RK Sarovar Portico

RK Sarovar Portico

Gupkar Road Next to United Nation Base, Srinagar 190001 India
Traveller (281)
Room with a View
Room & Suite (45)
excellent view from Dining area
Dining (27)
What is Travellers’ Choice?
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.

View prices for your travel dates

Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all

About

4.5
#35 of 248 hotels in Srinagar
4.5 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.1 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.4 of 5 bubbles
Service
4.2 of 5 bubbles
Value
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.
R K Sarovar Portico, Srinagar, is a contemporary and elegant retreat for the discerning business as well as leisure traveller. The hotel offers 55 well designed centrally heated guest rooms and suites equipped with all modern amenities such as LCD Televisions, tea / coffee maker, well stocked Mini Bar, direct dial telephones, electronic safes etc. The hotel is located just 15 Kms from the Jammu - Srinagar Highway, 12 Kms From the airport, half a km to the dal lake, half a km to the commercial hub lalchowk, 3 kms to the famous mughal gardens. The meeting and conference venues here are perfect to address requirements for MICE groups and social events. Guests will have the opportunity to unwind by the state-of-the-art gymnasium.Srinagar Local Information :Set in the heart of the Kashmir Valley, Srinagar is dominated by the imposing Dal Lake and its twisting waterways, Nagin Lake and the Jhelum River break up the urban area. Not just the expanse of water, the lakes is filled with houseboats, villages, narrow water canals, lotus & vegetable gardens and houses and shops. Life on the lakes, as witnessed from the confines of a Shikara, is unique. On land, a stroll through the terraced hillsides of the 400 year old Mughal Gardens is a treat to the eyes. Apart from this, the city is also famous for its traditional Kashmiri handicrafts – like hand woven silks and embroidered shawls, and dry fruits. PLACES OF INTEREST: Dal Lake: (1 km) : The Dal Lake is Srinagar’s most distinctive landmark. It is divided by causeways into four parts, the Nagin Lake being one of them. The best way of exploring the lake and the sites on its shores by Shikara boat.Hari Parbat (12 kms) : the hill of Hari Parbat is considered sacred to the Hindus, Muslim and Sikhs alike.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Sauna
Coffee shop
Babysitting
Highchairs available
Airport transportation
Wifi
Restaurant
Breakfast buffet
Complimentary welcome drink
Car hire
Taxi service
Business Centre with Internet Access
Conference facilities
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Spa
Facial treatments
Foot massage
Full body massage
Hammam
Hand massage
Head massage
Salon
Steam room
24-hour security
Baggage storage
Concierge
Newspaper
Doorperson
Umbrella
24-hour front desk
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Ironing service
Room features
Bathrobes
Air conditioning
Desk
Housekeeping
Interconnected rooms available
Coffee / tea maker
Cable / satellite TV
Bath / shower
Room service
Safe
Telephone
VIP room facilities
Bottled water
Iron
Tile / marble floor
Electric kettle
Flatscreen TV
Complimentary toiletries
Hair dryer
Room types
Mountain view
City view
Landmark view
Suites
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
3.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Centrally Located
City View
Languages Spoken
English, Hindi, Urdu

Location

Gupkar Road Next to United Nation Base, Srinagar 190001 India
911Reviews7Q+A100Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 532
  • 205
  • 94
  • 36
  • 44
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
Umesh Gupta wrote a review Mar 2021
3 contributions
4.0 of 5 bubbles
The hotel is very well located and comfortable to stay. From the reservation to check in and housekeeping services, staff and management is very concerned and caring. Special thanks to Imran Wani for convincing us to reserve room in this hotel though we had booked another option.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2021Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from RK Management, Owner at RK Sarovar Portico
Responded 23 May 2022
Dear Umeshhrgupta, We are delighted to have exceeded your expectations. Thank you also for letting us know how satisfied you were with our proactive staff and service. We appreciate your kind review and look forward to your next stay at RK Sarovar Portico, Srinagar. We look forward to your next visit. Warmest Regards, Mohammad Rafiq
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Sudarshan11 wrote a review Apr 2022
2 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Myself and our team stayed at Sarovar Portico Srinagar from 28th March to 1st April. It was truly a memorable stay. Right from the welcome on arrival to the other arrangements the staff did everything to make us comfortable.
Nissar Ahmed ensured the entire team felt at home.
The rooms are good and well maintained overlooking the hills and Nissar also ensured the food was a foody delight while ensuring that a mix of local Kashmiri cuisines plus the routine choice was available.
Would like to specifically mention the arrangements made by Nissar for the teams Gulmarg visit which was exceptional for the comfort and cuisine arranged their plus the smooth ride on the gondola which the team truly enjoyed.
The entire staff is fully professional and friendly but would specifically like to mention Nissar Ahmed who is a true friendly hospitality and service minded professional
Read more
Date of stay: March 2022Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from RK Management, Owner at RK Sarovar Portico
Responded 26 Apr 2022
Dear Valued Guest, We are delighted to have exceeded your expectations. Thank you also for letting us know how satisfied you were with our staff and friendly service and clean comfortable stay. We appreciate your kind review and look forward to your next stay at RK Sarovar Portico, Srinagar. We look forward to your next visit. Warmest Regards,
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
GoPlaces49764947761 wrote a review Nov 2022
3 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
I have had an awesome holiday in Kashmir. My stay at RK Sarovar Hotel was very enjoyable and comfortable. My mother had accompanied me . Mr.Nasir from the front desk cordially welcomed us.He was very very helpful and made us feel comfortable. Mr.Nasir completed the check in

formalities very quickly and we were treated with a welcome drink the traditional Kashmiri Kawa which was flavourful. Nasir ,Saima and Shafqat were all very helpful to us. Saima is a very amiable and hardworking girl who took lot of interest to know about our comfort level. Nasir, Saima and Shafqat have a great sense of duty and are very dynamic and were very supportive towards us.All the three were always concerned about our well-being. Front Desk- great going.
Coming to the F& B Section
Food and beverages was up to the mark.
Presentation was great. Farooq Ahmad was very caring and friendly and did great service.
Naseem Fayaz is a very kind hearted, dedicated and meticulous worker. Nayeem was very concerned about the well being of my mother and would always strike a conversation with my mom to make her feel at home. Nayeem Fayyaz has great future in the hospitality industry as he is superb in his work. Both Farooq Ahmad and Nayeem Fayyaz are hardworking well courteous in their temperament .
Naseer Khan is a very enthusiastic ,hardworking and a very helpful person. Naseer khan would see to it that the smart card is delivered personally to us when we would return from our daily sightseeing so that we don't have to walk up to the reception.
He was ever ready to help us to carry our things to the room. Naseer khan did a great job.
The housekeeping staff was very supportive and saw to it that our room was kept clean and tidy. Irshad, Tahir,& Muzamil are very hardworking and quick at their work.
Mr.Shan from the travel desk did a superb job by arranging a car for myself and mom to travel around .Mr.Shan was kind enough to help me to prepare the itinerary for sightseeing and provided a very good car & a very courteous driver Mr.Feroze who took good care of us .
I am very grateful to everyone at RK Sarovar Hotel Srinagar for a wonderful stay at Srinagar. I thank on behalf of my mother also for the wonderful service provided by the staff of RK Sarovar Hotel t
I would like to thank each and every staff member of RK Sarovar Portico towards us. All the best to everyone. 3 cheers to all the staff members of Sarovar Portico Hotel.
Thanks
Shilpa Menon
Read more
Date of stay: November 2022
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled solo
Room Tip: Please stay at RK Sarovar Hotel its best in Srinagar.
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from RK Management, Owner at RK Sarovar Portico
Responded 15 Nov 2022
Dear Ms. Shilpa Menon, We are delighted to have exceeded your expectations. Thank you also for letting us know how satisfied you were with our proactive staff and service. The whole staff, especially those who have a mention in your review, are extremely delighted after going through your review, and they all want to thank you via this reply. We appreciate your kind review and look forward to your next stay at RK Sarovar Portico, Srinagar. Warmest Regards, Mohammad Rafiq
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Hlexis1396 wrote a review Jul 2022
New Delhi, India15 contributions
+1
1.0 of 5 bubbles
Probably the worst of all Sarovar properties. Extremely slow service, unhygienic bathrooms, the premium rooms were so bad, I wonder what disaster of basic rooms they have! The placement of televisions was unique, stand and watch else you can’t because the rooms have nothing but pillars anywhere and everywhere in addition to the tv being put in a corner. Definitely not value for money, in fact it was wastage of money. No luggage stands, tiny and unclean bathrooms, creaking chairs, a touch away broken table stands. Not only were the bathrooms tiny, the hot and cold marks were amiss. They had this H and C written instead of the standard red and blue/green dots. Only if you bend down and look closely could you see those written symbols. And the towel stand was touching the moon literally also it was placed right over the toilet seat, god forbid you stumble on your way to grabbing the clothes or the towels, they would directly go where no one wants them(in the toilet seat). In two of the three rooms we booked, the air conditioner was not functional in 2! Worst hotel experience ever. It was such a let down. I won’t recommend it to anyone.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2022Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from RK Management, Owner at RK Sarovar Portico
Responded 24 Jul 2022
Dear Mr. Hlexis, Thank you for your valuable feedback , after reading about your Experience, we do realize that in your case we have failed to meet our own expectations. We wish to place on records our Sincerest Apologies for the in-convinces you have gone through. Valuable feedback like yours is very important for us to serve better , we are already working on the Upgradation of the hotel and same will be completed within next few months. It would be our great Honour to have you back in future so that you will have one of the Great Experiences at our hotel . Again we sincerely apologize for the inconvenience Warmest regards Mohammad Rafiq Front office manager.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
RaghurajanP wrote a review Nov 2021
Mussoorie, India15 contributions10 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
Couldn’t find a worst hotel for this price.

While they call themselves 3 or 4 star property they are actually like a cheap road side accommodation

We booked 2 rooms - 1 for myself and 1 for my parents

My parents had to change room everyday- 3 different rooms for 3 nights

First room was super dirty.. curtains were probably never washed in last 5 years… bathrooms smelled weird and rooms super small

Second night we paid additional 4K on our 9k room and we’re upgraded to the suite that has a dead rat.. room smelled super bad and while house keeping acknowledged the smell they couldn’t find the rat.. then they moved to the third room which was quite basic (we probably will never stay in the room like that) but it didn’t at least he a dead animal

No rooms on ground floor and lifts don’t work. If you’re not in wing A then you’ll have to climb 66 stairs just to reach the breakfast place… stairs in your wing extra.

It’s a shame that Sarovar group is associated with this property.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2021Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from RK Management, Owner at RK Sarovar Portico
Responded 26 Apr 2022
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for being our guest recently and taking the time to share your review. We would like to offer our sincere apologies for your experience. Please know that these situations are not typical. Our hotel undergoes regular hygiene, safety and maintenance inspections to ensure everything is in working order. We were changing the elevator, and we have installed an elevator having the latest and safest technology advancements. It is unfortunate to learn that your experience with us was not as expected. We are grateful for your patience. We would love to welcome you back whenever you return to the area, so we have an opportunity to regain your confidence. Thank you again, and safe travels. We look forward to your next visit. Warmest Regards,
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
D K wrote a review Apr 2022
Greater Noida, India82 contributions68 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
We did some research and looked at the property photos which seemed nice and decided to book Executive Suit and Premium Room (this was only available as the entire hotel was sold out). We checked in with friends and family around 2 pm. The staff was nice and quick to get us checked in.
From the outside building look good but the room doors, windows, furniture, bathroom fixtures, towels, and rooms themselves have aged. Broken furniture corners, chipped tiles, ripped paints in Almira and walls, it seems no one has cared about it. There are no lifts in wing b, which made it difficult to climb 3 floors to our rooms. (I petty the room service and bell desk)
Breakfast was very very basic not many options to choose from.
The staff is very efficient and quick and tries to fulfill every request you have.
When you order food be very specific about Veg and Non-Veg (confirm multiple times and recheck when food reached you) We were served Chicken Pizza instead of Veg Pizza. They replaced it, once we complained about it.
Overall, book RK Sarovar if you don’t have any other option left.
Read more
Date of stay: April 2022
2.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
1.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Room Tip: Aged property, book only as last option
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from RK Management, Owner at RK Sarovar Portico
Responded 26 Apr 2022
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for being our guest recently and taking the time to share your review. We would like to offer our sincere apologies for your experience. Your valuable feedback will certainly help us to improve. We are grateful for your patience. We would love to welcome you back whenever you return to Srinagar, so we have an opportunity to regain your confidence. Thank you again, and safe travels. We look forward to your next visit. Warmest Regards,
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Divya wrote a review May 2022
Bengaluru, India6 contributions2 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
The hotel is located in the city with easy access to key attraction points. The rooms were small and all rooms don’t have a good view. My room windows opened into the hotel roof itself. The bathroom was tiny as well but thankfully had an exhaust which managed to keep the smell and moisture under control. The food was tasty and the buffet was well stocked with staff providing fresh rotis on demand. The front desk were helpful as well. However, cleanliness at the dining area was poor where the staff barely clean the table between meals. We have just come out of Covid and cleanliness cannot be ignored.
Read more
Date of stay: May 2022Trip type: Travelled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from RK Management, Owner at RK Sarovar Portico
Responded 20 Jun 2022
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for being our guest recently and taking the time to share your review. Your valuable feedback is well received and will be taken into consideration. We are grateful for your patience. Your valuable feedback is well received, we would love to welcome you back whenever you return to Srinagar, so we have an opportunity to regain your confidence. Thank you again We look forward to your next visit. Warmest Regards, Mohammad Rafiq
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Pankaj C wrote a review Feb 2021
Faridabad, India8 contributions1 helpful vote
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We had an amazing stay at the Hotel. We checked-in early as we had to travel to Gulmarg same day and staff was courteous enough to managed it and the Amazing surprise we got after our return was that the room was upgraded to Suite.
Rooms were spacious and well maintained with sufficient heating to keep us warm during our stay.
Restro staff was very generous with a constant smile on their faces and ready to serve for any additional needs, the food was too good, i liked the way they went to each table asking for their feedback and if something required obviously without interrupting the guest's privacy.
We stayed here for just 1 day however i feel they can add something for Kids like a play room or something which can keep the kids occupied...
Overall Excellent Stay, Excellent Location, Perfect Hospitality and Lovely People.. what else you can ask for!!
Read more
Date of stay: February 2021
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from RK Management, Owner at RK Sarovar Portico
Responded 23 May 2022
Dear Valued Guest, We are delighted to have exceeded your expectations. Thank you also for letting us know how satisfied you were with our proactive staff and service. We appreciate your kind review and look forward to your next stay at RK Sarovar Portico, Srinagar. We look forward to your next visit. Warmest Regards, Mohammad Rafiq
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Sunil Ganju wrote a review Aug 2021
4 contributions2 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Being a Club Mahindra member we stayed for 3 nights in August 2021. The stay was comfortable, the staff was very prompt and courteous. The food was excellent , we enjoyed the authentic kashmiri food.
Although it is very centrally and at a very prime location, the room sizes are small.
Mr Javid of Club Mahindra was very helpful and supportive. He was always available at any time of the day.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2021Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from RK Management, Owner at RK Sarovar Portico
Responded 3 May 2022
Dear S_Ganju, Many thanks for taking the time to review your stay at RK Sarovar Portico. I was pleased to read that you enjoyed your stay at our hotel, especially the food and the service provided to you. Our room is of standard size, but your feedback is still important, and it certainly helps us to improve our service. We hope that your travel plans bring you back to the hotel in the near future. Kind Regards, Mohammad Rafiq
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Sightsee15001976340 wrote a review Jan 2023
4 contributions1 helpful vote
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Very nice rooms, we took the standard room which we got complimentary upgrade to premium category room , advisable for couples.For family or with kids i recommend for suite rooms as they are much bigger in size. Lastly, Naseer Khan was there to attend us and we really liked his hospitality, very prompt and clean services.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2023Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from RK Sarovar Portico Management, Owner at RK Sarovar Portico
Responded 31 Jan 2023
Dear Guest, We are delighted to have exceeded your expectations. Thank you also for letting us know how satisfied you were with our proactive staff and service. We will for sure share your kind compliments with our team. We appreciate your kind review and look forward to your next stay at RK Sarovar Portico, Srinagar. Warmest Regards, Mohammad Rafiq
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Answer from RZA
Cape Town Central, South Africa34 contributions36 helpful votes
Hi..yes prprty is clean and well maintained.Note it is not on the lake.
Answer from Ranjan_K_Singh
Ghaziabad, India170 contributions90 helpful votes
The House Boat is more touristy and Sarovar Portico more secure. I would prefer the House Boat for the sheer experience of living on the Dal Lake. However, if security is your concern you may feel more relaxed staying at Sarovar Portico. Location-wise, both are quite close to each other with proximity to the Dal Gate and market. Choice should be yours. All the very best.
Answer from DILPREET SINGH B
64 contributions59 helpful votes
never visit this poor quality hotel as they are fooling in name of Sarovar portico.
Answer from DILPREET SINGH B
64 contributions59 helpful votes
I request you to forgive this hotel as rooms are not good, rest choose another hotels like rose petals, spring hills, ch2.
Zia wrote a tip May 2024
Doda, India1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Never miss the opportunity to come to Kashmir.Kashmir is totally safe to travel.wherever u got the opportunity to visit the Kashmir people"
Read full review
Souvik Dasgupta wrote a tip May 2024
5 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Explore near by cafés "
Read full review
Fearless42384359492 wrote a tip Apr 2024
2 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Visit during April - May"
Read full review
OnAir56524732446 wrote a tip Mar 2024
1 contribution
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"There are large number of Gujarati travellers still Gujarati food is not offered here. Veg nonveg foods are served so jains may not prefer."
Read full review
Sunshine08730135375 wrote a tip Mar 2024
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Yes ' for future traveller I surely recommend to stay on this place and also guide them for ambiance as good and keep the warm cloth with great"
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Srinagar area.
PRICE RANGE
₹15,849 - ₹18,185 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
IndiaJammu and KashmirKashmirSrinagar DistrictSrinagar
NUMBER OF ROOMS
51
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

RK SAROVAR PORTICO (Srinagar, Kashmir) - Hotel Reviews, Photos, Rate Comparison - Tripadvisor

Frequently Asked Questions about RK Sarovar Portico
Which popular attractions are close to RK Sarovar Portico?
Nearby attractions include Shankaracharya Hill (0.8 km), Dalgate (1.0 km), and Srinagar Heritage Zone (0.3 km).
What are some of the property amenities at RK Sarovar Portico?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, a pool, and an on-site restaurant.
Which room amenities are available at RK Sarovar Portico?
Top room amenities include air conditioning, a flat screen TV, and a desk.
What food & drink options are available at RK Sarovar Portico?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant and a free welcome drink during their stay.
Is parking available at RK Sarovar Portico?
Yes, free parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to RK Sarovar Portico?
Conveniently located restaurants include Stream Restaurant, Shamyana Restaurant, and Niramish.
Are there opportunities to exercise at RK Sarovar Portico?
Yes, guests have access to a pool and a sauna during their stay.
Does RK Sarovar Portico have airport transportation?
Yes, RK Sarovar Portico offers airport transportation for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Are any cleaning services offered at RK Sarovar Portico?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Does RK Sarovar Portico offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers a business centre, meeting rooms, and a banquet room.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at RK Sarovar Portico?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English, Hindi, and Urdu.
All Srinagar HotelsSrinagar Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in SrinagarHotels near RK Sarovar Portico
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsHoliday homesTravel StoriesCruisesCar Hire