or a weekday escape. RE-EMERGE with our signature spa or engage with the various activities organised by the resort. Less
Hotel class
Hotel Amenities
HOTEL FEATURES
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Room Service
Free Parking
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Spa
Breakfast included
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Air Conditioning
Airport Transportation
Banquet Room
Business Centre with Internet Access
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Concierge
Conference Facilities
Dry Cleaning
Laundry Service
Meeting Rooms
Minibar
Outdoor pool
Wheelchair Access
Beachfront
Hotel Style
Spa
Room types
Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Hotel class
Hotel Style
Spa
Room types
Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Number of rooms
50
Price range
US$ 78 - US$ 111 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Location
India > Karnataka > Bangalore District > Bengaluru
Hotel class
Hotel Style
Spa
Room types
Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Number of rooms
50
Price range
US$ 78 - US$ 111 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Location
India > Karnataka > Bangalore District > Bengaluru
Photos
Traveller (209)
Room & Suite (65)
Pool & Beach (18)
Dining (15)
Family and Play Areas (10)
Business Centre & Event Rooms (4)
Nearby
Nearby HotelsSee all 857 nearby hotels
Clarks Exotica Convention Resort & Spa
2,480 reviews
2.68 km away
Jade735 - Retreat By Design
128 reviews
3.34 km away
Chairman's Resort
298 reviews
3.91 km away
Regenta Inn Airport Road Bangalore
69 reviews
4.14 km away
Nearby RestaurantsSee all 11,614 nearby restaurants
Udupi swada
10 reviews
6.60 km away
Sri Krishna Garden
6 reviews
6.65 km away
Adyar Ananda Bhavan
44 reviews
5.84 km away
Cafe Coffee Day
21 reviews
6.80 km away
Nearby AttractionsSee all 788 nearby attractions
Makalidurga
27 reviews
11.10 km away
Devanahalli Fort
69 reviews
12.05 km away
Ghati Subramanya Temple
132 reviews
5.14 km away
Plaza Premium Lounge
458 reviews
10.96 km away
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
Polo-Rahul
31 October 2018|
AnswerShow all 3 answers
Response from Yasin M | Reviewed this property |
Yes it also has a la carte dining
1
Vote
Saud M
20 October 2018|
AnswerShow all 3 answers
Response from SandeepY271 | Reviewed this property |
Hi , The swimming pool and other park rides are free for kids. If you want to arrange something especially then it is paid service.
0
Votes
Room Tips
"Suite rooms are very spacious, well equipped and in quiet surroundings"
NBKP
3 weeks ago
Read review
"Some room are more or less near to the restaurant. Choose nature !"
248celineb
11 Sep 2018
Read review
"Avoid if possible on weekends if you are looking for a quite, peaceful holiday."
kaybee111
5 Jun 2018
Read review
"Villas please"
rahulj508
5 May 2018
Read review
Show More 
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing