We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

D'Brooks

Save
Share
496, 1st Main Rd B Block, AECS Layout Brookefield, Bengaluru 560037 India
Expedia.com
Hotels.com
Orbitz.com
Booking.com
CheapTickets
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Traveller (12)
Room & Suite (21)
Dining (3)

About

#203 of 1,738 hotels in Bengaluru
Location
Service
Value

DBrooks Hotel is located in IT Hub,ITPL Main Road Brookefield.Offering great comfort and services at budget rates, D'brooks in Bangalore is an ideal Hotel for travelers touring the city. The Dbrooks is maintained with a skilled and friendly staff to ensure you have a good stay.

Facilities:

Our rooms are tastefully furnished and offer amenities like TV, Complimentary Breakfast and a lot more. We take our guests safety seriously and provide facilities like fire safety, first aid and round the clock security to ensure the same.Our 24-hour helpdesk offers further assistance to our guests.

What's Nearby:

Brigade Tech gardens,Brookefield Mall,Apollo Cradle hospital, Brookefield Hospital at stone throw distance.Prestige Techno star,Bagmane Tech park,Bigbazaar are at 1km distance.

Read more
Full view
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Free breakfast
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Airport transportation
Conference facilities
Meeting rooms
Car park
Wifi
Coffee shop
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Car hire
Taxi service
24-hour security
Baggage storage
Concierge
Currency exchange
Newspaper
First aid kit
Umbrella
24-hour check-in
24-hour front desk
Express check-in / check-out
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Ironing service
Shoeshine
Show more
Room features
Air conditioning
Desk
Housekeeping
Room service
Coffee / tea maker
Electric kettle
Cable / satellite TV
Walk-in shower
Telephone
Wardrobe / wardrobe
Bottled water
Iron
Tile / marble floor
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Flatscreen TV
Bath / shower
Complimentary toiletries
Hair dryer
Show more
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Family rooms
Smoking rooms available
Good to know
Languages Spoken
English, Hindi, Nepali, Tamil and 1 more
21Reviews0Q+A1Room tip
Traveller rating
  • 18
  • 2
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Allupavan wrote a review Oct 2020
1 contribution
Rooms are very clean and hygiene .. management is vey friendly it was very nice experience with D Brooks a awesome location ...thank u Ashok sir and Dbrooks management .. well maintained awaiting to visit again !!
Read more
Date of stay: October 2020Trip type: Travelled with friends
Helpful
Share
Virendra wrote a review Jun 2020
1 contribution
I landed there for a night, there was no others guests even then I got full service, was sanitized including bags and shoes etc. Staff was very aware of cleaniness and safety, the room is modern with open plan, it helps. Wifi was pretty fast too, I'd say it's quite good place to stay!
Read more
Date of stay: June 2020Trip type: Travelled on business
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from DBrooksAshok, General Manager at D'Brooks
Responded 30 Jun 2020
Dear Sir, Thank you for your stay at D'Brooks Hotels and taking time to write a review about us.We are encouraged with your response and will share about your comment with our team for their good work. Your feed back is the only source of information about our employees services rendered to esteemed guests like you and to implement/upgrade our services based on the feedbacks. Thank you Ashok
Read more
Kumar wrote a review Mar 2020
2 contributions5 helpful votes
I had a family function and atleast 10 people were there 2 of them were couples also my relatives including mother in law . First I did a casual visit to check on the condition of hotel which was okay in terms of hygiene. The lady at reception was cordial. I had booked 4 double room however they took booking for double room but said only single person can stay in room! I was shocked , it was around 11 PM in the evening when the receptionist guy started arguing that he cannot accommodate them , I showed him I had booked double room still he kept on saying he will cancel the booking. There was also a pregnant woman he still kept on badgering inspite of me telling that I will pay extra . He then took extra money and demanded that each guest will have to show the Identity cars else they won’t be permitted. Absolutely inhuman behaviour. Since there was pregnant women I arrange for soft copies , as hard copy was not available, he kept on printing those and held all the guest standing at reception. The facilities were not great either , I felt it was kind of shady lodge where all sort of activities go on. I complained to the manager he also said he will cancel my booking at 10 PM in the night where I had gone with 10 guests. I think these type of hotels should not be shut down. Below are the points about service 1 ) in room service wasn’t upto the mark 2) lift doesn’t work properly ( it was difficult with pregnant women and luggage) 3) Unwelcome behaviour in fact outright hostile . 4) Cheating people by calling it double room and accommodating single only
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020Trip type: Travelled with family
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from Traveller1stweek, General Manager at D'Brooks
Responded 25 Apr 2020
Dear Sir, Thank you for your feedback and choosen to stay with us after checking our facilities. It was disappointing that you had problems while checkin and not liked our services.The reason behind is that you had booked 4 single occupancy rooms not double occupancy in first place and blaming us for your mistakes which we had to charge for second guest as per policy.And even we insisted you to cancel the existing booking and book fresh 4 double occupancy rooms which you took it wrong.We have very compact rooms,where we can't place extra beds in the rooms except few rooms.You had come with 10 people ( booked 4 single occupancy rooms) in the midnight without ID proofs which is mandatory in all hotels.PAN cards will not be accepted which will not have address on it.Front office guy was doing his duties as instructed.Lift will not work for all 10 guests at a time if all are in. I have informed my FNB team to check where we went wrong on the room service part and to correct it for future guests. Regards GM
Read more
Barat. Bigori wrote a review Jan 2020
1 contribution
Good food. Campotebal room nice services well maintained pre-party I ordared chicken anarkali asm test. Thanks. For cf.locesan.petastic.Neear itpl. hospital Much more restorent Near by mall totally good stay
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020Trip type: Travelled on business
Helpful
Share
Response from Traveller1stweek, General Manager at D'Brooks
Responded 25 Apr 2020
Dear Sir, Thank you for staying with us and your review on us.We will be happy to host you again. Regards GM
Read more
manmeet Kapoor wrote a review Sep 2019
England, United Kingdom3 contributions2 helpful votes
We have stayed with hotel capital for a 4 night It was my first stay here but would love to visit this place again when ever I go to Bangalore Wonderful hotel, excellent service & hospitality. Delicious food. Highly Recommended to all.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2019Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Helpful
Share
Response from Traveller1stweek, General Manager at D'Brooks
Responded 25 Apr 2020
Dear Sir, Thank you for staying with us and for your wonderful review.We will definitely share about your review with our employees to motivate them. Regards GM
Read more
Previous
PRICE RANGE
US$18 - US$64 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
FORMERLY KNOWN AS
Capital O 25030 D'brooks
LOCATION
IndiaKarnatakaBangalore DistrictBengaluruWhitefield
NUMBER OF ROOMS
61
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Frequently Asked Questions about D'Brooks
Which popular attractions are close to D'Brooks?
Nearby attractions include Dare 2 Escape (0.5 km), Krishna Temple (0.9 km), and Chinnappanahalli Lake Park (0.9 km).
What are some of the property amenities at D'Brooks?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, free breakfast, and an on-site restaurant.
Which room amenities are available at D'Brooks?
Top room amenities include air conditioning, a flat screen TV, and a desk.
What food & drink options are available at D'Brooks?
Guests can enjoy free breakfast and an on-site restaurant during their stay.
Is parking available at D'Brooks?
Yes, free parking, a parking garage, and street parking are available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to D'Brooks?
Conveniently located restaurants include Kapoor's Cafe, Chulha Chauki Da Dhaba, and Chulha Chowki Da Dhaba.
Are there opportunities to exercise at D'Brooks?
Yes, guests have access to a fitness centre during their stay.
Does D'Brooks have an airport shuttle?
Yes, D'Brooks offers an airport shuttle for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Are any cleaning services offered at D'Brooks?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Does D'Brooks offer any business services?
Yes, guests have access to meeting rooms and conference facilities during their stay.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at D'Brooks?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English, Hindi, Tamil, Urdu, and Nepali.