We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Aapno Ghar Resort

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Aapno Ghar Resort
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

59 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 59: English reviews
Start your review of Aapno Ghar Resort
 Click to rate
Gurugram (Gurgaon), India
Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

A Nice Resort This is very nice resort for families and children in special. They have an amusement park also for which there is a separate entry fee. The food is very nice. There is lot of greenery which provides relief to the eyes. Children can spend very good time because of various indoor and outdoor sports. It is located...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank rabhola
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

i stayed here almost a year ago for 2 night with my family, nice place with family and kids specially. There is an amusement park where my kids enjoy lot with cost 500 per head. Security and service for women safty purpose very high standard. The suite room very large and clean, Negative point room service little slow may be...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Mangal R
New Delhi, India
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Manager tried to extract money to give rooms together and wasted one prestigious holiday hour. They finally gave the room together when we said we need to cancel. The propoerty is good for family and lot of open space to go in changing season.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Adishwar J
aapnogharresort, Executive at Aapno Ghar Resort, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Greetings from AapnoGhar Resort, Gurgaon… Thank you for taking time out and writing for our property and your comments are a source of motivation which help us to optimize our services according to our guests’ preferences. Your five star rating encourages our personnel to work harder in making your experience more enjoyable. It is always a pleasure for...

Reviewed 17 February 2017 via mobile

Booked two rooms but they handed one room to another party as they had references.wow No room service Never saw any daily newspaper They never cleaned the room's Even not replaced towels and sheets Only nice place was bathtub. Too expensive tasteless food.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Deepaksahni007
aapnogharresort, Executive at Aapno Ghar Resort, responded to this review

Greetings From AapnoGhar Resort Gurgaon! We are so sorry to hear the problem faced by you during your visit. I have personally passed on your message to all of our team members and reiterated to them that they must be careful in their service delivery so as to avoid inconveniencing guests.... Once again, kindly accept our apologies for the inconvenience....

Ghaziabad, India
Reviewed 12 February 2017

We stayed there for 2 days in Feb' 17. Food is good. Buffet breakfast is OK. Entry to amusement park is paid Rs 500/- per person. Rooms are spacious and clean. Bar is good. Badminton court is there, you can get badminton from hotel. It is next to toll plaza so, you need to bear the toll charges. Some green...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Saurabh S
aapnogharresort, Executive at Aapno Ghar Resort, responded to this review

Dear Guest!! Sincere Greetings from AapnoGhar Resort!! Thank you for taking out time to share your experience with us. We are delighted to hear that the facilities and services at AapnoGhar Resort were upto your expectations and you had an enjoyable stay. Your generous feedback has been shared with our team and it will encourage them to continue to strive...

Reviewed 27 January 2017

I must say that it is a very good place for families.We had a marvelous stay in Aapno Ghar Resort. Wonderful interiors, nice service and a wonderful stage activity where we also got award. whenever i Will get time shall come again this pollution free place.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Sushil K
aapnogharresort, Executive at Aapno Ghar Resort, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Greetings! We are delighted to know that you have experienced warmth in our hospitality and services and found our property up to your expectations. Also, we are grateful for your acknowledgement of our efforts to keep our place clean and green and it gives us immense pleasure in knowing that your stay was wonderful. We are looking forward...

Gurugram (Gurgaon), India
Reviewed 25 January 2017

I visited AApno Ghar on 21jan 2017. The lawn area is exactly same what they claim on website. Stay was comfortable. Food price is higher end considering the taste. I will recommend to stay there. Amusement park was also fun part but 500₹/- per person is a bit high even for a kid.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank ajayshukla131
Aapno Ghar R, Executive at Aapno Ghar Resort, responded to this review

Dear Guest, thank you for taking the time to share your wonderful feedback about AapnoGhar Resort, Gurgaon. We are grateful for your acknowledgement of our painstaking efforts un the upkeep of our garden area. The Amusement Park is spread in 3.5 acres and has 21 well-maintained rides and attractions manned by well-trained operators to cater to all age groups among...

Reviewed 25 January 2017

"We had a marvelous stay in Aapno Ghar Resort. Wonderful interiors, very good service and some excellent dining too, must recommend the Aapno Ghar Resort. Very reasonably priced too for a luxury Resort.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Durgesh G
Aapno Ghar R, Executive at Aapno Ghar Resort, responded to this review

Dear Guest, It was a pleasure to have you stay at AapnoGhar Resort Gurgaon and we thank you for sparing your valuable time to review us on Trip Advisor. Your positive comments about our resort are deeply appreciated. We have shared your sentiments have been shared with our personnel and I am sure that this will go a long way...

New Delhi, India
Reviewed 25 January 2017

It was good stay Friendly staff but there was delay in room readiness Expectation is not to wait in waiting area at this kind of place Overall rating is average nothing was too bad Its a average stay there

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Rakesh G
aapnogharresort, Executive at Aapno Ghar Resort, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for your candid review on TripAdvisor and your appreciation for our staff. At the same time, we request you, not to let this one incident dilute your perception towards our commitment to service our guests and consider this incident as an aberration. We sincerely apologize for all the inconvenience caused to you & request you to...

New Delhi, India
Reviewed 24 January 2017

Front office executive. The guy you have at the reception aged between 45-50 was extremely rude. He didn't welcome us in face his tone was rude and he was not helpful. I say this because of his behaviour. I won't ecommend this property to anyone because of this reason. You should have better and we'll mannered people at the front...

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank anurag4318
Aapno Ghar R, Executive at Aapno Ghar Resort, responded to this review

Dear guest, Greetings! Thank you for giving time and reviewing us on Trip Advisor. We deeply regret the inconvenience caused to you during your last visit. We have taken your feedback into account with utmost seriousness. I appreciate that you were expressive about your feedback, which has given us more insight. This is certainly not our general operating standard. The...

49 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (32)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (9)
Viewed
Other (22)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (17)
Viewed
Room/Suite (10)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Gurugram (Gurgaon)
20.3 km away
Park Inn By Radisson Gurgaon Bilaspur
Park Inn By Radisson Gurgaon Bil...
#47 of 227 in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
213 reviews
4.4 km away
Clarks Inn, Gurgaon, Delhi-NCR
Clarks Inn, Gurgaon, Delhi-NCR
#104 of 227 in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
73 reviews
3.9 km away
Hotel Formule1 Gurgaon
Hotel Formule1 Gurgaon
#58 of 227 in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
102 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
12.4 km away
Best Western Resort Country Club
3.3 km away
The Treehouse Queens Pearl
The Treehouse Queens Pearl
#43 of 227 in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
96 reviews
9.2 km away
Savoy Suites Manesar
Savoy Suites Manesar
#51 of 227 in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
68 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Internet
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Breakfast included
About the property
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Suites
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Minibar
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Paid Wifi
  • Paid Internet
Services
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service
  • Banquet Room
  • Airport Transportation
  • Breakfast included
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Conference Facilities
  • Babysitting
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
AapnoGhar Wonderland Entertaining visitors for more than 20 years, AapnoGhar offers myriad possibilities for relaxation and recreation with our ethno-modern luxury resort within Delhi/NCR. Located conveniently on Delhi-Jaipur Expressway on National Highway 8, Gurgaon, the 9-acre wonderland exists in harmony with the magic of nature, being a one-stop recreation centre around Delhi/NCR. The promoters are dynamic businessmen in hospitality industry since the past 25 years. Among the resorts in Gurgaon, AapnoGhar is reckoned as one of the best entertaining places, with a lush green adventure park, thrilling water park, cheering food, calming bar, relaxing rooms and more, all under one roof. Being one of the oldest and best amusement and water parks in Gurgaon, it invites all to a world of excitement. Since the inception of the park in 1994, the management concentrated on installing unique rides and attractions to provide entertainment to the guests in Gurgaon. It expanded the project by introducing a thrilling water park in 2004 in continuation of its efforts to bring better recreation and leisure options in resorts within Delhi/NCR.AapnoGhar resort takes pride in presenting spectacular Fireworks Show on Dussera festival every year with burning of tall effigies of Ravana, Meghnad and Kumbhkaran. Hundreds of people from Delhi/NCR join in to view the show. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Aapno Ghar Resort

Address: 43rd Mile Stone | Delhi – Jaipur Expressway, Sec-77, Gurugram (Gurgaon) 122004, India
Region: India > Haryana > Gurugram (Gurgaon)
Price Range: ₹ 2,291 - ₹ 4,714 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Aapno Ghar Resort 3*
Number of rooms: 42
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Hotels.com, HostelWorld, Agoda, Travelocity, Booking.com and Hotel.de so you can book your Aapno Ghar Resort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Hotel Style:
#11 Family Hotel in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Aapno Ghar Resort staff and other travellers.
3 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (3)

Questions? Get answers from Aapno Ghar Resort staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“All rooms have different charm”
 of 5 bubbles rabhola, 21 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Pls get new cook who can make better food. The property is good otherwise.”
 of 5 bubbles adishwarj, 5 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Room is ok equipped woth all basic amenities and ”
 of 5 bubbles , 24 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Nice service”
 of 5 bubbles Sunny1448, 27 Jun 2016 | Read review
“sweet room well maintained”
 of 5 bubbles sneharavikeshri, 27 Feb 2016 | Read review
5 of 5