We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Radiant Resort

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Professional photos
Radiant Resort
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

60 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 60: English reviews
Reviewed 2 days ago NEWvia mobile

I have been to this place with my wife The resort ambience is good for couple Corporate day out will not serve the purpose. We had enjoyed food They have two restaurant and 45 rooms Simple and clean I recommend for weekday's visit

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Aniiill
Bengaluru, India
Reviewed 12 December 2016

We had been for Team outing. They had indoor sports and outdoors. All equipment are outdated. Breakfast could have been better, Omelette was served from Hotbox, not made at request, Bread Toast was average. Food was ok. If have any other options i will definitely look for one. This place is old resort, when it opened it was fine, right...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank ManujNayak
aravind511, Guest Relations Manager at Radiant Resort, responded to this review

Dear Sir, Greetings from Radiant Resort. Thank you for taking time out and writing your review of your experience at The Radiant Resort. We take this feedback and have shared it with the respective departments to prevent this from reoccurring in fuiture. Well the resort is situated on the boundary of Bannerghatta National Park with lot of greenery inside the...

Bengaluru, India
Reviewed 4 December 2016

My wife & myself with my 85 year old mother stayed in this resort from 29-10-2016 to 31-10-2016. We found a lot of greenery inside the resort with plentyt of trees. The resort is well maintained with clean rooms & bathrooms & the pathways, lawns & the swimming pools are also maintained well. My mother was very well taken care...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Prakash B
aravind511, Guest Relations Manager at Radiant Resort, responded to this review

Dear Sir, Greetings from Radiant Resort. Thank you for your beautiful comments on our property and services. Your recognition of our ambiance and service is highly appreciated. We are glad that you had a nice time spent with your family. We assure you to provide the Best Hospitality Service at all the times. Warm Regards

Reviewed 26 November 2016 via mobile

Its not a 3 star resort in any sense. The room bedding were dirty.. The AC LEAKING.. Dont waste any money on this place.. Not worth 1k also.. You are better off in OYO rooms than this 3rd class so called resort...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Rishabh D
aravind511, Guest Relations Manager at Radiant Resort, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Greetings from Radiant Resort..! My most sincere apologies for the reported inconvenience caused to you, we take this feedback very seriously and have shared it with the departments to prevent this from reoccurring in future. We have maintained all the rooms well clean and tidy but due to some technical issue the A/C had the leakage problem. Once...

Karnataka, India
Reviewed 12 October 2016

Had to stay as all other hotels were sold out due to Pooja vacation crowd. Visited this resort for an overnight stay with family. Easy to reach and right beside the highway. The ambiance was not that great, It's just Avg. No much amenities, no adventures, Avg worst kids play area, Avg resort (Feel like I have paid 4400rs for...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Deepesh_DP
aravind511, Guest Relations Manager at Radiant Resort, responded to this review

Dear Sir, Greetings from Radiant Resort. Thank you for your valuable feedback on our property and facilities. We are implementing adventures activities very soon and adding more games in kids play area. Thank you once again for your supportive feedback and we look forward to welcoming you again at the Radiant Resort so that we can give you more conveyable...

Reviewed 8 October 2016 via mobile

A good place to relax which is a drive away from city. They have a nice clean swimming pool, food is delicious, a play area, spa and clean rooms. Definitely a good choice for a weekend chillout with friends.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank 74prabur
aravind511, Guest Relations Manager at Radiant Resort, responded to this review

Dear Sir, Greetings from Radiant Resort. Thank you for your nice comments on our property and services. Your recognition of our ambiance and cuisine is highly appreciated. We are glad for your recommendation and look forward to welcoming you back at the Radiant Resort very soon. Warm Regards

Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Reviewed 6 October 2016

well its not a luxury resort not is aiming for it. its your average resort away from banglore city, with no specific landmark to it. the greenery is nice, pools were not bad, rooms were large but not clean. the bathroom has WC that is hilariously high for one to sit with legs hanging (ha ha). property has mosquitoes but...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank sanjhall
aravind511, Guest Relations Manager at Radiant Resort, responded to this review

Dear Sir, Thank you for taking time out and writing your review of your experience at The Radiant Resort. My most sincere apologies for the reported inconvenience caused to you. We take this feedback and have shared it with the respective departments to prevent this from reoccurring in future. Kindly give us another opportunity so that we can give a...

Somerset, New Jersey
Reviewed 1 September 2016

We stayed in this resort for a night, i got a deal from Group on. The experience was pretty good and we liked our stay.Little expensive food, but overall stay was nice.There are few good hotels near by, so stay here if you feel the food is expensive then you can have the food outside.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank dashpinaki
aravind511, Guest Relations Manager at Radiant Resort, responded to this review

Dear Sir, Greetings from Radiant Resort..!! Thank you for your valuable feedback on our property an services. We are glad that you spent a memorable and pleasant stay with us. Food prices are economical at our resort but we will have a look at the menu price if something can be changed. We assure you to provide the Best Hospitality...

Reviewed 10 July 2016

We had our annual meet at this place and as thought the place was not so exciting in terms of food and facilities provided.The food was a major let down and so was the set up.Suddenly the bar when asked for juice says its over and so the same reply for the soft drink with very limited or no choice...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank sajid k
aravind511, Guest Relations Manager at Radiant Resort, responded to this review

Dear Sir, Greetings from Radiant Resort.! Thank you for your valuable feedback on our property and services and we look forward to welcoming you again to our property so that we can give a more conveyable representation of our cuisine and service standards. We assure you to provide the Best Hospitality Service at all the times..! Warm Regards

Bengaluru, India
Reviewed 2 June 2016

Visited the resort for a birthday celebration and friends get together. Spacious and clean rooms with decent service. Food was good and tasty. There are three pools (big and small for adults and third one for kids). But big one was under maintenance so had to spend pool time in the small one. They have very limited outdoor and indoor...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank ddtharakan
aravind511, Guest Relations Manager at Radiant Resort, responded to this review

Dear Sir, Thank you for taking time out and writing your review of your experience at The Radiant Resort. Your recognition of our services and cuisine is highly appreciated. Rest assured we take this feedback very seriously and have shared it with the departments to prevent this from reoccurring. Thank you once again for your comments and we certainly look...

35 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (10)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (6)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (4)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (25)
Viewed
Dining (6)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (3)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (3)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
Other (7)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Bengaluru hotels
5.9 km away
Holiday Village
Holiday Village
#168 of 640 in Bengaluru
142 reviews
30.4 km away
Ramanashree California Resort Bangalore
24.1 km away
Chairman's Resort
Chairman's Resort
#97 of 640 in Bengaluru
237 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
38.1 km away
Angsana Oasis Spa & Resort
Angsana Oasis Spa & Resort
#195 of 640 in Bengaluru
379 reviews
0.0 km away
The Windflower Prakruthi Bangalore
27.3 km away
Royal Orchid Resort & Convention Centre
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Room Service
  • Restaurant
  • Free Parking
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
  • Breakfast included
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Suites
  • Family Rooms
  • Smoking rooms available
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Banquet Room
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Airport Transportation
  • Breakfast included
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Laundry Service
  • Conference Facilities
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Located at the 17th km Bannerghatta Road and hemmed in by the Bannerghatta National Park, Radiant Resort is a magical sojourn, with lush green lawns, whispering palms, the chirping sound of birds and is in this mystique of nature. One can discover that life is simply a celebration. The resort is a perfect place for conferences, corporate training programmes, weddings, parties and picnics. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Radiant Resort

Address: C.K.Palya Road | Bannerghatta Road, Bengaluru 560083, India
Region: India > Karnataka > Bengaluru
Price Range: ₹ 2,458 - ₹ 3,618 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Radiant Resort 3*
Number of rooms: 50
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Booking.com, Priceline, Travelocity, Agoda, Expedia and Hotels.com so you can book your Radiant Resort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Radiant Resort staff and other travellers.
5 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (5)

Questions? Get answers from Radiant Resort staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Rooms are Ok”
 of 5 bubbles ManujNayak, 11 Dec 2016 | Read review
“The location of the hotel is such that not known to the cab drivers and not so easy to locate.”
 of 5 bubbles , 9 Jul 2016 | Read review
“Never opt for rooms on the roadside. High vehicular noise during nights.”
 of 5 bubbles swarna5890, 30 Apr 2016 | Read review
“Choose wooden suits to experience good view”
 of 5 bubbles Ashwini1234, 28 Jan 2016 | Read review
“Ganga & Cauvery have balcony facing pool & garden, much spacious”
 of 5 bubbles hari78, 28 Nov 2015 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay