We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Hilton Garden Inn Gurgaon Baani Square India

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Hilton Garden Inn Gurgaon Baani Square India
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

693 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 615: English reviews
Start your review of Hilton Garden Inn Gurgaon Baani Square India
 Click to rate
Mumbai, India
Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

I stayed again for four days as it was a wonderful experience Staff were friendly The rooms were kept very neat and The food was awesome The staff have gotten better every time I visited since last two years

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank DevRaji_Mumbai
Manish_Garg_HGI, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Gurgaon Baani Square India, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share with us your recent experience. I am thrilled to know that you had a comfortable stay and enjoyed the services & hospitality provided by our team members. I appreciate your valuable feedback and trust that you would have a 'wow' experience on your future visits too. I look forward...

Bendigo, Australia
HOTEL’S FAVOURITE REVIEW
Reviewed 23 October 2016

I stayed here with a friend in between some volunteer work and a holiday and it was a great break for us. The restaurant attached to the hotel is really good, and the prices are quite reasonable. Expect to pay more if you want steak or lamb cutlets, but still, I wouldn't have called those prices extravagant either. Sachin was...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank julesthumper
About Hotel's Favourite Review
Manish_Garg_HGI, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Gurgaon Baani Square India, responded to this review

Dear Guest, It was a pleasure to welcome you at Hilton Garden Inn Gurgaon/Baani Square! We are thrilled to know that you had a comfortable stay and enjoyed our rooms, services and F&B. I am happy to know that you enjoyed the hospitality offered by my team and look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel in the near...

Bengaluru, India
Reviewed 4 days ago NEWvia mobile

Stayed here for a couple of days for my meeting at UCP. Nice room and very good breakfast Check-in and check-out was smooth. Would stay again The pan shop in the near by mall is great. Most unique of all the pan shops that I have seen till date

 Report
Helpful?
Thank BareFootIndian
Manish_Garg_HGI, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Gurgaon Baani Square India, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking a moment to share with us your recent experience. It is a pleasure to know that you enjoyed your experience at Hilton Garden Inn! I appreciate your valuable feedback on the check-in / check-out process and conveniences in the vicinity. I look forward to welcoming you back on your future visits. Warm Regards,...

Singapore, Singapore
Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

Poor room maintainence, water seepage, smelly lifts, stinking service staff, awfully long service time etc.sofas placed in the room sagged and had stains. One had to request for service multiple times to no avail. Had to go to front desk several times to fetch bottle of water when that request was not honoured even after asking for thrice!

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank gauravg244
Manish_Garg_HGI, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Gurgaon Baani Square India, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for sharing with us your recent experience at Hilton Garden Inn. It is most unfortunate that you did not have a satisfactory stay with us. Please be assured that I have personally taken up all the issues with the team. These are not up to the standard that we aim to give to all our...

Gurugram (Gurgaon), India
Reviewed 1 week ago

it was short stay but amazing stay and enjoyed full on. excellent service. room was very good and full of luxury. we had city view from room itself. I will suggest this hotel and I will also stay again when ever I get chance.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank AKA21Dec
San Francisco, California
Reviewed 1 week ago

Nice and clean room but a bit hard beds. Nice breakfast and international choices of things to eat. Dinner was mostly Indian dishes. Staff friendly and not slow to give a helping hand when needed. Fast and easy checkout

 Report
Helpful?
Thank pixmas70
Prague, Czech Republic
Reviewed 1 week ago

A Super clean and comfortable hotel in Gurgoan with great hospitality .My stay of three days gave a nice feeling and experience of Wooow hotel with lovely room and widely spread breakfast of fantastic taste . A very accommodating ,supportive and friendly staff and always willing to help. Attention can be given to the room keys as they constantly stop...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank SEJAL P
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

This hotel features 3 restaurants, an outdoor pool, and a fitness center. Valet parking is free. Additionally, a bar/lounge, a coffee shop/café, and a snack bar/deli are onsite. All 184 soundproofed rooms feature WiFi and MP3 docks. For a bit of entertainment, LCD TVs come with digital channels, and guests will also appreciate thoughtful touches like bathrobes and slippers.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank gauravsaini00
Manish_Garg_HGI, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Gurgaon Baani Square India, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share with us your experience. I am glad that you enjoyed the services and amenities at Hilton Garden Inn and appreciate your detailed positive feedback. It is a pleasure to know that you had a comfortable stay. I look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. You Can...

Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

I stayed here for one night as a stopover for the airport. Stunning hotel, lovely room and the best breakfast spread I've seen in a long time. Room service was quick and the food tasty. All the staff I met could not have been more friendly. This was my first time staying at this Hilton brand and if all Garden...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank LondonCrawford
Manish_Garg_HGI, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Gurgaon Baani Square India, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share with us your recent experience at Hilton Garden Inn Gurgaon / Baani Square! It gives me immense pleasure to know that you had a wonderful stay and enjoyed the facilities and amenities provided. I appreciate your valuable feedback on the F&B offerings! I look forward to welcoming you back...

New York City, New York
Reviewed 1 week ago

Staff are friendly and willing to help. The elevators are awful so are the room keys they constantly stop working when accessing the elevator. Wifi is slow and at times hit or miss. I got sick from the room service which is shocking since the Food is so expensive.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank ahmed061986
Manish_Garg_HGI, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Gurgaon Baani Square India, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking a moment to share with us your experience at Hilton Garden Inn Gurgaon. It is a pleasure to know that the services of our team members were up to your expectations. It is most unfortunate that we could not provide a seamless stay. Please note that we have taken down your valuable feedback...

217 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (168)
Viewed
Dining (26)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (17)
Viewed
Room/Suite (31)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (13)
Viewed
Bathroom (10)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (3)
Viewed
View from Room (2)
Viewed
Other (66)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (49)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (12)
Viewed
Dining (6)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (15)
Viewed
View from Room (6)
Viewed
Other (7)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Gurugram (Gurgaon) hotels
8.7 km away
Hyatt Regency Gurgaon
Hyatt Regency Gurgaon
#10 of 227 in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
964 reviews
4.7 km away
DoubleTree by Hilton Gurgaon-New Delhi NCR
DoubleTree by Hilton Gurgaon-New...
#7 of 227 in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
917 reviews
8.4 km away
Hyatt Place Gurgaon / Udyog Vihar
Hyatt Place Gurgaon / Udyog Viha...
#14 of 227 in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
499 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.6 km away
Courtyard Gurugram Downtown
Courtyard Gurugram Downtown
#21 of 227 in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
1,071 reviews
5.9 km away
Westin Gurgaon, New Delhi
Westin Gurgaon, New Delhi
#4 of 227 in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
1,291 reviews
9.6 km away
Trident, Gurgaon
Trident, Gurgaon
#2 of 227 in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
1,124 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Paid Wifi
Services
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Airport Transportation
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Banquet Room
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Conference Facilities

Additional Information about Hilton Garden Inn Gurgaon Baani Square India

Address: Sector 50, Gurugram (Gurgaon) 122002, India
Region: India > Haryana > Gurugram (Gurgaon)
Price Range: ₹ 4,299 - ₹ 9,836 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — Hilton Garden Inn Gurgaon Baani Square India 5*
Number of rooms: 201
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hilton EMEA, Booking.com, Hotels.com and Priceline so you can book your Hilton Garden Inn Gurgaon Baani Square India reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Hotel Style:
#4 Family Hotel in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
#5 Romantic Hotel in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
#15 Business Hotel in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
#16 Luxury Hotel in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Hilton Garden Inn Gurgaon Baani Square India staff and other travellers.
7 questions
Ask a question
Seattle
over a year ago
New Delhi, India
over a year ago

See all questions (7)

Questions? Get answers from Hilton Garden Inn Gurgaon Baani Square India staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Make sure you get a room on the first two floors if you want a non smoking room”
 of 5 bubbles pixmas70, 19 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Rooms on higher floor gives a good view and are bright and sunny.”
 of 5 bubbles 765sejalp, 18 Mar 2017 | Read review
“No comments , I checked out th energy morning unable to tolerate the stained walls and terrible attitude of the guest services....”
 of 5 bubbles ARCOT777350, 14 Feb 2017 | Read review
“Stay on the upper floors, avoid the 2nd floor”
 of 5 bubbles Kolkata_Babu, 11 Feb 2017 | Read review
“Go ahead and book it”
 of 5 bubbles , 17 Jan 2017 | Read review
5 of 5