The Liverpool Hotel Red

The Liverpool Hotel Red

# 6, 1C, Outer Ring Road Marathalli-KR Puram, Brindavan Extension, Doddanekkundi Opp. Rainbow Children's Hospital, Bengaluru 560037 India
Traveller (91)
Room & Suite (38)
RESTUARANT
Dining (7)
What is Travellers’ Choice?
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.

View prices for your travel dates

Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all

About

5.0
#73 of 1,114 hotels in Bengaluru
4.8 of 5 bubbles
Location
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.9 of 5 bubbles
Service
4.9 of 5 bubbles
Value
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.
The Liverpool Hotels Outer Ring Road Marathahalli is one of the Best Hotels in Marathalli KR Puram outer ring road. It is a walkable distance from the Bagmane World technology park and has host of Amenities. The 3 Types of Rooms are Deluxe, Premium and Suite. Hotel also consists of GYM, Library, Board Room and Banquet Hall.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Coffee shop
Children's television networks
Airport transportation
Business Centre with Internet Access
Conference facilities
Car park
Wifi
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Breakfast in the room
Car hire
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Photo copier / fax In business centre
24-hour security
Baggage storage
Concierge
Newspaper
Outdoor furniture
Shared lounge / TV area
Doorperson
First aid kit
Umbrella
24-hour front desk
Express check-in / check-out
Private check-in / check-out
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Ironing service
Shoeshine
Room features
Blackout curtains
Soundproof rooms
Air conditioning
Desk
Coffee / tea maker
Cable / satellite TV
Extra long beds
Walk-in shower
Housekeeping
Interconnected rooms available
Room service
Safe
Seating area
Separate living room
Sofa
Telephone
VIP room facilities
Wardrobe / wardrobe
Bottled water
Clothes rack
Iron
Laptop safe
Private bathrooms
Tile / marble floor
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Electric kettle
Flatscreen TV
Bath / shower
Complimentary toiletries
Hair dryer
Room types
City view
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Smoking rooms available
Good to know
HOTEL STYLE
Charming
City View
Languages Spoken
English, Hindi, Tamil

Location

# 6, 1C, Outer Ring Road Marathalli-KR Puram, Brindavan Extension, Doddanekkundi Opp. Rainbow Children's Hospital, Bengaluru 560037 India
Getting there
Car recommended
Places to stay are graded on a 0-100 scale. The higher the grade, the easier it is for travellers to find restaurants and things to do within walking distance.
Grade: 38 out of 100
38
Kempegowda International Airport
24.9 km
See all flights
5.0
5.0 of 5 bubbles255 reviews
Reviews summary
This summary was created by AI, based on recent reviews.
Powered by AI

The Liverpool Hotel Red emerges as a beacon of sophistication and comfort, with many guests praising its accommodating amenities, which include clean and spacious rooms. The staff's friendly and professional demeanor, coupled with their attentiveness, has earned rave reviews, enhancing the inviting atmosphere of the hotel. Travelers often spotlight the hotel's exceptional cleanliness and the strong value it offers, making it a popular choice for those seeking a convenient and well-maintained stay.
Atmosphere
Inviting
Rooms
Comfortable
Value
Reasonable
Cleanliness
Spotless
Service
Attentive
Amenities
Satisfactory

Was this helpful?
Tripadvisor is not responsible for this summary or the opinions in it. For more information, please read the traveller reviews and learn more about how the site works.
255Reviews2Q+A9Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 226
  • 25
  • 4
  • 0
  • 0
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
Vae Shoe wrote a review Jul 2021
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We had a wonderful experience at the The Liverpool Hotel. The check in was quick and efficient. The room was spacious and clean. The amenities were quality. The gym was awesome, the restaurant downstairs attached to the hotel was superb with great quality affordable tasty cuisine. The coffee set up in the rooms is a "God Send" The location is very suitable too, 3km to the east and you reach all the shopping of Marathalli. And 3 km west is Indira Nagar highway, so going places was not a problem and in 5 minutes you can board a city bus in either direction. All in all it was a pleasant stay with wonderful staff and great service....we will be back in November and hope to stay a bit longer then the 2 days we did this time around.....Thank you to Sujt Singha for the wonderful service provided and to the polite and wonderful from desk lady.

Kudos to the Liverpool HOTEL.

Sincerely,

Mrs. Vaishali Patel.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2021Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Reservations , Owner at The Liverpool Hotel Red
Responded 4 Jul 2021
Dear Mrs.Vaishali Patel, Greetings From The Liverpool Hotels!!! Thanks to share your valuable 5 star ratings to us and your hospitality stay experience. You clearly mentioned about our hotel facilities like spacious room, amenities, service & location. It will help other traveler to select our hotel and get excellent service ,what you got during your stay. We convey to our colleague about your excellent hospitality experience . Thanks to give 1 more opportunity serve you in future. Best Regards, Yuvaraj N V, Assistant Front Office Manager.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
ketandsh wrote a review Oct 2021
Mumbai, India
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Great value. Relatively new hotel. Large rooms with water kettle, tea coffee maker, safe( not used), 43" TV (not used), clean and bright. small gym for guests (not used).

For my purposes location was perfect as I choose it as had meetings in the area. Udupi restaurant has veg wholesome food with decent choice. Can get room delivered under room service at some 30-40% premium, but even then decently reasonable. Quick room service too.

I did face some issues though. My room was not cleaned for 2 nights out of four, despite my pointing it out first time. Less of an issue for me since was out the whole day and anyway did not want a change of linen or towels. But had to call for drinking water. They provide only 1 litre a day of bottled water. No jug. I just ordered more and paid, not very expensive either.

As someone else pointed out would be better to have a shower curtain to avoid wetting the whole compact bathroom. Hot water takes a long time to come. The soap they provide has very little total fat matter (TFM) and is hence very dissatisfactory.

On the whole unbeatable value. Would certainly visit again.

Special mention for Umakant. Very customer centric.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2021Trip type: Travelled on business
Room Tip: Enough parking around.
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Reservations THE LIVERPOOL HOTELS, Guest Services / Front Office at The Liverpool Hotel Red
Responded 22 Oct 2021
Dear Mr.Ketan, Greetings From The Liverpool Hotels!!! Thank you for your valuable time to write such a genuine review and 4 star rating about our hospitality service. Regarding shower curtain, hot water, soap, we escalate to our top level management to make it right. you have mentioned our staff Mr.Umakant did excellent service during your stay. Your feedback about our staff will motivate us to do excellent hospitality service to all the guest. As a team we were very happy you were our guest. As a whole team we except your next stay with us. Best Regards, Yuvaraj N V, Asst. Front Office Manager.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
A lot to digest? Read an AI-generated summary of recent traveller reviews.
WAHEEB wrote a review Mar 2020
5.0 of 5 bubbles
It was very great that we were suggested to choose the accommodation in Krishnam A Business Hotel in Marathahalli, Bangaluru.

I heartly thank the Front desk staffs, specially Ms. Rasmi and Mr. Sudhakar, who contributed more in making us happy whole our stay for three weeks in this Hotel.

we too thank the house keeping department and the restaurant staffs who
made us to experience the best food to enhance us physically.

Finally, I suggest for eveeryone to hurry up and come up in Marathahalli to stay in Krishnam A Business Hotel.

Thank a lot once again.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2020Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from SudhakarSRajan, Front Office Manager at The Liverpool Hotel Red
Responded 9 Mar 2020
Dear Mr. Wabeeb, Greetings from Krishnam Business Hotel..!! Thank you for your feedback and we are pleased to hear that you were happy with the overall experience of your stay. We pride ourselves in providing our guests the best experience and appreciation from guests further encourages us in our quest of providing luxury hospitality. We are glad that you enjoyed our services and offerings which have been specially crafted for discerning guests like yourself. Your kind appreciation of our associates motivates us even further. Please be assured that I would personally convey your message to the team. We look forward to welcoming you again. Sincerely Sudhakar S Manager Front desk
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Suman R wrote a review Feb 2020
5.0 of 5 bubbles
I have stayed here more than 2 times now. The entire staff team is very well trained on customer service and hospitality. They are very friendly and welcoming. Breakfast served from Udpi Park hotel is very tasty. Overall its a good decent place to stay. My best wishes to the entire Krishnam team!
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Explorer00506044522, Manager at The Liverpool Hotel Red
Responded 16 Feb 2020
Dear Mr. Suman Thank you very much for your kind words of appreciation of our hotel's products and services. It was a pleasure to have you as our guest and very happy to know that you like our services. Your positive feedback about our hotel is a great source of motivation for all of us. We look forward to welcoming you back in the hotel soon. Sincerely Sudhakar S Manager Front desk
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Praveen Kumar wrote a review Nov 2021
5.0 of 5 bubbles
I went to the hotel only because I did not have place to sleep in the Hospital in which my son was admitted.

Mr.Yuvaraj was incharge when I called the hotel at 10.30 PM. Made sure room was available and helped when ever required.

To my surprise the place was so nice and the rooms are worth the price.

The hotel is attached to a Udupi restaurant (intresting) and the food is reasonable in price.

Overall nice stay for exhausting day....
Read more
Date of stay: November 2021Trip type: Travelled solo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Reservations THE LIVERPOOL HOTELS, Guest Services / Front Office at The Liverpool Hotel Red
Responded 25 Nov 2021
Dear Mr. Praveen Kumar, Greetings From The Liverpool Hotels!!! Thank you for chosen your emergency stay with us!!! As a team we are proud our guest got excellent hospitality service from our team. You have mentioned about our staff quality of service especially Yuvaraj did appreciate level service to you, those things motivates other staff to do similar kind of service to all the guest, who plan to stay with us. Thank you for your valuable time to write such a 5 star rating and true feedback about our service. We are eager to serve you again in future as well. Best Regards, Yuvaraj N V, Asst. Front Office Manager.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Camper64957049204 wrote a review Jul 2023
5.0 of 5 bubbles
I am writing to appreciate the outstanding customer service that your staff Sayan, Mitali, Ankit, Rakesh, Poonam and others I don't know their names has provided.

Every staff member I encountered, from the check- in to the cleaning staff were very kind, helpful and went beyond to help make my stay comfortable. I truly felt like a guest and not just a regular customer so hats off to your team.

Sayan: For everything.I want to specially thank you Sayan because it's your kindness who brought me to this property.
Mitali: For helping me to choose the best room
Ankit: For serving me detectable food
Rakesh and Poonam: For helping me to find ola/Uber

Please reward them for their outstanding service because ppl and I will definitely visit your property not because of your hotel just because of their warm service.
Hope to see you all at my every visit/stay.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2023
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled solo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Reservations THE LIVERPOOL HOTELS, Guest Services / Front Office at The Liverpool Hotel Red
Responded 2 Aug 2023
Dear Guest Namaste!!! It was a pleasure having you stay with us at Liverpool Hotels, Bangalore. We thank you for sparing your valuable time to evaluate our product and services. We are happy to learn from your feedback that your visit to our hotel was pleasant and comfortable and that the facilities provided to you were to your satisfaction. Your generous indication of our performance will be a source of inspiration to our staff and this encourages us to achieve even higher standards of service. We look forward to the pleasure of your continued visits and assure you of our best attention at all times. Thank you, Kind Regards, Sayon Front Office manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Juilly wrote a review Sept 2022
4.0 of 5 bubbles
I stayed for 8 days in Liverpool hotel. It was really an awesome & safe stay. I loved the luxurious room with large window giving great city view. Whole staff is really helpful. Would like to thank Mr.Chandan Singh for being such a polite and helpful from the day I checked-in. It has amenities like wifi, TV, kettle, tea/coffee making things, hot water, etc. Most of the companies are very near to this hotel. Besides this hotel, there is udupi restaurant you can get tea, food from there as well.
Things which I didn't liked are- In 8 days stay, they haven't came for room cleaning (Despite of calling reception twice for the same). You need to call them daily to get needfuls like tea/coffee making essentials, water bottles, etc. It should be done upfront by hotel staff.
But, considering other things I would definitely recommend this hotel for safe and decent stay.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2022Trip type: Travelled solo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Sneha wrote a review Dec 2021
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Mr Karthik has helped me with finding location in a clear manner by sharing the required Links of location. Also the room is very tidy and clean. Execllent support provided
Really loved the stay.
Even Mr Yuvaraj was really helpful when I was checking in and checking out..
Overall loved the hospitality....:-)
Read more
Date of stay: December 2021Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Reservations THE LIVERPOOL HOTELS, Guest Services / Front Office at The Liverpool Hotel Red
Responded 3 Dec 2021
Dear Guest, We are incredibly grateful that you took the time out to leave us this note. Our company values put customer satisfaction as top priority and we are committed to our customers. Its guest like you that make our job wonderful. You have mentioned Karthik and Yuvaraj did excellent hospitality service during your stay. Your feedback motivates us to do same kind of service to all the guest. Thank you for your kind patronage and look forward to welcoming you back soon. Best Regards, Yuvaraj N V Assistant Front Office Manager .
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Tanmai Bhargav M wrote a review Sept 2021
+1
5.0 of 5 bubbles
I stayed for 1 and a half-days.
Speaking Particularly Receiptionist Namrtha hospitality is ultimate and arranged food and all pin pointedbtimely manner .she deserves more responsible position I feel.
All staff very polite behaviour and assisted during my stay.
Hope to visit again
Read more
Date of stay: September 2021
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Room Tip: If single.. choose a deluxe room .. anyhow rooms are fantabulous
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Reservations THE LIVERPOOL HOTELS, Guest Services / Front Office at The Liverpool Hotel Red
Responded 8 Sept 2021
Dear Mr Tanmai, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We are pleased to see that you enjoyed your time at the hotel. Thank you for recognizing the hospitality extended by Namrtha and Other Staffs Behaviors - they are true champions. On behalf of our entire staff at Liverpool Hotels Bengaluru we thank you for your business and we hope to see you again. Sincerely, Lingaraj Swain Asst Frontoffice Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Nagendra K wrote a review Dec 2021
5.0 of 5 bubbles
‬”Pleasant stay‬
“‪Recently visited the hotel . The environment of the hotel feels like it is into the nature. Restraunt is good and the quality of food is hygienic. The staff is good and responsive. Special thanks to Lingaraj Swain for taking good care of us.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2021Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Reservations THE LIVERPOOL HOTELS, Guest Services / Front Office at The Liverpool Hotel Red
Responded 19 Dec 2021
Dear Valued Guest, Greetings from Liverpool Hotels ! Thank you for giving valuable positive comment and choosing The Liverpool Hotels your stay during Bengaluru Visit. Commitment to service and guest satisfaction is our main concern. It is such a delight to know that you were impressed with our service delivery, hotel cleaning and parking and our resturant food and Staffs behaviors ! again We thank you for recommending us and for sharing your wonderful feedback on TripAdvisor. We are glad that you enjoyed our services and offerings which have been specially crafted for discerning guests like yourself. Your kind appreciation of our associates motivates us even further. Please be assured that I would personally convey your message to the team. We are looking forward to welcome you back to have a memorable experience again at Hotel Liverpool Bengaluru ! With best regards, Shri Lingaraj Swain Asst.Frontoffice Manager.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Answer from Culture18909638837
Bengaluru, India
Dear Sir, Kindly call us for more information +91 9743670117
Bengaluru, India43 contributions
Dear Sir, Kindly call us for more information +91 9743670117
Getaway14105944644 wrote a tip May 2024
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Kindly give the comfortable to every one always. Sure I will refer to my friend. "
Read full review
Companion49730549875 wrote a tip Jul 2023
Bengaluru, India1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Don't think twice just stay here you will love it"
Read full review
Coastal63657062264 wrote a tip Jul 2023
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Especially Pritam bhai and Sona Mam are very friendly . And always giving good tips and solutions to the hotel related problems ."
Read full review
Rachna Kumari wrote a tip May 2023
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"I have had one of the best experiences at Liverpool. The staff was very helpful and generous with their time. Great location, really pleasan"
Read full review
Krishnan wrote a tip Nov 2022
1 contribution1 helpful vote
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"They missed serving Watermelen Juice. Not a great worry. Everything else was good."
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Bengaluru area.
PRICE RANGE
₹2,839 - ₹5,678 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
IndiaKarnatakaBangalore DistrictBengaluru
NUMBER OF ROOMS
45
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

THE LIVERPOOL HOTEL RED (Bengaluru) - Hotel Reviews, Photos, Rate Comparison - Tripadvisor

Frequently Asked Questions about The Liverpool Hotel Red
Which popular attractions are close to The Liverpool Hotel Red?
Nearby attractions include Output - Bengaluru (0.4 km), Grand Mall & Tower (0.9 km), and Arena Mall (0.6 km).
What are some of the property amenities at The Liverpool Hotel Red?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, an on-site restaurant, and a fitness centre.
Which room amenities are available at The Liverpool Hotel Red?
Top room amenities include air conditioning, a flat screen TV, and blackout curtains.
What food & drink options are available at The Liverpool Hotel Red?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant and breakfast during their stay.
Is parking available at The Liverpool Hotel Red?
Yes, free parking, a parking garage, and secured parking are available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to The Liverpool Hotel Red?
Conveniently located restaurants include Jalsa, Flechazo, and BLR Brewing Co. - Whitefield.
Are there opportunities to exercise at The Liverpool Hotel Red?
Yes, guests have access to a fitness centre during their stay.
Does The Liverpool Hotel Red have airport transportation?
Yes, The Liverpool Hotel Red offers airport transportation for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Are any cleaning services offered at The Liverpool Hotel Red?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Does The Liverpool Hotel Red offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers a business centre, meeting rooms, and a banquet room.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at The Liverpool Hotel Red?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English, Hindi, and Tamil.
All Bengaluru HotelsBengaluru Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in BengaluruHotels near The Liverpool Hotel Red
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsHoliday homesTravel StoriesCruisesCar Hire