We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Radiant Resort

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Radiant Resort
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

65 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 65: English reviews
Start your review of Radiant Resort
 Click to rate
Bengaluru, India
Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

Waa good should improve on games and sports pool is also good.. Rooms are in very good condition. Restaurant food can be improved on varieties and juices overall good to stay staff is friendly.should go once.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Abhishek C
aravind511, Guest Relations Manager at Radiant Resort, responded to this review

Dear Sir, Greetings from Radiant Resort. Thank you for your valuable feedback on our property and services. We certainly work on the things and make sure for your next visit to give a more conveyable representation of our cuisine, games and activities. Thank you once again for your comments and looking forward to welcoming you at The Radiant Resort soon....

Bangalore
Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

We wanted some kind of a get-away from the hustle-bustle of Bangalore and decided to try out some resort on the outskirts, since I didn't want a long drive. We chose Radiant and it turned out to be a nice experience. The place is quite peaceful with nice rooms and a good Ayurvedic spa. We liked the food and the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank wrinkledword
aravind511, Guest Relations Manager at Radiant Resort, responded to this review

Dear Sir, Greetings from Radiant Resort. Thank you for your wonderful comments on our property and services. Your recognition of our ambiance and cuisine is highly appreciated. We assure you to provide the Best Hospitality Service at all the times. Looking forward to welcome you back at the Radiant Resort very soon. Warm Regards

Bangalore
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We went there on Friday afternoon , thinking we will spend our weekend there. We reached at the resort and entered the room - in their AC room their bedsheets were torned , pillow covers were dirty and stinky. Their swimming pool was really upsetting, wasn't clean at all. We ordered for food - taste was horrible . Finally the...

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank ajaysharma0910
aravind511, Guest Relations Manager at Radiant Resort, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Greetings from Radiant Resort..! My most sincere apologies for the reported inconvenience caused to you. We take this feedback very seriously and have shared it with the departments and to our top level management to take instant action on the staff. Your valuable feedback is our vital improvement. Once again kindly apologize and will make sure this will...

New Delhi, India
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

What could have been an amazing resort due to the natural beauty here, has been reduced to levels below your local Dhaba. The staff isn't helpful one bit and treated guests like they didn't want them. Every meal had to paid instantly in cash, and they didn't have change and were not even ready to aggregate for payment at checkout....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank TwoKPandey
aravind511, Guest Relations Manager at Radiant Resort, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Greetings from Radiant Resort..! Kindly apologize for the inconvenience caused during your stay.We have maintained the Resort with all modern amenities and lots of greenery inside the property to keep the guest pleasant and happy.Food bill has to be cleared at the time of check out with no dues and we accept all types of cards. Front desk...

Daman, India
Reviewed 20 January 2017 via mobile

We had booked this resort for my sister's wedding. It's a very nice, beautiful and peaceful resort. We liked the ambience and the facilities and services provided. Our guests were very comfortable staying there. They liked the gardens. There are many varieties of flowers which attracted our guests to take selfie 😜 The room service personnel were very cooperative and...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank 8,00,08,88,022
aravind511, Guest Relations Manager at Radiant Resort, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Greetings from Radiant Resort.! Thank you for your excellent comments of our property and services. We have maintained the gardening very well with elegant open lawn space and beautiful flowers so that the customers feel happy and to have a pleasant and peaceful time.The team and I are very much grateful for your recommendation. Thank you once gain...

Reviewed 16 January 2017 via mobile

I have been to this place with my wife The resort ambience is good for couple Corporate day out will not serve the purpose. We had enjoyed food They have two restaurant and 45 rooms Simple and clean I recommend for weekday's visit

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Aniiill
aravind511, Guest Relations Manager at Radiant Resort, responded to this review

Dear Sir, Greetings from Radiant Resort..! Thank you for your valuable feedback on our property and services. Our Resort has all the amenities to serve all kinds of groups and we strive hard to make the customers feel happy and to have a pleasant stay.We are grateful for your recommendation and look forward to welcoming you back soon at the...

Bengaluru, India
Reviewed 12 December 2016

We had been for Team outing. They had indoor sports and outdoors. All equipment are outdated. Breakfast could have been better, Omelette was served from Hotbox, not made at request, Bread Toast was average. Food was ok. If have any other options i will definitely look for one. This place is old resort, when it opened it was fine, right...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank ManujNayak
aravind511, Guest Relations Manager at Radiant Resort, responded to this review

Dear Sir, Greetings from Radiant Resort. Thank you for taking time out and writing your review of your experience at The Radiant Resort. We take this feedback and have shared it with the respective departments to prevent this from reoccurring in fuiture. Well the resort is situated on the boundary of Bannerghatta National Park with lot of greenery inside the...

Bengaluru, India
Reviewed 4 December 2016

My wife & myself with my 85 year old mother stayed in this resort from 29-10-2016 to 31-10-2016. We found a lot of greenery inside the resort with plentyt of trees. The resort is well maintained with clean rooms & bathrooms & the pathways, lawns & the swimming pools are also maintained well. My mother was very well taken care...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Prakash B
aravind511, Guest Relations Manager at Radiant Resort, responded to this review

Dear Sir, Greetings from Radiant Resort. Thank you for your beautiful comments on our property and services. Your recognition of our ambiance and service is highly appreciated. We are glad that you had a nice time spent with your family. We assure you to provide the Best Hospitality Service at all the times. Warm Regards

Reviewed 26 November 2016 via mobile

Its not a 3 star resort in any sense. The room bedding were dirty.. The AC LEAKING.. Dont waste any money on this place.. Not worth 1k also.. You are better off in OYO rooms than this 3rd class so called resort...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Rishabh D
aravind511, Guest Relations Manager at Radiant Resort, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Greetings from Radiant Resort..! My most sincere apologies for the reported inconvenience caused to you, we take this feedback very seriously and have shared it with the departments to prevent this from reoccurring in future. We have maintained all the rooms well clean and tidy but due to some technical issue the A/C had the leakage problem. Once...

Karnataka, India
Reviewed 12 October 2016

Had to stay as all other hotels were sold out due to Pooja vacation crowd. Visited this resort for an overnight stay with family. Easy to reach and right beside the highway. The ambiance was not that great, It's just Avg. No much amenities, no adventures, Avg worst kids play area, Avg resort (Feel like I have paid 4400rs for...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Deepesh_DP
aravind511, Guest Relations Manager at Radiant Resort, responded to this review

Dear Sir, Greetings from Radiant Resort. Thank you for your valuable feedback on our property and facilities. We are implementing adventures activities very soon and adding more games in kids play area. Thank you once again for your supportive feedback and we look forward to welcoming you again at the Radiant Resort so that we can give you more conveyable...

37 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (12)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (6)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (4)
Viewed
Other (2)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (25)
Viewed
Dining (6)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (3)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (3)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
Other (7)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Bengaluru hotels
5.9 km away
Holiday Village
Holiday Village
#167 of 644 in Bengaluru
144 reviews
30.4 km away
Ramanashree California Resort Bangalore
40.3 km away
The Windflower Prakruthi Bangalore
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
27.3 km away
Royal Orchid Resort & Convention Centre
24.1 km away
Chairman's Resort
Chairman's Resort
#105 of 644 in Bengaluru
242 reviews
38.1 km away
Angsana Oasis Spa & Resort
Angsana Oasis Spa & Resort
#182 of 644 in Bengaluru
388 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Room Service
  • Restaurant
  • Free Parking
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
  • Breakfast included
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Suites
  • Family Rooms
  • Smoking rooms available
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Banquet Room
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Airport Transportation
  • Breakfast included
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Laundry Service
  • Conference Facilities
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Located at the 17th km Bannerghatta Road and hemmed in by the Bannerghatta National Park, Radiant Resort is a magical sojourn, with lush green lawns, whispering palms, the chirping sound of birds and is in this mystique of nature. One can discover that life is simply a celebration. The resort is a perfect place for conferences, corporate training programmes, weddings, parties and picnics. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Radiant Resort

Address: C.K.Palya Road, 17th km | Bannerghatta Road, Bengaluru 560083, India
Region: India > Karnataka > Bengaluru
Price Range: ₹ 2,340 - ₹ 3,410 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Radiant Resort 3*
Number of rooms: 50
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Priceline, Agoda and Travelocity so you can book your Radiant Resort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Radiant Resort staff and other travellers.
6 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (6)

Questions? Get answers from Radiant Resort staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“We chose an AC room and turned out to be good”
 of 5 bubbles wrinkledword, 22 Feb 2017 | Read review
“Rooms are Ok”
 of 5 bubbles ManujNayak, 11 Dec 2016 | Read review
“The location of the hotel is such that not known to the cab drivers and not so easy to locate.”
 of 5 bubbles , 9 Jul 2016 | Read review
“Never opt for rooms on the roadside. High vehicular noise during nights.”
 of 5 bubbles swarna5890, 30 Apr 2016 | Read review
“Choose wooden suits to experience good view”
 of 5 bubbles Ashwini1234, 28 Jan 2016 | Read review
5 of 5