We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
See all 13 hotels in Panchkula

WelcomHotel Bella Vista

371 reviews
Save
Traveller (139)
Room & Suite (56)
Dining (12)
Overview
  • Excellent55%
  • Very good25%
  • Average11%
  • Poor5%
  • Terrible4%
Travellers talk about
“private pool”(19 reviews)
“itc hotels”(6 reviews)
“cabana room”(6 reviews)
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Pool
Non-Smoking Rooms
Restaurant
Airport Transportation
4.0 Star Hotel
All hotel details
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (371)Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Filter reviews
369 results
Traveller rating
195
96
42
21
15
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
195
96
42
21
15
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsprivate poolitc hotelscabana roomwelcom hotelchef manoharspecial thanksawesome viewentire teambig thanksbuffet breakfasttri cityhousekeeping staffprompt servicef b managervery nice hotelcoffee shopstar hotel
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 369 reviews
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

It was a family visit to chandigarh and we chose to stay in this hotel for two nights, it's a pretty good hotel and it belongs to ITC hence one can be rest assured about the hospitality. The room wasn't spacious but we had no...More

Thank Pankaj19832013
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Visited with family Awesome Experience Staff is very polite & frank server Sahil & Amit was very helpful They have very nice food quality specially their satey festival superb Very unique ambiance πŸ‘πŸ»πŸ‘πŸ»πŸ‘πŸ»πŸ‘πŸ»πŸ‘πŸ»πŸ‘πŸ»πŸ‘πŸ»all the best keep it up good workMore

Thank sarbjeet singh g
Response from Vivek K, General Manager at WelcomHotel Bella VistaResponded 1 week ago

Dear Guest, Seasons Greetings ! At the outset we thank you for dining with family at WelcomHotel Bella Vista and sharing your review on TripAdvisor. We thank you for appreciating the awesome experience, including the unique ambience, superb Satay promotion, good quality of food with...More

Reviewed 1 week ago

I booked dinner buffet in restaurant for my parents on occasion of my Mom's birthday. I live out of country so booked as gesture. I was embarrassed to hear from my parents the pathetic service they offered. There was no waiter to get them seated,...More

Thank ramanpal81
Response from Vivek K, General Manager at WelcomHotel Bella VistaResponded 1 week ago

Dear Guest, Seasons Greetings ! At the outset we thank you for booking your parents dinner at WelcomHotel Bella Vista on your mothers birthday and sharing your review on TripAdvisor. We have noted your observations and sincerely regret the dissonance caused due to the service...More

Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

If you love peaceful sleep this is not the place you should choose. The club on 6 th floor plays loud music till late night. Three music didn't stop even after multiple complaints. I can't understand how Welcome allow such hotels to run. This is...More

Thank Ganadhish K
Response from Vivek K, General Manager at WelcomHotel Bella VistaResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear Guest, Seasons Greetings ! At the outset we thank you for staying at WelcomHotel Bella Vista and sharing your review on TripAdvisor. We have noted your observations and sincerely regret the dissonance caused due to the loud music and as pertinent are working on...More

Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Hello Bella vista thanks for giving me too good service and especially by RAKESH from house keeping department for giving me and my family to provide good service and I am staying for 3 days in hotel Bella vista and again thank you so much...More

Thank Raj B
Response from Vivek K, General Manager at WelcomHotel Bella VistaResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear Guest, At the outset we thank you for staying at WelcomHotel Bella Vista and sharing your review on TripAdvisor. We thank you for appreciating the good service especially from Housekeeping department and complimenting the staff. The team sincerely looks forward to the pleasure of...More

View more reviews
PreviousNext
12345674
About
Awards & Recognition
Certificate of Excellence
Amenities
Top amenities
Pool
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Free Parking
Restaurant
Room Service
Bar/Lounge
Breakfast included
Hotel Amenities
Business Centre with Internet Access
Free Parking
Room Service
Meeting Rooms
Laundry Service
Concierge
Banquet Room
Airport Transportation
Breakfast included
Dry Cleaning
Multilingual Staff
Conference Facilities
Things to do
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Indoor pool
Outdoor pool
Hot Tub
Details
Price range
US$Β 48 - US$Β 137 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Details
Price range
US$Β 48 - US$Β 137 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (139)
Room & Suite (56)
Dining (12)
Pool & Beach (8)
Hotel & Grounds (118)
Bathroom (6)
Business Centre & Event Rooms (3)
Family and Play Areas (1)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
Tamanna2
30 December 2017|
Answer
Response from anirudh k | Reviewed this property |
It is a noisy free for all place.Food is just average.
1
Vote
bhaskar c
1 August 2017|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from narenderk2017 | Reviewed this property |
The question is vague and cost will depend on the choice of menu and decorations. Hotel only can answer this question properly.
0
Votes
Disha S
16 March 2017|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from Tejassvi | Reviewed this property |
Yes they have a party hall available, Maybe they can arrange outdoor party by the pool as well
0
Votes
Room Tips
"Small pools are attached to some rooms which give a nice view"
Read review
"free wifi only for eight hours"
Read review
"all rooms are very good."
Read review
"awesome property"
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing
Map
Satellite