We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Hotel Paraag

39 reviews
Save
Traveller (33)
Room & Suite (18)
Business Centre & Event Rooms (6)
Overview
  • Excellent20%
  • Very good47%
  • Average23%
  • Poor5%
  • Terrible5%
Travellers talk about
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Air Conditioning
Non-Smoking Rooms
Restaurant
Room Service
3.0 Star Hotel
All hotel details
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (39)Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Filter reviews
39 results
Traveller rating
8
18
9
2
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
8
18
9
2
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviewselectric kettlevidhana soudhavalue for moneydosacourteous staffmg roadcornflakessoapbangaloretaxiwashroomconferencemr
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 39 reviews
Reviewed 22 November 2017

Fantastic location. Decent breakfast, Good rooms. Great value for money 3 star facilities in less than 3 star prices. Rooms are good with all facilities available. Ideal for a short business trip for a few days.

Thank Gaurav M
Reviewed 25 April 2017

This was the worst choice ever. I am currently checked in here and its full of bad management. First I checked in early and they are charging heavily for that. Secondly, since my early check in for which I am paying them, I consistently am...More

Thank Pranay J
Response from HotelParaag, Owner at Hotel ParaagResponded 27 April 2017

Dear Sir, we would like to apologize for the inconvenience caused to you during your stay at our hotel, and also we would like to clear some confusion regarding the early check in charges, 1.Since you had booked through an online portal your check in...More

Reviewed 25 February 2017

Nice and spacious room. courteous staff. Clean wash room. Tasty North Indian Thaali. But the hotel provide only 250 MB complimentary data which is not good, now a days. Hotel should improve in this area.

Thank Mradul A
Reviewed 20 February 2017

The washroom was smelling. The food is not good at all. However, the hotel takes a good care of single travelling female guests. The hotel is in a very good location near to MG Road. The room was near to lift which is good for...More

Thank jayeeta s
Reviewed 7 February 2017

I booked Hotel Paraag for what I thought was a nice price of Rs.1800 per night through Agoda.com . The night before my flight, while randomly checking, I discovered that the hotel had cancelled my reservation and agoda.com had not informed me. The agoda.com helpline...More

Thank SubratKar
View more reviews
PreviousNext
1234568
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Free Parking
Restaurant
Breakfast included
Room Service
Bar/Lounge
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Dry Cleaning
Room Service
Meeting Rooms
Business Centre with Internet Access
Laundry Service
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Things to do
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Details
Price range
US$ 30 - US$ 39 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#90 Business Hotel in Bengaluru
Room types
Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Details
Price range
US$ 30 - US$ 39 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#90 Business Hotel in Bengaluru
Room types
Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (33)
Room & Suite (18)
Business Centre & Event Rooms (6)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
ShadowOnTheWall
17 December 2014|
Answer
Response from HotelParaag | Property representative |
Dear Sir, Greetings from Hotel Paraag Bangalore!!! With reference to your above question, Yes the hotel can arrange for Pick up (Transport ) from the Airport the charges for the same will be Rs... More
1
Vote
Room Tips
"Simply don't choose them. That's better!"
Read review
"all rooms are nice"
Read review
"Room 104 did not have a great view. As a business traveler, though, I did not need one."
Read review
"Ask for rooms with strong WiFi signal."
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing