We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Stately Suites MG Road

Traveller (38)
Room & Suite (24)
Family and Play Areas (4)

About

Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Stately Suites MG Road is a business hotel which is pampering guest since last 6 years now and has been one of the pioneers in offering budget hotel in Gurgaon to business travellers. Stately Suites MG Road is walking distance to the MG Road Metro station and also around the first main street of the Millenium City Gurgaon. It has 11 deluxe rooms which also includes twin beds + 5 executive rooms + 2 suite rooms which are a combination of living room and a bedroom.
Read more
Property amenities
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Room Service
Free Parking
Restaurant
Breakfast included
Airport Transportation
Breakfast Available
Business Centre with Internet Access
Concierge
Conference Facilities
Dry Cleaning
Laundry Service
Meeting Rooms
Public Wifi
Show more
Room features
Air Conditioning
Family Rooms
Kitchenette
Non-Smoking Rooms
Refrigerator in room
Suites
Good to know
HOTEL STYLE
Centrally Located
Quiet
HOTEL CLASS

Location

Full view
Contact
1 A Block M G Road Sushant Lok near MG Road Metro Station, Gurugram (Gurgaon) 122001 India
Getting there
Indira Gandhi Intl Airport9 km
एम जी रोड4 min
इफ्फको चौक11 min
See all nearby hotels
287Reviews
54Photos
0Q+A
43Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 191
  • 77
  • 9
  • 4
  • 6
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
I was a bit disappointed with the property of the hotel, toilets were okay, the rooms were fine. Although, I have to give them this: their service was excellent and the food was delicious. Because I had work nearby, I chose this hotel, but otherwise considering everything, I
Read more
We really enjoyed our stay. It’s a good location, and quiet (would have given five stars if the AC was also a bit quieter!). The rooms were clean and the bed very comfortable. The staff were very friendly and helpful, especially Nitish and Mukesh! Food was good too.
Read more
As this is my second time in this property I totally shocked to see the conditions of rooms and its belongings as hotel is seriously needs some revamping to its infrastructure as it’s get too old to compare to same rates hotels in that area I preferred to stay in better property
Read more
Response from Meher P, Owner at Stately Suites MG Road
Responded 11 Oct 2018
Dear Amandosi, Greetings from Stately Suites! First of all, I would like to start by saying that we have a planned maintenance for our property every Quarter. The rooms are well maintained and nobody can say that the rooms condition is bad as we have maintained them as per the standards of any 3 Star property! Also, the high rates explains that, we are committed to our services and we try our 100% to provide best-in-class customer services. But still, I tried to find your booking in our database, as we never let any complaint unresolved. But as usual, I couldn't find any booking under you name! And its like a trend these days. Competitors are writing fake reviews to jeopardise our reputation! Still, if you can share your booking-id, or our confirmation e-mail, please share it @ - +91-96-5008-3824 and I would get back to you as soon as possible.
Read more
I'm writing this because this hotel needs more renovation as of now their services are very bad altogether it's cheap standard that they have maintained after all they say you are reviewing wrong property and only commented on my review and see all their past reviews no comment
Read more
Response from Meher P, Owner at Stately Suites MG Road
Responded 11 Oct 2018
Dear Shravika, Greetings from Stately Suites! First of all, I would like to start by saying that we have a planned maintenance for our property every Quarter. The rooms are well maintained and nobody can say that the rooms condition is bad as we have maintained them as per the standards of any 3 Star property! Also, I request you to please share your booking id I tried to find your booking in our database, as we never let any complaint unresolved. But as usual, I couldn't find any booking under you name! And its like a trend these days. Competitors are writing fake reviews to jeopardise our reputation! Still, if you can share your booking-id, or our confirmation e-mail, please share it @ - +91-96-5008-3824 and I would get back to you as soon as possible.
Read more
Fews day back i am stay this hotel my friend party ... its good bed is not comfortable tolent is not good very small ... service was ok never recommended any one food was not good worest club sandwich ever
Read more
Response from Meher P, Owner at Stately Suites MG Road
Responded 4 Oct 2018
Hi Pooja Greetings of the day ! If you can please share your booking details or the name under reservation was done , as we cant see any booking under your name and also there has been no party which has been hosted for last month ,as we are purely into corporate business . the reason we are asking for your details as in past there were fake reviews updated on our site by our competitors . Awaiting for your reply . Regards Sampat Puthran.
Read more
Previous
Album Categories
All photosTravellerRoom & SuiteFamily and Play AreasBusiness Centre & Event Rooms
Photo provided by managementStately Suites MG Road
Executive Room
Bathroom suite. Bathroom in smaller rooms are sometimes nicer.
That's a suite (top floor). Smaller rooms are nearly the same.
PreviousNext
12345
"Good rooms and staffs"
"Location is excellent with lots of greenery yet very close to MG Road metro stn. Staffs are excellent. Will recommend to stay in this hotel"
"Conveniently located."
"cleaned and hygenic along with great room service and food.. :)"
"Very close to the MG road metro and easily accessible by all modes of transport"
PreviousNext
1234569
PRICE RANGE
US$ 47 - US$ 60 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
IndiaHaryanaGurgaon DistrictGurugram (Gurgaon)
NUMBER OF ROOMS
18
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing