We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Indigo Stripes Serviced Apartments

Traveller (7)
Room & Suite (1)

About

Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
We specialize in providing quality living solutions for employees on relocation or visit to Bangalore through our Serviced Apartments in Bangalore. Indigo Stripes at Bangalore offers a home away from your home with comforting ambiance in designer serviced apartments. Our apartments are ideally suited for guests even for short or long stay, weather corporate or individual on business or leisure travel to Bangalore. We offer fully furnished and serviced apartments with advantage of a fully functional kitchen with appliances such as fridge, microwave, gas connection and others. Living area with flat TVs, DVD player, plush sofas and exquisite bedrooms with excellent decor Apartment comes with a host of personalized services including daily housekeeping, room service, laundry, cook-hire, car hire/ transfers etc. everything aimed at delighting your stay with us.
Read more
Property amenities
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room features
Air conditioning
Refrigerator in room
Kitchenette

Location

Full view
Contact
E304, Concorde Midway City, Bengaluru 560100 India
Getting there
Kempegowda International Airport Bengaluru9 km
See all nearby hotels
19Reviews
19Photos
1Q+A
4Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 11
  • 5
  • 0
  • 1
  • 2
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
The flat is spacious, bright and allows a lot of sunlight to enter on daytime. It is fully equipped, clean and well maintened. Nagesh is a very friendly cartaker and will readily and very quickly solve any problem that could come up. All amenities are very near, reachable by a
Read more
Response from Nashdwaj, Manager at Indigo Stripes Serviced Apartments
Responded 6 Nov 2018
Thank you Jessica. We hope to host you soon in your next adventure !
Read more
The house is in top condition and spacious. The house is also wheelchair friendly even the washrooms. The view from balcony is also good. The amenities are there which are promised during booking. The house owner is very quick in resolving any issues.
Read more
Response from Nashdwaj, Manager at Indigo Stripes Serviced Apartments
Responded 2 Jun 2018
Thank you for your wonderful comments, we hope to host you again soon. Regards Nagesh
Read more
It was a wonderful experience.The flat was neat and clean and the compound was excellent.I stayed there for almost two months and I enjoyed each and every day.The amenities are really wonderful.I simply didn't feel like going out.I am looking forward to visit there again soon.
Read more
Response from Nashdwaj, Manager at Indigo Stripes Serviced Apartments
Responded 2 Jun 2018
Thank you Ms Rubaiyat for your comments, we look forward to hosting you again. Regards Nagesh
Read more
I stayed here for a month, soon after my marriage. It was an affordable option among the other service appartments' options in Bangalore and a great one near electronic city. Owner is very good hearted, friendly and professional. The appartment was good, nice ambience,
Read more
My family (4 adults and 2 infants) had a horrible stay for 3 nights at this apartment with no room service, no electricity, uncivilized treatment by the apartment owner, Mr. Nagesh. AVOID THIS APRMNT.
Read more
Response from Nashdwaj, Manager at Indigo Stripes Serviced Apartments
Responded 10 Jan 2017
I hope you are doing well Mr Basheer. After much thought I am writing this response. I remember when you arrived at our apartment after having stayed in Saudi Arabia, the first thing you asked was whether we have full time "servants". I mentioned that we have housekeeping personnel and we do not have any servants. From the beginning I could sense that craving to have a person to take care of your needs from hand to toe, perhaps having lived in Saudi Arabia it is a life style you are used to. In addition, the issue about Electricity is when the Electricity tripped or fused as a safety measure, for your own safety and when you tried to use one appliance in a unsafe manner. Sir, at Indigo Stripes we provide serviced apartments and we are proud to say that we are not in Servitude business. When you "feel" the difference between these words we all would have learned a valuable lesson in life. Thank you Nagesh
Read more
Previous
Album Categories
All photosTravellerRoom & Suite
Bedroom
Thankyou for your interest in Indigo Stripes apartments ! We can certainly provide accommodation for your family. Please note though that we are in Electronic City. If this suits you, please let me know. Best Regards Nagesh
0 votes
Show all answers
"No room service, no electricity at night for several hours, uncivilized and horrible treatment of guests by house owner, Mr. Nagesh. Avoid."
"Room Tip: A-103"
"We stayed in A103 which offered good views to the swimming pool and common areas."
"Just pick up the phone and speak to Nagesh"
LOCATION
IndiaKarnatakaBangalore DistrictBengaluru
NUMBER OF ROOMS
10
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing