We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Lemon Tree Hotel Whitefield

Show Prices
#36 of 640 Hotels in Bengaluru
Certificate of Excellence
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Professional photos
Lemon Tree Hotel Whitefield
View Map
{"widget":{"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

404 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 399: English reviews
Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

Good location , rooms are well done up , hotel staff is very courteous , located in the business hub of whitefield , good food quality , free wifi , comfortable sleep , food spread in breakfast is good . Overall a satisfactory stay

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Arvind S
TheLemonTreeHotels, General Manager at Lemon Tree Hotel Whitefield, responded to this review

Dear Guest Thank you for your lovely feedback regarding your visit to Lemon Tree Hotel, Whitefield, Bengaluru. I am delighted to hear that you had a memorable stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you soon with our friendly smiles and signature lemon fragrance. When you decide to visit us next, please email me at gm.wf@lemontreehotels.com and I will...

New Delhi, India
Reviewed 1 week ago

Hotel is good and in proximity to main IT hub in Whitefield Bengaluru. Rooms are well maintained and hotel staff is nice. Hotel is in proximity to Airport (1~1.5 hours from Airport). Area for improvement : Breakfast options are good but I believe it still has scope for improvement in terms of taste and quality. Overall rating : Very Good

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Joy C
TheLemonTreeHotels, General Manager at Lemon Tree Hotel Whitefield, responded to this review

Dear Guest Thank you for your lovely feedback regarding your visit to Lemon Tree Hotel, Whitefield, Bengaluru. We have noted your comments and are re-looking into our internal standards to understand your feedback better. We look forward to welcoming you soon with our friendly smiles and signature lemon fragrance. When you decide to visit us next, please email me at...

Mumbai, India
Reviewed 1 week ago

Ideally located in Whitefield area, where most of IT companies are located. Not ideal for tourists as there is nothing around. Though we got a good base tariff, beware that the Hotel charges a steep 31% extra as taxes. Staff ( both at Reception and the Restaurant ) was very courteous. Breakfast spread was adequate but the restaurant opens only...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank ketan809
TheLemonTreeHotels, General Manager at Lemon Tree Hotel Whitefield, responded to this review

Dear Guest Thank you for your lovely feedback regarding your visit to Lemon Tree Hotel, Whitefield, Bengaluru. We have noted your comments and are re-looking into our internal standards to understand your feedback better. We look forward to welcoming you soon with our friendly smiles and signature lemon fragrance. When you decide to visit us next, please email me at...

Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Room are neat and Clean. Staff are Courteous.Food can have more spread but probably like any Lemon Tree Hotel they run out of space. Best part I liked them have employees who have speech disabilities.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Krishna Rao T
TheLemonTreeHotels, General Manager at Lemon Tree Hotel Whitefield, responded to this review

Dear Guest Thank you for your lovely feedback regarding your visit to Lemon Tree Hotel, Whitefield, Bengaluru. We have noted your comments and are re-looking into our internal standards to understand your feedback better. We look forward to welcoming you soon with our friendly smiles and signature lemon fragrance. When you decide to visit us next, please email me at...

Paris, France
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

This hotel is a very good one and the service is excellent. The team is lovely and know how to well treat their guests. The food and the buffet offer a great variety of international cuisine. To be recommended. The smoking rooms are really smoking (you can smell the cigarette when you open the door); besides, the only thing I...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank HassanELM
TheLemonTreeHotels, General Manager at Lemon Tree Hotel Whitefield, responded to this review

Dear Guest Thank you for your lovely feedback regarding your visit to Lemon Tree Hotel, Whitefield, Bengaluru. We have noted your comments and are re-looking into our internal standards to understand your feedback better. We look forward to welcoming you soon with our friendly smiles and signature lemon fragrance. When you decide to visit us next, please email me at...

Noida, India
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Hotel is located in Whitefield surrounding by comapany offices. I got booking which includes breakfast and services are also good and its a truely value for money and worth to try it. The only thing which was missing is the market place, there is no market place in the nearby area and hotel don't provide any complementary shuttle to visit...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank SanjivKumarLalit
TheLemonTreeHotels, General Manager at Lemon Tree Hotel Whitefield, responded to this review

Dear Guest Thank you for your lovely feedback regarding your visit to Lemon Tree Hotel, Whitefield, Bengaluru. I am delighted to hear that you had a memorable stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you soon with our friendly smiles and signature lemon fragrance. When you decide to visit us next, please email me at gm.wf@lemontreehotels.com and I will...

Pune, India
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Service levels were not good. AC was not working efficiently; also toiletries were not refreshed. Even after informing the front desk multiple times; engineer was not able to fix the problem. Also basic items in toiletries like soap was not refreshed; had to inform the house keeping desk

 Report
Helpful?
Thank petervaz68
TheLemonTreeHotels, General Manager at Lemon Tree Hotel Whitefield, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for your feedback regarding your visit to Lemon Tree Hotel, Whitefield, Bengaluru. May I apologize for not meeting some of your expectations during your stay. We are sorry you were inconvenienced due to the air-conditioning in your room. This was a one off issue which has been resolved now. We assure you of a better experience...

Bengaluru, India
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Had a conformable stay in the hotel. The room was nice and the well maintained. The Housekeeping Manju & Chandan were polite. This is a good hotel for business travelers. The swimming pool was nice. Food was also good.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Anand P
TheLemonTreeHotels, General Manager at Lemon Tree Hotel Whitefield, responded to this review

Dear Guest Thank you for your lovely feedback regarding your visit to Lemon Tree Hotel, Whitefield, Bengaluru. I am delighted to hear that you had a memorable stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you soon with our friendly smiles and signature lemon fragrance. When you decide to visit us next, please email me at gm.wf@lemontreehotels.com and I will...

Metro Manila, Philippines
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

It's a great deal... I like the room, food and caring staff... value for money and excellent service. Try paneer, dosa and chicken biryani. An afternoon tea beside the pool is a relaxing moment even just by yourself.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank wowiearqui
TheLemonTreeHotels, General Manager at Lemon Tree Hotel Whitefield, responded to this review

Dear Guest Thank you for your lovely feedback regarding your visit to Lemon Tree Hotel, Whitefield, Bengaluru. I am delighted to hear that you had a memorable stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you soon with our friendly smiles and signature lemon fragrance. When you decide to visit us next, please email me at gm.wf@lemontreehotels.com and I will...

Pune, India
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

I was at the hotel for about a week for business, having stayed at multiple properties of lemon tree was expecting the same.The rooms were spotlessly clean(the towels however didnt feel crisp/fresh).Breakfast spread is average with a live counter, usual southindian food, and some western specials too. My only concern was there were no toiletries in the room. I had...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Priyanka M
TheLemonTreeHotels, General Manager at Lemon Tree Hotel Whitefield, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for your feedback regarding your visit to Lemon Tree Hotel, Whitefield, Bengaluru. May I apologize for not meeting some of your expectations during your stay. We are sorry for the inconvenience caused as there were no toiletries in the room. We have noted your observations and have re-briefed our Housekeeping team to strictly adhere to pre-defined...

99 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (83)
Viewed
Bathroom (7)
Viewed
Room/Suite (14)
Viewed
View from Room (3)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (3)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (5)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (50)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (16)
Viewed
Room/Suite (3)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (5)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (3)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Bengaluru hotels
Ulsoor
Lemon Tree Premier, Ulsoor Lake, Bengaluru
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
MGM Mark Whitefield Hotel
#134 of 640 in Bengaluru
137 reviews
Aloft Bengaluru Whitefield
#33 of 640 in Bengaluru
705 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Restaurant
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Room Service
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Breakfast included
  • Free Parking
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Restaurant
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Suites
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Paid Wifi
Services
  • Room Service
  • Breakfast included
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Free Parking
  • Airport Transportation
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Banquet Room
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Conference Facilities
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Lemon Tree Hotel, Whitefield, Bangalore, located in the heart of Bangalore's Whitefield - EPIP Zone, is in close proximity to Accenture, John F Welch Technology Centre (JFWTC), Hewlett Packard, I Gate, SAP Labs, Shell Technology Centre, Qualcomm and UL India. The hotel is only 18 minutes from Old Airport Road and 40 minutes from M.G. Road. The hotel is close to K.R. Puram station and ITPL. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Lemon Tree Hotel Whitefield

Address: # 23 Epip Zone, Whitefield, Bengaluru 560066, India
Region: India > Karnataka > Bengaluru
Price Range: ₹ 3,345 - ₹ 12,561 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Lemon Tree Hotel Whitefield 4*
Number of rooms: 130
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Agoda and Priceline so you can book your Lemon Tree Hotel Whitefield reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Hotel Style:
#33 Luxury Hotel in Bengaluru
#34 Business Hotel in Bengaluru
#37 Family Hotel in Bengaluru
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Lemon Tree Hotel Whitefield staff and other travellers.
3 questions
Ask a question
2 months ago
6 months ago

See all questions (3)

Questions? Get answers from Lemon Tree Hotel Whitefield staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Deluxe room”
 of 5 bubbles JoyC631, 8 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Please Check the tariffs after considering the high Taxes.”
 of 5 bubbles ketan809, 7 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Second floor at the back of the hotel”
 of 5 bubbles mctouch, 11 Dec 2016 | Read review
“When booking via makemytrip, discrepancies in the room they provide can occur. Please ensure you call makemytrip first before booking.”
 of 5 bubbles TravellingDeveloper, 10 Dec 2016 | Read review
“Do not take rooms on 1st floor as these will be noisy”
 of 5 bubbles 31dattam, 3 Dec 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay